The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Located within Emboodhoo Lagoon - the first integrated resort destination in the Maldives and a 15-minute speedboat ride away from the airport, Hard Rock Hotel Maldives boasts 178 spacious guestrooms including family suites, beach villas and one and two-bedroom overwater villas, exclusively on a beautiful island. Inspired by local culture, tropical architecture is infused with contemporary design features, alongside regionally-inspired authentic music memorabilia.

A large number of villas
32 Silver Sky Studios (46 sq.m)

Featuring a private balcony with ocean views, the Silver Sky Studio includes a 49” TV, 300-thread-count linens, and an ensuite bathroom with a waterfall shower and signature amenities.

32 Silver Beach Studios (46 sq.m)

Featuring a private terrace with direct beach access, the Silver Beach Studio includes sun loungers, ocean views, indoor and outdoor showers and signature amenities.

16 Silver Family Suites (Duplex, 2Bed-room) (107 sq.m)

Featuring a private terrace with direct beach access, the two-bedroom Silver Family Suite includes a master bedroom with a king bed, indoor and outdoor showers, a second-floor bedroom with bunk beds and ensuite bathroom.

20 Gold Beach Villas (62 sq.m)

Gold Beach Villa has a private terrace with direct beach access, sun loungers and ocean views. The villa also includes an indoor chill-out zone, a 55” screen TV, and an ensuite bathroom with a waterfall shower and signature amenities.

37 Platinum Overwater Villas (75 sq.m)

Located over the water, the Platinum Overwater Villa features a private terrace, sun loungers, and direct lagoon access.

37 Platinum Overwater Pool Villas (76 sq.m)

Featuring an infinity pool, the Platinum Overwater Pool Villa is located over the water includes a private terrace, sun loungers, and direct lagoon access.

3 Rock Royalty Overwater Pool Villas (144 sq.m)

Featuring Rock Royalty amenities and an infinity pool, the two-bedroom Rock Royalty Overwater Pool Villa is located over the water and includes an outdoor living area, sun loungers, and direct lagoon access.

1 Rock Star Villa (445 sq.m)

Featuring a tuk tuk bar and an infinity pool, the Rock Star Villa is located over the water and includes private boat docking access, large outdoor living deck with sun loungers, and direct lagoon access.

Various bars and restaurants
Sessions

Discover the ingredient-driven menu at Sessions, where dishes are inspired by contemporary and around-the-world flavors. With a focus on freshest local ingredients, we showcase the world’s great cuisines in our open kitchen for all to enjoy. From a-la-carte menus to daily specials, this restaurant is truly the Maldives dining like you’ve never imagined. Meet up, chow down, or rock out in our private Chef’s Studio for up to 12 guests with most immersible experiences.

The Elephant and The Butterfly

Rooted in Mexico and inspired by Latin American cuisine, The Elephant and The Butterfly™ is our iconic oceanfront restaurant and bar offering Pan-Latin inspired dishes. Enjoy lunch with a panoramic ocean view or dive into the menu of gourmet bites, including wood-fired pizzas, prime cuts of meat, locally-caught seafood, or signature guacamole prepared tableside. All of these culinary delights pair perfectly with a varied selection of international wines, selected by our resident sommelier. Polar elements of rusticity and sophistication co-exist in celebration with the rhythm of colors, tastes and styles.

Pool Bar

In true rock-star fashion, sometimes it’s best to cancel your plans and do nothing at all. The perfect spot to relax is the pool bar at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. A pool by day and lounge by night, our relaxed ambience changes as the sun goes down and a DJ begins to spin. Enjoy an infinity pool that extends into the lagoon, with the Indian Ocean as the stunning backdrop and a coolest ever underwater sound system. Don’t sleep on the creative poolside menu throughout the day, including casual bites and a special kids’ menu, unless it’s to rest before living it up with delicious drinks and music throughout the night.

Hard Rock Café

Nothing is more classic America than Hard Rock Cafe. Eat, meet or drink—the choice is yours. Located at The Marina @ CROSSROADS, just a short walk from the property, Hard Rock Cafe Maldives offers a taste of life on the red carpet, complete with legendary music memorabilia, classic cocktails, and a full menu of fresh, handcrafted American classics. Head here for an intimate get together, or go big and take over the entire floor for an unforgettable event for up to 190 guests. Now that’s rock and roll.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Get the Maldives spa treatment in the four treatment rooms at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. From the Hard Rock Signature Rhythm and Motion treatments to massages, body scrubs, wraps, facials, and special children’s treatments, there’s something on the menu for everybody.

