Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Welcome to our exclusive world for those who seek ultimate luxury and privacy. Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa is located on the crescent-shaped Dhonakulhi Island in the north of the Maldives belonging to the Haa Alifu Atoll; 290 km from the capital Malé. Characterised by its intimate ambience and remote location, the island resort stays true to its name and offers guests ‘a true hideaway’ spanning 297,000 square metres. The golden sandy beaches stretch over one kilometre on each side of the island and the surrounding turquoise waters host a rich and colourful sea life waiting to be discovered. Home to the first fully-functional marina in the Maldives, due to its unique reef system, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa boasts an enviable dive spot close by. Our 103 villas located amidst the island’s coconut groves, lush vegetation and over the surrounding blue lagoon offer uncompromised privacy for all our guests. The ten villa categories are amongst the largest in the Maldives.

A large number of villas
7 Sunset Beach Villas (130 sq.m)

Feeling less like a hotel room and more like a home, the rustic yet elegant Sunset Beach Villas are an idyllic setting for a serene beach retreat. Scattered across the island’s beaches, these villas have a separate living room and bedroom, as a private beach garden that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas.

18 Beach Residences with Plunge Pool (215 sq.m)

A true home away from home, these beachfront residences have a plunge pool on their private beach that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas. A dining area leads to the living room, separate bedroom and dressing room while sliding doors open on to the terrace and private beach.

50 Deluxe Water Villas with Pool (190 sq.m)

Set on wooden stilts over our turquoise-blue lagoon, the Deluxe Water Villas offer an iconic Maldivian experience. The large contemporary style bedroom has floor to ceiling windows leading to the terrace where you’ll find an infinity pool, sunloungers to relax.

7 Deluxe Sunset Beach Villas (190 sq.m)

These beachfront villas feel like a home. Set on the beach, each villa has a lap pool in the garden, a separate living room and bedroom, as well as a private beach and garden that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas.

2 Beach Residences with Lap Pool (315 sq.m)

With a very homely feel, these beachfront residences have their own private lap pool and beach , set in landscaped gardens that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas. A dining area leads to the living room, separate bedroom and dressing room while sliding doors open on to the terrace and private beach.

3 Two-bedroom Family Villas with Pool (575 sq.m)

These spacious two bedroom and beachfront villas offer a true holiday in style, perfect for families or group of friends who will have a luxury of enjoying large private infinity pool, a private beach, separate living and bed rooms, and the stairs leading to roof deck as well as direct access to private beach that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas.

5 Ocean Villas with Pool (290 sq.m)

Set on stilts over the ocean, these fabulous villas are perfect for honeymooners and inspire elegant living with a glass floor, dining room with separate dining area, huge open plan bedroom, pool on the deck and indoor bathroom with Jacuzzi.

7 Family Villas with Pool (440 sq.m)

These expansive one bedroom beachfront villas are perfect for families or couples who will have a luxury of enjoying private infinity pool, a private beach, separate living and bedrooms, a massive open air bathroom and an upstairs roof deck as well as a direct access to private beach that can’t be overseen by neighbouring villas.

2 Two-Bedroom Ocean Villas with Pool (330 sq.m)

Perched on wooden stilts in the lagoon, the two bedroom and two bathroom ocean villa are ideal for families or friends travelling with older children. Each bedroom has its own sitting area and private indoor bathroom. The large living room has a dining table and doors leading onto the huge deck with private pool.

2 Hideaway Palaces (1420 sq.m)

A magical hideaway, the three-bedroom Hideaway Palace compound comprises of three separate villas — each with its own bath and dressing rooms with a separate dining and living room area, connected by a timber deck surrounded by two infinity swimming pools.

Various bars and restaurants
Matheefaru Restaurant

Offers a wide choice of refined international cuisine including breakfast and dinner buffets, themed buffets at night featuring live cooking stations and two privates over water pavilions for intimate dining are available.

Meeru Bar & Grill

A casual place to unwind by the pool, Meeru Bar & Grill offers rustic pizzas from the wood-fired oven and succulent meat cuts from the Lava Stone grill. On display at the expansive bar is one of the largest whisky and fine Champagne collections in the Maldives.

Samsara Restaurant

Taste exquisite bold flavours of Asian cuisine in Samsara seated in its open-air terrace, perched over the blue lagoon. The menu offers a fusion of Indian and Japanese influences. Teppanyaki would be a great option for an unparalleled dining experience.

Sunset Pool Café Beach Club

Dine at the poolside and enjoy the island’s stunning views whilst sampling taste-infusing dishes influenced from Asia and Europe over lunch and dinner.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Designed with care and influenced by the dramatic backdrop of the Indian Ocean, the Hideaway Spa invites guests to experience total wellbeing. The sun, sand and sea provide the tranquil setting throughout the Hideaway Spa which is complemented by the internal waterways and water walls, open areas and sandy floors. The décor is complete with coconut and teak timber furnishing, sukabumi stone, java rosso tumble stone, sandstone, pink slate, onyx and silk fabrics.

