The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Secluded by lush greenery and hundreds of shady coconut palms, Fihalhohi is the last exquisite island in South Male', perfectly located along the southern rim of the atoll surrounded by the pristine, crystal clear waters of the Indian Ocean. This enchanting paradise of beauty and serenity covers a land area of 80,000 sq.m perfectly providing an ambiance of tranquil and comfort. This placid enclave offering easy access to impeccable leisure is approximately 28 km away from Velana International Airport and can be reached via speed boat on a 45-minute travel. Fihalhohi presents an amazing, carefully protected turquoise blue lagoon bordered by an ethereal lane of coral reefs.

A large number of villas
24 Classic Rooms (25 sq.m)

Semi-detached rooms offer unhindered views of the verdant gardens. An outdoor porch with comfortable seating provides for the perfect spot to relax and take in the fresh breeze.

76 Comfort Rooms (27 sq.m)

Duplex style rooms offer unhindered views of the verdant gardens or the tranquil ocean. As one of the rated Maldives Island resorts, we let you choose from either spacious terraces or balcony iterations that let you take in the beauty and magnificence of your surroundings from your own room.

38 Premium Rooms (27 sq.m)

Certain rooms are on duplex style and located the most ravishing beach area of the north part of the island with few strolls, embodied with other ample amenities premium rooms are the perfect sheer match that meets all the expectations. Beautiful touch of the interior that encompasses the premium rooms.

12 Water Villas (37 sq.m)

Wherever you are in any of the villas, the view is breath-taking. These villas have a furnished terrace looking out over the sea, with a direct access to the lagoon from small stairs of steps. The sundeck gives each guest their own space to unwind and the bedroom opens onto a deck with soothing views of the lagoon.

Various bars and restaurants
Palm Groove Restaurant

Serving sumptuous, buffet-style breakfasts, lunches and dinners, this breezy Maldives restaurant perfectly captures the island spirit with alluring Indian Ocean views through expansive windows. A full continental European, English breakfast is available at the breakfast buffet and a wide variety of Continental, Asian and Maldivian curry cuisine is served at lunch, for dinner the restaurant serves exclusive theme dinners by two weeks rotation.

Fishermans Bar

Maldives nightlife means something different to every guest. If quiet cocktails and a glorious sunset are all the entertainment you need, there’s no better place than under the thatched parasols of the Bar. Or you can become part of the entertainment at the Karaoke Bar, dance floor. Lavishly furnished, with Bamboo sofas surrounding the Bar, a very romantic deck is situated towards the ocean, it’s the perfect place to have a cocktail or a mocktail. The Fisherman’s Bar is the main bar of the resort. Overlooking the ocean, this vibrant Maldives bar is perfect for relaxing after a day in the sun. Live bands, Traditional Boduberu and the resort’s DJ make appearances throughout the week, and the energetic dance floor becomes the centre of activity and attraction once the sun goes down.

Blue Lagoon Bar

The Blue Lagoon Bar located amidst the water villas with a pleasing view of the blue sea and sky offers a complete cuisine of freshly made snacks such as Burgers, Pizzas, and salads for lunch rich in variety and taste. Candlelight dinners, mouth-watering steaks, and daily catches also served for dinner. Enjoy your favourite drink on the spacious sundeck mingled with the cool incoming breezes from the Indian Ocean. A meal here will always be an unforgettable experience.

Beach Hut

The Beach Hut located north of the beach with a pleasing view of the blue sea and sky offers a range of drinks such as Beers, water, soft drinks and fresh juices.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Our goal is to help bring you back into balance naturally with treatments personalized to your needs. Through the heartfelt touch of our experienced therapists, our naturally active products and maximum guest input, we create a new dimension in nurturing and divine pampering rituals. Surrender to the blissful Spa experience and you will see and feel the benefits in your appearance, your spirit and your overall sense of wellbeing.

Diving

Fihalhohi is one of the finest snorkeling and diving resorts in the Maldives. The Oiyaa dive is more than happy to offer you a wide range of diving activities, Multilingual PADI certified instructors offer a selection of internationally recognized PADI dive courses.

