The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A large island, lagoon and long, sweeping sandbank perfect for weddings and special occasions. Majestic Manta Rays, dolphins, turtles and pristine coral reefs – the atoll has some of the best diving and snorkeling points in the Maldives. Lhaviyani enjoys light monsoons, making Cocoon a perfect all-year-round destination. Your villa is perfectly designed for your comfort. Contemporary interior of your villa surrounded by infinite turquoise Blue Ocean is a blend of luxury and tropical tranquillity. The Maldives’ natural beauty with the best of Italian design is a blend of style and nature.

A large number of villas
50 Beach Villas (50 sq.m)

Cocoon’s spacious, 50-square meter Beach Villas, blend the Maldives’ natural beauty with the best of Italian design. Open plan, yet intimate, each villa includes a feature bathing area with outdoor shower, a master bedroom with ‘floating’ king-sized bed.

25 Beach Suites (70 sq.m)

Cocoon’s Beach Suites, at 70-square meters, offer more space with larger living rooms and bathrooms. Like the Beach Villas, the Beach Suites have been exclusively designed by LAGO, and ooze style.

4 Beach Suites Pool (70 sq.m)

Cocoon’s Beach Suites with Pool are the ultimate in self-indulgence. Guests enjoy a large, 70-square meter suite that comes with a private plunge pool overlooking the beach.

10 Family Beach Villas (100 sq.m)

Cocoon’s huge 100-square meter Family Beach Villas retain all the style you would expect from a LAGO designed villa, but provide extra room. They are a perfect option for families of three or more with an inter-connecting door from the veranda.

40 Lagoon Villas (65 sq.m)

These luxurious 65-square meters overwater villas are the epitome of understated elegance. Every element, from the complementary furnishings to the unique LAGO “floating beds”, was chosen specially to elicit feelings of tranquility and relaxation.

15 Lagoon Suites (70 sq.m)

Cocoon’s 70-square meter Lagoon Suites boast stylish sundecks and bathrooms with large Jacuzzis for the ultimate in tropical indulgence. The suites provide direct access to the turquoise lagoon, and guests enjoy stunning views over the ocean, complete with outrageous evening sunsets.

5 Lagoon Suites Pool (90 sq.m)

A step-up in extravagant luxury, these suites come with a wade-in private pool on the sundeck.

1 Cocoon Suite (300 sq.m)

The 300-square meter Cocoon Suite is the ultimate in lux comfort, and is the largest guest suite on the island. It comes with a magnicent, huge living room, two beautifully appointed bedrooms, and outdoor dining area and a private plunge pool. Its stunning beachfront setting affords a jaw dropping view of the lagoon.

Various bars and restaurants
Octopus Restaurant

This is Cocoon’s main restaurant, offering buffet meals with several bespoke cooking stations that serve freshly cooked Asian, Italian and grilled food. The restaurant also includes a Chinese corner, serving the best of Chinese food. The restaurant is dominated by a central, glass-walled wine cellar, which houses fine wine from around the world. Octopus Restaurant is home to Cocoon’s community table, where people from different countries are invited to sit together and share stories and good food.

Manta Restaurant

Cocoon’s fine dining restaurant, Manta is built entirely over water. The contemporary interior has been designed by LAGO, and the island’s lagoon provides a dazzling backdrop for an exquisite meal from the restaurant’s international menu.

Kurum-Bar

Close to the children’s area, this is Cocoon’s beach bar, replete with hammocks and lounge chairs. As well as a full bar, it serves fresh juices and snacks.

Palm Square

A ‘restaurant under the palms’, Palm Square is an open air, beachside restaurant, decked out in Arabian style, with pillowed floor seating, lanterns and shisha pipes.

Loabi Loabi Bar

Cocoon’s pool-side bar and a convivial meeting spot, Loabi Loabi hosts a live DJ every evening with pool parties.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Cocoon’s experienced spa therapists offer a wide range of therapeutic treatments from various corners of the world to ensure a sublime spa experience, designed to heal the mind, body and spirit.

