The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Dhuni Kolhu lies in the stunning southern waters of the Baa Atoll. The 30-minute journey by seaplane from Malé International Airport gives guests a stunning start to their holiday – a bird’s eye view of the azure lagoons and curling atolls. It’s a taste of the natural reality that comes with your Maldives vacation. As you land, you are entering one of the world’s essential havens – a designated UNESCO biosphere reserve and home to incredible marine life and reefs. Our Dhuni Kolhu Resort embodies the Maldives as it should be: nourishing, charming, inspiring and enchanting. The style and feel are rustic yet luxurious, organic yet elegant. Traditional craft blends with the ease of contemporary comfort. This is a soulful Maldives vacation spot where the everyday stresses of life are left behind, and you can reconnect with nature, we call it barefoot luxury.

A large number of villas
9 Ocean Front Villas (87 sq.m)

Lining the beach on the Northern end of Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu are 9 Ocean Front Villas, inviting you to explore the barefoot comforts and tranquility of the island. The high-pitched ceiling and king-sized bed in these villas are complemented by the traditional thatched roofs and open air garden bathrooms reflecting authentic Maldivian touches. With the azure lagoon at your doorstep, the Ocean Front Villas offer uninterrupted views of the turquoise ocean meeting the blue sky as you relax on the private terrace.

23 Beach Villas (87 sq.m)

Located among the lush vegetation of the island, Beach Villas invite you to relax in a spacious bedroom with a high-pitched ceiling and king-sized bed. With a traditional thatched roof and open air garden bathroom reflecting authentic Maldivian touches, the outdoor seating provides the perfect setting to relax on your private terrace. Just a few steps further along your own pathway canopied with lush greenery await the soft white sandy beach of Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu.

25 Sunset Beach Villas (87 sq.m)

Dotted along the Western shores of Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu are 25 Sunset Beach Villas, romantically secluded for privacy and tranquility. With a traditional thatched roof and open air garden bathroom reflecting authentic Maldivian touches, each villa has a private terrace with outdoor seating, perfect for lounging about and simply admiring nature as you relax. Take a walk along your isolated pathway canopied with lush vegetation and prepare to be mesmerized as you step out to the beach to watch the orange hues of a classical Maldivian sunset.

27 Deluxe Villas (87 sq.m)

Nestled amid the lush vegetation on the Eastern shores of Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu are 27 Deluxe Villas providing ultimate exclusivity. Complemented with items reflecting traditional Maldivian touches, these spacious villas enhance the rustic romantic feel of the island with a four poster bed, sunken bath in the open-air bathroom and a private fresh-water plunge pool on the outdoor terrace. Wake up to the gentle sound of the waves brushing against the shore and just a few steps further along your own pathway canopied with lush greenery, awaits the soft white sandy beach lit up with the rays of the rising sun.

12 Lagoon Villas (87 sq.m)

Perched over the azure waters of Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu are 12 unique Lagoon Villas, offering absolute indulgence for those who are looking for exclusivity and seclusion. With panoramic views of the Indian Ocean, these villas feature a four poster king sized bed alongside items drawing inspiration from historic Maldivian artifacts. All Lagoon Villas are fitted with Jacuzzi bathrooms overlooking the turquoise waters and sunken fresh-water splash pools on large sundecks for ultimate indulgence.

2 Sunset Lagoon Villas (154 sq.m)

Merging simple natural beauty with lavish comforts, 2 Sunset Lagoon Villas offer an indulgent space featuring king sized four poster beds and a living space decked with homely rustic pieces. Fitted with a deluxe spa bath, the luxurious bathroom overlooks the ocean and a sunken fresh water glass-bottomed splash pool on the private terrace invites you to enjoy the most stunning views with undisturbed privacy.

Various bars and restaurants
Cowrie Restaurant

An atmospheric dining room, with a Maldivian thatched roof, featuring live cooking stations and serves a variety of cuisines from the buffet.

Cornus Restaurant

A stunning location for a restaurant, hidden within the vegetation providing Specialty Thai cuisine.

Conch Bar

The mood is stylish yet casual here. Under a Maldivian nativestyle pavilion, feel the sand on your feet, relax and enjoy snacks and drinks.

Beach Bar

Built on the white sand of our private beach, for ease of access for those enjoying the water and has the best view of the sunset. Here we serve cocktails and mocktails all day long.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

A tranquil space created to indulge personal desires for beauty, well-being and relaxation. Discover the benefits of treatments from Indonesia, Thailand and India. A collection of Ayurvedic inspired products enhances this truly unique spa experience. If preferred in villa treatments can be also organised.

Diving

International diving school of the highest standard offering PADI courses.

Water Sports

Catamaran sailing, windsurfing and water skiing.

Wedding Ceremony

Have you ever dreamed of spending the most special day of your life on a sandy beach under the glistening sun? Make your dream come true – Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu, with its exotic beaches, turquoise blue water and serene atmosphere offers the perfect place to get married or to renew your vows for a lifetime together.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Dhuni Kolhu находится в потрясающих южных водах атолла Баа. 30-минутный перелет на гидросамолете из международного аэропорта Мале гарантирует гостям потрясающий вид с высоты птичьего полета и отличное начало отпуска. При приземлении вы попадаете в один из заповедников мира, который находится под защитой ЮНЕСКО и является домом для невероятных морских обитателей и рифов. Курорт Dhuni Kolhu воплощает в себе Мальдивы, какими они и должны быть: питательные, обаятельные, вдохновляющие и очаровательные. Стиль и обстановка простые, но роскошные, органические, но элегантные. Традиционное ремесло сочетается с легкостью современного комфорта. Это душевное место для отдыха на Мальдивах, где повседневные жизненные стрессы остаются позади, и вы можете воссоединиться с природой. Мы называем это босой роскошью!

