The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Dusit Thani Maldives blends gracious Thai hospitality with the unparalleled luxury setting of The Maldives. Encircled by white sandy beaches, a stunning 360 degree living house reef and turquoise lagoon, the resort is situated on the 16-hectare Mudhdhoo Island in Baa Atoll – The Maldives’ only UNESCO World Biosphere Reserve – and provides elegant accommodation in 94 villas and residences, each combining lavish Thai furnishings with a Maldivian twist and complemented by discreet cutting-edge technology and luxurious amenities.

A large number of villas
9 Beach Villas (122 sq.m)

Escape to a beachside hideaway surrounded by an abundance of indigenous, tropical flora. A typical morning greets you with views of waves lapping on the shore from the comfort of your bed. Spend your days blissfully castaway in your own secluded cove, reading a book on the outdoor patio or simply relaxing under the Maldivian sun.
All Beach Villas are built with a private terrace that lead out to a pristine, yet a secluded beach front.

10 Beach Villas with Pool (122 sq.m)

With generous living space, contemporary Thai interiors and a host of modern amenities to make each stay a memorable one, our Beach Villas with Pool offer unrivalled beachside luxury with a touch of Thai style. The lush tropical island, dense with palm trees and indigenous flora, creates a natural castaway haven for these Beach Villas with Pool.
Beach Villas with Pool have the luxury of a private plunge pool nestled with an adjacent open-air garden bathroom complete and private terrace.

17 Beach Deluxe Villas with Pool (122 sq.m)

Our beach Deluxe Villas with Pool offer contemporary Thai interiors with a Maldivian twist and stunning plunge pool overlooking the beach. Relax on your private terrace surrounded by the island’s natural vegetation, enjoy the open-air garden bathroom and take a dip with views out to the ocean, all from the comfort of your luxury villa.

29 Water Villas with Pool (150 sq.m)

In this setting of unparalleled beauty, enjoy the breath-taking scenery at this Maldives hotel on water. Gaze at the ever changing turquoise hues of the lagoon or take a dip from your private deck at our over water resort in the Maldives. Alternatively, cool off in your very own private waterfront pool.

With a unique combination of beach and lagoon access, all Water Villas with Pool are furnished with subtle Thai touches imbued with Maldivian architecture and appointed with modern amenities.

20 Ocean Villas with Pool (180 sq.m)

Walk on a wooden path along the waters upon which lay the stunning thatched roof Ocean Villas. Offering the Indian Ocean as a backdrop, this tropical dream boats an oversized bathtub, indoor and outdoor lounging areas and direct access to the rich coral reef through a private deck.
All Ocean Villas are luxuriously appointed with subtle Thai touches and framed by glass windows and doors, providing unobstructed views. Indulge in a bubble bath or spoil yourself with a dip in your own private pool hanging over the crystal waters.

5 Two Bedroom Family Beach Villas with Pool (400 sq.m)

Designed for families, these villas offer a secluded communal enclave within a beautiful walled-in garden for the utmost privacy. With a total expanse of 1,625 sq.m including the bedrooms and outside recreation area, these villas offer a spacious patio, outdoor dining pavilion, private pool and landscaped tropical gardens. Family Beach villas provide a natural and relaxed haven for an intimate family getaway.

Soak up the sun’s rays in tranquil surroundings, take a walk on the sandy white beach just steps away from the villa, or indulge in a private BBQ at the outdoor dining pavilion, furnished with a dining table and sofa set up for six. Two detached, well-appointed bedrooms are each furnished with modern amenities.

2 Two Bedroom Ocean Pavilions with Pool (370 sq.m)

Strategically located to face the sun as it sets into the horizon, the stunning Ocean Pavilions sit perched above the sparkling ocean at the edge of a wooden causeway. These generous spaces offer a floating paradise secluded in utmost privacy. Layout of two-bedroom Ocean Pavilion includes a dining area, living room, wine cellar and kitchenette.

The over-water Ocean Pavilion encompasses two well-appointed bedrooms, indoor and outdoor dining areas and a spacious veranda. A service pantry is equipped to realise your epicurean fancies in the privacy of your villa. Take a dip in the large plunge pool with family or friends, or simply relish in the subtle sea breeze while taking in the panoramic postcard views.