Diving Centre

The resort is located close to 50 spectacular dive sites. These include the famous “Shipyard”, which has two shipwrecks in the same dive site, and “Kuredhoo Express”, a famous point for watching sharks. Cocoon is a great location to see some of the Maldives’ most charismatic megafauna, such as manta rays, turtles, napoleon fish, and grey reef sharks. Cocoon houses a fully-equipped diving centre, run by certified professionals. Novices can learn to dive, and complete their PADI certificate here. Experienced divers can enjoy bespoke dive trips to some of the Atoll’s most vibrant dive sites.

Water Sports Centre

Are you an adrenaline junkie? Cocoon’s Water Sports Centre offers everything you need for the ultimate water sports thrill. From snorkelling to jet skis, we have the complete range of water sports equipment and activities to satisfy even hard-core adventurers.

Kids Club

Cocoon’s Kids Club has a wide variety of activities to keep younger guests happy and entertained. The Kids club is fully supervised by professional adult staff.

Excursions

At Cocoon, there is never a lack of things to do and see. Night fishing, sunset and dolphin watching cruises, reef snorkelling and sandbank picnics are just a taste of what’s on offer.

GYM

Cocoon offers a fully equipped gym to help burn the calories away.

Wedding Ceremony

Amidst a tropically decorated setting, island coco palms, and various tropical flowers, braided coco palm arch welcomes the bride and groom as they take their first step to a life of togetherness. With the exciting beat of the Maldivian drums, the ceremony commences to let the new chapter of your life story begin.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Большой остров, лагуна и длинная, широкая песчаная отмель идеально подходят для свадеб и особых случаев. Величественные манты, дельфины, черепахи и нетронутые коралловые рифы - в атолле находятся одни из лучших мест для дайвинга и снорклинга на Мальдивах. Лавиани Атолл славится легкими муссонами, делая Cocoon идеальным местом круглый год. Ваша вилла идеально разработана для вашего комфорта. Современный интерьер вашей виллы, окруженный бесконечным бирюзовым голубым океаном, представляет собой смесь роскоши и тропического спокойствия. Природная красота Мальдив с лучшим итальянским дизайном - это сочетание стиля и природы.

Большое количество вилл
50 Beach Villa (50 кв.м)

Просторные Beach Villa площадью 50 квадратных метров сочетают природную красоту Мальдивских островов с лучшим итальянским дизайном. Открытая, но уютная, каждая вилла включает в себя ванную комнату с душем на открытом воздухе, главную спальню с «плавающей» кроватью размера «king-size».

25 Beach Suite (70 кв.м)

Beach Suites, площадью 70 кв.м, предлагают больше пространства с большими гостиными и ванными комнатами. Как и Beach Villa, Beach Suites были разработаны эксклюзивно в стиле LAGO.

4 Beach Suite Pool (70 кв.м)

Beach Suite Pool — это идеальное место для наслаждения. К услугам гостей большой люкс площадью 70 кв.м с частным бассейном с видом на пляж.

10 Family Beach Villa (100 кв.м)

Family Beach Villas площадью 100 кв.м сохраняют весь стиль, который можно ожидать от виллы, спроектированной в стиле LAGO, но при этом предоставляют дополнительное пространство. Они являются идеальным вариантом для семей из трех и более человек со смежной дверью с веранды.

40 Lagoon Villa (65 кв.м)

Эти роскошные надводные виллы площадью 65 квадратных метров являются воплощением сдержанной элегантности. Каждый элемент, от мебели до уникальных «плавающих кроватей» LAGO, был выбран специально для того, чтобы вызвать чувство спокойствия и расслабления.

15 Lagoon Suite (70 кв.м)

Lagoon Suites площадью 70 кв.м могут похвастаться стильными террасами и ванными комнатами с большими джакузи, что позволит вам насладиться тропической атмосферой. Из люксов можно напрямую выйти к бирюзовой лагуне. Гости могут полюбоваться потрясающим видом на океан в сочетании с захватывающими дух закатами.

