Four Seasons Resort at Landaa Giraavaru

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Welcome to one of the world’s most beautiful islands: a natural UNESCO Biosphere Reserve wilderness where tiffany blues, jungle greens and dazzling whites meet innovation, conservation and wellness with equal, vibrant intensity. Soar through the skies in our Flying Triggerfish seaplane, “fly” over corals in the world-exclusive DeepFlight submarine, rehabilitate sea turtles in our Marine Discovery Centre then connect to the buzz of Blu Beach Club. Discover the life-changing benefits of Ayurveda and Yoga Therapy, the largest known population of manta rays and the country’s widest selection of water sports at the extraordinary island of Landaa.

A large number of villas
27 Oceanfront Bungalows with Pool (75 sq.m)

Savour a relaxing breakfast in your traditional open-air bale, cool off by the pool and take in uninterrupted ocean views from your bedroom in these oceanfront bungalows, surrounded by foliage-filled gardens so private you’ll never need to draw your curtains.

22 Beach Villas with Pool (137 sq.m)

Walk off the beach and through a turquoise gate to come home to your walled Beach Villa, where a private lap pool flanked by a cushioned daybed, an open-air living and dining pavilion, and an island-style bedroom sit surrounded by tropical foliage.

14 Sunrise Water Villas with Pool (90 sq.m)

Bask in beautiful sunrises from your villa’s many vantage points: your king bed, overwater nets, sea-gazing loft and ocean-edge infinity pool. Fall in love with your water world complete with al fresco shower garden and steps directly into the sea.

14 Sunset Water Villas with Pool (90 sq.m)

Kaleidoscopic sunsets are yours for the taking in these west-facing infinity-pool villas. Isolated off a double jetty, submit to the cool simplicity of indoor-outdoor living, from outdoor showers and loft-level lounge to midnight dips in your private pool.

10 Family Water Villas with Pool (112 sq.m)

Wake to inspiring sunrises from these overwater villas, where early-morning dips in your private infinity pool come with sweeping views of the Indian Ocean.

Take in stunning sunsets as you lounge in your overwater nets, private pool or from up in your sea-gazing loft. With a spacious bedroom, a living area and steps that lead directly into the sea, these west-facing villas let you immerse yourself in lagoon living.

8 Family Beach Villas with Pool (164 sq.m)

This is as close to living on the beach as it gets. Just steps from the crystal lagoon, this family-friendly Beach Villa features a sprawling bedroom and sitting area, a separate study with two twin beds and a sand-floor, living and dining pavilion that stretches out to a private lap pool and sundeck.

2 Two Bedroom Oceanfront Bungalows with Pool (182 sq.m)

Perfect for couples travelling together or families with older children, these seaside bungalows feature two separate bedrooms linked by a short corridor, with a private pool and a thatched-roof, open-air bale as your living and dining area.

2 Two Bedroom Water Suites (154 sq.m)

Stroll from Blu Beach Club to this sprawling ocean-top retreat, where a 15-metre pool, sun-drenched decks, over-water hammocks and a second-floor loft lounge offer uninterrupted views of the shimmering lagoon and kaleidoscopic sunsets.

2 Three Bedroom Land & Ocean Suites (680 sq.m)

A best-of-both- worlds haven, hidden down its own sandy, jungle-lined path, where land-based living areas and lagoon-based bedrooms unite via a large over-water pool with four over-water hammocks, sea-view dining platform and steps into the crystal lagoon.

2 Three Bedroom Water Suites (294 sq.m)

Embrace an evolution in over-water living with a lavish Sunset Three-Bedroom Water Suite at Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Landaa Giraavaru: our ultimate ocean-based accommodation.

1 Two Bedroom Royal Beach Villa (310 sq.m)

Completely private, yet just steps from the buzz of Blu Beach Club, this three-pavilion compound unites around a 20-metre pool flanked by a central open-air lounge, day beds, “floating island” dining room and its own white sand beachfront.

1 Three Bedroom Landaa Estate (800 sq.m)

Maximize beachside escapism in our two-storey estate, flanked by its own 80-metre (262-foot) beach. Breathe in unobstructed Biosphere Reserve beauty from a waterfall-linked two-tier pool, Stargazing Lounge and wall-free indoor-outdoor living spaces, served by a personal attendant.

Various bars and restaurants
BLU

This contemporary Italian restaurant serves light Mediterranean fare during the day and offers a fine dining experience in the evening, serving up vibrant dishes with a southern Italian twist by Neapolitan Chef Ciro D’Amico.

