Constance Moofushi Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Surrender your everyday to the 5* restorative harmony of Constance Moofushi. A diving paradise, this island hotel on stilts is nestled in a magical atoll, neatly situated on the migration route of manta rays. Let go. Relax. And let the crystal clear turquoise waters replenish your soul. Enjoy as much or as little seclusion as makes you happy. Either way, euphoria abounds.

A large number of villas
24 Beach Villas (57 sq.m)

Lie back and watch the sunset from the private beach or sway to the sound of the ocean in a hammock strung across your own beautiful furnished terrace. All Beach Villas come with spacious seating areas, large beds and a beautiful contemporary bathroom.

56 Water Villas (66 sq.m)

Admire the splendid beauty of Constance Moofushi in one of the elegant Water Villas. Indulge in the sun or have a glass of wine under the stars, on the large furnished terrace of the villa. Join the water of the lagoon directly from your terrace thanks to the few steps that separate you from the ocean. Secluded and intimate, the perfect place for couples.

30 Senior Water Villas (94 sq.m)

Bathe under the stars in a luxurious bath tub which seems to float above the lagoon and relax on your own private terrace with breath-taking ocean view, Senior Water Villas are perfect for an intimate escape.

Various bars and restaurants
MANTA Restaurant

“Trip around the world” will be the theme of this sand-floored restaurant. It offers a live cuisine experience with simple yet tasty dishes. Interaction between chefs and guests will be one of the top priorities at the buffet, with themes changing daily, from wood-fired crispy pizza to Maldivian specialties. A beautiful wine cellar boasts a wide selection of the sommelier’s suggestions. The over-water extension of the restaurant, allows guests to enjoy a perfect view on the crystal-clear waters of the Indian Ocean.

ALIZÉE Restaurant

ALIZÉE Restaurant is an a la carte “Beach grill”. Located a few meters from the sea on white sandy beaches, the beach grill features a very casual and relax atmosphere. The menu offers a selection of all time favorites such as pizza, hamburgers, sandwiches and fries, as well as large salads that can be accompanied by grilled fish and meat according to the selection of the day cooked to order on the “show” charcoal grill. In the evening, the beach grill serves a vast selection of seafood dishes, amongst other specialties.

MANTA Bar

Located next to the main restaurant, the main bar has a lively, tropical and friendly atmosphere with sand floor open areas. A wide selection of drinks is served at the bar, including signature tropical cocktails and mocktails. After dinner, the bar is the perfect place to enjoy a cocktail while listening or dancing to our DJ’s selection of tunes.

TOTEM Bar

TOTEM Bar is situated right on the beach behind the pool and under a heavy canopy of indigenous trees, and features ethnic decoration carved out of drift wood. Whenever the heat of the Maldivian sun gets overwhelming, the beach bar is the right place to enjoy a fresh fruit smoothie, or choose from a menu of freshly brewed iced teas… This bar is also one of the most romantic places to be for a sundowner on the beach.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Constance Moofushi’s charming spa is set on a wooden jetty over the tranquil waters of the ocean and has a quiet, shaded relaxation area. Relax, rejuvenate, detox, re-hydrate or simply enjoy – the choice is yours. Our highly skilled team is at your disposal to help you decide which treatments are best suited to your needs.

Diving

No holiday in the Indian Ocean is complete without exploring the world beneath the turquoise water surrounding Constance Moofushi.

Water Sports

Non-motorised water sports such as pedal boats, windsurfing, kayak and snorkeling excursion will give you unforgettable feelings.

Romantic Getaway

Have you always dreamed of being Robinson Crusoe for a day? The “Dhoni” will drop you and your loved one on your own stunning deserted island. Picture yourself walking hand in hand on a pristine, white sand beach, relaxing in the shade of a whispering palm tree, the waves gently lapping at your feet, or exploring a wonderful garden of coral, swimming in the warm tropical waters of the Indian Ocean. The island is yours for half or for the full day, the choice is yours! Appreciate the privacy and the peace of this lover’s paradise and come back to Moofushi with the memories of a lifetime. The ultimate romantic experience!

Traditional Night Fishing

Do you want to try your hand at the Maldivian national sport? Come with us night fishing on a Dhoni. Leave Moofushi to go to the best secret fishing places. If you are lucky, then you will come back with the best reef fish.

Sunset Cruise With A Traditional Dhoni

A relaxing and romantic cruise on the deep sea on a traditional boat, the “Dhoni”. Whilst enjoying the lovely cruise you can enjoy a beautiful sunset on the open deck. Our friendly crew members will serve you Sparkling Wine and chef’s special canapé’s. With a bit of luck you may even have Dolphins entertain you was they dance to the rhythm of the waves under the beautiful sunset: an unforgettable experience!

Wedding Ceremony

Say “I do” on blindingly white beaches, over crystal clear water or under swaying palm trees at Constance Moofushi.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Сдайте свою рутинуч 5-звездояному восстанавливающему гармонию Constance Moofushi. Этот островной отель на сваях, расположен в волшебном атолле, является раем для дайвинга, так как расположен на пути миграции мант. Наслаждайтесь уединением и пусть кристально чистые бирюзовые воды пополнят вашу энергию.