Water Sports

Oiyaa Watersports has all your needs whether you are an avid snorkeler wanting to visit some beautiful coral reefs, or want to learn a new sport such as water skiing or sailing. For all of our guests offer equipment rental including snorkel gear, lifejackets, windsurfing equipment, canoes and stand up paddle boards. Water sports also offer many types of exciting watersports activities, such as wakeboarding and water-skiing, kite surfing, windsurfing, catamaran sailing, jet skiing, banana rides, fun tube rides, and night snorkeling.

Excursions

Discover the natural nature, The culture and traditions of the Maldives. Choose from a wide range of exciting excursions you can join any of our Private or Group Excursions which are available daily, including Snorkeling Safaris, Sunset and Night Fishing, Snorkeling with Whale sharks and Mantas, Local Island Shopping, Sunset Dolphin Cruises, Deluxe Catamaran tours, and Island Hopping.

Sports & Recreation

Gym, Billiards, Table Tennis, Badminton, Beach Volleyball and Board games.

Entertainment

Light animation activities such as karaoke, disco evenings and live music plus typical Maldivian drumming and dancing all performed at the Resort provides an entertaining winding up of a typical day on the island.

Wedding Ceremony

Solemnize a Renewal of Vows or a Wedding Ceremony in the most romantic island ever. Exchange love pledges and promises at Fihalholhi’s picturesque beach setting. The paradisiacal location provides a tropical blank canvas for a ceremony that everyone will surely remember. With the romantic essence of the Maldives, start your happily ever after with a traditional Beach wedding and celebrate your love, on barefoot, with the sand between your toes.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Укрытый пышной зеленью и сотнями тенистых кокосовых пальм, Fihalhohi - последний изысканный остров в Южном Мале, идеально расположенный вдоль южного края атолла в окружении нетронутых, кристально чистых вод Индийского океана. Этот очаровательный рай красоты и безмятежности занимает территорию площадью 80 000 кв.м, что создает атмосферу спокойствия и комфорта. Этот спокойный анклав, предлагающий легкий доступ к безупречному отдыху, находится примерно в 28 км от международного аэропорта Велана. До него можно добраться на скоростном катере за 45 минут. Fihalhohi представляет собой удивительную, тщательно защищенную бирюзово-синюю лагуну, окаймленную эфирным полоском коралловых рифов.

Большое количество вилл
24 Classic Room (25 кв.м)

Из номеров открывается беспрепятственный вид на зеленые сады. Открытое крыльцо с удобными креслами обеспечивает идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться свежим бризом.

76 Comfort Room (27 кв.м)

Из номеров в стиле дуплекс открывается беспрепятственный вид на зеленые сады или спокойный океан. Являясь одним из лучших курортов на Мальдивских островах в своей категории, мы предлагаем вам просторные террасы или балконы, которые позволят вам ощутить красоту и великолепие вашего окружения из собственной комнаты.

38 Premium Room (27 кв.м)

Некоторые номера оформлены в дуплексном стиле и расположены в самой восхитительной пляжной зоне северной части острова. Небольшие прогулки, в сочетании с красивыми штрихами интерьера в этих номерах премиум-класса идеально подходят для удовлетворения всех ожиданий.

12 Water Villa (37 кв.м)

Где бы вы ни находились в любой из вилл, вид захватывает дух. Эти виллы имеют меблированную террасу с видом на море и прямым выходом к лагуне. Терраса дает каждому гостю отдельное пространство, чтобы расслабиться, а спальня выходит на палубу с успокаивающим видом на лагуну.

Различные бары и рестораны
Palm Groove Restaurant

Этот роскошный ресторан на Мальдивских островах предлагает роскошные завтраки, обеды и ужины в стиле «шведского стола». Он прекрасно передает дух острова и очаровательные виды на Индийский океан через широкие окна. Полный континентальный европейский, английский завтрак подается в стиле «шведского стола». На обед подают разнообразные блюда континентальной, азиатской и мальдивской карри, а на ужин в ресторане подают эксклюзивные тематические блюда с двухнедельным чередованием.

