The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Faarufushi is a small coral island. All the things you want from a luxury Maldives resort – turquoise lagoon, white sand beaches, discreet service. Suffice it to say that we recognized an incredible location when we saw one; and did everything in our power to make it accessible to you. Minimalist touch for maximum impact: our philosophy at its core.

A large number of villas
10 Beach Bungalows (117 sq.m)

Indulgently understated architecture. Clean lines, muted wood tones and soft pastel accents. A shaded timber deck framed by foliage. Spilling onto the sand and overlooking the sea.

27 Beach Retreats with Pool (192 sq.m)

Front-row access to Faarufushi’s white-sand beach. Wide-angle views stretching to the horizon. Vaulted ceilings, minimalist décor and floor-to-ceiling windows keep that view front-and-centre every morning. Final flourish: a private plunge pool between your front door and the sea.

39 Ocean Retreats with Pool (163 sq.m)

All along Faarufushi’s jetty. Overwater villas finished in warm wood tones and generous glass. Ocean Retreats are all about the view. Whether you’re soaking in the tub, lounging in the pool or sprawling in the deck. Drink it in.

3 Ocean Suites with Pool (227 sq.m)

At the far tip of the jetty and with direct lagoon access; there are only a few of these overwater refuges. Expansive wood floors; adjoining deck with a private infinity pool. Wide views over turquoise seas.

1 Island Residence (331 sq.m)

Built on a prime location on the island’s northwest shore. Right where the greenery meets the sand. A singular residence with direct beach access, vaulted timber ceilings, and expansive windows. Fronted by private infinity pool with a sleek edge that vanishes into the horizon.

Various bars and restaurants
Iru

Alfresco dining under wide Maldivian skies. Coconut palms for shade. Iru features a boundless buffet, supported by indulgent a la carte options. Settle in for unadulterated ocean views from sunset to sunrise.

Sangu

Endless sea views, natural decking and a prime location next to the pool. Toes in the water; eyes on the horizon. Settle in for some deep relaxation inspired by chill-out mixes. Sangu is next-door to Iru, so pre-dinner drinks make perfect sense.

Athiri

This casual beachside gathering place brings several island facilities together at the water’s edge, including a water sport facility and a gym overlooking the beach and ocean. Exclusive but laidback, Athiri has everything you need to work out, chill out and snack out in between.

Eclipse

Facing Faarufushi’s languid lagoon. The perfect follow-on to a sundowner at Boli. Eclipse serves modern European cuisine with an Asian twist. Fine ingredients, fresh produce – memorable overwater dining.

Boli

At the furthest tip of Eclipse. This overwater bar welcomes free spirits with discerning cocktails and hand-picked wines that taste like summer.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Nika Spa experiences are more than the sum of their parts. Transcendent and grounding. Relaxing and invigorating. A world-class spa on an island like no other.

Yoga

Mind, body, sky and sea merge on the Faarufushi yoga pavilion. Wind in your hair; sun on your skin. The Maldives is your studio. Practice alone, with a yogi or in a group.

Diving

An overwhelming underwater world awaits, and Lonu is here to make it accessible. Lonu also operates a PADI centre, with dive courses for beginners, advanced learners and everyone in between.

Water Sports

From high-octane wake boarding to wind-in-your sails catamaraning. You can choose your own adventure at Athiri. Snorkelling equipment is on hand, and a team is available for house reef tours. Our water-sport facility is fully equipped to cater to your every seafaring whim. All you need to bring is your own spirit of adventure.

Gym

Relaxing workouts with a view. A fully equipped gym with free weights, treadmills, elliptical machines and more. Everything you need to maintain your routine. With a view like this, workouts don’t even feel like work.

Excursions

There’s much to see in Raa Atoll. On shore, at sea and underwater. Exploring the house reef; discovering dolphins; visiting other islands. Sailing into the sunset. Our staff is standing by. Let us know how you’d like to experience the atoll, and we’ll tailor an excursion to suit.

Wedding Ceremony

Grand gestures are right at home in the Maldives. We’ll organize a fitting ceremony on your behalf. Reaffirm your vows at any of the picturesque locations around Faarafushi. And let us know how you’d like to celebrate.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Faarufushi - небольшой коралловый остров. Здесь вы найдете все, что ожидаете от роскошного Мальдивского курорта - бирюзовая лагуна, белые песчаные пляжи, сдержанный сервис. Достаточно сказать, что мы прочувствовали это невероятное место, когда увидели его, и сделали все от нас зависящее, чтобы сделать его доступным для вас. Минималистское прикосновение для максимального воздействия: основа нашей философии.

Большое количество вилл
10 Beach Bungalow (117 кв.м)

Эти виллы располагают интересной архитектурой, чистыми линиями, приглушенными древесными тонами и мягкими пастельными акцентами, заштрихованной деревянной палубой, обрамленной листвой, которая выходит на пляж с видом на море.

