The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Welcome to a breath-taking island paradise of leafy jungle foliage and sparkling white sand. Filitheyo resort is situated in Faafu Atoll one of the most pristine atolls in the Maldives, abundant in colorful marine life.

A large number of villas
94 Superior Villas (56 sq.m)

Located on the beachfront, these semi-detached villas feature a king size four poster bed or twin beds, private sundeck with day bed and semi-open-air bathroom with outdoor shower. Interconnecting rooms can be requested for families and groups.

15 Deluxe Villas (67 sq.m)

The detached Deluxe Villas are stand alone on the beachfront. Features include a king size four poster bed or twin beds, private sundeck with day bed and semi-open air bathroom with outdoor shower and bathtub.

16 Water Villas (90 sq.m)

Standing on stilts over the lagoon, the spacious water villas are furnished with a king size four poster bed or twin beds, a large bathroom with a jacuzzi, day bed and a private sundeck with a traditional ‘udoli’ (swing chair) and private steps leading directly into the water.

8 Family Villas (112 sq.m)

Family Villas are suitable for families with young children or small groups. They consist from two Superior Villas with an inter-connecting door. One room comes with king size bed and the other room with two single beds. Each bedroom has its own bathroom.

Various bars and restaurants
Main Restaurant

Main Restaurant offers buffet style international cuisine from all corners of the world for breakfast, lunch and dinner with 14 day cycle menus.

Sunset Restaurant and Bar

The Sunset Restaurant and Bar is one of the best spots at Filitheyo to watch the spectacular sunsets. It´s located on the tip of the island adjacent to the turquoise ocean. This restaurant offers an international a la carte menu.

Main Bar

Filitheyo Main Bar is framed by the beach on one side and a Japanese-style pond on the other. With a tropical beach vibe and sandy floor, Filitheyo Bar offers a variety of spirits, wine and beer and you can choose to sit either inside or outside on the beach.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Relaxing healing and delicious pampering. Transform your holiday with a blissful treatment at Filitheyo Spa and including in the best of the body massage, beauty treatments, hand and foot care and special treatments.

Diving

Faafu atoll is a diver’s paradise of underwater beauty and splendor. Werner Lau Diving Centre offers international standard equipment, and a complete range of multi-lingual dive courses.

Water Sports

Whether it’s sailing adventures to nearby uninhabited islands or feeling the rush of adrenalin as you Jet Ski around the island, Deep Blue Watersports will accommodate your needs.

Excursions

Join our excursions for some excitement or to discover the Maldives and the traditional way of life of its inhabitants.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Добро пожаловать в завораживающий островной рай из джунглей и сверкающего белого песка. Курорт Filitheyo расположен в атолле Фаафу, одном из самых нетронутых атоллов на Мальдивах, изобилующих красочной морской жизнью.

Большое количество вилл
94 Superior Villa (56 кв.м)

Эти полуотдельные виллы расположены на берегу океана. В них есть кровать с балдахином размера «king-size» или две односпальные кровати, отдельная терраса с кушеткой и полуоткрытая ванная комната с душем на открытом воздухе. Смежные номера могут быть предоставлены для семей и групп.

15 Deluxe Villa (67 кв.м)

Отдельно стоящие Deluxe Villa находятся на пляже. К услугам гостей кровать с балдахином размера «king-size» или две односпальные кровати, собственная терраса с шезлонгом и полуоткрытая ванная комната с душем на открытом воздухе и ванной.

16 Water Villa (90 кв.м)

Просторные водные виллы, стоящие на сваях над лагуной, оборудованы кроватью с балдахином размера «king-size» или двумя односпальными кроватями, большой ванной комнатой с джакузи, кушеткой и собственной террасой с традиционной кресло-качалкой и ступеньками ведущими прямо в воду.

8 Family Villa (112 кв.м)

Семейные виллы подходят для семей с маленькими детьми или небольших групп друзей. Они состоят из двух вилл со смежной дверью. Одна комната с двуспальной кроватью, а другая с двумя односпальными кроватями. Каждая спальня имеет собственную ванную комнату.

Различные бары и рестораны
Main Restaurant

Главный ресторан предлагает международную кухню в виде шведского стола со всех уголков мира на завтрак, обед и ужин с 14-дневным циклом меню.

Sunset Restaurant and Bar

Sunset Restaurant and Bar — одно из лучших мест в Filitheyo, где можно наблюдать захватывающие закаты. Он расположен на оконечности острова, рядом с бирюзовым океаном. Этот ресторан предлагает международное а-ля-карт меню.

Main Bar

Главный бар Filitheyo обрамлен пляжем с одной стороны и прудом в японском стиле с другой. Бар с тропической пляжной атмосферой и песчаным полом предлагает широкий выбор спиртных напитков, вина и пива.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Насладитесь расслабляющим и восхитительным баловством. Превратите свой отпуск в нечто чудесное с помощью блаженных процедур в спа-центре Filitheyo, в том числе в виде массажа для тела, косметических процедур, ухода за руками и ногами и специальных процедур.

Дайвинг

Атолл Фаафу — рай подводной красоты и великолепия. Дайвинг-центр Werner Lau предлагает снаряжение международного стандарта и полный спектр многоязычных курсов дайвинга.

Водные Виды Спорта

Будь то парусные приключения к близлежащим необитаемым островам или ощущение прилива адреналина во время катания на гидроцикле по периметру острову, Deep Blue Watersports удовлетворит ваши потребности в водных видах спорта.

Экскурсии

Присоединяйтесь к нашим экскурсиям для преключений или для знакомства с Мальдивами и традиционным образом жизни его жителей.