The spa menu has a wide range of personalised treatments using natural Balinese products. Both intimate and comfortable, the 12 private treatment rooms welcome you to the sound of the gentle waves surrounding Hideaway Spa.

The Hideaway Spa also features:

  • steam room
  • outdoor pavilion
  • manicure/pedicure station
  • relaxation zone
  • retail area
  • yoga room

Our team of experts is dedicated to ensuring the relaxation and rejuvenation of your mind, body and soul is achieved.

Diving

MERIDIS DIVE & RELAX Explore the unrivalled underwater beauty of the Haa Alifu Atoll with our professional centre equipped with the latest diving gear and where you benefit from the expertise of passionate instructors. You may choose between short-guided excursions or you may seek certification as a basic or master diver, as Meridis is a PADI 5* Gold Dive Resort certified centre.

Water Sports
  • Catamaran Sailing
  • Windsurf
  • Kite Board
  • Kayak
  • Stand Up Paddle
  • Private Speed Boat Hire for Water Sports
  • Water Ski or Wake Board
  • Jet Ski and many more available
Fishing Trips
  • Sunset and Sunrise Fly-Fishing
  • Night Fishing
  • Pole and Line Fishing
  • Big Game Fishing
  • Fishing Expeditions with local fishermen
Sports Complex
  • 2 Floodlit Tennis Courts
  • Beach Volleyball
  • Gymnasium with state-of-the-art equipment i.e Sky Walkers, Treadmills, Cycles, Dumbbells
  • Table Tennis
  • Football
  • Bicycle Riding
Excursions

The 1,200 islands in the Maldives offer a rich variety of cultures, dialects and cuisines. We invite you to explore this cultural melting pot, including the Historical site of Utheemu / Utheem, Dhidhoo / private or group sunset cruises on Dhoni / Private BBQ on sand bank.

Try Once Gems

Try Once Gems is a manufacturer and retailer of high quality jewellery and precious gems products. They also offer custom-made jewellery.

Gift Shop

Take home a souvenir for you and for your loved ones from our selection of local and regional craftwork.

Photo Lab

Take away some unforgettable moments captured by our professional in-house photographers. You can also choose our wedding and honeymoon packages and get a professional photoshoot done all around our beautiful resort.

Kids Club

Fully supervised indoor and outdoor activities for kids aged between 3 and 12 years old. Babysitting is provided upon request for a fee.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Приглашаем вас посетить особый мир роскоши и уединения. Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa расположен на серповидном острове Dhonakulhi в атолле Хаа Алифу на севере Мальдивских островов, на расстоянии 290 км от столицы Мале. Этот островной курорт остается верным своему названию и предлагает своим гостям «настоящее убежище» площадью 297 000 квадратных метров благодпря свой удаленности и интимной атмосфере.
Золотые песчаные пляжи острова простираются более чем на один километр, а окружающие бирюзовые воды богаты красочной морской жизнью, которую вам предстоит открыть. Благодаря уникальной системе рифа, Hideaway Beach Resort & Spa является завидным местом для дайвинга.
Расположенный на прекрасном фоне кокосовых рощ, нетронутых белых песков и бирюзовых вод, этот курорт предлагает полное уединение любителям экзотического отдыха.
103 виллы, расположенные над голубой лагуной, среди кокосовых рощ и пышной растительности, обеспечивают полную конфиденциальность для всех наших гостей. Вы можете выбрать из десяти категорий вилл, площадью от 130 до 1400 кв.м, которые являются одними из самых больших на Мальдивах.

Большое количество вилл
7 Sunset Beach Villa (130 кв.м)

Здесь вы будете чувствовать себя как дома, а не как в гостиничном номере. Sunset Beach Villa в простом, но элегантном стиле предоставят вам идиллическую обстановку для спокойного пляжного отдыха. Эти виллы с отдельной гостиной и спальней, раполовены на пляже и имеют персональный пляжный сад, который не просматривается с соседних вилл.

18 Beach Residence with Plunge Pool (215 кв.м)

Здесь вы найдете настоящий дом вдали от вашего дома.Эти резиденции, расположенные на пляже, имеют небольшой бассейн на персональном пляже, который не просматривается с соседних вилл. Столовая ведет в гостиную, отдельную спальню и гардеробную, а раздвижные двери открываются на террасу и частный пляж.

50 Deluxe Water Villa with Pool (190 кв.м)

Deluxe Water Villa with Pool, расположенные на деревянных сваях над нашей бирюзово-синей лагуной, создают истинно мальдивские впечатления. В большой спальне в современном стиле окна от пола до потолка ведут на террасу, где вы найдете панорамный бассейн и шезлонги для отдыха.

7 Deluxe Sunset Beach Villa (190 кв.м)

В эти пляжных виллах вы почувствуете себя как дома. Каждая Deluxe Sunset Beach Villa имеет бассейн в саду, отдельную гостиную и спальню, а также персональный пляж и сад, которые не могут просматриваться с соседних вилл.

