The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

The Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa is a new 5-star deluxe Resort, proud member of The Leading Hotels of the World. The Resort located in Raa Atoll, Republic of Maldives, is surrounded by 1.5 km of white sandy beach on a 20hectares private island, and it boasts 120 luxurious Villas with both contemporary and tropical design, divided into 60 beach villas and 60 overwater villas.

A large number of villas
24 Beach Villas (127 sq.m)
  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 36 sq.m
  • Bedroom 40 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 18 sq.m
  • Open Patio 18 sq.m
4 Jacuzzi Beach Villas (127 sq.m)
  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 36 sq.m
  • Bedroom 40 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 18 sq.m
  • Open Patio 18 sq.m
  • Jacuzzi 2×2 meters
19 Beach Villas with Pool (142 sq.m)
  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 36 sq.m
  • Bedroom 40 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 18 sq.m
  • Open Patio 18 sq.m
  • Pool 5×3 meters
2 Superior Beach Villas with Pool (242 sq.m)
  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 36 sq.m
  • Bedroom 40 sq.m
  • Lounge 39 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 36 sq.m
  • Open Patio 36 sq.m
  • Pool 8×3 meters
10 Family Beach Villas with Pool (228sq.m)
  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 36 sq.m
  • Bedroom 40 sq.m
  • Kids Bedroom 25 sq.m
  • Kids Bathroom 7 sq.m
  • Aisle 3 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 23 sq.m
  • Open Patio 45 sq.m
  • Pool 8×3 meters
1 Royal Beach Villa (708 sq.m)

Ground Floor

  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • 2 Bathrooms and walk-in closet 36 sq.m each
  • 2 Bedrooms 40 sq.m each
  • Lounge 80 sq.m
  • Lounge Bathroom 6 sq.m
  • Bar 6.5 sq.m
  • Kitchen 11 sq.m
  • Butler Room with bathroom 12 sq.m
  • Covered Patio 40 sq.m
  • Open Patio 130 sq.m
  • Gazebo 50 sq.m
  • Pool 8×3 meters

First Floor

  • Bathroom exterior Garden 15 sq.m
  • 1 Bedroom 50 sq.m
  • 1 Bathroom 54 sq.m (massage area included)
  • Lounge 40 sq.m
  • Walk-in Closet 11 sq.m
25 Water Villas (128 sq.m)
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 42 sq.m
  • Bedroom 38 sq.m
  • Patio 48 sq.m
4 Jacuzzi Water Villas (128 sq.m)
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 42 sq.m
  • Bedroom 38 sq.m
  • Patio 48 sq.m
  • Jacuzzi 2×2 meters
28 Water Villas with Pool (128 sq.m)
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 42 sq.m
  • Bedroom 38 sq.m
  • Patio 48 sq.m
  • Pool 5×3 meters
2 Superior Water Villas with Pool (244 sq.m)
  • Bathroom and walk-in closet 42 sq.m
  • Lounge 42 sq.m
  • Bedroom 38 sq.m
  • Patio 122 sq.m
  • Pool 8×3 meters
1 Presidential Water Villa (522 sq.m)
  • 2 Bathrooms and walk-in closet 42 sq.m each
  • Lounge 80 sq.m
  • Bar 10 sq.m
  • Kitchen 10 sq.m
  • Personal Butler Room with bathroom 12 sq.m
  • 2 Bedrooms 38 sq.m each
  • Patio with pool 250 sq.m
  • Pool 10×4 meters
Various bars and restaurants
Beach Club Grill Restaurant

Serving lunch and dinner in one of the best spots of the Resort the Beach Club Grill will be set on the main beach facing the lagoon. The uniqueness of the restaurant is to be found in both the lavish interior design, and the vast selection of fresh fish, seafood, meat, and vegetables cooked on the stone grill, to enrich the flavors of each dish. A pizza and Pasta station and the Beach Pool Bar will also be available.

Amazònico Restaurant

All the exquisite dishes are prepared in the open kitchen according to the Central and South America traditional recipes from Brazil to Mexico, Argentina, Peru, and Chile, using only fresh ingredients. Amazònico can serve anything from sweetbreads to quesadillas, to beef ribs and enchiladas; but it’s the Brazilian beef served from the skewers that remains the star of the show. An oasis of intense flavors waiting to be discovered.

Le Asiatique

Le Asiatique will be located in the central are of the Resort inside the tropical forest. Le Asiatique is the perfect choice for those who wish to discover the tasty and delicious creations of our Asian Chefs: our guests will enjoy authentic flavors of the East, prepared in respect of the Oriental culinary traditions and recipes. The Teppanyaki grill is also available for live cooking shows.