5 Lagoon Suite Pool (90 кв.м)

Эти роскошные и экстравагантные люксы располагают частным бассейном на террасе.

1 Cocoon Suite (300 кв.м)

Cocoon Suite площадью 300 квадратных метров — это максимальный роскошный комфорт, и является самой большой виллой на острове. Вилла имеет великолепную, огромную гостиную, две прекрасно обставленные спальни, открытую обеденную зону и частный бассейн. Потрясающее расположение на пляже дает потрясающий вид на лагуну.

Различные бары и рестораны
Octopus Restaurant

Это основной ресторан Cocoon, предлагающий блюда в стиле «шведского стола» с несколькими живыми кулинарными станциями, в которых подают свежеприготовленные азиатские, итальянские блюда и блюда на гриле. В ресторане также есть китайский уголок, где подают лучшие блюда китайской кухни. В ресторане есть винный погреб со стеклянными стенами, в котором хранятся изысканные вина со всего мира. В ресторане Octopus находится стол сообщества Cocoon, где люди из разных стран приглашаются посидеть вместе и поделиться своими историями и хорошей едой.

Manta Restaurant

Изысканный ресторан Manta полностью находится над водой. Современный интерьер был спроектирован LAGO, а лагуна острова обеспечивает великолепный фон для изысканной еды из международного меню ресторана.

Kurum-Bar

Это пляжный бар Cocoon, рядом с детской зоной, снабженный гамаками и лаундж стульями. Помимо полноценного бара, здесь подают свежие соки и закуски.

Palm Square

Palm Square – пляжный ресторан под открытым небом, оформленный в арабском стиле, с подушками для сидения на полу, фонарями и кальянами.

Loabi Loabi Bar

В баре у бассейна и веселом месте для встреч Loabi Loabi каждый вечер проходят вечеринки у бассейна с диджейем.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Опытные спа-терапевты Cocoon предлагают широкий спектр лечебных процедур из разных уголков мира, чтобы обеспечить великолепные спа-процедуры, разработанные для исцеления ума, тела и духа.

Дайвинг Центр

Курорт расположен недалеко от 50 впечатляющих мест для дайвинга. К ним относятся знаменитое место двух затонувших кораблей и «Kuredhoo Express», известный пункт для наблюдения за акулами. Cocoon — прекрасное место, чтобы увидеть некоторых из самых харизматичных обитателей Мальдивских островов, таких как мант, черепах, рыб-наполеонов и серых рифовых акул. Cocoon располагает полностью оборудованным дайвинг-центром, управляемым сертифицированными профессионалами. Новички могут научиться нырять и получить PADI сертификат прямо здесь. Опытные дайверы могут насладиться индивидуальными погружениями в самых оживленных местах в атолле.

Центр Водных Видов Спорта

Вы ищите адреналин? Центр водных видов спорта Cocoon предлагает все, что вам нужно для незабываемых водных развлечений. От снорклинга до гидроциклов, у нас есть полный ассортимент снаряжения для водных видов спорта и занятий, которые удовлетворят даже самых искушенных искателей приключений.

Детский Клуб

В детском клубе Cocoon вы найдете множество развлечений для маленьких гостей. Детский клуб полностью контролируется профессиональным персоналом.

Экскурсии

В Cocoon никогда не бывает недостатка в том, что можно сделать и увидеть. Ночная рыбалка, круизы на дельфинов, снорклинг на рифе, круизы на закате и пикники на песчаной отмели — это только некоторые развлечения, которые предлагаются здесь.

Тренажерный Зал

Cocoon предлагает полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал, чтобы помочь сжечь калории даже во время отдыха.

Свадебная Церемония

Среди тропически украшенной обстановки, кокосовых пальм и различных тропических цветов, плетеная арка из кокосовых пальмовых листьев приветствует жениха и невесту, когда они делают свои первые шаги к совместной жизни. Церемония начинается с захватывающим ритмом мальдивских барабанов, чтобы анонсировать новую главу вашей истории жизни.