The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

COMO Cocoa Island is located in the Maldives’ South Malé atoll. Diving is some of the best in the world with two private house reefs. Rooms are inspired by local dhoni boats in bleached wood with kajan roofs. They are reached via planked walkways stretching out into the warm lagoon. There is a COMO Shambhala Retreat dedicated to renewing body and soul. The restaurant honours nature, featuring seafood and organic vegetables in exciting, healthful combinations showcasing a blend of European and Indian flavours.

A large number of villas
8 Dhoni Suites (75 sq.m)

Our Dhoni Suites are the only suites in the Maldives that are shaped like the traditional dhoni boat – one of the oldest known sailing vessels in the Maldives. The spacious living room leads onto a private sundeck with two chaise lounges, a dining table and direct access to the lagoon.

9 Dhoni Loft Suites (110 sq.m)

Shaped like a traditional dhoni boat, these split-level suites boast airy living areas with vaulted ceilings surrounded by full length glass windows on three sides. A staircase leads to the loft, fitted with a king-size bed and en suite. The lower level consists of a spacious living area with a larger bathroom, and a sundeck leads to direct access to the lagoon.

10 Loft Villas (123 sq.m)

Our Loft Villas offer a spacious living area with full length windows overlooking the lagoon. The loft area is fitted with a king-size bed and en suite. The main bathroom features a double vanity, separate bath and shower, and a secluded outdoor shower with steps into the sea. Loft Villas also have a large private sundeck.

4 One-Bedroom Villas (125 sq.m)

Our One-Bedroom Villas are calm, elegant spaces with a private entrance deck. Fitted with vintage carpets and rugs, the villas exude an authentic Maldivian touch. The bedroom features a comfortable king-size bed and an en suite bathroom with double vanity, island bath, separate walk-in shower and an outdoor shower. The spacious living room leads to the private sundeck with direct lagoon access.

2 COMO Villas (300 sq.m)

Situated on either side of the island, our COMO Villas offer an amazing view of the expansive lagoon and sandbank. One of the villas offers the spectacular sight of the Maldivian sunrise, while the other villa overlooks the house reef and is a perfect spot to watch the sunset. Both the king-size and twin-bed rooms have an en suite bathroom with double vanity, island bath, separate walk-in shower, an outdoor shower and private sundeck. The spacious living room offers striking views of the turquoise lagoon through full length windows.

Various bars and restaurants
Ufaa Restaurant

Open for breakfast, lunch and dinner with flexible dining to suit guests’ preferences. Cuisine features European dishes in addition to a blend of Indian and Mediterranean traditions, with an emphasis on locally caught seafood and fresh produce.
COMO Shambhala Menu: Healthful cuisine including food rich in living enzymes, vitamins and minerals, raw food menu items and predominantly vegetarian selections, available at the restaurant and from room service

Faru Bar

Adjacent to the pool, leading directly onto the beach.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
Health and fitness

COMO Cocoa Island attends to guests’ needs at a deeper level with COMO Shambhala Retreat. The wellness area offers healing traditions from Asia with natural therapies from earth and ocean, honed by international health consultants. It is a holistic approach coupled with expert yoga tuition, which includes week-long retreat weeks led by world-renowned specialists.

  • Fitness centre
  • Four treatment rooms
  • Hydrotherapy pool
  • Asian-inspired holistic therapies developed by COMO Shambhala, including massage and facials
Sustainability and community investment

At COMO Hotels and Resorts, we are mindful of our impact on the cultures, economies and environments in which we are located, in line with our commitment to create memorable and sustainable travel experiences for every guest. At COMO Cocoa Island, we are dedicated to conserving the region’s rich marine biodiversity through education, monitoring, stewardship and careful coral propagation. We partner with secondary schools on neighbouring islands, Maafushi and Guraidhoo, to support education and vocational training. We also seek to reduce our environmental footprint by bottling our own water in reusable glass bottles, exceeding World Health Organisation standards for potability.

Activities
  • Complimentary yoga classes
  • Complimentary pranayama and meditation classes
  • Dive centre (private reefs and access to some of the world’s best dive sites)
  • Snorkelling
  • Catamaran sailing
  • Windsurfing
  • Kayaking
  • Parasailing
Excursions
  • Snorkelling trips
  • Sunset fishing – the catch from your trip can be prepared for lunch the following day
  • Big game fishing
  • Private picnic – a day on the COMO Cocoa Island sand bank
  • Sunset cruise – watching dolphins at play and flying fish skirt across the water
  • Local island cultural tour
  • Turtle snorkelling expedition

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Отель COMO Cocoa Island расположен на Мальдивах, в атолле Южный Мале. Отель имеет два частных рифа с морской фауной, легко доступной для ныряльщиков – это одно из лучших для дайвинга мест в мире. Виллы выполнены в форме местных лодок дхони из беленого дерева и с крышами из каяна. Проход к ним – по дощатым мостикам, протянувшимся над теплой лагуной. В отеле имеется оздоровительный центр COMO Shambhala Retreat, предназначенный для восстановления сил тела и духа. Ресторан отдает должное природе, предлагая морепродукты и натуральные овощи в интересных и полезных для здоровья комбинациях, представляющих смесь европейских и индийских вкусов.