Entertainments
  • A sound body ensures your best performance. At Body Rock fitness center at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives, we have the latest Technogym equipment available for you to work or play as hard as you want. Join us and your expectations will be exceeded in ways you could have never imagined.
  • Yoga – combine the quietness of yoga with the sound of music and you’ll get Rock Om, Hard Rock’s signature yoga program in the Maldives and around the world. Whether it’s from the comfort of your ocean-view room or around the property with stunning Indian Ocean views to calm and center you, the rhythm is going to get you relaxed, refreshed, and back on track.
  • Aqua gym
  • Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu
  • Zumba
  • Beach games
Kids Club

Traveling to the Maldives with kids is easy with Hard Rock’s Roxity Kids’ Club® and Teen Spirit®. Kids will enjoy hanging with the coolest crew around, the Roxtars—colorful, music-inspired characters that will keep them entertained so you can shop, eat, sleep, or relax. With both indoor and outdoor venues, the resort completes a family trip to the Maldives for kids with space for performances as well as grassy and sandy spaces outdoors for them to explore.

Wedding Ceremony

Every day is the perfect day for a white wedding at Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. Plan a Maldives destination wedding with the Indian Ocean as your stunning backdrop. You create the guest list, and we’ll take it from there—from the best wedding venues to catering and more.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Курорт Hard Rock Hotel Maldives расположен в лагуне Эмбуду, первом интегрированном курортном месте на Мальдивах, и всего в 15 минутах езды на катере от аэропорта. Отель предлагает 178 просторных номеров, включая семейные люксы, пляжные виллы и надводные виллы с одной и двумя спальнями. Вдохновленная местной культурой, тропическая архитектура сочетается с современными элементами дизайна, наряду с аутенчными музыкальными памятными вещами, вдохновленными регионом.

Большое количество вилл
32 Silver Sky Studio (46 кв.м)

Silver Sky Studio располагает собственным балконом с видом на океан, 49-дюймовым телевизором, постельным бельем с количеством нитей 300 и ванной комнатой с водопадным душем и фирменными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

32 Silver Beach Studio (46 кв.м)

Silver Beach Studio располагает террасой с прямым выходом на пляж, шезлонгами, видом на океан, душем в помещении и на открытом воздухе и фирменными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

16 Silver Family Suite (Дуплекс, 2 Спальни) (107 кв.м)

Silver Family Suite с 2 спальнями располагает собственной террасой с прямым выходом на пляж, главной спальней с кроватью размера «king-size», душем в помещении и на открытом воздухе, спальней на втором этаже с двухъярусными кроватями и ванной комнатой.

20 Gold Beach Villa (62 кв.м)

Gold Beach Villa располагает собственной террасой с прямым выходом на пляж, шезлонгами и видом на океан. В вилле также есть крытая зона отдыха, 55-дюймовый телевизор и ванная комната с водопадным душем и фирменными туалетно-косметическими принадлежностями.

37 Platinum Overwater Villa (75 кв.м)

Расположенная над водой Platinum Overwater Villa имеет собственную террасу, шезлонги и прямой выход к лагуне.

37 Platinum Overwater Pool Villa (76 кв.м)

Platinum Overwater Pool Villa расположена над водой и имеет панорамный бассейн, собственную террасу, шезлонги и прямой выход к лагуне.

3 Rock Royalty Overwater Pool Villa (144 кв.м)

Rock Royalty Overwater Pool Villa с 2 спальнями и панорамным нассейном, расположена над водой, с открытой гостиной зоной, шезлонгами и прямым выходом к лагуне.

1 Rock Star Villa (445 кв.м)

Rock Star Villa расположена над водой и располагает тук-тук-баром и панорамным бассейном. К услугам гостей частная стоянка для лодок, большая открытая гостиная с шезлонгами и прямой выход к лагуне.

