Dreamland – The Unique Sea & Lake Resort

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

This extraordinary and lovely island, which has an elliptical shape with a wonderful white sandy beach and rich vegetation, has been opened in Baa- Atoll. The amusing vegetation seen on this island cannot be found in any other resort in the Maldives. However, the most outstanding and unique feature of this island, besides the fantastic white sandy beach, is the 1600 sq.m large fresh water lake which is built as a biotope in the middle of the island. In this unique lake, with a lot of water lilies and aquatic plants, there is a swimming area without chlorine where you can relax with a calming swim.

A large number of villas
60 Beach Bungalows (78 sq.m)

Beach Bungalows by the shore opens up to sandy stretches. Enjoy the echoes of ocean breaks, the ocean breeze rustling palm trees and the songs of the birds as they flitter through the island foliage.

30 Water Bungalows (78 sq.m)

Overwater bungalows presents mesmerizing views of endless blue sky and ocean. As dusk approaches, the sun sets with a display of violet, crimson and golden hues best enjoyed from the wooden deck. Access the lagoon directly from your villa for a cooling dip or snorkel, any time you desire.

Various bars and restaurants
Lake View Restaurant

Decadent feasts are offered to guests at the lake view restaurant. Gaze at the refreshing shades of emerald and jade while indulging in an extensive range of cuisines.

Sea View Restaurant

Delectable appetizers and rich desserts adorn the lavish buffet throughout the day. Relish a culinary adventure overlooking shades of azure and turquoise. Internationally acclaimed chefs bring flavours from around the world straight to the table.

Lake View Bar

Drink signature cocktails, gourmet coffee and tropical juices at the Lake View Bar. Kick back and relax for a night of live music, games and competitions.

Beach Bar

Drive away stress at the well stocked beach bar. The relaxed vibe and stunning views of the sunset creates an everlasting memory. Bid adieu to the day with a beverage of your choice.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

It’s no secret that Spa therapies are an enhancement to life. We emphasize inner healing and balance of mind, body and soul using a fusion of Eastern and Western philosophies and treatment set in contemporary oriental surroundings.

Diving

The Resort is located in Baa Atoll and is only The Dive Centre “Joy Dive Maldives” is under  minutes from the famous Hanifaru Bay (UNESCO World Heritage Site), making is a good base for snorkelers and divers for any Manta tours during the South-West-Monsoon.

Water Sports

Float over fish and black-tip sharks in your kayak. Hear the wind whistling past as you slice up the waters on a wakeboard. There are so many ways to experience Dreamland waters from serene adventures on the sea to exciting offshore escapades. Just let us know your tastes and your skill levels and we will find the perfect offshore adventure for you.

Excursions

Dreamland is unique for a number of reasons. You can paddle out and snorkel around our house reef, you can hop on a boat and explore the culture of local Islands nearby or take in another stunning Dreamland sunset from the deck of your excursion dhoni.

Our Team is here to arrange the ideal island adventure for you, whether you join a group excursion or opt for a private experience.

Sports & Activities

Sports and recreational activities catered for everyone. Compete with your friends in games, or participate in ongoing competitions and name yourself a winner with exciting prices.

Wedding Ceremony

Dedicate your lives to each other with a romantic union set in paradise. Celebrate the wedding of your dreams in a nuptial ceremony fused with elements of the ocean, sand and sky, as everlasting as love itself.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Этот необыкновенный и прекрасный остров, имеющий овальную форму с прекрасным белым песчаным пляжем и богатой растительностью, был открыт в Баа Атолле. Эндемическая растительность на этом острове не встречается ни на одном другом курорте на Мальдивах. Самой замечательной и уникальной особенностью этого острова, помимо фантастического белого песчаного пляжа, является пресноводное озеро площадью 1600 кв.м, построенное в виде биотопа в центре острова. В этом уникальном озере с множеством водяных лилий и водных растений есть зона для плавания без хлора, где вы можете расслабиться и поплавать.

Большое количество вилл
60 Beach Bungalow (78 кв.м)

Beach Bungalow выходят на песчаные участки. Наслаждайтесь шелестом океанского бриза, пальмами и песнями птиц, которые мелькают среди растительности острова.

30 Water Bungalow (78 кв.м)

Надводные бунгало предлагают завораживающие виды бесконечного голубого неба и океана. С наступлением сумерек солнце садится, раскрашивая небо в оттенки фиолетового, малинового и золотого, которыми лучше всего наслаждаться с деревянной палубы. Получите доступ к лагуне прямо из вашей виллы, чтобы в любое время освежиться или заняться снорклингом.

Различные бары и рестораны
Lake View Restaurant

В ресторане с видом на озеро гостям предлагают декадентские застолья. Полюбуйтесь освежающими оттенками изумруда и нефрита, наслаждаясь широким ассортиментом блюд.

Sea View Restaurant

Восхитительные закуски и чудесные десерты украшают щедрый шведский стол в течение дня. Насладитесь кулинарным приключением с видом на лазурные и бирюзовые оттенки. Всемирно известные повара приносят вкусы со всего мира прямо к вашему столу.

Lake View Bar

Выпейте фирменные коктейли, кофе для гурманов и тропические соки в баре Lake View. Откиньтесь назад и расслабьтесь, наслаждаясь живой музыкой, игрой и конкурсами.

Beach Bar

Избавьтесь от стресса в хорошо укомплектованном пляжном баре. Непринужденная атмосфера и потрясающий вид на закат создают память на всю жизнь. Проведите незабываемый день с напитком на ваш выбор.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Не секрет, что спа-процедуры являются улучшением качества жизни. Мы подчеркиваем внутреннее исцеление и баланс ума, тела и души, используя сочетание восточных и западных философий и методов лечения в современной восточной среде.

Дайвинг

Курорт расположен в атолле Баа, где расположен единственный дайв-центр Joy Dive Maldives, который находится в нескольких минутах от знаменитого залива Ханифару (объект всемирного наследия ЮНЕСКО). Это располение делает его хорошей базой для любителей снорклинга и дайвинга для туров на Мант во время Юго-Западного муссона.

Водные Виды Спорта

Плывите на каяке над рыбами и черными акулами. ПОймайте ветер, когда нарезаете воду на вейкборде. Есть так много способов испытать воды Dreamland: от безмятежных приключений до захватывающих морских авантюр. Просто скажите нам ваши вкусы и уровень квалификации, и мы подберем для вас идеальное морское приключение.

Экскурсии

Dreamland уникален по ряду причин. Вы можете кататься на байдарках и нырять вокруг нашего домашнего рифа, запрыгнуть на лодку и исследовать культуру местных островов или насладиться еще одним потрясающим закатом с палубы своего экскурсионного дони.

Наша команда здесь, чтобы организовать идеальное приключение для вас, независимо от того, присоединяетесь ли вы к групповой экскурсии или выбираете частный опыт.

Спорт

У нас есть спортивные и развлекательные мероприятия для всех. Соревнуйтесь с друзьями в играх или участвуйте в текущих соревнованиях и одержите победу, получив захватывающие призы.

Свадебная Церемония

Посвятите свою жизнь друг другу с романтическим союзом в раю. Отпразднуйте свадьбу своей мечты в брачной церемонии, объединенной с элементами океана, песка и неба, такими же вечными, как сама любовь.