Constance Halaveli Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A 5 star resort in the Indian Ocean that puts paradise at your fingertips. Unforgettable dives and unspoiled beaches make for a totally spoiled you and your loved ones. The magic of your surroundings is as romantic as it is exceptional. And all with our genuine attention to detail that takes personalised service to a new level. Constance Halaveli is like nowhere else. Disconnect. Reconnect. And enjoy relaxation perfected.

A large number of villas
57 Water Villas (100 sq.m)

Spacious Water Villas floating above the turquoise lagoon come with high raftered ceiling, open-plan sleeping, living areas and stylish modern bathroom. Sunbath on your own private deck or take a dip in your very own plunge pool.

9 Beach Villas (350 sq.m)

Beach Villas consist of a garden with private sun terrace and plunge pool. With natural wood and marble designed to blend with their environment, all villas are spacious and contemporary, perfect for a couple.

11 Family Beach Villas (375 sq.m)

Let the kids run free in the villa’s own gated garden complete with sun terrace and plunge pool. Luxurious Family Beach Villas also provide essential childcare such as pushchair, bottle sterilizing unit and cot – Family Beach Villas oozes total comfort and wellbeing.

8 Double Storey Beach Villas (410 sq.m)

Relax and enjoy on your own private garden with sun terrace and plunge pool. For evenings, you can choose to dine under the stars with an al fresco dining area.

1 Presidential Villa (700 sq.m)

Built using natural rich woods and marble, the Presidential Villa has high raftered ceilings and elegant modern lines. Under the shimmering sun with its own plunge pool, private gym, outdoor Jacuzzi, spa, treatment room and a personal villa’s butler you are in for a great luxurious escape!

Various bars and restaurants
Jahaz Restaurant

The Main Restaurant is open daily for breakfast, lunch and dinner and serves international food and featuring themed buffet each evening.

Jing Restaurant

Jing Restaurant features specialty fusion cuisine where East meets with West and offering Asian dishes combined with a European touch.

Meeru Beach Grill

Simple, smart and seriously tasty, our classic grill kitchen is open during the evening only. A wide selection from our à la carte menu of fresh seafood and meats grilled in front of your eyes.

Kaika Sushi Bar

Be ready to feast on a variety of traditional Japanese sushi rolls, sashimi & Maki’s.

Jahaz Bar & Lounge

Experience our collection of refreshing cocktails made with the best liquors and fresh fruits or enjoy an ice-tea while making the most of the stunning view of the Indian Ocean.

Jing Bar

Contemplate the beauty of the Indian Ocean while enjoying one of our signature cocktails.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

The marvelous spa at Constance Halaveli rests on stilts above the gently lapping waters of the Indian Ocean and has stunning views across turquoise waters from the treatment rooms, a spacious, decked outdoor wet area and an Ocean Salon. Relax, rejuvenate, detox, re-hydrate or simply enjoy – the choice is yours. Our highly skilled team is at your disposal to help you decide which treatments are best suited to your needs.

Diving

TGI Dive Center is a SSI Diamond Diving Centre at Constance Halaveli Maldives and it is a true 5 Star experience and offers an extensive list of diving courses conducted by an international and multilingual instructor team. Besides the passionate instructor team, a dedicated photographer & videographer for underwater videos is available to capture your experiences and make them truly unforgettable. We also offer the services of a Marine Biologist who shares his passion and knowledge about the incredible marine life.

Water Sports

Non-motorized activities: Windsurfing, Catamaran Sailing RSCAT 16, Pedalo, Canoe, Stand up paddle board.

Motorized activities: Jet-ski, water-skiing, mono-skiing, wakeboarding, knee-boarding, fun tubes, fun beds, banana boat.

Excursions

Various and spectacular snorkeling excursions, fishing trip (traditional Maldivian style or big game fishing), romantic getaway sunset cruise, dolphin watching, local village and private boat hire.

Wedding Ceremony

Renewal of vows assisted by a dedicated wedding planner in order to make your day unforgettable.

Kids Club

Young guests ages 4-11 are invited to unleash their spirit and adventure at Constance Kids Club. Fully trained and enthusiastic Coordinators will lead trips of island exploration, local crafts, culinary activities and scavenger hunts to name a few that will engage with their exciting, exotic holiday location.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

5-звездочный курорт в Индийском океане, который подарит вам рай на земле. Незабываемые погружения и нетронутые пляжи покорят вас и ваших близких. Магия вашего окружения так же романтична, как и исключительна. И все с нашим искренним вниманием к деталям, которое выводит персонализированное обслуживание на новый уровень. Отдых в Constance Halaveli не похож ни на один другой опыт. Мы дарим вам возможность насладиться совершенством.