Al Barakat

Named for the North African scholar who made the Baa Atoll his home in the 12th century, our overwater restaurant offers stylish, indoor and outdoor-rooftop seating for you to sample the flavours of Lebanon, Morocco and Armenia.

Café Landaa

Sit down in one of our three, thatched-roof dining pavilions, separated by calming reflecting ponds, for Asian and regional specialties from our tandoor and curry kitchen; or, join our chef at the teppanyaki counter in the middle of a dramatic water garden for an inspiring meal made right before your eyes.

Fuego Grill

Want something hearty for dinner after an adventure-packed day? Savour our fresh catch of the day as well as a wide selection of organic and prime-cut meats, salads and Asian dishes with your toes in the sand at our casual, beachfront grill.

Seabar

Take the short stroll out to one of the most relaxed decks in the Maldives. Here, comfortable cushions, signature frozen margaritas, a live DJ and tapas-style plates invite you to admire the lemon sharks and reef fish in the turquoise waters below you, in an intimate, overwater setting.

Blu Bar

Stop to sip exotic juices, tropical cocktails or a refreshing, young coconut as you look onto the lagoon, or join us for an aperitif or glass of sparkling Prosecco before your Italian dinner next door at Blu.

Shisha Bar

Perched over the lagoon on Al Barakat’s lower level, this pre-dinner hot spot is open to the sea, with curtained sofas and ornate lanterns that set an atmospheric mood for cocktails or Turkish coffee and shisha.

Poolside Bar

Need a little refreshment in between dips in the pool? Wine, cocktails and refreshing tropical drinks are served here throughout the day, as well as salads, sandwiches and lighter fare to keep the whole family fueled up and ready to play.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Expanding from Landaa’s lush jungle heart into her luminescent lagoon, our Spa & Ayurvedic Retreat offers the very best in natural well-being: from ancient sciences to modern day advancements. A truly holistic haven, the Vedic traditions of Ayurveda and Yoga sit blissfully at ease alongside rejuvenating massages and pioneering non-invasive beauty therapies.

Diving

Spot sea turtles at dawn or dolphins at dusk or marvel at the unique beauties that inhabit the vast reef formations and unique Maldivian thilas that surround our island home – all with the help of tailored programs and specialty courses taught by some of the country’s most experienced instructors at our PADI Five-Star IDC Centre.

Water Sports

Whether you plan to swim morning laps, cool off with a quick afternoon dip, snorkel with the kids or try one of our adrenaline-pumping water activities, our Resort offers something for every speed. Meet us at the Water Sports Centre, located at the western end of the island on Blu Beach, and we’ll set you up with everything you need.

Marine Discovery Centre

Help marine biologists transplant coral frames, visit the Fish Lab, learn to snorkel in the Coral Garden and interact with sea cucumbers, starfish and crustaceans at our on-island Marine Discovery Centre.

Kids Club

Our complimentary Kids For All Seasons program makes sure our littlest islanders are entertained during their stay, with exciting games, cultural craft-making, educational activities and beach fun all facilitated by our expert staff.

Wedding Ceremony

Romantically remote, Landaa’s wild natural beauty sets the scene for the most magical of weddings. Pledge forever in a once-in-a-lifetime location: from the new overwater Wedding Pavilion to a pristine strip of Blu Beach sand; a starlit rooftop restaurant to a private jungle clearing. Luxurious seclusion, timeless serenity and Four Seasons service and style – your dream wedding starts here.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Добро пожаловать на один из красивейших островов в мире — нетронутый уголок природы в биосферном заповеднике ЮНЕСКО, где лазурные воды, изумрудные джунгли и белоснежные пески мирно соседствуют с инновациями, рациональным природопользованием и здоровым образом жизни. Воспарите в небеса на нашем гидросамолете Flying Triggerfish, «пролетите» над кораллами на единственной в своем роде субмарине DeepFlight, окажите помощь морским черепахам в образовательном центре Marine Discovery Centre, а ближе к вечеру развейтесь в шумном Blu Beach Club. Откройте для себя секреты аюрведы и йоги, отправьтесь к месту обитания самой большой из известных науке популяции скатов манта и оцените невероятное разнообразие водных видов спорта, которыми можно заняться на волшебном острове Ландаа.

Большое количество вилл
27 Oceanfront Bungalow with Pool (75 кв.м)

Oceanfront Bungalow with Pool окружены пышными садами и идеальны для уединенного отдыха. Завтракайте и отдыхайте в традиционной беседке-бале на открытом воздухе, наслаждайтесь прохладой бассейна и любуйтесь бескрайним океаном прямо из окна своей спальни.

