The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

COMO Maalifushi is an island resort from COMO Hotels and Resorts. Located in the sparkling turquoise waters of the Maldives’ southerly Thaa Atoll, COMO Maalifushi features a mix of 65 land and overwater suites and villas. COMO Maalifushi is the perfect combination with COMO Cocoa Island, COMO’s original property in the Maldives, providing the opportunity to island-hop between the two resorts.

A large number of villas
6 Garden Rooms (72 sq.m)

Our Garden Rooms are located in the centre of the island, shaded by the resort’s tropical greenery and just a short foot-in-the-sand walk to all the resort’s amenities including the COMO Shambhala Retreat and restaurants. They have an open-plan feel, and come with an outdoor deck and furniture for al fresco dining. Garden Rooms interconnecting with each other are available on request.

13 Beach Suites (101 sq.m)

Nestled in the shade of COMO Maalifushi’s lush gardens, Beach Suites have direct access to the beach and are extremely spacious and private, making them ideal for couples or families with small children. The suites have floor-to-ceiling French doors that open up on to their own private terrace with a pool, and the bedroom has a living area and an outdoor bathroom.

1 Two-Bedroom Beach Suite (131 sq.m)

Sheltered in the shade, this stylish accommodation space offers the same facilities as our Beach Suites but with two bedrooms. The second bedroom offers twin beds and a smaller shower room, making it ideal for families.

7 Beach Villas (116 sq.m)

These one-bedroom villas have their own access to the beach, as well as their own private pool. Elegant, simple interiors are lit up with large windows to make the most of the island setting with French doors giving guests access from the bedroom to the terrace with their own private pool.

2 Two-Bedroom Beach Villas (145 sq.m)

These two-bedroom villas (one king and one smaller twin room) have their own access to the beach, as well as their own private pool. Elegant, simple interiors are lit up with large windows to make the most of the island setting, with French doors giving guests access from the bedroom to the terrace where they can relax within their own private plunge pool.

1 Two-Bedroom Beach House (178 sq.m)

Our two-bedroom duplex beach house leads on to its own private lawn. Surrounding a large private pool is a secluded sundeck complete with sun loungers and furniture, allowing you to eat, drink and watch the sun rise and set from the comfort of your own space.

1 Maalifushi Beach Villa (296 sq.m)

Made up of two sleek, comfortable bedrooms (both doubles), the accommodation offers sunrise views out over an endless ocean. It features a private lawn and swimming pool with space for al fresco dining and a full butler service.

1 COMO Residence (356 sq.m)

Our two-storey four-bedroom COMO Residence offers all the comfort that one would expect from a luxury COMO resort, combining endless sea views with a contemporary living area, spacious media room and full kitchen. The sundeck is completed with loungers and furniture – suitable for private dining, with butler service included.

17 Water Suites (107 sq.m)

These overwater suites are located above the water and occupy their own jetty with spectacular views of the Maldivian sunrise. They feature a large bedroom with a living area and wide doors that open to a terrace with a plunge pool and direct access to the turquoise lagoon. The bathroom features a sunken bath and outdoor shower.

13 Water Villas (120 sq.m)

Each of these spacious villas has a private pool, sundeck and full-length windows overlooking the Indian Ocean. The bedroom has a separate dressing area and the bathroom features a sunken bath and outdoor shower. The large and airy sitting area can double up as a sleeping area for children.

1 Maalifushi Water Villa (213 sq.m)

This is one of COMO Maalifushi’s most spectacular overwater villas: an oversized, two-bedroom, light-filled bungalow, which sits on its own secluded jetty, featuring a private pool and sundeck.

2 COMO Villas (408 sq.m)

The two-bedroom overwater COMO Villa sits above the lagoon. This spacious villa comes with its own private pool and butler, making this COMO Maalifushi’s ultimate luxury experience, with two large bedrooms suitable for two couples sharing, as well as families.

Various bars and restaurants
Tai Japanese Restaurant

Tai, COMO Maalifushi’s Japanese restaurant, offers sushi and sashimi in an overwater setting. There is also a cocktail bar offering stunning views of the Maldivian sunset.

Thila Bar

Laid-back music, a pool table and an open-air pool bar with ocean views make Thila the relaxed and vibrant heart of island life at COMO Maalifushi.

