Angaga Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Angaga Island Resort and Spa is located in the center of South Ari Atoll, Republic of Maldives. The size of the Island is approximately 42.372 square meters. Distance from the Male` International Airport is about 85 km and it takes about 25 minutes to reach the Island by Seaplane. The Island is surrounded by white powdery, sandy beach (about 30% of the Island) and crystal clear water lagoon and house reef which is best for snorkeling and diving.

A large number of villas
50 Superior Beach Bungalows (45 sq.m)

Water Bungalows come with twin wash basin, hot and cold fresh water rain shower, bathtub with separate shower, bathroom amenities, bamboo furniture, individually controlled air-conditioning, wardrobe, mini refrigerator, Flat Screen TV with International satellite TV channels, IDD line Telephone, Wi-Fi, Tea / Coffee making facilities, front side of the room with full glass door set, wooden deck with seating chairs and table, Maldivian swing, sun chairs with cushion.

20 Water Bungalows (56 sq.m)

Water Bungalows come with twin wash basin, hot and cold fresh water rain shower, bathtub with separate shower, bathroom amenities, bamboo furniture, individually controlled air-conditioning, wardrobe, mini refrigerator, Flat Screen TV with International satellite TV channels,  IDD line Telephone, Wi-Fi, Tea / Coffee making facilities, glass bottom coffee table, back door to private sun deck and direct access to colorful lagoon.

20 Superior Water Bungalows (65 sq.m)

Newly built Superior Water Bungalows with nicely decorated interior and with the latest facilities of hot and cold fresh water rain shower, bathroom amenities, individually controlled air-conditioning, mini refrigerator, Flat Screen TV with International satellite TV channels, Tea / Coffee making facilities, luxury bamboo furniture, sun chair with sun umbrella, glass bottom table, back door to private sun deck and direct access to colorful lagoon.

Various bars and restaurants
Dolphin Restaurant

Offering a delectable array of international cuisine, the main restaurant caters to please all tastes, be it Italian, Japanese, Chinese, Indian, Western or authentic and traditional Maldivian cuisine for those adventurous enough. Buffet style breakfast, lunch and dinner features exquisite creations guaranteed to tantalize your taste buds.

Beach Bar

Sip your tea/coffee or your favorite drink from our Menu and experience our mouthwatering a-la-carte dishes prepared by our Chef. To enjoy time while having your favorite drinks, we have some exciting board/card games that you could play with your friends and loved once. Moreover, live band performs in our Main Bar/Coffee Shop once every week. Make sure to come and have a listen to famous covers and enjoy the night with the band.

Sundown Bar

Experience some of our signature cocktails/mocktails while spending relentless time on seeing the sunset or may be after a dip. Mingle in the golden sunshine under blue skies or start on the right note with chilled beats and a spectacular starlit sky, as signature cocktails by our mixologists turns anytime you’re here into a celebration of vibrant fun over water.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

It’s no secret that Spa therapies are an enhancement to life. We emphasize inner healing and the balance of mind, body and soul using a fusion of Eastern and Western philosophies and treatments set in contemporary oriental surroundings.

Our treatments are designed to help you relax and rejuvenate you mind, body and soul but most importantly, you will return home with more energy, greater focus and an enhanced sense of balance. Feel the benefits as you experience a touch of paradise here at the Duny Thai Spa.

Diving

Our English and German speaking instructors will show you the underwater life of Angaga Island Resort & Spa.

Water Sports

Chose from the motorized and non-motorized water sports activities and stay active.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Angaga Island Resort and Spa расположен в центре Южного Ари атолла. Размер острова составляет около 42,372 квадратных метров. Расстояние до международного аэропорта Мале составляет около 85 км, а до острова на гидросамолете можно добраться за 25 минут. Остров окружен белоснежным песчаным пляжем (около 30% острова), лагуной с кристально чистой водой и домашним рифом, который лучше всего подходит для снорклинга и дайвинга.