1 Two Bedroom Beach Residence with Pool (560 sq.m)

With emphasis on style, privacy and space, our Beach Residence provides a majestic two-level expanse, combining an exquisite luxury retreat with the comforts of home. Ideal for discerning families or a group of friends envisaging a holiday in tranquil seclusion, the Beach Residence is the finest address on Mudhdhoo Island.

Within this retreat is a spacious master bedroom, replete with a balcony according sublime sea views. A further second bedroom is appointed with twin beds and an airy outdoor patio with an oversized swimming pool. Celebrate special occasions, treat your guests and friends to an intimate BBQ with a private chef, or walk along the pristine, white sand beach.

1 Three Bedroom Beach Residence with Pool (690 sq.m)

A master king bedroom on the first level of the central villa opens on to a private terrace, complete with sun loungers from which to enjoy unspoilt ocean views. A second twin bedroom is privately tucked away on the ground floor, adjacent to an oversize living area. Replete with cosy furniture, an LED TV and a BOSE Sound System, the living area opens on to a verandah by the pool with a dining area for 6 guests.

A tropical courtyard connects the central villa to a neighbouring detached villa which features its own plunge pool, beach pavilion, semi open air bathroom with rain shower and king size bedroom.
Make this palatial sanctuary yours and experience the ultimate in barefoot luxury.

Various bars and restaurants
The Market Restaurant

The Market presents an international array of themed buffets in a relaxing indoor-outdoor brasserie, featuring the freshest and highest quality ingredients sourced globally.

Benjarong Restaurant

Benjarong, the resort’s signature over-water restaurant, overlooks the Indian Ocean and offers authentic Thai delicacies.

Sala Bar

Sala Bar offers stunning views of the ocean and creative refreshments crafted by our mixologists.

Sea Grill

Sea Grill is ideally situated next to the infinity pool and serves the finest fusion of land and sea.

Sand Bar

Sand Bar is the perfect place to savour a delicious cocktail, marvel at the sunset and enjoy evening entertainment.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Meaning ‘garden in heaven’, our award-winning Devarana Spa offers a wide range of signature treatments including massages, facials and body scrubs. Six elevated treatment villas are hidden among the coconut trees, accessed by a sky bridge. Two additional treatment villas, dedicated to Thai massage, are located at ground level.

Water Sports And Marine Centre
  • Turtle Quest Snorkeling
  • Coral Garden Snorkeling
  • Manta snorkeling at world famous Hanifaru Bay (seasonal)
  • Scuba Diving tours for both beginners and experienced divers
  • Water sports ranging from jet-ski rides, para-sailing, wakeboard and water-ski to catamaran sailing
  • Private sand bank trip
  • Big Game Sports fishing using up to 8 lines
  • Traditional Sunset Fishing for the entire family to enjoy the catch next day over lunch
Facilities & Services
  • Butler Service
  • Swimming pool
  • Fitness Center
  • Kids Club
  • Island Shop/Spa Boutique Shop
  • Yoga Pavilion with resident yoga instructor
  • Two Floodlit Tennis Courts
  • Evening Entertainment
  • Daily activities including Thai Cooking Lessons, Nature Walk, Wine Tasting, Cocktail-making Classes and Behind-The-Scenes tours
  • Activity Center and Conservation Programmes
  • Sunset Cruises around the Island
Kids Club
  • T-shirt painting
  • Nature walks
  • Pizza making
  • Treasure hunt
  • Face painting
  • Funny mask making
  • Coconut or shell painting
  • Origami art
  • Hide and Seak
  • Cookies and cupcake decoration
  • Building sand castles
  • Play station games on LED TV
  • Movies and cartoons
  • Foosball table
Wedding Ceremony

Your wedding day is one day in life that is meant to be celebrated with elegance complimented with the backdrop of beauty and picturesque panoramic views. Dusit Thani Maldives, a pristine tropical hideaway, offering contemporary Maldivian touches and extraordinary service is the ideal place to celebrate your happily ever after.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Dusit Thani Maldives сочетает изящное тайское гостеприимство с непревзойденной атмосферой роскоши Мальдив. Окруженный белыми песчаными пляжами и потрясающим живым домашним рифом и бирюзовой лагуной, курорт расположен на острове Мудду атолла Баа – единственным Биосферным заповедником ЮНЕСКО в мире на Мальдивах – предлагает изысканный отдых на 94 виллах и в резиденциях, каждая из которых может похвастаться пышным тайским убранством с незаметными глазу сверхсовременными технологиями и роскошными удобствами.

