The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island is an idyllic island paradise, with lush tropical greenery and unparalleled views of and access to the Indian Ocean. Lifetimes away from the outside world Conrad Maldives Rangali Island celebrates the Maldives as it was meant to be – pristine, peaceful and completely unforgettable. Nestled in the South Ari Atoll, renowned for its abundant flora and fauna, the resort combines inspiring surroundings and intuitive service that connects guests with the charm of the Maldives. Applauded for its pioneering achievements, Rangali Island was the first resort to offer undersea dining at its restaurant Ithaa.

A large number of villas
35 Beach Villas (150 sq.m)

Located on Rangalifinolhu Island, all Beach Villas feature private beach access, an intimate terrace area and a thatched roof bathing pavilion, perfect for romantic evenings or indulgent afternoons. Ideal for families, the villa allows guests to create a second bedroom by simply closing the curtains to encircle the space.

11 interconnecting villas allow flexible accommodation options for families or friends travelling together.

28 Water Villas (86 sq.m)

Each Water Villa on Rangali Island blends traditional Maldivian design seamlessly with stylish and contemporary features. A private sun deck comes complete with a plunge pool and stairs leading directly into the Indian Ocean, whilst the white sand beaches are only moments away.

12 Superior Water Villas (76 sq.m)

Offering all of the pleasures of a Water Villa, the Superior Water Villa also features a Whirlpool on the sun deck and a luxurious king size bed which faces directly to the Indian ocean, ready for those breathtaking Maldivian sunsets.

34 Deluxe Beach Villas (300 sq.m)

All Deluxe Beach Villas are found on Rangalifinolhu Island, each renovated in 2018 and featuring their own private garden, plunge pool and an abundance of space illuminated by light from floor-to-ceiling glass windows.

6 Grand Water Villas (150 sq.m)

Spacious Grand Water Villas offer unique island inspired accommodation within The Spa Retreat, with both The Spa Retreat and Mandhoo Spa Restaurant close by. These villas come complete with their own double spa treatment room as well as Whirlpool on the spacious sun deck. Offering complete seclusion from the rest of the resort, the Grand Water Villas were designed with pure relaxation in mind.

6 Grand Water Villas with Pool (150 sq.m)

Spacious Grand Water Villas with Pool offer unique island inspired accommodation within The Spa Retreat, with both The Spa Retreat and Mandhoo Spa Restaurant close by. These villas come complete with their own double spa treatment room as well as pool on the spacious sun deck. Offering complete seclusion from the rest of the resort, the Grand Water Villas were designed with pure relaxation in mind.

6 Deluxe Water Villas (115 sq.m)

Benefitting from sunset views, a large private deck and a private jacuzzi, the spacious Deluxe Water Villa is a popular choice for couples seeking a romantic hideaway. The large bedroom offers ocean views from every angle, whilst top of the range audio and video entertainment can be enjoyed in the villa or outside on the deck.

8 Two Bedroom Deluxe Beach Villas (300 sq.m)

Tucked amongst the tropical greenery on the beach, the new 2-bedroom deluxe beach villas features absolute privacy and exclusivity. Each villa has been architecturally designed to sit in harmony with the natural environment, senses are awakened – not overwhelmed.

5 Two Bedroom Grand Water Villas (150 sq.m)

Sleeping a family of four in two separate bedrooms, this is an ideal choice for those travelling with children or friends. The master bedroom houses a king size bed, whilst the second bedroom offers guests two twin beds in their own enclosed space. Two Bedroom Grand Water Villas have a Whilrpool and ample outdoor space in which to relax and soak up the Maldivian sunshine.

4 Two Bedroom Grand Water Villas with Pool (150 sq.m)

Sleeping a family of four in two separate bedrooms, this is an ideal choice for those travelling with children or friends. The master bedroom houses a king size bed, whilst the second bedroom offers guests two twin beds in their own enclosed space. Two Bedroom Grand Water Villas with Pool have a pool and ample outdoor space in which to relax and soak up the Maldivian sunshine.