Fishermans Bar

Ночная жизнь на Мальдивах означает что-то особенное для каждого гостя. Если тихие коктейли и великолепный закат — все, что вам нужно, то для вас нет лучшего места, чем под соломенными зонтиками нашего бара. Или вы можете стать частью развлечений в караоке-баре на танцполе. Роскошно обставленные, с бамбуковыми диванами, окружающими бар, очень романтичная палуба расположена к океану и является идеальным местом, чтобы выпить коктейль или моктейль. Fisherman’s Bar является основным баром курорта. Этот оживленный бар с видом на океан идеально подходит для отдыха после дня на солнце. В течение недели проходят выступления живых групп, традиционного Boduberu и ди-джея, а после захода солнца энергичный танцпол становится центром активности и притяжения.

Blue Lagoon Bar

Бар Blue Lagoon, расположенный среди водных вилл с прекрасным видом на синее море и небо, предлагает кухню из свежеприготовленных закусок, таких как гамбургеры, пиццы и салаты на обед, богатые по разнообразию и вкусу. Ужин при свечах, аппетитные стейки и ежедневные уловы также подаются на ужин. Наслаждайтесь своим любимым напитком на просторной солнечной террасе, смешанной с прохладным бризом Индийского океана. Еда здесь всегда будет незабываемой.

Beach Hut

Beach Hut, расположен к северу от пляжа с прекрасным видом на синее море и небо, предлагает широкий выбор напитков, таких как пиво, вода, безалкогольные напитки и свежие соки.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Наша цель состоит в том, чтобы помочь вам вернуться в равновесие естественным образом с помощью процедур, адаптированных к вашим потребностям. Благодаря сердечному прикосновению наших опытных терапевтов, наших натурально активных продуктов и максимального гостевого вклада, мы создаем новое измерение в питательных и божественных расслабляющих ритуалах. Отдайтесь блаженному спа-опыту, и вы увидите и почувствуете преимущества в своей внешности, духе и общем ощущении расслабленности.

Дайвинг

Fihalhohi — один из лучших курортов для снорклинга и дайвинга на Мальдивах. Дайвинг-центр Oiyaa рад предложить вам широкий спектр дайвинг-мероприятий. Многоязычные PADI сертифицированные инструкторы предлагают выбор международно признанных PADI курсов дайвинга.

Водные Виды Спорта

В Oiyaa Watersports есть все, что вам нужно, независимо от того, являетесь ли вы заядлым любителем снорклинга, хотите посетить красивые коралловые рифы или заняться новым видом спорта, таким как катание на водных лыжах или парусный спорт. Для всех наших гостей предлагается прокат снаряжения, включая снаряжение для снорклинга, спасательные жилеты, снаряжение для виндсерфинга, каноэ и доски для гребли. Центр водных видов спорта также предлагает множество видов увлекательных занятий, таких как вейкбординг и водные лыжи, кайтсерфинг, виндсерфинг, катамаран, парусный спорт, катание на банане и ночной снорклинг.

Экскурсии

Откройте для себя природную красоту, культуру и традиции Мальдивских островов. Выберите из широкого спектра увлекательных экскурсий, будь то частные или групповые экскурсии, которые доступны ежедневно, включая снорклинг сафари, вечерняя и ночная рыбалка, снорклинг с китовыми акулами и мантами, шоппинг на местных островах, круизы на закате на дельфинов, туры на люксовом катамаране и посещение местного остров.

Спорт И Отдых

Тренажерный зал, бильярд, настольный теннис, бадминтон, пляжный волейбол и настольные игры.

Развлекательная Программа

Анимационные мероприятия, такие как караоке, вечеринки с дискотеками и живая музыка, а также типичные мальдивские игры на барабанах и танцы, которые проводятся на курорте, обеспечивают интересное завершение дня на острове.

Свадебная Церемония

Торжественное обновление обетов или свадебная церемония на самом романтичном острове. Обменайтесь любовными обещаниями на живописном пляже Fihalholhi. Райское месторасположение обеспечивает тропический холст для церемонии, которую каждый наверняка запомнит на всю жизнь. Начните свое счастье с традиционной пляжной свадьбы и празднуйте свою любовь босиком, с песком между пальцами ног.