Madi Restaurant

Menus at Madi are light and flavourful, with a range of local, Mediterranean, Indonesian and Thai-accented dishes served all day, from breakfast to late evening. Madi also holds themed nights each week, including a local seafood barbecue, and ‘Taste of the Indian Ocean’ – a culinary journey through the region’s most popular dishes. Expect a medley of sweet, sour, salty and hot flavours.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
Health and fitness

COMO Shambhala Retreat at COMO Maalifushi offers holistic, Asian-inspired treatments with views of the Indian Ocean. It is the embodiment of a philosophy for healthy living that COMO Shambhala has successfully refined at its award-winning retreats all over the world. There are eight overwater ocean-facing treatment rooms, steam rooms, a pool and an open-air yoga pavilion – all enveloped by blue horizons and gentle sea breezes.

  • Fitness centre
  • Eight treatment rooms
  • Asian-inspired holistic therapies developed by COMO Shambhala, including massage and facials
Activities and excursions
  • Dive and watersports centre
  • Non-motorised watersports
  • Range of activities including sunset and dolphin cruise, fishing, snorkelling and sailing
  • Beach picnics on neighbouring deserted island
  • Swimming pool
  • Complimentary daily yoga
  • Surfing
Sustainability and community investment

At COMO Hotels and Resorts, we are mindful of our impact on the cultures, economies and environments in which we are located, in line with our commitment to create memorable and sustainable travel experiences for every guest.

At COMO Maalifushi, we are dedicated to conserving the rich marine biodiversity through education, whale shark and turtle monitoring, stewardship and careful coral propagation. As the pioneer resort in the Thaa Atoll, COMO Maalifushi provides internships to local youth interested in hospitality careers as an alternative to fishing, the main source of income for generations.

To reduce our environmental footprint, we grow some of the vegetables and herbs for your meals in our own organic kitchen garden, which is nourished by shredded green waste from landscaping. We also bottle our own water in reusable glass bottles, exceeding World Health Organisation standards for potability. Guests are welcome to join a tour at COMO Maalifushi, to find out more about our bottling plant, the renewable energy usage at the hotel and our organic vegetable garden.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

COMO Maalifushi является островным курортом сети COMO Hotels and Resorts. Расположившись в сверкающих бирюзовых водах атолла Тхаа к югу от Мальдив, отель COMO Maalifushi комбинирует в себе 65 сьютов и вилл на пляже и на воде. COMO Maalifushi идеально сочетается с COMO Cocoa Island, первым отелем СОМО на Мальдивах, предоставляя возможность свободно перемещаться между этими двумя курортами.

Большое количество вилл
6 Garden Room (72 кв.м)

Номера Garden Room находятся в центре острова, в тени тропической зелени, на расстоянии короткой прогулки босиком по песку до инфраструктуры рекреационного комплекса, включая оздоровительный центр COMO Shambhala Retreat и рестораны. Они имеют открытую планировку с террасой для обедов и ужинов на открытом воздухе. Номера Garden Room, взаимосвязанные между собой, доступны по запросу.

13 Beach Suite (101 кв.м)

Апартаменты Beach Suite, уютно расположенные в тени роскошных садов COMO Maalifushi, имеют прямой выход на пляж и являются необычайно просторными и уединенными, что делает их идеальными для пар или семей с маленькими детьми. Апартаменты оснащены французскими дверями от пола до потолка, которые открываются на собственную частную террасу с бассейном, а спальня имеет жилую зону и ванную комнату на свежем воздухе.

1 Two-Bedroom Beach Suite (131 кв.м)

Спрятанные в тени, эти стильные апартаменты оборудованы так же, как и Beach Suite, но имеют две спальни. Во второй спальне есть односпальные кровати и меньшая по размерам душевая комната. Такие апартаменты идеально подойдут для семьи.

7 Beach Villa (116 кв.м)

В этих виллах одна спальня, собственный выход на пляж и собственный бассейн. Простые и элегантные интерьеры освещены через большие окна, чтобы дать максимум от пребывания на острове, и оснащены французскими дверями, выходящими из спальни на террасу с собственным бассейном.

2 Two-Bedroom Beach Villa (145 кв.м)

Эти виллы с 2 спальнями и бассейном, расположены в северной части острова у пляжа. Посредине находится просторная отдельная гостиная с мягким уголком и обеденной зоной на 4 персоны, перед виллой — большая терраса с лежаками, собственный бассейн и беседка с кроватью для принятия воздушных ванн.

1 Two-Bedroom Beach House (178 кв.м)

Наш пляжный дом дуплекс с двумя спальнями выходит на собственную частную лужайку. Большой частный бассейн окружен уединенной террасой с лежаками и мебелью, позволяя вам наслаждаться едой и напитками, восходами и закатами в комфорте собственного пространства.