Большое количество вил
9 Beach Villa (122 кв.м)

Уединенитесь в пляжном укрытии, окруженном обилием тропической флоры. Типичное утро встречает вас с видом волн, набегающих на берег, пока вы наслаждаетесь комфортом вашей кровати. Проведите свой блаженный отдых в собственной уединенной бухте, читая книгу на открытом патио или просто отдыхая под мальдивским солнцем.

Все Beach Villas построены с собственной террасой, которая ведет к нетронутому, но уединенному пляжу.

10 Beach Villa with Pool (122 кв.м)

Наши Beach Villas with Pool отличаются просторной жилой площадью, современным тайским интерьером и множеством современных удобств, чтобы сделать ваше пребывание незабываемым. Они предлагают непревзойденную роскошь с оттенком тайского стиля. Пышный тропический остров, с пальмами и местной флорой, создает естественный приют для вилл.

Beach Villas with Pool располагают роскошью частного бассейна с прилегающей ванной комнатой в саду под открытым небом и собственной террасой.

17 Beach Deluxe Villa with Pool (122 кв.м)

Наши Beach Deluxe Villa with Pool предлагают современные тайские интерьеры с мальдивской изюминкой и потрясающим бассейном с видом на пляж. Отдохните на собственной террасе в окружении естественной растительности острова, насладитесь ванной в саду под открытым небом и искупайтесь с видом на океан, не выходя из вашей роскошной виллы.

29 Water Villa with Pool (150 кв.м)

В окружении непревзойденной красоты вы сможете насладиться захватывающими дух пейзажами этого отеля на Мальдивах. Полюбуйтесь постоянно меняющимися бирюзовыми оттенками лагуны или войдите в воду прямо со своей частной палубы. Кроме того, можете освежиться в вашем частном бассейне.

Все Water Villas with Pool имеют уникальное сочетание доступа к пляжу и лагуне. Они оформлены в тонких тайских тонах, пропитаны мальдивской архитектурой и оснащены современными удобствами.

20 Ocean Villa with Pool (180 кв.м)

Прогуляйтесь по деревянной тропинке вдоль воды, на которой расположены потрясающие соломенные крыши Ocean Villas. Эта тропическая мечта предлагает своим гостям Индийский океан в виде фона, просторную ванну, крытые и открытые зоны отдыха и прямой выход к богатому коралловому рифу через частную палубу.

Все Ocean Villas роскошно обставлены с тонкими тайскими штрихами и обрамлены стеклянными окнами и дверьми, обеспечивая беспрепятственный вид. Побалуйте себя в джакузи или насладитесь купанием в собственном бассейне, нависшем над кристально чистой водой.

5 Two Bedroom Family Beach Villa with Pool (400 кв.м)

Разработанные для семей, эти виллы предлагают уединенный анклав в красивом огороженном саду для максимальной конфиденциальности. Эти виллы с общей площадью 1625 кв.м, включая спальни и зону отдыха на открытом воздухе, располагают просторным внутренним двориком, обеденным павильоном на открытом воздухе, собственным бассейном и ландшафтными тропическими садами. Family Beach Villas — это естественный и спокойный рай для семейного отдыха.

Насладитесь лучами солнца в спокойной обстановке, прогуляйтесь по белоснежному песчаному пляжу в нескольких шагах от виллы или побалуйте себя частным барбекю в обеденном павильоне на свежем воздухе, где есть обеденный стол и диван на шесть персон. Две отдельные, хорошо оборудованные спальни оснащены современными удобствами.

2 Two Bedroom Ocean Pavilion with Pool (370 кв.м)

Стратегически расположенные лицом к солнцу, когда оно садится за горизонт, потрясающие Ocean Pavilions находятся над сверкающим океаном на краю деревянной дороги. Щедрые пространства этой виллы предлагают плавающий рай в уединении. Планировка Two Bedroom Ocean Pavilion with Pool включает в себя столовую, гостиную, винный погреб и мини-кухню.

Надводный Ocean Pavilion включает в себя две благоустроенные спальни, крытую и открытую обеденные зоны и просторную веранду. Окунитесь в большой бассейн с семьей или друзьями или просто насладитесь легким морским бризом, любуясь панорамными видами.

1 Two Bedroom Beach Residence with Pool (560 кв.м)

С упором на стиль, уединение и простор, наша резиденция на пляже предлагает величественное двухуровневое пространство, сочетающее изысканную роскошь и домашний уют. Идеально подходит для взыскательных семей или группы друзей, желающих провести отпуск в спокойном уединении. Beach Residence является лучшим местом на острове Мудхду.