2 Premier Water Villas (152 sq.m)

Rangali Island’s Premier Water Villas feature stylish furnishings and a large infinity pool on the outdoor sunset deck. Whitewashed walls and sloping ceilings compliment a selection of artworks by Maldivian artist Eagan Badeeu.

2 Junior Beach Suites (368 sq.m)

The two Junior Beach Suites are comprised of a spacious Deluxe Beach Villa with an additional living space overlooking the Suite’s private pool and terrace. One Junior Beach Suite is west facing and enjoys spectacular sunset views, whilst the other suite is on the east of the island and benefits from an extraordinary Maldivian sunrise.

2 Beach Suites (668 sq.m)

Our most spacious and private beach accommodation, the two Beach Suites each enjoy direct access to the beach as well as two private lap pools, two bedrooms, two open-air bathrooms and one large stylishly appointed communal living area. Guests can relax on their private terrace or by the pool, both surrounded by lush foliage native to the Maldives. On the other side of this exotic landscaping is the white sand beach and turquoise waters.

Each Beach Suite is located on Rangalifinolhu Island, with one enjoying daily sunrises and the other being in a prime location to enjoy the awe-inspiring Maldivian sunsets. Guests staying in the Beach Suites will also benefit from the service of their very own Private Island Host to attend to their every need.

1 Premier Water Suite (304 sq.m)

Two Premier Water Villas are seamlessly combined to create the spacious and inviting Premier Water Suite. Featuring two bedrooms and two infinity pools, the Premier Water Suite is perfect for families or for groups of friends who wish to enjoy the peace, tranquility and privacy of this exceptional Maldivian hideaway.

2 Sunset Water Villas (452 sq.m)

An immersive island escape, both Sunset Water Villas are nestled in their own area of the lagoon and are reached only by jet boat or private walkway. A stylish Maldivian hideaway, each Sunset Water Villa offers two bedrooms, a large infinity pool and spacious living area.

Upon entering you will be immediately drawn to the unique glass flooring which centers the living area, offering views into the Indian Ocean below. The master bedroom is furnished with a rotating round bed, enabling guests to follow the breath-taking sunset as it descends over the horizon.

Guests staying in the Sunset Water Villas also benefit from the service of a Personal Island Host 24 hours a day.

Various bars and restaurants
Ithaa Undersea Restaurant

Dine 16 feet below sea level at Ithaa, our undersea restaurant is set in a vibrant coral reef. Marvel at 180 degree views of reef and marine life, savour champagne from the extensive wine menu and delight in contemporary cuisine at this spectacular venue – the world’s first all-glass, undersea restaurant. With advance notice you can book Ithaa as a private venue for dinner or even a romantic wedding venue.

Rangali Bar

Immerse yourself in Maldivian culture with a special Maldivian dinner presented under the frangipani trees at Atoll Market. Savor local cuisine specially prepared by the women from the local islands and traditional BoduBeru music at Rangali Bar.

The Wine Cellar

Just the two of you or your whole group can dine in your favorite place on the island with a personal chef to create one of the most memorable meals you will ever have under the starry night sky.

Ufaa By Jereme Leung

Ufaa (which means ‘happiness’ in the Maldivian language of Dhivehi) is presented by celebrated Chef Jereme Leung. Ufaa is an innovative Chinese culinary concept that showcases authentic experiences which highlight the iconic flavours from the distinctive cultures and provinces across China. The restaurant presents various dining options including fresh handmade noodles and dim sum, premium hotpot with Chef Leung’s signature broth and top quality produce.

The Cheese And Wine Bar

Home to over 100 of the world’s best cheeses which have been carefully selected by the Maître de Fromage, The Cheese and Wine Bar, is the Maldives’ one and only purposely designed cheese and wine bar. The Cheese and Wine Bar plays host to informal wine and cheese tastings as well as regular fondue and tapas evenings.

