Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort

Самые популярные удобства:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Anantara Dhigu Resort is surrounded by soft, white sand beach on Dhigufinolhu Island in the Maldives’ South Malé Atoll, a 35-minute speedboat journey from the island nation’s international airport. The lagoon is shared with our two sister islands Anantara Veli Resort and Naladhu Maldives, giving you access to a wider range of dining options, activities and facilities.

Discover an Indian Ocean paradise at Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort. Embrace barefoot elegance in a tropical haven equipped for all the family. With a variety of luxury accommodation offering stunning views and private pools, this is a perfect place to create a memorable holiday.

The 110 villas and suites offer a choice of room types that are either poised over the water or nestled on unspoiled sands.

Taste a wide variety of cuisine, indulge in refreshing spa treatments and explore the surrounding lagoon for effortless fun with family and friends.

A large number of villas
36 Sunrise Beach Villa (125 sq.m)

Wake up with the rising sun in your generously sized Villa. The marine décor complements the environment and guests can enjoy the outdoor bathroom with large terrazzo bathtub under a thatched roof.

23 Sunset Beach Villa (125 sq.m)

Enjoy a dramatic sunset from your sun lounger in your garden or dining under the stars on your private deck. Comfortably equipped with modern amenities, these Villas are ideal for a secluded break.

19 Sunrise Over Water Suite (119 sq.m)

Suspended above crystal clear waters, find the perfect spot to watch the glowing Maldivian sunrise. Gaze through floor to ceiling glass windows whilst lazing in your king size bed. Enjoy the seclusion of a private sundeck.

15 Sunset Over Water Suite (119 sq.m)

Natural light abounds by night and day in this spacious suite. Viewing panels in the bathroom floor give a glimpse of marine life. Step into the ocean from your private deck or sit and watch the sun drift into the ocean at sunset.

2 Sunset Pool Villa (180 sq.m)

Stretch out in 180 square meters of luxurious space. Take a dip in your own private plunge pool surrounded by vegetation and the serene atmosphere of your extended outdoor bathroom. Seascape colours surround in the inner décor to relax your senses.

6 Anantara Pool Villa (150 sq.m)

Ideal for guests seeking a quiet beach retreat, the Anantara Pool Villa offers extra space, sunset views, close proximity to the beach as well as a Villa Host to cater to guests’ needs. Gaze at the blue skies from the expansive outdoor bathtub.

3 Two Bedroom Family Villa (237 sq.m)

Comfortable accommodation for families with space and privacy, complete with Villa Host services. Play in the private garden only steps from the beach, complete with hammock and children’s play area to ensure endless days together. A shaded terrace offers the perfect respite from midday sun, your spacious sundeck extends out to white powdery sands.

5 Two Bedroom Anantara Pool Villa (321 sq.m)

Comfortable accommodation for families with space and privacy, complete with Villa Host services. Located on the island’s sunset side, families travelling with children or groups of friends can enjoy a private pool just steps away from the ocean. A personal Villa Host will take care of guests’ needs for the perfect holiday experience.

6 Anantara Over Water Pool Suite (129 sq.m)

Relax in your own private haven with all the luxuries of an Over Water Suite with additional features such as an infinity edge pool and Villa Host service.

Various bars and restaurants
Sea.Fire.Salt.

Choose from expertly grilled meats and seafoods and well as freshly caught Maldivian favorites at this special venue. Sea.Fire.Salt. features an alfresco wooden deck that is suspended over the turquoise lagoon. The experience is accentuated by our salt selections from around the world, which our resident Salt Guru will pair with your meal.

Cuisine: Grilled steaks and seafood

Seating capacity: 80

Origami

For a taste of the East, visit our modern Japanese eatery. Choose from a light gourmet menu of handcrafted sushi and sashimi, slow charcoal grilled robatayaki skewers and other exquisite creations. Enjoy the theatrical display of our chefs at sizzling Teppanyaki tables.

Cuisine: Japanese

Seating capacity: Indoor 38, Outdoor terrace 18

Gulhifushi

Paddle a kayak, stand up paddle board or take the shuttle boat service to our recreation island within the lagoon. At Gulhifushi, refreshing drinks accompany grilled dishes such as burgers, light salads and the catch of the day. Relax on the beach hammocks, sun loungers or in the natural ocean pool. Ideal for day trips and the perfect space for private parties up to 150 guests.

At Neighbouring Anantara Veli Resort Take the 2-minute pontoon shuttle service for access to a wider range of dining options.

Fushi Café

Enjoy sunrise views over the lagoon at breakfast in Fushi Café. Start your day with a host of international buffet favorites and international cooking stations. By night, enjoy a diverse buffet with a changing theme.