В этой резиденции находится просторная главная спальня, снабженная балконом с великолепным видом на море. Вторая спальня оборудована двумя односпальными кроватями и просторным внутренним двориком с огромным бассейном. Отмечайте особые случаи, угощайте своих гостей и друзей барбекю с личным шеф-поваром или прогуляйтесь по нетронутому белоснежному пляжу.

1 Three Bedroom Beach Residence with Pool (690 кв.м)

Главная спальня с кроватью размера «king-size» на первом уровне центральной виллы выходит на отдельную террасу с шезлонгами, с которых можно наслаждаться нетронутым видом на океан. Вторая спальня с двумя односпальными кроватями уединенно спрятана на первом этаже, рядом с большой гостиной. Гостиная зона с уютной мебелью, LED экраном и звуковой системой BOSE выходит на веранду у бассейна с обеденной зоной на 6 человек.

Внутренний двор соединяет центральную виллу с соседней отдельно стоящей виллой с собственным бассейном, пляжным павильоном, полуоткрытой ванной комнатой с тропическим душем и спальней с кроватью «king-size».

Сделайте это роскошное убежище своим и ощутите максимальную роскошь.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Market Restaurant

The Market представляет тематические блюда международной кухни в формате шведского стола в непринужденной атмосфере небольшого ресторана с отдельной летней террасой, где подают только блюда из свежих продуктов высшего качества, привезенных из разных уголков нашей планеты.

Benjarong Restaurant

Benjarong, знаменитый ресторан курорта с видом на Индийский океан  в котором можно попробовать настоящие тайские блюда.

Sala Bar

Sala Bar предлагает насладиться потрясающим видом на океан, потягивая бесподобные коктейли, созданные нашими барменами.

Sea Grill

Sea Grill находится в живописном месте, рядом с инфинити бассейном и предлагает лучшие блюда из мяса и морепродуктов.

Sand Bar

Sand Bar – идеальное место, чтобы выпить чудесный коктейль, сидя в шезлонге и наслаждаясь звуками живой музыки.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Devarana в переводе «райский сад» предлагает большой выбор фирменных процедур – различные виды массажа, процедуры для лица и тела, маникюр и педикюр. Спа павильоны, повисшие на деревьях  расположены среди кокосовых пальм. Две дополнительные процедурные комнаты, посвященные тайскому массажу, расположены на первом этаже.

Водные Виды Спорта И Морский Центр
  • Квест снорклинг на черепах
  • Снорклинг в коралловом саду
  • Снорклинг с мантами во всемирно известной бухте Hanifaru (сезонно)
  • Дайвинг-туры для начинающих и опытных дайверов
  • Водные виды спорта — от катания на джет-ски, парашюте, вейкборде и водных лыжах до катамарана
  • Частная экскурсия на песчаную косу
  • Спортивная рыбалка “Big Game”с использованием до 8 удочек
  • Традиционная рыбалка на закате для всей семьи, чтобы насладиться уловом на следующий день за обедом
Удобста И Услуги
  • Услуги дворецкого
  • Бассейн
  • Фитнес-центр
  • Детский клуб
  • Магазин / СПА-бутик
  • Пажильон йоги с резидентным инструктором
  • Два теннисных корта с подсветкой
  • Вечерние развлечения
  • Ежедневные мероприятия, включая уроки тайской кулинарии, прогулку на природе, дегустацию вин, уроки по приготовлению коктейлей и экскурсии
  • Программы по сохранению кораллов
  • Круизы на закате вокруг острова
Детский Клуб
  • Роспись футболок
  • Прогулки на природе
  • Изготовление пиццы
  • Охота за сокровищами
  • Раскраска лица
  • Создание смешных масок
  • Рисование на кокосах или ракушках
  • Искусство оригами
  • Прятки
  • Украшение печенья и кексов
  • Строительство замков из песка
  • Компьютерные игры на LED телевизоре
  • Фильмы и мультфильмы
  • Настольный футбол
Свадебная Церемония

День вашей свадьбы должен отмечаться с элегантностью, дополненной красотой и живописными панорамными видами. Dusit Thani Maldives, первозданное тропическое уединение, предлагающее современные мальдивские штрихи и необычайное обслуживание, является идеальным местом для того, чтобы отпраздновать ваше счастье.