Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

As you sail your way through the deep blue and turquoise waters, you’ll be wondering if it gets any more scenic than it already looks. And you’ll be surprised to find out, but the water specifically around does, has a mesmerising effect on the eyes. When you get off board and look around, you’ll find the water making a consistently dancing pattern. Blink a few times in awe, and it still stays the same. When you go to surf later, the water’s going to play another character that all fun. The waves around Dhonveli are known to be a surfer’s best friend, pushing them just enough to live a little more. Once you’ve developed an appetite after being in the water for so long, you might what to relax at our bar, and later have our most called for seafood platter. If you choose to have a romantic date night set up, right by the beach, let us know. We promise you an unforgettable experience.

A large number of villas
20 Garden Bungalows (55 sq.m)

Our Garden Bungalows are a hop, skip and jump away from the surfing point. That’s exactly the reason why most surfers choose to stay in these bungalows and end up bonding with each other, sharing their sea adventures. The balconies and verandas turn into the spot where you sit and look at the group of other surfers in action, just on the rare occasion, when you to take a break from it.

28 Superior Rooms (59 sq.m)

Our Superior Rooms are spacious enough to accommodate a family of three. This room, facing the ocean is replete with sun loungers for when you wish to sit back and just enjoy the company of your family.

32 Beach Bungalows (59 sq.m)

Revel in the company of those whose love for you is as boundless as the ocean. Sit back and catch up with your family while absorbing the tranquil atmosphere and picturesque views from our Beach Bungalow. It easily accommodates a family of four, and makes enough room for each member to bask in comfort. So, come off on a holiday and take back a sea of beautiful memories.

36 Water Bungalows (63 sq.m)

Standing on stilts, in the lovely waters of the Maldives, our Water Bungalows are what every dream holiday is made of – a little ladder that goes right into the shallow blue waters so you can take a little dip, a sun deck for you to stylishly lounge on and get the fun island tan, and rejuvenate after a mind-boggling day out in the water.

24 Over Water Suites (95 sq.m)

our overwater suite. From the minute you take the pathway leading to the suite, you’ll start realising what a special stay lays ahead. The living area has a little glass patch as flooring that gives a lovely view of the rippling pattern that the water under the suite makes. Get out into the balcony that overlooks the crystal clear turquoise waters and lie on the sun bed and relax. Lounge around, sink in bed and just savour the beautiful sunsets with a glass of wine with your most treasured company for life.

Various bars and restaurants
Koimala Restaurant

Named after one of our late queens, Koimala, our buffet restaurant serves a regal spread indoors and on the beach. The thatched-roof venue serves an international and local spread that pleases a diverse palate. Note: Koimala Restaurant is exclusively available for guests of the Garden Bungalows, Superior Rooms and Beach Bungalows

Raiyvilla Bar

Here’s where you can sit and watch the sunset over the horizon, as it creates a beautiful medley of colours in the sky. Add to it, the sounds of the ocean, a cup of coffee, a hot snack and a candid conversation with your better half – and there, you have the perfect evening!

Raalhu Bar

This is where the most experienced surfers take a break after a great day in the sea. It provides the best views of Pasta Point’s giant left-handed waves and the surfers riding them back to shore. The relaxed vibe and the finger food make it a perfect place for surfers to hang out together.

Rehendhi Restaurant & Bar

Reserved exclusively for our overwater suite guests, Rehendhi serves a hedonistic spread of international cuisines. To match the fine tastes of the guests, our bar and cellar stocks a select range wines and spirits too.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

The Chaavana Spa at Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives is where every nerve and muscle that has been worn out because of all the surfing, gets relieved. Not only that, our Balinese experts make sure you feel rejuvenated enough to surf right after.

Diving

Scuba diving is a very popular water activity here, because the island is located close to many world famous dive sites, such as HP Reef, Banana Reef, or Nassimo Thila. We can transport you at any time of day by the customized Maldivian-style Dhonito 25 different sites.

Dive safety is the primary concern; therefore MERIDIS use only the most modern Bauer compressors with Pure Air Certification, as well as Nitrox facilities.