33 надводных виллы
8 Dhoni Suite (75 кв.м)

Наши апартаменты Dhoni Suite – единственные на Мальдивах, выполненные в форме традиционной лодки дхони, одного из старейших судов на Мальдивских островах. Просторная общая комната выходит на собственную солнечную террасу с двумя лежаками, обеденным столом и прямым выходом к лагуне.

9 Dhoni Loft Suite (110 кв.м)

Эти двухуровневые апартаменты в форме традиционной лодки дхони имеют просторную жилую зону со сводчатым потолком и панорамные застекленные окна с трех сторон. Лестница ведет на чердак, оборудованный большой двуспальной кроватью и примыкающей к спальне ванной комнатой. Нижний уровень состоит из просторной жилой зоны с ванной комнатой и солнечной террасой с прямым выходом к лагуне.

10 Loft Villas (123 кв. м)

Наши Loft Villa располагают просторной жилой зоной с панорамными окнами, выходящими на лагуну. Чердачная зона оборудована королевской кроватью и примыкающей к спальне ванной комнатой. Основная ванная комната имеет двойной туалетный столик, раздельную ванную и душ, и изолированный душ на свежем воздухе со ступеньками в море. Loft Villa также оборудованы большой солнечной террасой.

4 One-Bedroom Villa (125 кв.м)

Вилла с одной спальней это спокойное, изящное пространство с личным входным мостиком. Ковры и дорожки под старину, постеленные в виллах, добавляют им настоящий мальдивский колорит. Спальня оборудована королевской кроватью и примыкающей к спальне ванной комнатой с двойным туалетным столиком, встроенной ванной, отдельной душевой кабиной и душем на свежем воздухе. Просторная общая комната выходит на личную солнечную террасу с прямым выходом к лагуне.

2 COMO Villa (300 кв.м)

Расположенные с каждой стороны острова, виллы СОМО дарят великолепный вид на широкую лагуну и песчаный берег. С одной из вилл открывается потрясающий вид на мальдивский восход, а с другой – на близлежащий риф и закат. К обеим спальням, и с королевской кроватью, и с односпальными кроватями, примыкает ванная комната с двойным туалетным столиком, встроенной ванной, отдельной душевой кабиной, душем на свежем воздухе и личной солнечной террасой. Из просторной общей комнаты через панорамные окна открываются поразительные виды на бирюзовую лагуну.

Различные бары и рестораны
Ufaa Restaurant

Открыт на завтраки, обеды и ужины с плавающим графиком обслуживания, чтобы учесть предпочтения гостей. Ресторан предлагает блюда европейской кухни в дополнение к смеси индийских и средиземноморских традиций, с акцентом на морепродуктах местного улова и свежих продуктах.

Меню здорового питания COMO Shambhala: В этом ресторане или с доставкой в номер можно заказать диетические блюда, включая пищу, богатую живыми энзимами, витаминами и минералами, сырую пищу и вегетарианские блюда.

Faru Bar

Бар примыкает к бассейну и выходит прямо на пляж.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
Здоровье и фитнес

Оздоровительный центр COMO Shambhala Retreat в отеле COMO Cocoa Island глубже удовлетворяет потребности гостей. В зоне велнеса вам предложат целительные традиции Азии с использованием натуральных средств из моря и земли, усовершенствованных международными медицинскими консультантами. Это комплексный подход в сочетании с обучением специалистом по йоге, включающим недельные курсы, которые ведут мастера мирового уровня.

  • Фитнес-центр
  • Четыре процедурные комнаты
  • Водолечебный бассейн
  • Комплексные процедуры восточной медицины, разработанные COMO Shambhala, включая массаж и процедуры по уходу за кожей лица
Устойчивость И Инвестиции В Сообщеста

COMO Hotels and Resorts предалагает гостям незабываемый отдых, одновременно работая над поддержкой и защитой хрупкой природы, которая окружает нас. На острове COMO Cocoa Island мы стремимся сохранить богатое морское биоразнообразие региона посредством образования, мониторинга, управления и тщательного распространения кораллов. Мы сотрудничаем со средними школами на соседних островах, Маафуши и Гурайду, для поддержки образования и профессиональной подготовки. Мы также стремимся сократить нашу экологическую нагрузку путем розлива нашей собственной воды в многоразовые стеклянные бутылки, превышающие стандарты Всемирной организации здравоохранения по питьевой воде.

Активный Отдых
  • Бесплатные занятия йогой
  • Бесплатные занятия пранаямой и медитацией
  • Дайвинг-центр (частные рифы и доступ к одним из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире)
  • Сноркелинг
  • Катание на катамаранах
  • Виндсерфинг
  • Каякинг
  • Парасейлинг
Экскурсии
  • Сноркелинг туры
  • Рыбалка на закате – улов можно приготовить вам на обед на следующий день
  • Организация рыбалки “Большая Рыбалка”
  • Частный пикник – день на песчаной косе COMO Cocoa Island
  • Морская прогулка на закате – наблюдение за дельфинами в игре и полетом летучих рыб над водой
  • Культурная поездка на местный остров
  • Сноркелинг с черепахами