Vilu Restaurant

Recognised with an Award of Excellence for six years running by Wine Spectator, Vilu Restaurant is dedicated to the art of food and wine pairing. Located on the edge of the lagoon, Vilu is an open air restaurant that showcases the resort’s extensive wine selection that has been expertly matched to the contemporary Mediterranean inspired cuisine on offer.

Mandhoo Spa Restaurant

Set on stilts in the lagoon, this open-air over-water restaurant is the best kept dining secret on the island. The menu has been specially prepared to energize, nourish, detoxify, relax and fortify the body utilizing organic produce, some grown on the island grounds and imported from around the world. Diners should look out for sting rays and baby sharks which sometimes swim underneath the restaurant.

Koko Grill

The open-air restaurant is set on the beach with unparalleled views of the Indian Ocean, and offers one of the liveliest show-stopping dining experiences available at Conrad Maldives. Watch flames dance on the open grill as chef prepares 10 courses of Japanese cuisine set under a blanket of stars.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island is home to two unique Spa experiences, The Spa Retreat on Rangalifinolhu Island and the first spa in the Maldives to feature glass flooring, The Over Water Spa on Rangali Island.

THE SPA RETREAT

Located 50 metres off of the tip of Rangalifinolhu Island, The Spa Retreat offers a holistic and locally inspired experience which is aimed at relaxing the mind, body and soul. At this luxurious sanctuary every aspect of health is addressed, from diet and exercise to body treatments and beauty.

The Spa Retreat extends into Mandhoo Spa Restaurant which is located just opposite the spa. Set on stilts over the Indian Ocean, Mandhoo Restaurant perches above gentle waves and marine life and provides a refreshing setting in which to enjoy lunch or dinner alongside a visit to the Spa. Mandhoo Restaurant’s cuisine is light and refreshing, serving only organic ingredients.

THE OVER-WATER SPA

A unique experience in the Maldives, The Over-Water Spa on Rangali Island is comprised of four thatched-roof treatment rooms set on stilts over the Indian Ocean. Three of these treatment rooms have glass floors, providing entrancing views of the coral reef below, whilst a secluded serenity deck with open-air jacuzzi provides the perfect finale to the spa rituals on offer.

A truly authentic experience, guests can take part in color rituals which have been curated to correspond with the chakra systems of the body to bring about physical, emotional and spiritual enlightenment.

Wedding

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island is the most exclusive wedding location in the Maldives, combining engaging surroundings and sparkling service that connects you with the picturesque environment to create the ultimate wedding experience.

An idyllic wedding dreamscape, Conrad Maldives Rangali Island personifies wedded bliss, a place to renew vows and celebrate love, pre-wedding photography and the perfect location to wake each morning to continue your extraordinary journey as husband and wife.

Kids Club

Majaa Kids Club offers children and parents a fun filled entertainment schedule packed with activities and themed daily programs. Little explorer favourites include the Pirate Cruises, Coral Education and Little Chef Workshops.

Diving And Water Sports

Kids aged 10+ can learn how to snorkel and dive with our experienced PADI accredited dive team.

Explore And Stay Inspired

From world-class diving and snorkelling to luxe Robinson Crusoe inspired dining on a deserted island, Conrad Maldives connects you with the country’s postcard surroundings and helps you to make the most of them, ensuring you have the experience of a lifetime.

Both on land and at sea there are a host of recreational activities on offer to suit all tastes. Daily excursions to neighboring islands to immerse guests in the local way of life, snorkelling safaris, diving, windsurfing, big-game fishing, catamaran sailing and cruising aboard the resort’s luxury yacht, are always popular.

Fitness enthusiasts will enjoy the 24 hour fitness centre, expert tennis and yoga coaches, and two infinity pools.

Our excellent house reef is just 50 metres from the beach and provides endless snorkelling opportunities.

Thrill-seekers will revel in Rangalifinolhu’s water-sports centre and the unique activities on offer, including the exhilarating Jet Pack experience.