The Dive Centre also offers the opportunity to undertake the complete range of PADI courses from Open Water Diver through Dive master, including many PADI Specialties such as Enriched Air Nitrox, Underwater Photographer, and Wreck Diver.

Snorkelers, and anyone interested in trying scuba diving will enjoy their first time under water by experiencing the fascination of diving with our “Discover Scuba Diving” introductory course; taught by Internationally-certified PADI Instructors in a wide variety of languages.

Dolphin – Watching

One of the most stunning views in the Maldivian waters is of dolphin pods diving together. Their smooth grey bodies dipping into the turquoise and deep blue waters, makes for a beautiful sight.

Big Game Fishing

There will be plenty of fish in our sea. But the challenge is to catch the big one. So spend some time honing your skills, hope for some good luck and compete with your loved one. The one who gets the bigger fish gets to choose how it’s prepared. Sounds fun, right?

Sunset Fishing

How often do you spend time with your loved ones, doing little things you love – like, catching a sunset or going fishing? Well, here’s your chance to do both. Cast a good line and gather some fish for a fun dinner, while the setting sun makes for a warm ambience.

Hop On A Submarine

How about experiencing the underwater life without getting wet? Sounds interesting? Hop on to a submarine, we say!

Turtle Pand Manta Snorkelling

Isn’t it exciting to think of swimming with giant turtles and manta rays? Trust us, the experience is worth every excited breath. Watching different kinds of sea turtles, observing their backs and seeing humongous manta rays flap around the sea, right above you, could get quite overwhelming.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Пройдя через темно-синие и бирюзовые воды, вы будете удивляться, станет ли пейзаж более живописным, чем он есть на этот момент. И вы будете удивлены, узнав, что вода оказывает гипнотизирующее действие на глаза. Когда вы сойдете с катера и оглянетесь вокруг, вы обнаружите, что вода образует постоянно танцующий узор. Моргните несколько раз с благоговением, и оно все равно останется прежним. Когда вы пойдете на серфинг, у воды будет веселое и игривое настроение. Известно, что волны вокруг Донвели – лучшие друзья серферов, толкающие их на новые открытия. Как только у вас разыграется аппетит после долгого пребывания в воде, вы можете расслабиться в нашем баре, а затем отведать самые вкусные блюда из морепродуктов. Если вы решили устроить романтическое свидание, прямо у пляжа, дайте нам знать. Мы обещаем вам незабываемые впечатления.

Большое количество вилл
20 Garden Bungalow (55 кв.м)

Наши Garden Bungalow — это прыжок в место для серфинга. Именно поэтому большинство серферов предпочитают оставаться в этих бунгало и в конечном итоге собираются группами, делясь своими морскими приключениями. Балконы и веранды превращаются в место, где вы сидите и смотрите на группу других серферов в действии, как раз в тот редкий момент, когда вы отдыхаете от него.

28 Superior Room (59 кв.м)

Наши Superior Rooms достаточно просторны, чтобы вместить семью из трех человек. Это комнаты с видом на океан располагают шезлонгами, когда вы хотите расслабиться и просто насладиться компанией вашей семьи.

32 Beach Bungalow (59 кв.м)

Наслаждайтесь обществом тех, чья любовь к вам так же безгранична, как и океан. Отдохните и пообщайтесь с семьей, наслаждаясь спокойной атмосферой и живописными видами из нашего Beach Bungalow. Он легко вмещает семью из четырех человек и обеспечивает достаточно места для каждого, чтобы с комфортом расслабиться и отдохнуть. Так что, приезжайте к нам и забирайте море прекрасных воспоминаний.

36 Water Bungalows (63 кв.м)

Наши Water Bungalows, стоящие на сваях в прекрасных водах Мальдивских островов, — это то, из чего состоит праздник мечты — маленькая лестница, которая идет прямо в мелкие синие воды, чтобы вы могли немного искупаться, терраса для стильного отдыха и отличного загара.

24 Over Water Suite (95 кв.м)

Почувствуйте неудержимую волну романтики, когда вы проводите время с любовью всей своей жизни в нашем надводном люксе. С той минуты, как вы выберете дорогу, ведущую к люксу, вы начнете понимать, что ждет вас в особом месте. В гостиной зоне есть небольшое стеклянное дно на полу, которое дает прекрасный вид. Выйдите на балкон с видом на кристально чистые бирюзовые воды, лягте на шезлонг и отдохните. Отдохните, погрузитесь в постель и просто насладитесь красивыми закатами за бокалом вина с вашей второй половинкой.