Cuisine: Buffet breakfast and theme nights

Seating capacity: 134

Dining by Design

Create a perfect culinary journey with a menu limited only by your own desires. Dining by Design is a signature Anantara experience that offers guests the freedom to dine outside our restaurants for a unique experience. Kindle romance with a candlelit dinner. Create a memorable beach banquet by the sea. Alternatively, set sail aboard a traditional Maldivian sailing dhoni and enjoy a sunset cruise with sumptuous culinary delights.

Baan Huraa

Eat at one of the finest Thai restaurants in the Maldives. Sit back in the beautiful teak house restaurant poised over water on the edge of a lagoon and outer reef. Enjoy authentic dishes, including coconut curries from Thailand’s southern provinces, as well spicy dishes from the north to tantalize the tastebuds.

Cuisine: Thai

Seating capacity: 60

Aqua Bar

Guests enjoy a vibrant atmosphere with light meals from lunchtime until evening, Aqua bar is perfect for watching the sunset with an iced cocktail.

Located poolside, with service to sun loungers.

Cuisine: Lunch, afternoon light snacks and cocktails

Seating capacity: 90

Terrazzo

Savour authentic Italian cuisine in the tropics intimate upstairs venue. Signature dishes include homemade pastas and sumptuous risottos, enhanced by an impressive menu of Italian wines. Take in endless lagoon views from this elevated setting. Enjoy a multi-sensory experience in our Wine Loft where our Wine Guru will guide you through the world’s finest vineyards.

Cuisine: Italian

Seating capacity: 40

Spice Spoons

A spicy tuna curry. The four flavours of tom yum goong. Both Thai and Maldivian cuisine feature fresh seafood and an abundance of coconut milk.

Discover the chef in you, with step-by-step cooking classes held by our executive chef. Savour a freshly picked coconut as you dice, pound and stir. Enjoy your feast for lunch, then follow up with garnishing or table-setting classes.

Bar Dhoni

Stay refreshed by the pool with a selection of iced coffees, smoothies and mocktails coupled with an array of gourmet sandwiches, paninis and wood-fired pizzas. As sun sets, enjoy the ocean breeze and sample tropical cocktails.

73 Degrees

A lavish buffet breakfast offers exotic fruits and cold-pressed juices, with live cooking stations preparing international breakfast classics. Occasional theme nights take you on a culinary journey around the world.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
Spa

Step into tranquility in this sanctuary over clear turquoise waters for a serene and calm retreat. Choose from a range of treatments inspired by indigenous practice and ingredients. Share quality time with a loved one through specially designed packages for couples.

Anantara Signature Massage

Exclusive to Anantara Spa, revered eastern and western techniques are delivered with our intuitive touch. Experience how a signature oil blend and purpose-designed movements stimulate the circulation, promote deep relaxation and restore the flow of energy, or prana, along the meridian lines.

Spa facilities:

  • 6 treatments suites
  • 1 facial and beauty room
  • Over water relaxation deck with Jacuzzi and cold plunge pool
  • Indoor and outdoor showers
  • Steam room and sauna
Watersports
  • Had a dream to learn surfing? We have year-round surfing lessons for you.
  • PADI certified freediving
  • Coral adoption as part of our Holistic Approach to Reef Protection Programme (HARP)
  • Join dolphin and turtle snorkelling excursions or manta & whale shark snorkelling from August to December.
Fit Center

Stay active at our air-conditioned and well-equipped fitness centre.

Enjoy Yoga and meditation by the ocean in the Pavillion.

Wedding

Say “I do” surrounded by cerulean waters, powdery sands and lush tropical gardens. Anantara Dhigu Maldives Resort takes care of every detail to ensure special occasions run smoothly. Whether renewing vows or exchanging them for the first time with a symbolic wedding, our team will help you plan a perfect day.

Private wedding receptions can be tailored to the size of wedding party in a choice of restaurants and locations around the lagoon islands. Seal your love in paradise.

Kids Club

We have interesting weekly schedule of activities for our young guests.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Курорт Anantara Dhigu окружен мягким белоснежным песчаным пляжем на острове Dhigufinolhu в Атолле Южный Мале, в 35 минутах на скоростном катере от международного аэропорта. Лагуна является общей с нашими двумя родственными островами Anantara Veli Resort и Naladhu Maldives, что предоставляет Вам доступ к более широкому спектру ресторанов, мероприятий и удобств.

Откройте для себя рай Индийского океана на курорте Anantara Dhigu Maldives. Окунитесь в элегантную тропическую гавань. С разнообразными роскошными номерами с потрясающими видами и частными бассейнами, это идеальное место для незабываемого отдыха.

110 вилл и люксов предлагают выбор категорий номеров, которые находятся либо над водой, либо на нетронутых песках.

Попробуйте широкий ассортимент блюд, насладитесь освежающими спа-процедурами и исследуйте окружающую лагуну, чтобы весело провести время с семьей и друзьями.