22 Beach Villa with Pool (137 кв.м)

Бирюзовые ворота откроют вам путь к вашей Beach Villa with Pool, защищенной оградой от посторонних взглядов и утопающей в буйной тропической растительности. На вилле имеется собственный бассейн, удобная кушетка для отдыха, павильон с гостиной и обеденной зоной на открытом воздухе, а также спальня в островном стиле.

14 Sunrise Water Villa with Pool (90 кв.м)

Sunrise Water Villa with Pool созданы для созерцания восхитительных рассветов. Окунитесь в прохладу собственного панорамного бассейна, наслаждаясь видами бескрайнего Индийского океана.

14 Sunset Water Villa with Pool (90 кв.м)

Любуйтесь прекрасными закатами, расположившись в гамаке над водой, у собственного бассейна или в лофте с видом на океан. Отдыхая на вилле с просторной спальней, гостиной и частным выходом к ласковым водам океана, вы сможете полностью погрузиться в жизнь лагуны.

10 Family Water Villa with Pool (112 кв.м)

Из этой просторной виллы живописные виды на рассвет открываются сразу с нескольких точек: из спальни с кроватью «King Size», подвешенных над водой гамаков, лофта и панорамного бассейна на берегу океана. Вы полюбите этот маленький мир на воде с собственным садом, душем под открытым небом и лестницей, спускающейся прямо в лазурные воды.

Из окон этих великолепных вилл с панорамным бассейном открываются совершенно фантастические виды на закат. Скрывшись от посторонних глаз, вы сможете спокойно насладиться отдыхом на свежем воздухе, уединиться в лофте, принять душ под открытым небом и понежиться в частном бассейне.

8 Family Beach Villa with Pool (164 кв.м)

Family Beach Villa with Pool, расположенная всего в нескольких шагах от кристально чистой лагуны, предлагает условия проживания, максимально приближенные к жизни на пляже. Вас ждет просторная спальня и зона отдыха, отдельная комната с песчаным полом и двумя односпальными кроватями, а также гостиная и обеденный павильон, который выходит на террасу с собственным бассейном.

2 Two Bedroom Oceanfront Bungalow with Pool (182 кв.м)

Эти бунгало на берегу океана идеальны для пар или семей с детьми. Гостям предлагаются две спальни, соединенные небольшим коридором, собственный бассейн и открытая беседка-бале с тростниковой крышей, выполняющая функции гостиной и столовой.

2 Two Bedroom Water Suite (154 кв.м)

Из этой уединенной виллы на воде, расположенной на дальнем конце пирса, можно любоваться великолепными видами на лагуну и фантастическими закатами. В вашем распоряжении уютная терраса, лофт с видом на море и просторная гостиная с открытой верандой.

Загорайте на террасе у бассейна, купайтесь в кристально чистых водах и обедайте в беседке на берегу океана или в помещении с кондиционером — как вам будет удобно.

2 Three Bedroom Land & Ocean Suite (680 кв.м)

К этому укромному убежищу, воплотившему в себе все самое лучшее из двух миров, ведет неприметная песчаная дорожка посреди пышной растительности джунглей. Зоны отдыха на суше и спальни у лагуны соединяет просторный бассейн с четырьмя растянутыми над водой гамаками, обеденной зоной на террасе с видом на море и лестницей, спускающейся прямо в лазурные воды.

2 Three Bedroom Water Suite (294 кв.м)

Оцените все преимущества жизни на воде, поселившись в роскошном Three Bedroom Water Suite. Курорт Four Seasons Resort Maldives at Landaa Giraavaru полностью изменит ваши представления об отдыхе на берегу океана.

1 Two Bedroom Royal Beach Villa (310 кв.м)

Эта уединенная резиденция расположена всего в нескольких шагах от Blu Beach Club. К вашим услугам три павильона вокруг 20-метрового бассейна с зоной отдыха на свежем воздухе, шезлонгами, столовой в виде «парящего острова» и собственным пляжем с белым песком.

1 Three Bedroom Landaa Estate (800 кв.м)

Любители по-настоящему уединенного отдыха на море по достоинству оценят двухэтажную виллу с собственным 80-метровым пляжем. Наслаждайтесь природными красотами биосферного заповедника ЮНЕСКО в атмосфере невероятной роскоши: к вашим услугам двухуровневый бассейн с водопадом, терраса с видом на звездное небо, просторные зоны отдыха с открытыми верандами и персональный батлер.