Additional Dining Options
  • ATOLL MARKET – the resort’s only buffet restaurant with eight show kitchens featuring Asian, Italian, Japanese, Indian, a Grill, the Deli, a bakery and desserts, Atoll market provides a culinary tour of the world under one roof. Open for breakfast and dinner daily.
  • SUNSET GRILL – Set on stilts 50-metres out to sea above a coral reef, the open-air restaurant showcases the country’s fresh seafood and imported meats prepared simply alongside a carefully crafted wine list.
  • RANGALI BAR – set on the edge of the main pool, the sand-floored bar provides extensive lunch and dinner menus alongside contemporary cocktails, regular live music and events. Open for lunch and dinner from 10 am until late.
  • THE QUIET ZONE – An open-air tented lounge on the beach, located on Rangali Island. For adults only, The Quiet Zone features comfy daybeds, a fully stocked bar and a lunch and dinner menu.
  • LOBSTERS AND CHAMPAGNE ON THE BEACH – Enjoy an unforgettable occasion with a bountiful seafood feast featuring lobsters and shell fish caught off the resort’s shores, accompanied by Champagne and served in an idyllic beach setting.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island - это райский остров с пышной тропической растительностью и непревзойденным видом на Индийский океан. Conrad Maldives Rangali Island предлагает жизнь вдали от суеты внешнего мира. Здесь вы увидите Мальдивы такими, какими они должны были быть - нетронутыми, спокойными и совершенно незабываемыми. Расположенный в атолле Южный Ари, который славится своей богатой флорой и фауной, курорт сочетает в себе вдохновляющую обстановку и превосходное обслуживание, которое соединяет гостей с очарованием Мальдивских островов. Остров Рангали был первым курортом, который предложил подводный ресторане Ithaa.

Большое количество вилл
35 Beach Villa (150 Кв.М)

Все Beach Villa, расположенные на острове Рангали-Финолху, располагают собственным выходом на пляж, уютной террасой и павильоном с соломенной крышей, который идеально подходит для романтических и приятных вечеров. Идеально подходит для семей, так как вилла позволяет гостям создать вторую спальню, просто закрыв шторы, чтобы отделить пространство.

11 смежных вилл позволяют легко размещать семьи и друзей, путешествующих вместе.

28 Water Villa (86 Кв.М)

Каждая из этих вилл на острове Рангали сочетает традиционный мальдивский дизайн со стильными и современными элементами. Частная терраса оборудована бассейном и лестницей, ведущей прямо в Индийский океан, а пляжи с белым песком находятся всего в нескольких шагах.

12 Superior Water Villa (76 Кв.М)

Предлагая все удовольствия Water Villa, Superior Water Villa также располагает бассейном на террасе и роскошной кроватью размера «king-size», которая обращена прямо к Индийскому океану и готова к захватывающим дух мальдивским закатам.

34 Deluxe Beach Villa (300 Кв.М)

Все Deluxe Beach Villa находятся на острове Рангали-Финолху и были отремонтированы в 2018 году.  Эти виллы имеют собственный сад, небольшой бассейн и большое пространства, освещаемое светом от стеклянных окон от пола до потолка.

6 Grand Water Villa (150 Кв.М)

Просторные Grand Water Villas предлагают уникальное проживание, вдохновленное островом. Поблизости находятся спа-салон The Spa Retreat и ресторан Mandhoo Spa. Эти двухкомнатные виллы оснащены собственной спа-процедурой для двоих, а также джакузи на просторной террасе. Предлагая полное уединение от остальной части курорта, Grand Water Villas были спроектированы для полного расслабления.

6 Grand Water Villa with Pool (150 Кв.М)

Просторные Grand Water Villas with Pool предлагают уникальное проживание, вдохновленное островом. Поблизости находятся спа-салон The Spa Retreat и ресторан Mandhoo Spa. Эти двухкомнатные виллы оснащены собственной спа-процедурой для двоих, а также бассейн на просторной террасе. Предлагая полное уединение от остальной части курорта, Grand Water Villas with Pool были спроектированы для полного расслабления.

