Furaveri Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Peaking over the brilliant blue Indian Ocean, palm trees towering over the thick island foliage and pristine beach around it, Furaveri pairs luxury with a Maldivian touch. Explore cuisine, the teeming marine life and learn the ways of the island as you indulge in paradise.

A large number of villas
25 Garden Villas (110 sq.m)

Nestled in the lush gardens of tropical fauna and few steps away from the beach, the Garden Villas are elegantly designed and generously spacious 110 square meters with a large private sundeck, complete with your own private tropical garden with a semi-open bathroom complimented with a bathtub to offer the comfort and luxury for individuals and families. The interconnecting rooms allow you to stay close when travelling with your family or friends.

40 Beach Villas (125 sq.m)

A pure and refined tropical getaway hideout facing the soft white sandy beach, the Beach Villas have 125 square meters of spacious bedroom, semi-open air bathroom with bathtub and large beach front wooden sundeck, a private dining area.

13 Water Villas (98 sq.m)

The Water Villas built in the turquoise lagoon are connected to the island by a wooden walkway which appears to float over the ocean waves. The spacious 98 square meters villas have been designed to give our guests pure privacy through an extended decked veranda with sun loungers and an outdoor dining area.

18 Beach Pool Villas (155 sq.m)

With a view of glittering white sandy beach and the turquoise lagoon, the Beach Pool Villa comes with 155 square meters for your perfect private accommodation with a large beach front garden and wooden sundeck, complimented with a cushioned day bed and sun loungers. The private 6-metre pool is the heart of your villa experience.

10 Dhoni Pool Villas (200 sq.m)

The design is inspired by the traditional Maldivian fishing boat the “Dhoni” and nestled in the vegetation on the edge of the white sandy beach overlooking the crystal lagoon, these luxurious villas with spacious 200 square meters will give you an experience of pure serenity with creative design spaces and an en-suite bathroom and a large private pool.

2 Two Bedroom Water Suite (212 sq.m)

Two Bedroom Water Villa with private Lap Pool suspended over the turquoise waters of the Lagoon. An outdoor Jacuzzi and two double day beds to relax on. 212 square meters of luxury with a glass floor in the sitting room. The ultimate in Family accommodation.

Various bars and restaurants
Jaafaeiy Restaurant

Located at the northern shore of the island, Jaafaeiy Restaurant serves exclusive cuisine for breakfast, lunch and dinner from around the world with various choices of international and continental dishes. The buffet includes live cooking stations where food is prepared to individual desires. Each night has its own theme, Maldivian Night, Thai Night, Pasta Night, Mediterranean Night, Mongolian Night, International Night and BBQ Night.

Raiyvila – A Taste of Asia

Raiyvilla Located on the western tip of the Island on the beach is perfectly located for the Sunset, RaiyvillaFuraveri’s Signature A-la-Carte restaurant offers mouthwatering Asian Fusion dishes including traditional Sushi and Sashimi and a Tepanyaki Counter, amongst amazing East meets West dishes prepared by our own Asian Chefs, specially crafted cocktails are recommended to start an amazing evening, Raiyvila is the perfect place for afternoon drinks and an unforgettable dining experience.

Amigos @ Farumathi

Located on the edge of the reef at the end of the water villa jetty. Amigos @ Farumathi offers uninterrupted views of the sunset. Serving casual Fresh Mexican Food as well as a variety of Margarita’s and other amazing home created cocktails. It is the perfect place to go for a lingering lunch or for an end of the day cocktail and dinner while watching the sunset.

Udhares Bar

Relax by the poolside and enjoy the view of the Indian Ocean while sipping on a tropical drink. The Udhares Bar offers refreshments, including fresh coconut and fruit juices, soft drinks and afternoon tea/coffee and a wide selection of spirits along with exciting tropical cocktails and international beers as well as an à la carte menu that will entice you to lounge in a cosy setting enjoying the evening entertainment until the early hours.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
Spa & Wellness

At Furaveri Island Resort & Spa, we offer an air-conditioned Fitness Centre and the Furaveri Spa, a tropical escape surrounded by flowery fragrances and flowing waters. Our professional therapists provide holistic spa treatments with high touch and low-tech approach to calm the mind. We are here to serve, to inspire and to share our passion for healing, rejuvenation and well-being.