Большое количество вилл
36 Sunrise Beach Villa (125 кв.м)

Проснитесь с восходящим солнцем в своей величественной вилле. Морской декор дополняет обстановку, а гости могут насладиться ванной комнатой на открытом воздухе с большой ванной под соломенной крышей.

23 Sunset Beach Villa (125 кв.м)

Наслаждайтесь впечатляющим закатом из шезлонга в вашем саду или за ужином под звездами на своей частной палубе. Эти виллы удобно оборудованы современными удобствами и идеальны для уединенного отдыха.

19 Sunrise Over Water Suite (119 кв.м)

Подвешенные над кристально чистой водой, вы найдете идеальное место для наблюдения за светящимся мальдивским восходом солнца. Посмотрите через стеклянные окна от пола до потолка, пока отдыхаете в своей двуспальной кровати. Наслаждайтесь уединением на частной солнечной террасе.

15 Sunset Over Water Suite (119 кв.м)

Естественный свет изобилует днем и ночью в этом просторном люксе. Смотровые панели на полу ванной комнаты дают представление о морской жизни. Шагните в океан со своей частной террасы или сядьте и наблюдайте, как солнце опускается в океан при закате.

2 Sunset Pool Villa (180 кв.м)

Расположитесь на 180 квадратных метрах роскошного пространства. Окунитесь в собственный бассейн, окруженный растительностью и безмятежной атмосферой вашей ванной на открытом воздухе. Цвета морских пейзажей окружают внутренние декорации, чтобы расслабить ваши чувства.

6 Anantara Pool Villa (150 кв.м)

Вилла Anantara Pool Villa идеально подходит для гостей, желающих отдохнуть на тихом пляже. К услугам гостей простoрная вилла, вид на закат, а также услуги Villa Host для удовлетворения потребностей гостей. Взгляните на голубое небо из обширной наружной ванны.

3 Two Bedroom Family Villa (237 кв.м)

Комфортное, просторное и уединенное размещение для семей с услугами Villa Host. Играйте в частном саду в нескольких шагах от пляжа, с гамаком и детской игровой площадкой, чтобы вместе провести бесконечные дни. Затененная терраса предлагает идеальную передышку от полуденного солнца. Ваша просторная терраса выходит на белоснежный пляж.

5 Two Bedroom Anantara Pool Villa (321 кв.м)

Комфортное, просторное и уединенное размещение для семей с услугами Villa Host. Семьи, прогуливаясь с детьми или группами друзей по западной стороне острова, могут насладиться частным бассейном буквально в нескольких шагах от океана. Персональный Villa Host позаботится о потребностях гостей для идеального отдыха.

6 Anantara Over Water Pool Suite (129 кв.м)

Отдохните в своем собственном убежище со всей роскошью Over Water Suite с дополнительными функциями, такими как бассейн с эффектом бесконечности и обслуживание Villa Host.

Различные бары и рестораны
Sea.Fire.Salt.

В этом специальном заведении вы можете выбрать блюда из мяса и морепродуктов, приготовленных на гриле, а также свежевыловленных мальдивских фаворитов. Sea.Fire.Salt имеет деревянную террасу под открытым небом, которая подвешена над бирюзовой лагуной. Впечатление усиливается благодаря нашей коллекции солевых блюд со всего мира, которую наш соляной гуру будет сочетать с вашей едой.

Кухня: стейки на гриле и морепродукты

Вместимость зала: 80 мест

Origami

Чтобы попробовать вкус Востока, посетите нашу современную японскую закусочную. Выберите из легкого меню для гурманов суши и сашими ручной работы и другие изысканные творения. Наслаждайтесь театральным представлением наших поваров за шипящими столами теппаньяки.

Кухня: японская

Вместимость зала: Закрытый зал — 38 мест, открытая терраса – 18 мест

Gulhifushi

Вы можете покататься на каяке, встать на доску или прокататься на лодке на наш остров отдыха в лагуне. В Gulhifushi освежающие напитки сопровождают блюда на гриле, такие как гамбургеры, легкие салаты и улов дня. Отдохните в пляжных гамаках, шезлонгах или в природном океаническом бассейне. Идеально подходит для однодневных поездок и идеальное пространство для частных вечеринок до 150 гостей.

По соседству находится AnantaraVeli Resort. Воспользуйтесь 2-минутным трансфером, чтобы получить доступ к более широкому спектру ресторанов.

Fushi Café

Насладитесь видом на восход солнца над лагуной за завтраком в Fushi Cafe. Начните свой день с множества фаворитов международной кухни и международных кулинарных станций. Ночью наслаждайтесь разнообразным фуршетом с меняющейся тематикой.