Aqua Restaurant

The main Aqua Restaurant is set directly on the beach facing the clear blue ocean, and featuring indoor (air conditioned) and outdoor dining at its best, facilitated with the Main Bar. In the main Aqua Restaurant all your culinary wishes come true: An indoor lavish buffet will be available for breakfast, lunch and dinner and it will include several different cooking stations each with individual international cuisines to stimulate guests’ palate: Mediterranean, Japanese, Italian, Chinese, Vegetarian corners and lots more to discover!

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

At the Emerald Spa, excellence, luxury and satisfaction are our main priority. We offer a full range of Spa services tailored to satisfy every guest’s needs. Come and enjoy a relaxing massage with our Thai, and Indonesian massage therapists. The Emerald Spa features a relaxation area with Indonesian style pool, steam bath, sauna, nine air-conditioned treatment rooms and a featured beauty salon.

Gym & Sports Center

Available for guests an air-conditioned Fitness Center with Technogym equipment and personal trainers. 2 Tennis Courts (1 of which is convertible in football field) and 2 Paddle Courts.

Diving Center

Diving and snorkeling in the Maldives is amongst the most spectacular in the world with stunning coral reefs and more than 1000 fish species recorded. Come and experience our Diving Center with all our certified professional instructors.

Water Sports Center

The water sport will be situated on the beach and guests will be able to use Hobie-cats, kayak, kite and wind surf equipment under the eyes of our Waters Sport Team. Motorized water sports like jet skies are also available at extra charge.

Kids Club

“Dolphin Club” 1500 sq.m with large outdoor playground, Kids Restaurant and Kids Pool. From 4-12 years free of charge. Our Kids Club offers a wild selection of activities for your children. Our trained staff will make sure every single child spends their dream holiday playing and spending time with other kids, while the parents can enjoy their couple vacation.

Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Emerald Maldives Resort & Spa - это новый 5-звездочный отель класса делюкс и гордый член The Leading Hotels of the World. Курорт расположен в атолле Раа в окружении 1,5 км белого песчаного пляжа на частном острове площадью 20 гектаров. К услугам гостей 120 роскошных вилл современного тропического дизайна, разделенных на 60 пляжных вилл и 60 надводных вилл.

Большое количество вилл
24 Beach Villa (127 кв.м)
  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 36 кв.м
  • Спальня 40 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 18 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 18 кв.м
4 Jacuzzi Beach Villa (127 кв.м)
  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 36 кв.м
  • Спальня 40 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 18 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 18 кв.м
  • Джакузи 2х2 метра
19 Beach Villas with Pool (142 sq.m)
  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 36 кв.м
  • Спальня 40 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 18 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 18 кв.м
  • Бассейн 5х3 метра
2 Superior Beach Villa with Pool (242 кв.м)
  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 36 кв.м
  • Спальня 40 кв.м
  • Лаундж 39 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 36 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 36 кв.м
  • Бассейн 8х3 метра
10 Family Beach Villa with Pool (228 кв.м)
  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 36 кв.м
  • Спальня 40 кв.м
  • Детская спальня 25 кв.м
  • Детская ванная комната 7 кв.м
  • Проход 3 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 23 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 45 кв.м
  • Бассейн 8х3 метра
1 Royal Beach Villa (708 кв.м)

Первый этаж

  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • 2 ванные комнаты и гардеробная 36 кв.м каждая
  • 2 спальни 40 кв.м каждая
  • Лаундж 80 кв.м
  • Лаундж ванной комнаты 6 кв.м
  • Бар 6.5 кв.м
  • Кухня 11 кв.м
  • Комната дворецкого с ванной комнатой 12 кв.м
  • Крытый дворик 40 кв.м
  • Открытый дворик 130 кв.м
  • Балкон 50 кв.м
  • Бассейн 8х3 метра