Различные бары и рестораны
Koimala Restaurant

Названный в честь одной из наших королев, Коимала, наш ресторан, где можно расположиться в помещении и на пляже, предлагает по королевски щедрый буфет. В этом ресторане под соломенной крышей сервируют блюда международной и местной кухни. Примечание: ресторан Koimala предназначен исключительно для гостей, проживающих в Garden Bungalows, Superior Rooms и Beach Bungalows.

Raiyvilla Bar

Здесь вы можете сидеть и смотреть на закат над горизонтом и любоваться тем, как он создает красивую смесь цветов в небе. Добавьте к этому звуки океана, чашку кофе, горячую закуску и откровенную беседу со своей лучшей половинкой – вот вам и идеальный вечер!

Raalhu Bar

Именно здесь отдыхают самые опытные серферы после отличного дня в море. Из него открывается лучший вид на гигантские волны Паста-Пойнта и на то, как серферы их укрощают. Расслабленная атмосфера и легкие закуски делают его местом идеальным для серферов, которые проводят время вместе.

Rehendhi Restaurant & Bar

Rehendhi, зарезервированный исключительно для гостей, проживающих в надводных люксах, предлагает интернациональную кухню. Чтобы соответствовать изысканным вкусам гостей, в нашем баре и погребе также есть выбор вин и спиртных напитков для полного наслаждения отдыхом.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Chaavana Spa в Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldives — это место, где каждый нерв и мускул, уставшие из-за классного серфинга, освобождаются. Мало того, наши балийские эксперты позаботятся о том, чтобы вы почувствовали себя достаточно молодыми, чтобы сразу же заняться серфингом.

Дайвинг

Дайвинг здесь очень популярен, потому что остров расположен недалеко от многих всемирно известных мест для дайвинга, таких как HP Reef, Banana Reef или Nassimo Thila. Мы можем перевезти вас в любое время суток на Dhonito 25, оформленном в мальдивском стиле.

Безопасность погружений является первостепенной задачей; поэтому MERIDIS использует только самые современные компрессоры Bauer с сертификацией Pure Air, а также оборудование Nitrox.

Дайв-центр также предлагает возможность пройти полный спектр PADI курсов от Open Water Diver до Dive master, включая многие PADI специальности, такие как Enriched Air Nitrox, Underwater Photographer и Wreck Diver.

Любителям снорклинга и всем, кто заинтересован в дайвинге, понравится первое погружение под воду с помощью вводного курса «Откройте для себя подводное плавание»; Преподаваемые международно-сертифицированными PADI инструкторами на разных языках.

Экскурсия На Дельфинов

Один из самых потрясающих опытов в мальдивских водах — это стая дельфинов, проплывающих рядом. Дельфины, погружающиеся в бирюзовые воды, создают прекрасное и незабываемое зрелище.

Рыбалка Большая Игра

В нашем море будет много рыбы, но задача состоит в том, чтобы поймать большую. Так что потратьте некоторое время на оттачивание своих навыков, надейтесь на удачу и соревнуйтесь с любимым человеком. Тот, кто поймает большую рыбу, выбирает способ ее приготовления. Звучит весело, правда?

Рыбалка На Закате

Как часто вы проводите время со своими близкими, занимаясь мелочами, которые любите — например, любуетесь закатом или рыбачите? Ну, вот ваш шанс сделать оба. Поймайте рыбу для веселого ужина, а заходящее солнце позаботится о теплой атмосфере.

Погружение На Подводной Лодке

Как насчет погружения под воду без промокания? Звучит интересно? Прыгайте в подводную лодку, вам понравится!

Снорклинг С Черепахами И Мантами

Разве не интересно мечтать о плавании с гигантскими черепахами и скатами? Поверьте нам, опыт стоит каждого взволнованного дыхания. Наблюдение за различными видами морских черепах и огромных скатов в море, прямо над вами, будет незабываемым опытом.