Большое количество вилл
24 Beach Villa (57 кв.м)

Откиньтесь назад и наблюдайте закат с частного пляжа или покачивайтесь под шум океана в гамаке, натянутом на вашей красивой меблированной террасе. Все Beach Villa оснащены просторной зоной для отдыха, большой кроватью и красивой современной ванной комнатой.

56 Water Villa (66 кв.м)

Полюбуйтесь великолепной красотой Constance Moofushi в одной из элегантных Water Villa. Побалуйте себя солнцем или выпейте бокал вина под звездами на большой меблированной террасе своей виллы. Спуститесь в лагуну прямо со своей террасы благодаря нескольким ступеням, которые отделяют вас от океана. Уединенное и интимное, идеальное место для пар.

30 Senior Water Villa (94 кв.м)

Понежтесь под звездами в роскошной ванне, которая, кажется, плавает над лагуной, и отдыхайте на собственной террасе с захватывающим видом на океан, Senior Water Villa идеально подходит для уединенного отдыха.

Различные бары и рестораны
MANTA Restaurant

«Путешествие вокруг света» — тема этого ресторана с песочным полом. Он предлагает живую кухню с простыми, но вкусными блюдами. Взаимодействие между поварами и гостями одно из главных приоритетов в буфете, с темами, меняющимися ежедневно, от хрустящей пиццы на дровах до мальдивских блюд. Красивый винный погреб может похвастаться широким выбором предложений сомелье. Надводная часть ресторана позволяет гостям наслаждаться прекрасным видом на кристально чистые воды Индийского океана.

ALIZÉE Restaurant

Ресторан ALIZÉE – это “пляжный гриль” с а-ля-карт меню. Расположенный в нескольких метрах от моря на белых песчаных пляжах, пляжный гриль отличается очень непринужденной и расслабляющей атмосферой. В меню представлены блюда на любой вкус, такие как пицца, гамбургеры, сэндвичи и картофель фри, а также салаты, которые могут сопровождаться жареной рыбой и мясом в зависимости от выбора дня. Вечером здесь подают широкий выбор блюд из морепродуктов, а также другие фирменные блюда.

MANTA Bar

Расположенный рядом с главным рестораном, главный бар имеет живую, тропическую и дружелюбную атмосферу с открытыми площадками с песчаным полом. В баре предлагается широкий выбор напитков, в том числе фирменные тропические коктейли и моктейли. После ужина бар является идеальным местом, чтобы насладиться коктейлем под отличную музыку от DJ.

TOTEM Bar

Бар TOTEM расположен прямо на пляже за бассейном под деревьями. Он украшен этническими украшениями, вырезанными из древесины. Всякий раз, когда жар мальдивского солнца становится непосильным, пляжный бар является идеальным местом, чтобы насладиться свежими фруктовыми смузи или чаем со льдом… Этот бар также является одним из самых романтичных мест во время заката.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Очаровательный спа-салон Constance Moofushi расположен на деревянной пристани над спокойными водами океана и располагает тихой затененной зоной отдыха. Расслабьтесь, омолодитесь, детоксифицируйте, увлажните кожу или просто наслаждайтесь — выбор за вами. Наша высококвалифицированная команда в вашем распоряжении, чтобы помочь вам выбрать, какие процедуры лучше всего соответствуют вашим потребностям.

Дайвинг

Ни один отпуск в Индийском океане не будет полным без изучения подводного мира,  который окружает Constance Moofushi.

Водные Виды Спорта

Немоторизованные водные виды спорта, такие как водные велосипеды, виндсерфинг, каяк и снорклинг, подарят вам незабываемые ощущения.

Романтический Отдых

Вы всегда мечтали стать Робинзоном Крузо на один день? «Дони» отвезет вас и вашего любимого человека на ваш собственный потрясающий необитаемый остров. Представьте себе, как вы идете рука об руку на нетронутом пляже с белым песком, отдыхаете в тени шепчущей пальмы или исследуете прекрасный коралловый сад, купаетесь в теплых тропических водах Индийского океана. Остров будет в вашем распоряжении на полдня или на целый день, выбор за вами! Оцените уединение и покой этого райского уголка и вернитесь в Moofushi с воспоминаниями на всю жизнь.

Традиционная Ночная Рыбалка

Хотите попробовать свои силы в мальдивском национальном спорте? Пойдемте с нами на ночную рыбалку на Дони. Если вам повезет, то вы вернетесь с лучшей рифовой рыбой.

Круиз На Закате На Традиционном Дхони

Расслабляющий и романтический круиз по глубокому морю на традиционной лодке “Dhoni”. Наслаждайтесь прекрасным круизом и чудесным закатом на открытой палубе. Наши дружелюбные члены экипажа предложат вам игристое вино и специальные канапе от шеф-повара. Если вам повезет, вы можете даже увидеть как дельфины танцуют под ритм волн на фоне прекрасного заката: незабываемые впечатления!

Свадебная Церемония

Скажите «Я согласна» на ослепительно белых пляжах, над кристально чистой водой или под раскачивающимися пальмами в Constance Moofushi.