The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Coco Bodu Hithi, our secluded island in the Maldives, offers a welcome that you will never forget. From the personal touches of our attentive team to the surrounding beauty of the lush tropical vegetation home to an abundance of wildlife, an intimate and unique experience is ready for you to enjoy.

A large number of villas
44 Island Villas (188 sq.m)

Our spacious Island Villas are artfully designed retreats that combine the best of traditional Maldivian architecture  with the latest in personal luxury.

16 Water Villas (109 sq.m)

Suspended on stilts above the lagoon, our luxurious Water Villas reflect the vastness of the ocean with the intimacy of an island hideaway.

16 Escape Water Villas (144 sq.m)

Leave everything behind as you relax to the soothing sounds of the lagoon as it ebbs and flows around your Escape Water Villa. The natural beauty of the Maldives is framed perfectly by the floor-to-ceiling windows in every room.

24 Coco Residences (184 sq.m)

A sanctuary within Coco Bodu Hithi, the epitome of luxury awaits you at the Coco Residences located at the tip of the island. Spaciously comfortable, each Coco Residence features high ceilings and large windows that provide stunning natural light, highlighting the exquisite interior.

Various bars and restaurants
Air

Our all-day dining restaurant offers stunning views of the infinity pool and a selection of fusion cuisine. Choose from the à la carte menu or try our delicious daily buffet.

Aqua

As its name suggests, Aqua is located over-the-water and is an elegant alfresco dining option in a truly romantic setting. Try our freshly caught seafood with a touch of spice, giving you an authentic taste of Southeast Asia.

Stars Restaurant & Bar

Take time out to enjoy the best in Modern Classical cuisine with Mediterranean influences, offering culinary flair using fresh seasonal produce.

Latitude

Our cocktail bar is located by the infinity pool and serves an exciting range of classics and exclusive Bodu Hithi Island creations by our expert mixologists.

Wine Loft

Exciting and sophisticated, the Wine Loft is a beautiful venue offering a unique dinner experience once a week, where you can enjoy an eclectic selection of world-class wines from around the globe paired with a delicious menu.

Tsuki

Watch as our expert chefs use traditional Japanese ingredients and techniques to prepare a range of dishes including sushi, sashimi and maki mono rolls.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Take relaxation to the next level at Coco Spa with a tailored session designed specifically for your needs. Enter a soothing space where you can select from a menu of traditional treatments which trace their roots back to Indonesia, Thailand and India. Focus on self-renewal under the caring guidance of our dedicated spa therapists as they assist you to select the ideal natural healing therapy. For total privacy, in-villa treatments are also available.

Diving

The Maldives is recognised as one of the best diving destinations in the world and the North Malé Atoll is renowned for its crystal clear water. Allow us to introduce you to a breath-taking underwater landscape perfect for photography and exploration as you drift-dive with the current amongst the fascinating coral caverns teaming with fish.

Water Sports

Fill your days with adventure as you experience the turquoise waters of the Indian Ocean with our extensive selection of activities.

Meetings

Modular space for meetings and seminars. Meeting room for 6-25 persons and secretarial facilities.

Wedding Ceremony

The influences of Maldivian hospitality can be seen in our approach to your special occasion. Traditional, authentic and filled with meaning, it’s perfect for those who desire a dream wedding or honeymoon in an unforgettable island paradise. Fulfill every expectation with indulgent spa pampering beforehand followed by a ceremony that combines your every wish with the magical essence of the Maldives.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Coco Bodu Hithi, наш уединенный остров на Мальдивах, предлагает прием, который вы никогда не забудете. От личных штрихов нашей внимательной команды до окружающей красоты пышной тропической растительности, изобилию дикой природы. Все для вашего уединенного и уникального опыта.

Большое количество вилл
44 Island Villa (188 кв.м)

Наши просторные Island Villa оформлены в искусном стиле и сочетают в себе лучшее из традиционной мальдивской архитектуры и современной роскоши.

16 Water Villa (109 кв.м)

Наши роскошные Water Villa, подвешенные на сваях над лагуной, отражают просторы океана и уединенность островного убежища.

16 Escape Water Villa (144 кв.м)

Оставьте все позади, расслабляясь под успокаивающие звуки лагуны, которая окружает вашу Escape Water Villa. Природные красоты Мальдивских островов идеально обрамлены окнами от пола до потолка в каждой комнате.

24 Coco Residence (184 кв.м)

Воплощение роскоши ждет вас в Coco Residence, расположенной на оконечности острова. В каждом Coco Residence высокие потолки и большие окна, которые обеспечивают потрясающий естественный свет и подчеркивают изысканный интерьер.

Различные бары и рестораны
Air

Ресторан предлагает потрясающий вид на панорамный бассейн и выбор блюд фьюжн-кухни. Выберите из а-ля-карт меню или попробуйте наш вкусный ежедневный буфет.

Aqua

Как следует из названия, Aqua расположен над водой и представляет собой элегантный ресторан на открытом воздухе в по-настоящему романтической обстановке. Попробуйте наши свежие морепродукты с оттенком специй, что придаст вам подлинный вкус Юго-Восточной Азии.

Stars Restaurant & Bar

Насладитесь лучшими блюдами современной классической кухни с влиянием Средиземноморья.

Latitude

Бар, расположенный у панорамного бассейна, предлагает широкий выбор классических и эксклюзивных коктейлей от наших опытных миксологов.

Wine Loft

Увлекательный и утонченный Wine Loft — это прекрасное место, предлагающее уникальный ужин раз в неделю, где вы можете насладиться эклектичным выбором вин мирового класса в сочетании с изысканным меню.

Tsuki

Посмотрите, как наши опытные повара используют традиционные японские ингредиенты и методы для приготовления разнообразных блюд, включая суши, сашими и роллы маки моно.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Расслабьтесь в Coco Spa с индивидуальным сеансом, разработанным специально для вас. Войдите в успокаивающее пространство, где вы можете выбрать из меню традиционных процедур, которые уходят корнями в Индонезию, Таиланд и Индию. Сосредоточьтесь на самообновлении под заботливым руководством наших спа-терапевтов, которые помогут вам выбрать идеальную лечебную терапию. Для полной конфиденциальности, также доступны процедуры на вилле.

Дайвинг

Мальдивы признаны одним из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире, а атолл Северный Мале известен своей кристально чистой водой. Позвольте нам познакомить вас с захватывающим дух подводным ландшафтом, идеально подходящим для фотографирования и исследования очаровательных коралловых пещер.

Водные Виды Спорта

Наполните свои дни приключениями в бирюзовых водах Индийского океана с нашим широким выбором водных видов спорта.

Встречи И Конференции

У нас есть модульное пространство для встреч и семинаров. Комната для переговоров на 6-25 человек и секретарские принадлежности.

Свадебная Церемония

Влияние мальдивского гостеприимства можно увидеть в нашем подходе к подготовлении вашего особого случия. Традиционный, аутентичный и наполненный смыслом, он идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет провести свадьбу мечты или медовый месяц в незабываемом райском местечке. Побалуйте себя спа-процедурами и подготовьтесь к церемонии, которая объединит каждое ваше желание с волшебной сущностью Мальдивских островов.