Большое количество вилл
9 Ocean Front Villa (87 кв.м)

На северной оконечности Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu на берегу океана расположены 9 Ocean Front Villa, которые предлагают вам босиком исследовать комфорт и спокойствие острова. Высокие потолки и кровать размера «king-size» в этих виллах дополняются традиционными соломенными крышами и ванными комнатами в саду под открытым небом, отражающими подлинные мальдивские мотивы. Находясь рядом с лазурной лагуной, Ocean Front Villa предлагают панорамный вид на бирюзовый океан и голубое небо, пока вы отдыхаете на собственной террасе.

23 Beach Villa (87 кв.м)

Beach Villa, расположенные среди пышной растительности острова, приглашают вас отдохнуть в просторной спальне с высоким потолком и кроватью размера «king-size». С традиционной соломенной крышей и ванной комнатой в саду под открытым небом, отражающей аутентичные мальдивские мотивы и зона на свежем воздухе обеспечивают идеальные условия для отдыха на собственной террасе. Всего в нескольких шагах по тропе, покрытой пышной зеленью, вас ждет мягкий белый песчаный пляж Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu.

25 Sunset Beach Villa (87 кв.м)

На западном берегу Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu раскинулись 25 Sunset Beach Villa, для романтического уединения и спокойствия. Каждая вилла с традиционной соломенной крышей и ванной комнатой в саду под открытым небом, отражающей подлинные мальдивские мотивы, располагает собственной террасой с креслами на свежем воздухе, которая идеально подходит для отдыха и просто восхищения природой, когда вы отдыхаете. Прогуляйтесь по своей изолированной тропе под навесом пышной растительности и приготовьтесь восхититься, выходя на пляж, чтобы полюбоваться оранжевыми оттенками классического мальдивского заката.

27 Deluxe Villa (87 кв.м)

Расположенные среди пышной растительности на восточном побережье Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu, 27 Deluxe Villa обеспечивают исключительную эксклюзивность. Эти просторные виллы, дополненные предметами, отражающими традиционные мальдивские мотивы, усиливают романтическую атмосферу острова в сельском стиле. К услугам гостей кровать с балдахином, утопленная ванна в ванной комнате под открытым небом и частный бассейн с пресной водой на открытой террасе. Просыпайтесь от мягких звуков волн, бьющих о берег, и всего в нескольких шагах по тропе, укрытой пышной зеленью, вас ждет мягкий белый песчаный пляж, освещенный лучами восходящего солнца.

12 Lagoon Villa (87 кв.м)

Над лазурными водами Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu возвышаются 12 уникальных Lagoon Villa, предлагающих абсолютный рай для тех, кто ищет эксклюзивность и уединение. Эти виллы с панорамным видом на Индийский океан располагают кроватью размера «king-size» с балдахином и элементами, вдохновленными историческими мальдивскими артефактами. Все Lagoon Villa оснащены ванными комнатами с джакузи с видом на бирюзовые воды и утопленным бассейном с пресной водой на террасе для незабываемого отдыха.

2 Sunset Lagoon Villa (154 кв.м)

Sunset Lagoon Villa сочетают в себе простую природную красоту и роскошные удобства. Это просторное место с двуспальными кроватями с балдахином и жилой площадью, украшенной предметами домашнего уюта. На вилле есть роскошная ванная комната с видом на океан и гидромассажной ванной и бассейн с пресной водой на частной террасе, где вы сможете насладиться самыми потрясающими видами в спокойной обстановке.

Различные бары и рестораны
Cowrie Restaurant

Атмосферный ресторан с соломенной крышей, живыми кулинарными станциями и различными блюдами из буфета.

Cornus Restaurant

Потрясающее место, скрытое в растительности, предлагающее блюда тайской кухни.

Conch Bar

Атмосфера здесь стильное, но повседневное. Под павильоном в родном мальдивском стиле можете расслабиться и насладиться закусками и напитками.

Beach Bar

Построенный на белом песке нашего частного пляжа, для удобства тех гостей, кто наслаждается водой и лучшим видом на закат. Здесь мы подаем коктейли и моктейли в течение всего дня.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спокойное место, созданное для удовлетворения личных желаний красоты, благополучия и отдыха. Откройте для себя преимущества процедур из Индонезии, Таиланда и Индии. Коллекция аюрведических продуктов усиливает этот поистине уникальный спа-опыт. При желании процедуры могут быть организованы прямо в вилле.

Дайвинг

Международная школа дайвинга высочайшего уровня, предлагающая PADI курсы

Водные Виды Спорта

Катамаран, парусный спорт, виндсерфинг и водные лыжи.

Свадебная Церемония

Вы когда-нибудь мечтали провести самый особенный день в своей жизни на песчаном пляже под сверкающим солнцем? Осуществите свою мечту — Coco Palm Dhuni Kolhu с экзотическими пляжами, бирюзовой водой и безмятежной атмосферой является идеальным местом для свадьбы или обновления обетов.