  • 4 open-airpavilions
  • 4 Air conditioned pavillions for side-by-side couple treatments
  • Separatesteambath
  • Sauna
  • Jacuzzi
  • Relaxationarea
  • Manicure&Pedicure
Diving

Furaveri Island is blessed by having an incredible house reef with turtles, sharks, rays, barracuda, napoleons, tuna and trevally as well as colorful corals. Experience the unforgettable, colorful and abundant marine life of some of the best dive sites in the world. Our experienced PADI 5 Star Dive team provides a friendly and professional service to our guests with the full range of PADI programs.

Excursions

Discover the natural nature, The culture and traditions of the Maldives. Choose from a wide range of exciting excursions such as a visit to the local Maldivian island Meedhoo. Meet the school children and have morning tea with a local family. Or enjoy a romantic sunset dolphin cruise as well as a variety of exciting fishing options.

Water Sports

The professional Fun Water Sports Team offers a wide array of motorized and non-motorized activities to experience the refreshing waters of Furaveri Island. At Furaveri we also offer Water Sports courses including:

  • Stand-UpPaddleBoard
  • CatamaranSailing
  • Windsurfing and many more
Wedding

Furaveri Island is an emerald set in the turquoise lagoon of Raa Atoll, an exceptional setting for an awesome dream wedding ceremony. It is probably one of the world’s most romantic places to celebrate your relationship. We offer you a slice of paradise which will make your Maldives wedding ceremony truly unforgettable.

Kids Club

While parents are enjoying some time for themselves our dedicated, trained team will provide fun-filled entertainment with coconut painting, palm tree origami or traditional Maldivian songs. Our Kids Club is an extensive free facility especially designed for our younger guests aged four to eleven. The venue is equipped with carefully selected games and toys and features a large sand-filled outdoor playground with a playhouse, huge slide, wings and spring riders.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Находясь в ярко-синим Индийским океаном, пальмами, возвышающимися над густой островной листвой, и нетронутым пляжем вокруг него, Furaveri сочетает в себе роскошь с мальдивским оттенком. Наслаждайтесь кухней, бурной морской жизнью и изучайте остров, получая удовольствие от рая.

Большое количество вилл
25 Garden Villa (110 кв.м)

Окруженные пышной тропической фауной и находясь в нескольких шагах от пляжа, все Garden Villa элегантно оформлены и распологают 110 квадратными метрами с большой частной террасой, в комплекте с собственным тропическим садом и полуоткрытой ванной комнатой, дополненной ванной, чтобы предложить комфорт и роскошь для пар и семей. Смежные номера позволяют вам оставаться рядом, путешествуя с семьей или друзьями.

40 Beach Villa (125 кв.м)

Beach Villa — это чистое и изысканное укрытие для тропического отдыха, выходящее на мягкий белоснежный пляж. К вашим услугам просторная вилла площадью 125 кв.м, спальня , полуоткрытая ванная комната с ванной и большая деревянная веранда на пляже, приватная обеденная зона.

13 Water Villa (98 кв.м)

Все Water Villa, построенные в бирюзовой лагуне, соединены с островом деревянной дорожкой, которая, кажется, плавает над океаном. Просторные виллы площадью 98 кв.м были спроектированы, чтобы обеспечить нашим гостям уединение благодаря расширенной веранде с шезлонгами и обеденной зоной на открытом воздухе.

18 Beach Pool Villa (155 кв.м)

Beach Pool Villa, с видом на сверкающий белый песчаный пляж и бирюзовую лагуну, располагает площадью 155 кв.м для вашего идеального уединенного проживания с большим пляжным садом и деревянной террасой для загара с мягкими кушетками и шезлонгами. Чудесный отдых гарантирован с частным 6-метровым бассейном.

10 Dhoni Pool Villa (200 кв.м)

Дизайн этих вилл вдохновлен традиционной мальдивской рыбацкой лодкой «Дони». Вилла утопает в растительности на краю белого песчаного пляжа с видом на кристально чистую лагуну. Ванная комната и большой частный бассейн подарят вам ощущение чистого спокойствия  в этой роскошной вилле с просторными 200 квадратными метрами.

2 Two Bedroom Water Suite (212 кв.м)

Вилла с двумя спальнями и частным бассейном, подвешенная над бирюзовой лагуной. Джакузи под открытым небом и две двуспальные кушетки для отдыха. 212 квадратных метров роскоши со стеклянным полом в гостиной. Отлично подходит для семейного размещения.