6 Deluxe Water Villa (115 Кв.М)

Просторная Deluxe Water Villa с видом на закат, большой частной террасой и собственным джакузи — популярный выбор для пар, ищущих романтический отдых. Из большой спальни открывается вид на океан, а в вилле или на террасе можно насладиться лучшими аудио и видеозаписями.

8 Two Bedroom Deluxe Beach Villa (300 кв.м)

Новые роскошные Two Bedroom Deluxe Beach Villa, окруженные тропической зеленью на пляже, отличаются абсолютной приватностью и эксклюзивностью. Каждая вилла архитектурно спроектирована так, чтобы гармонировать с природой, где пробуждаются ощущения.

5 Two Bedroom Grand Water Villa (150 Кв.М)

Это идеальный выбор для тех, кто путешествует с детьми или друзьями. Семья из четырех человек может спокойно разместиться в двух отдельных спальнях. В главной спальне находится кровать «king-size», а во второй спальне гостям предлагаются две односпальные кровати. В Two Bedroom Grand Water Villa есть джакузи и достаточно места на свежем воздухе, где можно расслабиться и понежиться на мальдивском солнце.

4 Two Bedroom Grand Water Villa with Pool (150 Кв.М)

Это идеальный выбор для тех, кто путешествует с детьми или друзьями. Семья из четырех человек может спокойно разместиться в двух отдельных спальнях. В главной спальне находится кровать «king-size», а во второй спальне гостям предлагаются две односпальные кровати. В Two Bedroom Grand Water Villa with Pool есть бассейн и достаточно места на свежем воздухе, где можно расслабиться и понежиться на мальдивском солнце.

2 Premier Water Villa (152 Кв.М)

Premier Water Villas на острове Rangali обставлены стильной мебелью и располагают большим панорамным бассейном на открытой террасе. Побеленные стены и наклонные потолки дополняют коллекцию произведений мальдивского художника Игана Бадеу.

2 Junior Beach Suite (368 Кв.М)

Два Junior Beach Suite состоят из просторной Deluxe Beach Villa с дополнительным жилым пространством с видом на собственный бассейн и террасу. Один Junior Beach Suite обращен на запад и имеет потрясающий вид на закат, тогда как другой люкс находится на восточной стороне острова и с него можно любоваться необычайными мальдивскими восходом солнца.

2 Beach Suite (668 Кв.М)

Наше самое просторное и частное пляжное размещение, каждый из двух Beach Suites имеет прямой доступ к пляжу, а также два частных бассейна, две спальни, две ванные комнаты под открытым небом и одну большую стильно обустроенную гостиную. Гости могут отдохнуть на собственной террасе или у бассейна, окруженных пышной мальдивской листвой. С другой стороны этого экзотического ландшафта находится пляж с белым песком и бирюзовые воды окена.

Эти виллы расположены на острове Рангали-Финолху. Гости, остановившиеся в Beach Suites, также могут воспользоваться услугами своего дворецкого, чтобы удовлетворить все их потребности.

1 Premier Water Suite (304 Кв.М)

Две Premier Water Villa объединены, чтобы создать просторный и привлекательный Premier Water Suite. Premier Water Suite с двумя спальнями и двумя панорамными бассейнами идеально подходит для семей или групп друзей, которые хотят насладиться тишиной, спокойствием и уединением в этом исключительном мальдивском убежище.

2 Sunset Water Villa (452 Кв.М)

Две Sunset Water Villa находятся в дали от острова, в частном районе лагуны, и до них можно добраться только на катере или частной дорожке. Стильные мальдивские уединенные Sunset Water Villa предлагают две спальни, большой панорамный бассейн и просторную гостиную.

