The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A tropical haven of old English charm delightfully mixed with the unique beauty of Southern Maldives, Equator Village is not your typical Maldives resort. Located on Gan Island, this lush garden by the azure sea is alive with culture, history, nature and mystery.

A large number of villas
78 Standard Rooms (27 sq.m)

The rooms are cozy, spacious, and designed to give you the most comfortable nights’ sleep. The resort offers 78 rooms, with two basic categories of rooms. Simple and comfortable standard rooms offering a cozy shack and the twin sharing room offering a living space fitted with all the amenities and a mini-bar, with the adjoining door leading to the bedroom.

Various bars and restaurants
Vaivaru Restaurant

Opening to overlook the surrounding gardens, the The Vaivaru Restaurant offers buffets of Western, Oriental and Eastern Asian and local cuisine. The wonderfully light and airy atmosphere, teamed with our friendly experienced staff makes every meal a warm welcoming addition to your holiday.

Veragan Bar

Just the right distance from the pool, restaurant and entertainment room, the Veragan Bar lights up the area in cheerfully warm splendor. A good selection of all-inclusive drinks is marked easily for your convenience. This is a place to relax, chill and swap stories with fellow travelers.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Serena Spa offers a wide selection of aromatic oils, and age-old treatments to sooth your mind and body. Ancient ayurveda therapies, beauty treatments and packages specially designed to completely revive and revitalize all your senses after a day in the sun.

Diving

Diverland is a PADI 5 star Dive Centre that has been operating in Maldives since 1986. The Diverland Team takes you to the best dive spots in Maldives including the largest wreck dive site in the Maldives; a cargo shipwreck from 1946 – The British Loyalty. Manta can be seen all year round, and Addu is the only place in Maldives where Manta rays with over 5 meter wings spans are known to exist.

Water Sports

For the more adventurous, adrenaline pumping water sports such as jet-skiing, banana boat rides, water skiing or perhaps if guests prefer a quieter time on the waters, a canoe ride or paddle boats will be available at the resorts’ water sports centre. A qualified team of instructors are available at the resort to ensure that your time on the water is safe and fun filled.

Entertainment

Water or land, there’s always something different to do in Equator Village. Weekly DJ parties, live band as well as a full sized billiard table, darts board and a tennis court, the list goes on.

Culinary Tours

The resort provides culinary tours within the atoll, where guests could take cooking lessons provided by locals or even try local delicacies such as Addu Bondi – a favorite amongst tourists and locals or Naaroa Faloodha.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Тропическая гавань старого английского шарма, восхитительно смешанная с уникальной красотой Южных Мальдив, не является типичным Мальдивским курортом. Расположенный на острове Ган, этот пышный сад у лазурного моря изобилует культурой, историей, природой и мистикой.

Большое количество вилл
78 Standard Room (27 кв.м)

Номера уютные, просторные и спроектированы так, чтобы Ваш сон был максимально комфортным. Курорт предлагает 78 номеров, с двумя основными категориями номеров. Простые и удобные стандартные номера в уютной хижине и двухместные (twin) номера с жилой площадью, оснащенной всеми удобствами, включая мини-бар, и прилегающей дверью, ведущей в спальню.

Различные бары и рестораны
Vaivaru Restaurant

Ресторан Vaivaru с видом на окружающие сады предлагает «шведский стол» из блюд западной, восточной и восточноазиатской кухни, а также местной кухни. Чудесная легкая и воздушная атмосфера в сочетании с нашим дружелюбным и опытным персоналом обеспечивает  приятное дополнение к вашему отдыху.

Veragan Bar

Бар Veragan, расположенный на правильном расстоянии от бассейна, ресторана и развлекательного зала, освещает пространство в теплых тонах. Хороший выбор напитков по системе «все включено» для вашего удобства. Это место для отдыха и обмена историями с попутчиками и новыми друзьями.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа-центр Serena предлагает широкий выбор ароматических масел и старинных процедур, которые успокаивают разум и тело. Древние аюрведические терапии, косметические процедуры и пакеты, специально разработанные, чтобы полностью восстановить и оживить все ваши чувства после дня на солнце.

Дайвинг

Diverland — это PADI 5* дайв-центр, который работает на Мальдивах с 1986 года. Команда Diverland доставит вас в лучшие места для дайвинга на Мальдивах, включая место кораблекрушения британского судна The British Loyalty. Мант можно увидеть круглый год, и Адду Атолл является единственным местом на Мальдивах, где обитают Манты размах крыльев которых достигает 5 метров.

Водные Виды Спорта

Любители экстрима могут заняться такими видами водного спорта, как водные лыжи, катание на банане, водные лыжи или, если гости предпочитают более спокойное времяпровождение на воде, в центре водных видов спорта можно покататься на каноэ или байдарках. На курорте имеется квалифицированная команда инструкторов, которая обеспечит безопасное и веселое времяпровождение на воде.

Развлекательная Программа

В воде или на земле, в Equator Village всегда есть что-то интересное. Еженедельные вечеринки диджеев, живая музыка, а также бильярдный стол, дартс и теннисный корт — этот список можно продолжить.

Кулинарные Туры

Курорт предлагает кулинарные туры по атоллу, где гости могут взять уроки кулинарного искусства, предлагаемые местными жителями, или даже попробовать местные деликатесы, такие как Addu Bondi — любимый среди туристов и местных жителей или Naaroa Faloodha.