27 Beach Retreat with Pool (192 кв.м)

Беспрепятственный доступ к белоснежному пляжу Faarufushi. Широкие виды простираются до горизонта. Сводчатые потолки, минималистский декор и окна от пола до потолка сохраняют этот вид. Финальный расцвет: частный бассейн между входной дверью и морем.

39 Ocean Retreat with Pool (163 кв.м)

Эти виллы находятся на пристани Faarufushi. Надводные виллы отделаны теплыми древесными тонами и стеклом. Виллы Ocean Retreat располагают идеальным видом в не зависимости купаетесь ли вы в ванне, отдыхаете в бассейне или растягиваетесь на палубе.

3 Ocean Suite with Pool (227 кв.м)

Все Ocean Suite with Pool расположены в дальнем конце причала и имеют прямой доступ к лагуне. Деревянные полы, прилегающая палуба с частным панорамным бассейном. Широкие виды на бирюзовые моря. Все, что нужно для уеденения.

1 Island Residence (331 кв.м)

Island Residence построен в отличном месте на северо-западном побережье острова. Прямо там, где зелень встречается с песком. Особняк с прямым выходом на пляж, сводчатыми деревянными потолками и большими окнами. Вилла располагает частным панорамным бассейном с гладким краем, который исчезает за горизонтом.

Различные бары и рестораны
Iru

Ресторан IRU предлагает ужин на свежем воздухе под широким мальдивским небом. Кокосовые пальмы для тени и островного настроения. В Iru сервируется шикарный буфет, а также предлагаются разнообразные блюда по меню. Насладитесь незабываемыми видами на океан от заката до восхода.

Sangu

Бесконечные виды на море, натуральные мателиалы  и отличное расположение рядом с бассейном. Пальцы ног в воде; глаза на горизонте. Насладитесь глубоким расслаблением, вдохновленным прохладителными миксами. Sangu соседствует с рестораном Iru, поэтому напитки перед ужином могут быть отличной идеей.

Athiri

Это непринужденное место для встреч на пляже объединяет несколько островных сооружений у кромки воды, в том числе центр водных видов спорта и тренажерный зал с видом на пляж и океан. Эксклюзивный, но непринужденный, в Athiri есть все необходимое, чтобы потренироваться, расслабиться и перекусить.

Eclipse

Eclipse идеальное место для продолжение заката в Боли с видом на лагуну Faarufushi. В Eclipse подают блюда современной европейской кухни с азиатскими нотками. Прекрасные ингредиенты, свежие продукты — незабываемый ужин на воде.

Boli

BOLI находится на самом дальнем конце Eclipse. В этом надводном баре можно выпить безалкогольные напитки, изысканные коктейли и отборные вина, которые по вкусу напоминают лето.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Опыт в Nika Spa — это не просто сумма их частей. Превосходный и заземляющий. Расслабляющий и бодрящий. Спа мирового класса на острове, непохожим на другие.

Йога

Разум, тело, небо и море сливаются в павильоне йоги в Faarufushi. Ветер в ваших волосах и солнце на вашей коже. Мальдивы — ваша студия, где вы можете рактиковаться самостоятельно, с йогом или вместе с группой.

Дайвинг

Будоражащий подводный мир ждет вас, и дайвинг-центр Лону здесь, чтобы сделать его доступным для вас. В Лону также есть PADI центр, в котором есть курсы дайвинга для начинающих и продвинутых дайверов.

Водные Виды Спорта

От высокооктанового восхождения на борт до катания на парусах. Вы можете выбрать свое собственное приключение в центре Атири. Оборудование для сноркелинга под рукой, и команда доступна для туров на домашнем рифе. Наше водно-спортивное сооружение полностью оборудовано, чтобы удовлетворить любые ваши желания. Все, что вам нужно принести, это ваш собственный дух приключений.

Тренажерный Зал

Расслабляющие тренировки с отличным видом. Полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал со свободными весами, беговыми дорожками, эллиптическими тренажерами и многим другим. Все, что вам нужно для поддержания формы. В таком месте тренировки даже не похожи на работу.

Экскурсии

В атолле Раа есть что посмотреть. На берегу, в море и под водой. Изучение домашнего рифа; экскурсии на дельфинов; посещение других островов, парусный спорт на закате. Наш персонал всегда готов помочь и посоветовать что-то интересное. Дайте нам знать, как бы вы хотели исследовать атолл, и мы подберем экскурсию специально для вас.

Свадебная Церемония

Великие жесты созданы для Мальдив. Мы организуем церемонию в лучшем виде. Подтвердите свои клятвы в любом из живописных мест вокруг Faarafushi. Только дайте нам знать, как вы хотели бы отпраздновать этот день с вашей второй половинкой.