Большое количество вилл
50 Superior Beach Bungalow (45 кв.м)

Superior Beach Bungalows оснащены двумя раковинами, тропическим душем с горячей и холодной водой, ванной с отдельным душем, туалетными принадлежностями, бамбуковой мебелью, кондиционером с индивидуальным управлением, гардеробом, мини-холодильником, телевизором с плоским экраном и международными спутниковыми телеканалами, прямой телефонной линией, Wi-Fi, принадлежностями для чая / кофе. Передняя часть номера имеет полностью стеклянную дверь, а деревянная терраса с креслами и столом, мальдивскими качелями, шезлонгами с подушками не оставят вас равнодушными.

20 Water Bungalow (56 кв.м)

Water Bungalows оснащены двумя раковинами, тропическим душем с горячей и холодной водой, ванной с отдельным душем, туалетными принадлежностями, бамбуковой мебелью, кондиционером с индивидуальным управлением, гардеробом, мини-холодильником, телевизором с плоским экраном и международными спутниковыми телеканалами, прямой телефонной линией. , Wi-Fi, принадлежностями для чая / кофе, журнальным столиком со стеклянным дном, частной террасой и прямым доступом к красочной лагуне.

20 Superior Water Bungalow (65 кв.м)

Недавно построенные Superior Water Bungalows с красиво оформленным интерьером и новейшими удобствами, такими как тропический душ с горячей и холодной водой, туалетные принадлежности, кондиционер с индивидуальным управлением, мини-холодильник, телевизор с плоским экраном и международными спутниковыми каналами, принадлежности для чая / кофе, роскошная бамбуковая мебель, шезлонг с зонтиком, стол со стеклянным дном, частная терраса. Вилла имеет прямой доступ к красочной лагуне.

Различные бары и рестораны
Dolphin Restaurant

Предлагая восхитительный выбор блюд интернациональной кухни, главный ресторан обслуживает гостей на любой вкус, будь то итальянская, японская, китайская, индийская, западная или аутентичная и традиционная мальдивская кухня для тех, кто любит приключения. Завтрак, обед и ужин в стиле шведского стола предлагают изысканные блюда, которые гарантированно соблазнят ваши вкусовые рецепторы.

Beach Bar

Выпейте чай/кофе или ваш любимый напиток из нашего меню и попробуйте аппетитные блюда по меню, приготовленные нашим шеф-поваром. Чтобы насладиться временем, попивая любимые напитки, у нас есть несколько увлекательных настольных/карточных игр, в которые вы могли бы поиграть с друзьями и любимыми. Кроме того, живая группа выступает в нашем главном баре/кофейне один раз в неделю. Обязательно приходите, послушайте знаменитые каверы и наслаждайтесь ночью.

Sundown Bar

Попробуйте некоторые из наших фирменных коктейлей/моктейлей, проводя неустанное время, наблюдая за закатом. Расслабтесь под золотым солнцем и голубым небом или начните с правильной ноты и захватывающего звездного неба, поскольку фирменные коктейли наших барменов превращают каждое посещене в праздник яркого веселья над водой.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Не секрет, что спа-процедуры улучшают жизнь. Мы подчеркиваем внутреннее исцеление и баланс ума, тела и души, используя сочетание восточных и западных философий и методов лечения, установленных в современном восточном мире.

Наши процедуры предназначены для того, чтобы помочь вам расслабиться и перезагрузить свой разум, тело и душу, но самое главное, вы вернетесь домой с большей энергией, сосредоточенностью и улучшенным чувством равновесия. Ощутите преимущества опыта в раю здесь, в спа-салоне Duny Thai.

Водные Виды Спорта
  • Дайвинг — наши инструкторы, говорящие на английском и немецком языках, покажут вам подводную жизнь курорта
  • Каное
  • Катамаран
  • Джетски
  • Книбординг
  • Снорклинг
  • Виндсёрфинг
Развлечения
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Теннис
  • Волейбол
  • Пляжный футбол
  • Бадминтон
  • Настольный теннис
  • Игровая комната
Услуги
  • Бутик
  • Библиотека
  • Экскурсии