1 Maalifushi Beach Villa (296 кв.м)

Из виллы, состоящей из двух элегантных, уютных спален открывается вид на восход над бескрайним океаном. В её состав входит частная лужайка и бассейн с обеденой зоной и обслуживанием дворецкого.

1 COMO Residence (356 кв.м)

Двухэтажная резиденция СОМО с четырьмя спальнями обеспечивает всё удобство, которое только можно ожидать от роскошного курорта СОМО, и сочетает в себе бескрайние виды на море с современной жилой площадью, просторным медиа-залом и полноценной кухней. Солнечная терраса оборудована лежаками и мебелью – подходит для частных банкетов с обслуживанием дворецкого.

17 Water Suite (107 кв.м)

Эти апартаменты расположены над водой на индивидуальных помостах, с поразительным видом на мальдивский восход. В них имеется большая спальня с жилой зоной, а широкие двери открываются на террасу с бассейном и прямым выходом к бирюзовой лагуне. Ванная комната оборудована встроенной ванной и душем на свежем воздухе.

13 Water Villa (120 кв.м)

В Water Villa имеется частный бассейн, террасу и большие окна, что гарантирует поразительный вид на Индийский Океан. В спальне есть отдельная зона для переодевания и ванную комнату со встроенной ванной и душем на свежем воздухе. Гостиная зона может быть использована как спальное место для детей.

1 Maalifushi Water Villa (213 кв.м)

Это одна из самых восхитительных вилл COMO Maalifushi на воде: огромное, наполненное светом бунгало с двумя спальнями, установленное на собственном уединенном помосте, оборудованное частным бассейном и солнечной террасой.

2 COMO Villa (408 кв.м)

Эти виллы с 2 спальнями и бассейном, построенные на сваях в лагуне. Вилла обслуживается дворецким, что делает опыт пребывания в COMO Maalifushi еще более незабываемым.

Различные бары и рестораны
Tai Japanese Restaurant

Tai, японский ресторан в COMO Maalifushi, расположенный на воде, предлагает суши и сашими. Есть также коктейль бар, из которого открывается изумительный вид на мальдивский закат.

Thila Bar

Благодаря спокойной музыке, бильярдному столу и бару возле бассейна с видом на океан, Thila стал сердцем яркой и непринужденной островной жизни в COMO Maalifushi.

Madi Restaurant

Гостям предлагаются легкие и ароматные блюда, приготовленные по средиземноморским, индонезийским, тайским и мальдивским рецептам. Ресторан открыт для завтраков и ужинов. Здесь проводятся тематические вечера и предлагаются блюда мальдивской и Южно-Индийской кухни под аккомпанемент шоу местных музыкантов и танцоров.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
Здоровье И Фитнес

Оздоровительный центр COMO Shambhala Retreat в COMO Maalifushi предлагает комплексные процедуры восточной терапии с видом на Индийский океан. Это воплощение философии здорового образа жизни, которую COMO Shambhala успешно реализует в своих превосходных оздоровительных центрах по всему миру. Здесь восемь процедурных комнат, расположенных над водой с выходом на океан, парные, бассейн и павильон для йоги на свежем воздухе – всё это окружает голубой горизонт и окутывает легкий морской бриз.

  • Фитнес-центр
  • Восемь процедурных комнат
  • Комплексные процедуры восточной терапии, разработанные COMO Shambhala, включая массаж и процедуры по уходу за кожей лица
Активный Отдых И Экскурсии
  • Центр дайвинга и водных видов спорта
  • Безмоторные водные виды спорта
  • Различные виды досуга, включая круизы на закате с наблюдением за дельфинами, рыбалкус и сноркелинг
  • Пикник на пляже на соседнем необитаемом острове
  • Бассейн
  • Бесплатная ежедневная йога
  • Серфинг
Устойчивость И Инвестиции В Сообщества

COMO Hotels and Resorts предалагает гостям незабываемый отдых, одновременно работая над поддержкой и защитой хрупкой природы, которая окружает нас.

В COMO Maalifushi мы стремимся сохранить богатый подводный мир, проводить мониторинг акул и кораллов.  Также мы предоставляем стажировки местной молодежи, заинтересованной в сфере гостеприимства.

Чтобы уменьшить наш экологический след, мы выращиваем овощи и травы в собственном органическом огороде. Мы также разливаем нашу собственную воду в стеклянные бутылки многократного использования, превышая стандарты Всемирной организации здравоохранения для питьевой воды. Гости могут присоединиться к экскурсии по отелю, чтобы узнать больше о возобновляемых источниках энергии и не только.