При входе вы сразу же заметите уникальный стеклянный пол в жилой зоне, через который можно смотреть на Индийский океан. Главная спальня оборудована вращающейся круглой кроватью, что позволяет гостям наблюдать за захватывающим дух закатом.

Гости, остановившиеся в Sunset Water Villa, также могут воспользоваться услугами дворецкого 24 часа в сутки.

Различные бары и рестораны
Ithaa Undersea Restaurant

Наш подводный ресторан Ithaa расположен на оживленном коралловом рифе, в 16 футах ниже уровня моря. Полюбуйтесь 180-градусным видом на риф и морскую жизнь, насладитесь шампанским из обширного винного меню и насладитесь современной кухней в этом впечатляющем месте — первом в мире стеклянном подводном ресторане. Вы можете забронировать ресторан Ithaa в качестве частного ужина или даже романтической свадьбы.

Rangali Bar

Погрузитесь в мальдивскую культуру с особым мальдивским ужином под деревьями франжипани в Atoll Market. Попробуйте блюда местной кухни, специально приготовленные женщинами с местных островов, и традиционную музыку Bodu Beru в баре Rangali.

The Wine Cellar

Поужинайте в вашем любимом месте на острове с личным шеф-поваром, чтобы попробовать одно из самых запоминающихся блюд, которое вы когда-либо ели под звездным ночным небом.

Ufaa By Jereme Leung

Уфаа (что означает «счастье» на дивехи) представлена знаменитым шеф-поваром Джереми Леунгом. Уфаа — это инновационная китайская кулинарная концепция, подчеркивающая культовые ароматы различных культур и провинций по всему Китаю. В ресторане представлены различные опции, в том числе свежая лапша ручной работы и дим-сам, тушеное мясо с овощами премиум-класса с фирменным бульоном шеф-повара Леунга и продукты высшего качества.

The Cheese And Wine Bar

The Cheese and Wine Bar является домом для более чем 100 лучших в мире сыров, которые были тщательно отобраны специалистом по сырам. The Cheese and Wine Bar, является единственным и специально продуманным баром сыра и вина на Мальдивах. В The Cheese and Wine Bar проводятся неформальные дегустации вин и сыров, а также регулярные вечера с фондю и тапас.

Vilu Restaurant

Ресторан Vilu, получавшая награду за совершенство в течение шести лет, специализируется на искусстве сочетания еды и вина. Расположенный на краю лагуны, Vilu — это ресторан под открытым небом, который предлагает обширный выбор вин искусно сочетающихся с современной средиземноморской кухней.

Mandhoo Spa Restaurant

Этот надводный ресторан на открытом воздухе, построенный на сваях в лагуне лучшее секретное место для трапезы на острове. Меню было специально создано для того, чтобы заряжать энергией, питать, выводить токсины, расслаблять и укреплять организм, используя органические продукты, некоторые из которых выращены на территории острова. Гости могут любоваться скатами или маленькими акулами, которые иногда плавают под рестораном.

Koko Grill

Ресторан под открытым небом расположен на пляже с непревзойденным видом на Индийский океан. Это один из самых оживленных ресторанов Conrad Maldives. Наблюдайте, как пламя танцует на открытом гриле, пока шеф-повар готовит 10 блюд японской кухни.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

В Conrad Maldives Rangali Island есть два уникальных спа-центра: спа-салон на острове Рангали-Финолху и первый спа-центр на Мальдивах со стеклянным полом – надводный спа на острове Рангали.

ОТДЫХ В СПА

Расположенный в 50 метрах от оконечности острова Рангали-Финолху, спа-центр предлагает целостные процедуры, направленные на расслабление ума, тела и души.В этом роскошном заповеднике учитываются все аспекты здоровья, от диеты и физических упражнений до процедур для тела и красоты.