Кухня: шведский стол и тематические вечера

Вместимость зала: 134 места

Dining by Design

Создайте идеальное кулинарное путешествие с меню, ограниченным только вашими собственными желаниями. Dining by Design — это фирменный опыт Anantara, который дает гостям возможность пообедать за пределами наших ресторанов и получить уникальный опыт. Создайте незабываемый пляжный банкет у моря. Кроме того, вы можете отправиться в плавание на борту традиционного мальдивского дони и насладиться круизом на закате с роскошными кулинарными изысками.

Baan Huraa

Покушайте в одном из лучших тайских ресторанов на Мальдивах. Расслабьтесь в прекрасном тиковом доме, расположенном над водой на краю лагуны и рифа. Наслаждайтесь подлинными блюдами, в том числе кокосовым карри из южных провинций Таиланда, а также пряными блюдами с севера, чтобы соблазнить вкусовые рецепторы.

Кухня: тайская

Вместимость зала: 60 мест

Aqua Bar

Гости могут насладиться вибрирующей атмосферой с легкими закусками с обеда до вечера. Aqua Bar идеально подходит для наблюдения за закатом с ледяным коктейлем в руках. Бар расположен у бассейна с шезлонгами.

Кухня: обед, легкие закуски и коктейли.

Вместимость зала: 90 мест

Terrazzo

Отведайте настоящую итальянскую кухню в уютном тропическом зале на верхнем этаже. Фирменные блюда включают домашнюю пасту и роскошные ризотто, дополненные впечатляющим меню итальянских вин. Погрузитесь в бескрайние виды на лагуну с этой возвышенности. Наслаждайтесь неповторимым опытом в нашем Wine Loft, где наш винный гуру проведет Вас через лучшие виноградники мира.

Кухня: итальянская

Вместимость зала: 40 мест

Spice Spoons

Пряный карри с тунцом. Четыре варианта вкуса том-ям-гонг. Тайская и мальдивская кухни отличаются использованием свежих морепродуктов и большого количества кокосового молока.

Откройте собственные кулинарные таланты, приняв участие в поэтапном приготовлении блюд на специальном занятии, которое ведет наш шеф-повар. Отведайте вкус настоящего свежего кокоса для вашего шедевра! Оцените результат за обедом, а затем примите участие в уроке по приготовлению гарнира или сервировке.

Bar Dhoni

Наслаждайтесь в течение всего дня кофейными напитками со льдом, смузи и безалкогольными напитками – а также раззадорьте свой аппетит широким выбором из вкусных сандвичей, панини и пиццы на углях. Попросите у мороженщика ваш самое любимое. А на закате поднимите бокал шампанского.

73 Degrees

В рамках обильного завтрака в формате  «шведский стол» предлагаются экзотические фрукты и соки, а блюда восточных и западных кухонь готовятся у вас на глазах.

Вернитесь в 73 Degrees на закате, чтобы попробовать прекрасные вина из нашей обширной коллекции, а затем попробуйте вкусные блюда из тематического буфета. Кулинарные темы меняются каждый вечер – мальдивские блюда, свежие морепродукты, домашние пицца и паста.

Найдёте много интеремного для себя
Спа

Панорамный вид на чистейший океан простирается перед вами из спокойствия вашего собственного пристанища в спа над водой. Скройтесь от повседневных забот с помощью целебных систем для тела и души на основе местных методов. Наше спа-меню предлагает гостям процедуры холистической терапии, предназначенные для восстановления сил и детоксикации. Это просто идеальное дополнение к уединенному отпуску на островном мальдивском курорте.

  • Шесть процедурных номеров над водой
  • Два кабинета-сала на открытом воздухе над водой для тайского массажа
  • Кабинет процедур для лица и салон красоты
  • Парикмахерская
  • Просторное помещение над водой для отдыха до и после процедур (оснащено верандой с джакузи и холодным бассейном)
  • Парилка и сауна
  • Душ в помещении и на открытом воздухе
  • Аюрведа процедуры
Водные Виды Спорта
  • Снорклинг
  • Дайвинг
  • Водные лыжи
  • Сёрфинг (апрель — октябрь)
  • Вейкбординг
  • Нибординг
  • Катамаран
  • Виндсёрфинг
  • Каякинг
  • Рыбалка
Развлечения
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Бассейн
  • Йога
  • Теннис
  • Настольный теннис
  • Кулинарные классы
  • Волейбол
Услуги
  • Библиотека
  • Прачечная
  • Бутик
  • Свадебная церемония
Детский Клуб

Для маленьких гостей от 3 до 12 лет работает детский клуб Dhoni Club. Ребят ждут веселые игры, творческие занятия, охота на крабов, кулинарные классы, мини-дискотеки. В ресторане предусмотрено детское меню. Для малышей от 4 месяцев – услуги няни.