Большое количество вилл
57 Water Villa (100 кв.м)

Просторные Water Villa, плавающие над бирюзовой лагуной, оснащены высоким потолком, спальней открытой планировки, гостиной и стильной современной ванной комнатой. Загорайте на собственной частной палубе или искупайтесь в собственном бассейне.

9 Beach Villa (350 кв.м)

Просторные и современные Beach Villa состоят из сада с частной террасой и бассейном и идеально подходят для пар. В интерьере всех вилл использованы натуральное дерево и мрамор, которые сочетаются с окружающей средой.

11 Family Beach Villa (375 кв.м)

Пусть дети свободно багают в собственном огороженном саду виллы, дополненой террасой и бассейном. Роскошные Family Beach Villa также предоставляют необходимые услуги по уходу за детьми, такие как коляска, устройство для стерилизации бутылок и детская кроватка — Family Beach Villas сочетают полный комфорт и благосостояние.

8 Double Storey Beach Villa (410 кв.м)

Расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь в собственном саду с террасой и бассейном. По вечерам вы можете поужинать под звездами в обеденной зоне на свежем воздухе.

1 Presidential Villa (700 кв.м)

Presidential Villa, построенная из натурального дерева и мрамора, имеет высокие потолки и элегантные современные линии. Вас ждет незабываемое роскошное путешествие под мерцающим солнцем с собственным бассейном, частным тренажерным залом, джакузи на открытом воздухе, спа-салоном, процедурным кабинетом и персональным дворецким.

Различные бары и рестораны
Jahaz Restaurant

Главный ресторан открыт ежедневно на завтрак, обед и ужин. В нем подают блюда интернациональной кухни и каждый вечер сервируется тематический «шведский стол».

Jing Restaurant

В ресторане Jing подают фирменные блюда кухни фьюжн, где Восток встречается с Западом и предлагает азиатские блюда в сочетании с европейским колоритом.

Meeru Beach Grill

Простая, умная и очень вкусная, наша классическая гриль-кухня открыта только в вечернее время. Широкий выбор свежих морепродуктов и мяса из à la carte меню, приготовленных на гриле прямо на ваших глазах.

Kaika Sushi Bar

Будьте готовы насладиться различными традиционными японскими роллами суши, сашими и маки.

Jahaz Bar & Lounge

Познакомьтесь с нашей коллекцией освежающих коктейлей, приготовленных из лучших ликеров и свежих фруктов, или насладитесь холодным чаем, любуясь потрясающим видом на Индийский океан.

Jing Bar

Созерцайте красоту Индийского океана, наслаждаясь одним из наших фирменных коктейлей.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Из чудесного надводного спа-центра в Constance Halaveli открывается потрясающий вид. Расслабьтесь, омолодитесь, детоксифицируйте, увлажните кожу или просто наслаждайтесь — выбор за вами. Наша высококвалифицированная команда в вашем распоряжении, чтобы помочь вам выбрать, какие процедуры лучше всего соответствуют вашим потребностям.

Дайвинг

Дайвинг центр TGI — это SSI Diamond Дайвинг Центр в Constance Halaveli Maldives. Он представляет собой настоящий 5-звездочный опыт и предлагает обширный список курсов дайвинга, проводимых международной и многоязычной командой инструкторов. Помимо увлеченной команды инструкторов, есть фотограф и видеооператор для подводных видео, которые сделают ваш опыт незабываемым. Мы также предлагаем услуги морского биолога, который делится своей страстью и знаниями о невероятной морской жизни.

Водные Виды Спорта

Немоторизованные водные виды спорта: виндсерфинг, катамаран RSCAT 16, водные велосипеды, каноэ, доска для гребли.

Моторизованные водные виды спорта: гидроциклы, водные лыжи, моно-лыжи, вейкбординг, фан-тюб, фан-бед, банановая лодка.

Экскурсии

Различные захватывающие экскурсии включают в себя снорклинг, рыбалку (традиционный мальдивский стиль или рыбалка “Большая Игра”), романтический круиз на закате, наблюдение за дельфинами, посещение местной деревни и оренду частного катера.

Свадебная Церемония

Мы предлагаем церемонию обновления обетов с помощью специального организатора свадеб, чтобы сделать ваш день незабываемым.

Детский Клуб

Юные гости в возрасте от 4 до 11 лет приглашаются раскрыть свой дух приключения в детском клубе Constance. Полностью обученные и увлеченные координаторы проведут экскурсии по острову, раскажут о местных ремеслах, кулинарных мероприятиях и многом другом.