Spa Retreat простирается до спа-ресторана Mandhoo, который расположен прямо напротив спа-салона. Расположенный на сваях над Индийским океаном ресторан Mandhoo возвышается над мягкими волнами и морской жизнью и предлагает освежающую обстановку, в которой можно пообедать или поужинать после посещениея спа-салона. Ресторан Mandhoo предлагает легкую и освежающую кухню с использованием только натуральных ингредиентов.

НАДВОДНЫЙ СПА

Уникальный надводный спа-центр на Мальдивах состоит из четырех процедурных кабинетов с соломенной крышей, установленных на сваях над Индийским океаном. Три из этих процедурных кабинетов имеют стеклянные полы, с которых открывается захватывающий вид на коралловый риф, а уединенная терраса для отдыха в джакузи под открытым небом обеспечивает идеальный финал предлагаемых спа-ритуалов.

Свадебная Церемония

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island — это самое эксклюзивное место для проведения свадеб на Мальдивах, в котором сочетаются привлекательная обстановка и отличный сервис, который соединяет вас с живописной средой, создавая незабываемые впечатления от свадьбы.

Conrad Maldives Rangali Island ето лучшее место, чтобы обновить обеты и отпраздновать любовь исделать предсвадебную фотографию.  Ето идеальное место, чтобы просыпаться каждое утро и продолжить свое необыкновенное путешествие в качестве мужа и жены.

Детский Клуб

Детский клуб Majaa предлагает детям и родителям веселое развлекательное расписание, наполненное мероприятиями и ежедневными тематическими программами. Излюбленные мероприятия маленьких исследователей включают пиратские круизы, обучение и изучение кораллов и “Маленькие Шеф-повара”.

Дайвинг И Водные Виды Спорта

Дети в возрасте от 10 лет могут научиться снорклингу вместе с нашей опытной командой PADI аккредитованной дайвинг центра.

Изучение И Вдохновление

Насладитесь дайвингом и снорклингом мирового класса, отведайте роскошный обед в стиле Робинзона Крузо на необитаемом острове. Конрад гарантируя вам незабываемые впечатления.

Мы предлагаем множество развлекательных мероприятий на любой вкус и на суше, и на море — ежедневные экскурсии на соседние острова, чтобы погрузить гостей в местный образ жизни, снорклинг сафари, дайвинг, виндсерфинг, рыбалка “Большая Игра”, катамаран и круиз на борту роскошной яхты.

Любителям фитнеса понравится круглосуточный фитнес-центр, опытные тренеры по теннису и инструкторы по йоге, а также два панорамных бассейна.

Наш превосходный домашний риф находится всего в 50 метрах от пляжа и предоставляет бесконечные возможности для сноркелинга.

Любители острых ощущений будут наслаждаться центром водных видов спорта Rangalifinolhu и уникальными предложениями, в том числе захватывающим опытом Jet Pack.

Дополнительные Опции Питания
  • ATOLL MARKET — единственный буфет-ресторан курорта с восемью шоу-кухнями с азиатской, итальянской, японской, индийской кухней, грилем, пекарней и десертами. Ресторан предлагает кулинарное путешествие по миру под одной крышей. Открыт на завтрак и ужин.
  • SUNSET GRILL — ресторан на открытом воздухе, расположенный над коралловым рифом, предлагает свежие морепродукты, импортное мясо и вина из тщательно составленной картой вин.
  • RANGALI BAR — расположенный на краю главного бассейна, бар с песочным полом предлагает обширное меню на обед и ужин наряду с современными коктейлями, живой музыкой и мероприятиями. Открыт на обед и ужин с 10 утра до поздней ночи.
  • THE QUIET ZONE – зона отдыха только для взрослых. В The Quiet Zone есть удобные шезлонги, полностью укомплектованный бар и меню на обед и ужин.
  • ЛОБСТРЫ И ШАМПАНСКОЕ НА ПЛЯЖЕ — Наслаждайтесь незабываемым опытом с обильным пиршеством из морепродуктов, с омарами и моллюсками, выловленными у берегов курорта, в сопровождении шампанского и сервируемыми на идиллическом пляже.