Второй этаж

  • Открытая ванная комната в саду 15 кв.м
  • Спальня 50 кв.м
  • Ванная комната 54 кв.м (включая массажный кабинет)
  • Лаундж 40 кв.м
  • Гардеробная 11 кв.м
25 Water Villa (128 кв.м)
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 42 кв.м
  • Спальня 38 кв.м
  • Дворик 48 кв.м
4 Jacuzzi Water Villa (128 кв.м)
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 42 кв.м
  • Спальня 38 кв.м
  • Дворик 48 кв.м
  • Джакузи 2х2 метра
28 Water Villa with Pool (128 кв.м)
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 42 кв.м
  • Спальня 38 кв.м
  • Дворик 48 кв.м
  • Бассейн 5х3 метра
2 Superior Water Villa with Pool (244 кв.м)
  • Ванная комната и гардеробная 42 кв.м
  • Лаундж 42 кв.м
  • Спальня 38 кв.м
  • Дворик 122 кв.м
  • Бассейн 8х3 метра
1 Presidential Water Villa (522 кв.м)
  • 2 ванные комнаты и гардеробная 42 кв.м каждая
  • Лаундж 80 кв.м
  • Бар 10 кв.м
  • Кухня 10 кв.м
  • Комната дворецкого с ванной комнатой 12 кв.м
  • 2 спальни 38 кв.м каждая
  • Дворик с бассейном 250 кв.м
  • Бассейн 10х4 метра
Различные бары и рестораны
Beach Club Grill Restaurant

Beach Club Grill, пасположенный на главном пляже с видом на лагуну, предлагает обед и ужин в одном из лучших мест курорта. Уникальность ресторана заключается в роскошном дизайне интерьера и огромном выборе свежей рыбы, морепродуктов, мяса и овощей, приготовленных на каменном гриле, чтобы обогатить вкус каждого блюда. Для гостей также доступны станция пиццы и пасты и Beach Pool Bar.

Amazònico Restaurant

Все изысканные блюда готовятся на открытой кухне по традиционным рецептам Центральной и Южной Америки из Бразилии, Мексики, Аргентины, Перу и Чили с использованием только свежих ингредиентов. Amazònico может подать все, что угодно, от сладкого хлеба до кесадильи, говяжьих ребер и энчиладаса; но именно бразильская говядина, поданная с шампуров, остается звездой шоу. Оазис интенсивных вкусов ждет своего открытия.

Le Asiatique

Le Asiatique расположен в центральной части курорта в тропическом лесу. Ресторан идеально подходит для тех, кто хочет открыть для себя интересные и вкусные творения наших азиатских шеф-поваров: наши гости могут насладиться подлинными вкусами Востока, приготовленными с учетом восточных кулинарных традиций и рецептов. Гриль теппаньяки также доступен для живых кулинарных шоу.

Aqua Restaurant

Главный ресторан курорта расположен прямо на пляже с видом на чистый синий океан и предлагает лучшие блюда в помещении (с кондиционером) и на открытом воздухе. Здесь же находится главный бар курорта. В ресторане Aqua все ваши кулинарные пожелания сбудутся: для завтрака, обеда и ужина открыт щедрый шведский стол в помещении, и он включает в себя несколько различных кулинарных станций, каждая с индивидуальной международной кухней, чтобы стимулировать вкус гостей.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

В Emerald Spa превосходство, роскошь и удовлетворение являются нашим главным приоритетом. Мы предлагаем полный спектр спа-услуг, предназначенных для удовлетворения потребностей каждого гостя. Приходите и наслаждайтесь профессиональным расслабляющим массажем наших тайских и индонезийских массажистов. В спа-салоне Emerald есть зона отдыха с бассейном в индонезийском стиле, паровая баня, сауна, девять процедурных кабинетов с кондиционерами и салон красоты.

Фитнес - Центр

На острове есть фитнес-центр с кондиционером, оборудованием Technogym и личными тренерами. Есть так же 2 теннисных корта (1 из которых трансформируется в футбольное поле) и 2 корт для игры в паддл.

Дайвинг Центр

Дайвинг и снорклинг на Мальдивских островах — один из самых захватывающих в мире с потрясающими коралловыми рифами и зарегистрированными более 1000 видами рыб. Приходите в наш дайв-центр и наши сертифицированные инструкторы покажут вам лучшие места.

Водные Виды Спорта

Центр водных видов спорта расположен на пляже, и гости смогут насладиться кайтсерфингом, виндсерфингом пока наша команда профессионалов будет присматривать за ними. Водные виды спорта, такие как водные мотоциклы, также доступны за дополнительную плату.

Детский Клуб

«Dolphin Club», площадью в 1500 кв.м, предлагает большую открытую детскую площадку, детский ресторан и детский бассейн. Дети от 4 до 12 лет могут играть в нашем детском клубе совершенно бесплатно. Наш детский клуб предлагает широкий выбор развлечений для ваших детей. Обученный персонал позаботится о том, чтобы каждый ребенок проводил каникулы своей мечты, играя и проводя время с другими детьми, в то время как родители могут наслаждаться своим отдыхом.