Различные бары и рестораны
Sessions

Откройте для себя интересное меню в ресторане Sessions, где блюда вдохновлены современными и всемирными ароматами. Сосредоточившись на самых свежих местных ингредиентах, мы представляем лучшие блюда мира на нашей открытой кухне для всех желающих. Этот ресторан, от а-ля-карт меню до ежедневных фирменных блюд, предлагает настоящий опыт кулинарии на Мальдивах, о котором вы даже не мечтали. Встретьтесь, пообедайте или отдохните в нашей частной студии шеф-повара для 12 гостей для самых захватывающих впечатлений.

The Elephant and The Butterfly

The Elephant and The Butterfly ™, основанный в Мексике и вдохновленный латиноамериканской кухней, является нашим культовым рестораном и баром на берегу океана, предлагающим блюда пан-латинской кухни. Наслаждайтесь обедом с панорамным видом на океан или окунитесь в меню гурманов, включая пиццу, приготовленную на дровах, мясные деликатесы, местные морепродукты или фирменный гуакамоле, приготовленный при вас. Все эти кулинарные шедевры идеально сочетаются с международными винами, отобранными нашим сомелье. Элементы простоты и изысканности сосуществуют в ритме цветов, вкусов и стилей.

Pool Bar

В настоящей рок-звездной моде иногда лучше отменить свои планы и вообще ничего не делать. Идеальное место для отдыха — бар у бассейна в Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. Бассейн днем и лаунж ночью, наша расслабленная атмосфера меняется, когда солнце садится и диджей начинает крутить треки. Наслаждайтесь панорамным бассейном, который простирается в лагуну, с Индийским океаном как ошеломляющим фоном и самой крутой подводной звуковой системой. Насладитесь креативным меню у бассейна в течение дня, включая легкие закуски и специальное детское меню, а вечером расслабтесь по вкусными напитками и музыкой.

Hard Rock Café

Нет ничего более классического в Америке, чем Hard Rock Cafe. Ешь, знакомься или пей — выбор за тобой. Hard Rock Cafe Maldives, расположенный в The Marina @ CROSSROADS, в нескольких минутах ходьбы от отеля, предлагает вкус жизни на красной ковровой дорожке, дополненный легендарными музыкальными памятными вещами, классическими коктейлями и полным меню свежей американской классики. Отправляйтесь сюда для приватной встречи или забронируйте весь этаж для незабываемого события до 190 гостей. Теперь это рок-н-ролл.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Насладитесь спа-процедурами на Мальдивах в одном из четырех процедурных кабинетов курорта Hard Rock Hotel Maldives. От фирменных процедур Rhythm и Motion до массажа, скраба для тела, обертывания, ухода за лицом и специальных детских процедур. В меню есть что-то интересное для всех.

Йога

Сочетайте тишину йоги со звуком музыки, и вы получите Rock Om, фирменную программу йоги Hard Rock на Мальдивах и по всему миру. Будь то комфорт вашего номера с видом на океан или вокруг отеля с потрясающим видом на Индийский океан, чтобы расслабиться и сосредоточиться, ритм поможет вам освежиться и вернуться на правильный путь.

Фитнес - Центр

Здоровое тело гарантирует ваши лучшие результаты. В фитнес-центре Body Rock у нас есть новейшее оборудование Technogym, чтобы вы могли тренироваться или играть так усердно, как вам хочется. Присоединяйтесь к нам, и ваши ожидания превзойдут ваши ожидания.

Детский Клуб

Путешествовать с детьми на Мальдивы легко с помощью нашего Roxity Kids ‘Club® и Teen Spirit®. Детям понравится гулять с самой крутой командой, Roxtars — красочными, вдохновленными музыкой персонажами, которые будут развлекать их, чтобы вы могли делать покупки, есть, спать или отдыхать. С крытыми и открытыми зонами, курорт предлагает семейную поездку на Мальдивы для детей, где есть место для выступлений, а также травянистые и песчаные площадки на открытом воздухе для изучения окружающего мира.

Встречи И Мероприятия

Запланируйте конференцию на Мальдивах, и это будет отличный опыт. Вид на Индийский океан превратит ваше корпоративное мероприятие в событие, которое будут помнить еще очень долго.

Свадебная Церемония

Каждый день — идеальный день для белой свадьбы в курорте Hard Rock Hotel Maldives с потрясающим фоном Индийского океана. Вы создаете список гостей, а мы позаботимся об остальном — от лучших свадебных мест до питания и многого другого.