Drift Thelu Veliga Retreat

The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Escape to Drift Thelu Veliga Retreat; spanning just over a hectare in size, this untouched island promises white sandy beaches and lush vegetation surrounded by a turquoise lagoon in South Ari Atoll. Here, nature never fails to captivate as you discover a wonderland of thriving marine life and stunning coral in the island’s home reef. Savour the authentic luxury and simple pleasures that Drift has to offer. Life on our island is as invigorating or as relaxing as you desire. It is, after all, yours to enjoy.

A large number of villas
10 Beach Villas (39 sq.m)

The Beach Villas are tucked away on the shores amongst lush vegetation, ensuring seclusion and privacy. The Beach Villas all provide direct access to the beach and views of the crystal clear water beyond.

20 Water Villas (54 sq.m)

The Water Villas are poised over the island’s turquoise lagoon and offer guests the opportunity to witness the beauty of the Maldives directly from the privacy of their own terrace. Complete with a stunning bathroom providing a bath and separate shower, and direct access to the clear waters below, the Water Villas provide guests with the perfect intimate escape.

Various bars and restaurants
Main Restaurant

The retreat’s restaurant offers a sumptuous buffet as well as a la carte options in a stunning open-air environment that ensures you will never forget your beautiful surroundings.

The Bar

Our beachfront bar offers the perfect opportunity to witness the stunning Maldivian sunset as you sit and sip on one of our cocktails. With light meals and snacks available throughout the day, it is the perfect spot to relax and mingle with other guests.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Take wellness and relaxation to another level at Drift, with relaxing spa treatments and products by THÉMAÉ. Our over-water treatment rooms capture the true essence of the Maldives, with wellness rituals and a soothing environment designed to revitalise your senses.

Diving

Specialised dive centre offers lessons and certifications as well as an array of diving trips.

Location for spotting whale sharks is only 20 minutes away by speed boat.

Water Sport
  • Snorkelling
  • Wind Surfing
  • Kayaking
  • Paddle Boarding
  • Catamaran Sailing
  • Water Skiing
  • Kite Surfing

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Найдите укрытие в Drift Thelu Veliga Retreat… на нетронутом острове, площадью чуть больше гектара, с белоснежными пляжами и пышной растительностью в окружении бирюзовой лагуны атолла Южный Ари. Здесь природа не перестает очаровывать, открывая для вас удивительный мир процветающей морской жизни и потрясающих кораллов на домашнем рифе. Насладитесь подлинной роскошью и простыми удовольствиями, которые может предложить Drift. Жизнь на нашем острове настолько бодрящая или расслабляющая, насколько пожелаете Вы.

Большое количество вилл
10 Beach Villa (39 кв.м)

Beach Villa спрятаны на берегу среди пышной растительности, что обеспечивает уединение и конфиденциальность. Все Beach Villa обеспечивают прямой доступ к пляжу и вид на кристально чистую воду.

20 Water Villa (54 кв.м)

Water Villa расположены над бирюзовой лагуной острова и предлагают гостям возможность увидеть мальдивские красоты прямо из собственной террасы.Water Villa оснащены потрясающей ванной комнатой с ванной и отдельным душем, а также прямым выходом к кристально чистой воде внизу.

Различные бары и рестораны
Main Restaurant

Главный ресторан курорта предлагает роскошный шведский стол, а также блюда по меню в потрясающей обстановке под открытым небом.

The Bar

Наш пляжный бар предлагает прекрасную возможность увидеть потрясающий мальдивский закат, сидя и потягивая один из наших коктейлей. Это идеальное место, предлагающее легкие закуски в течение дня, где можно расслабиться и пообщаться с другими гостями.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Поднимитесь на новый уровень оздоровления и расслабления в Drift со специальными спа-процедурами и продуктами THÉMAÉ. Наши надводные процедурные отражают истинную сущность Мальдивских островов, с оздоровительными ритуалами и успокаивающей обстановкой, призванной оживить ваши чувства.

Дайвинг

Специализированный дайв-центр предлагает уроки и сертификаты, а также целый ряд экскурсий.

Место, куда приплывают китовые акулы, всего в 20 минутах езды на скоростном катере.

Водные Виды Спорта
  • Сноркелинг
  • Виндсерфинг
  • Каякинг
  • Гребля
  • Катамаран
  • Водные лыжи
  • Кайтсерфинг