Различные бары и рестораны
Jaafaeiy Restaurant

В ресторане Jaafaeiy, расположенном на северном берегу острова, подают эксклюзивные блюда со всего мира на завтрак, обед и ужин, а также различные блюда интернациональной и континентальной кухни. Буфет включает в себя живые кулинарные станции, где еда готовится по индивидуальным пожеланиям. У каждой ночи есть своя тема: мальдивская ночь, тайская ночь, паста, средиземноморская ночь, монгольская ночь, международная ночь и барбекю.

Raiyvila – Вкус Азии

Ресторан Raiyvilla, расположенный на западной стороне острова на пляже, предлагает аппетитные блюда азиатской фьюжн кухни, в том числе традиционные суши и сашими, а также тепаньяки. Для начала удивительного вечера, наши азиатские шеф-повара порекомендуют специально приготовленные коктейли. Raiyvila является идеальным местом для послеобеденных напитков и незабываемых ужинов.

Amigos @ Farumathi

Amigos @ Farumathi находится на краю рифа, в конце водной пристани. Здесь можно насладиться незабываемым закатом. В этом ресторане вам предложат свежие мексиканские блюда, а также разные варианты коктейля Маргарита и другие домашние коктейли. Это идеальное место для обеда или коктейля и ужина в конце дня.

Udhares Bar

Отдохните у бассейна и насладитесь видом на Индийский океан, потягивая тропический напиток. Бар Udhares предлагает прохладительные напитки, в том числе свежие кокосовые и фруктовые соки, безалкогольные напитки и послеобеденный чай/кофе, а также широкий выбор спиртных напитков, интересные тропические коктейли и известные бренды пива. Здесь подаются также блюда из тчательно созданного меню, которые соблазнят вас отдохнуть в уютной обстановке, наслаждаясь вечерними развлечениями до раннего утра.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
Спа И Здоровье

В Furaveri Island Resort & Spa мы предлагаем фитнес-центр с кондиционером и спа-центр Furaveri, тропическое убежище, окруженное цветочными ароматами и проточной водой. Наши терапевты предлагают комплексные спа-процедуры с высоким уровнем прикосновения и низкотехнологичным подходом, чтобы успокоить разум. Мы здесь для того, чтобы служить, вдохновлять и делиться страстью к исцелению, омоложению и благополучию.

 

  • 4 павильона под открытым небом
  • 4 павильона с кондиционером для парных процедур
  • Отдельная парная
  • Сауна
  • Джакузи
  • Зона отдыха
  • Маникюр и педикюр
Дайвинг

Остров Furaveri благословлен наличием невероятного домашнего рифа с черепахами, акулами, скатами, барракудой, наполеонами, тунцом, а также красочными кораллами. Насладитесь незабываемой, красочной и богатой морской жизнью некоторых из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире. Наша опытная команда PADI 5 Star дайвинг центра предоставляет нашим гостям дружелюбный и профессиональный сервис с полным спектром PADI программ.

Экскурсии

Откройте для себя естественную природу, культуру и традиции Мальдивских островов. Выберите из широкого спектра захватывающих экскурсий, таких как посещение острова Meedhoo. Встречайте школьников и пейте утренний чай с местной семьей. Или насладитесь романтическим круизом на закате с дельфинами, а также разнообразными захватывающими рыбалками.

Водные Виды Спорта

Профессиональная команда центра водных видов спорта предлагает широкий спектр моторизованных и немоторизованных видов спорта, чтобы насладиться освежающими водами острова Фуравери. В Furaveri мы также предлагаем курсы водного спорта, в том числе:

  • Stand-Up Paddle Board
  • Катамаран
  • Виндсерфинг и многое другое
Свадебная Церемония

Остров Фуравери — это изумруд в бирюзовой лагуне атолла Раа, исключительное место для потрясающей свадебной церемонии мечты. Вероятно, это одно из самых романтичных мест в мире, чтобы отпраздновать ваши отношения. Мы предлагаем вам кусочек рая, который сделает вашу свадебную церемонию на Мальдивах поистине незабываемой.

Детский Клуб

Пока родители наслаждаются временем для себя, наша преданная, обученная команда обеспечит веселое развлечение для детей с рисованием на кокосе, оригами из пальмовых листьев или традиционными мальдивскими песнями. Наш детский клуб — это обширное бесплатное заведение, специально предназначенное для наших маленьких гостей в возрасте от четырех до одиннадцати лет. Площадка оборудована тщательно отобранными играми и игрушками и имеет большую открытую игровую площадку с песком, с игровым домиком, огромными горками и качелями.