Различные бары и рестораны
BLU

В этом современном итальянском ресторане подают легкие блюда средиземноморской кухни в течение дня, а вечером — изысканные блюда. Здесь можете попробовать блюда южно-итальянской кухни от неаполитанского шеф-повара Чиро д’Амико.

Al Barakat

Названный в честь североафриканского ученого, который сделал атолл Баа своим домом в 12 веке, наш надводный ресторан предлагает стильное времяпровождение в помещении и на открытом воздухе на крыше, чтобы вы могли попробовать ароматы Ливана, Марокко и Армении.

Café Landaa

Расположитесь в одном из наших трех обеденных павильонов с соломенной крышей, отделенных успокаивающими отражающими прудами, для азиатских и региональных блюд из нашей кухни с тандыром и карри; или присоединитесь к нашему шеф-повару у стойки теппаньяки посреди живописного водного сада, который приготовит вдохновляющую еду прямо на ваших глазах.

Fuego Grill

Хотите чего-нибудь сытного на ужин после насыщенного приключениями дня? Насладитесь нашим свежим уловом дня, а также широким выбором органических и мясных продуктов, салатов и азиатских блюд в нашем непринужденном, пляжном гриле.

Seabar

Совершите короткую прогулку к одной из самых спокойных палуб на Мальдивах. Здесь удобные подушки, фирменные маргариты, ди-джей и тапас приглашают вас полюбоваться лимонными акулами и рифовами рыбами в бирюзовых водах под вами, в уединенной, надводной обстановке.

Blu Bar

Заскочите, чтобы выпить экзотические соки, тропические коктейли или освежающий молодой кокос, наслаждаясь видом на лагуну, или присоединитесь к нам за аперитивом или бокалом игристого Просекко перед вашим итальянским ужином по соседству в Blu.

Shisha Bar

Эта оживленное место, лучший выбор перед ужином, расположенное над лагуной на нижнем уровне Al Barakat, декорировано занавесками на диванах и декоративными фонарями, которые создают атмосферное настроение для коктейлей или турецкого кофе и кальяна.

Poolside Bar

Хотите немного освежиться между купаниями в бассейне? В течение дня здесь подают вино, коктейли и освежающие тропические напитки, а также салаты, бутерброды и легкие закуски, чтобы вся семья была настроена и готова к игре.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа и аюрведический ретрит, выходящий из сердца пышных джунглей Ландаа в ее люминесцентную лагуну, предлагает самое лучшее в естественном благополучии: от древних наук до современных достижений. Поистине целостный рай, ведические традиции аюрведы и йоги блаженно расслабляют в сочетании с омолаживающим массажем и новаторскими неинвазивными косметическими процедурами.

Дайвинг

Наблюдайте за морскими черепахами на рассвете или дельфинами в сумерках или наслаждайтесь уникальнымы красотами, которые населяют рифы и уникальные мальдивские тила, которые окружают наш остров — все с помощью специализированных программ и курсов, проводимых некоторыми из самых опытных инструкторов страны в нашем пятизвездочном PADI центре.

Водные Виды Спорта

Планируете ли вы поплавать утром, освежиться дневным плаванием, заняться сноркелингом с детьми или попробовать одно из наших водных видов спорта, наш курорт предлагает что-то интересное для всех. Загляните в наш центр водных видов спорта, расположенном в западной части острова, и мы предоставим вам все необходимое.

Морской Центр Открытия

Помогите морским биологам пересаживать кораллы, посетите Рыбную лабораторию, займитесь сноркелингом в Коралловом саду и пообщайтесь с морскими обитателями в нашем Центре морских открытий.

Детский Клуб

Наша бесплатная программа «Kids For All Seasons» гарантирует, что наши самые маленькие островитяне будут развлекаться во время их пребывания, с нашими опытными сотрудниками, увлекательными играми, культурными ремеслами, образовательными мероприятиями и пляжными развлечениями.

Свадебная Церемония

Романтически отдаленная, природная красота нашего острова создает условия для проведения самых волшебных свадеб. Дайте обет вечной любви в уникальном месте: от нового надводного свадебного павильона до нетронутой песчанной отмели; от ресторана на крыше со звездным светом до частной поляны в джунглях. Роскошное уединение, вневременное спокойствие, а так же сервис и стиль Four Seasons — свадьба вашей мечты начинается здесь.