2 Beach Residence with Lap Pool (315 кв.м)

Эти пляжные резиденции с домашней атмосферой располагают собственным частным бассейном и пляжем, окруженными ландшафтными садами, которые не могут находиться под наблюдением соседних вилл. Столовая ведет в гостиную, отдельную спальню и гардеробную, а раздвижные двери открываются на террасу и персональный пляж.

3 Two-bedroom Family Villa with Pool (575 кв.м)

Эти просторные пляжные виллы с двумя спальнями предлагают истинный отдых, идеальный для семей или группы друзей, которые будут наслаждаться большим частным панорамным бассейном, персональным пляжем, отдельной гостиной и спальней, а также лестницей, ведущей на крышу, а также непосредственным выходом к персональному пляжу, который не просматривается с соседних вилл.

5 Ocean Villa with Pool (290 кв.м)

Эти сказочные виллы расположены на сваях над океаном. Со стеклянным полом, столовой с выделенной обеденной зоной, огромной спальней, бассейном на палубе и ванной комнатой с джакузи, они идеально подходят для молодоженов и вдохновляют на элегантный образ жизни.

7 Family Villa with Pool (440 кв.м)

Эти просторные пляжные виллы с одной спальней идеально подходят для семей или пар, которые будут наслаждаться частным панорамным бассейном, персональным пляжем, отдельной гостиной и спальней, огромной ванной комнатой под открытым небом и террасой на крыше, а также прямым выходом на пляж, который не может просматривться

2 Two-Bedroom Ocean Villa with Pool (330 кв.м)

Расположенная на деревянных сваях в лагуне, Two-Bedroom Ocean Villa with Pool с двумя ванными комнатами идеально подходит для семей, путешествующих со взрослыми детьми или друзьями. Каждая спальня имеет свою гостиную и ванную комнату. В большой гостиной есть обеденный стол и двери, ведущие на огромную террасу с частным бассейном.

2 Hideaway Palace (1420 кв.м)

Hideaway Palace с тремя спальнями состоит из трех отдельных вилл — каждая со своей ванной комнатой и гардеробной, с отдельной столовой и гостиной зоной, которые соединены деревянной террасой, окруженной двумя панорамными бассейнами.

Различные бары и рестораны
Matheefaru Restaurant

Ресторан предлагает широкий выбор изысканных блюд интернациональной кухни, включая завтрак и ужин в стиле «шведский стол», тематические «шведские столы» по вечерам с демонстрацией приготовления блюд, а также два персональных павильона над водой для приватных ужинов.

Meeru Bar&Grill

Это непринужденное место для отдыха у бассейна, где вам предложат пиццу в деревенском стиле, приготовленную в дровяной печи и сочные мясные нарезки из гриля Lava Stone. В просторном баре представлена одна из крупнейших коллекций виски и изысканного шампанского на Мальдивах.

Samsara Restaurant

Отведайте смелые и одновременно изысканные ароматы азиатской кухни в ресторане Samsara, расположенном на открытой террасе над голубой лагуной. Меню предлагает сочетание индийских и японских блюд. Теппаньяки будет отличным вариантом для непревзойденного ужина.

Sunset Pool Café Beach Club

Поужинайте у бассейна и насладитесь потрясающими видами острова, выбирая блюда азиатской и европейской кухни на обед и ужин.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа-салон Hideaway, тщательно спроектированный под влиянием фона Индийского океана, приглашает гостей испытать полное блаженство. Солнце, песок и море обеспечивают спокойную обстановку в спа-салоне Hideaway, что дополняется внутренними водными дорожками и водными стенами, открытыми площадками и песчаными полами. Декорацию завершает мебель из кокоса и тикового дерева, декор из камня сукабуми, кувшинки ява россо, песчаника, розового сланца, оникса и шелковых тканей.

В спа-меню представлен широкий спектр индивидуально подобранных процедур с использованием натуральных балийских продуктов. 12 уютных и комфортабельных отдельных процедурных кабинетов приглашают вас на процедуру под шум нежных волн, окружающих спа-салон Hideaway.

The Hideaway Spa предоставляет также следующие услуги:

  • Парилка
  • Открытый павильон
  • Кабинет маникюра / педикюра
  • Зона отдыха
  • Бутик
  • Зона для йоги

Команда наших экспертов обеспечит релаксацию и омоложение вашего ума, тела и души.

Дайвинг

Исследуйте  непревзойденную подводную красоту атолла Хаа Алифу с нашим профессиональным центром MERIDIS DIVE & RELAX, оснащенным новейшим снаряжением для дайвинга, где вы сможете воспользоваться советом и помощью увлеченных своим делом инструкторов. Вы можете выбрать любую программу для дайвинга, поскольку Meridis является сертифицированным центром PADI 5* Gold Dive Resort.

Водные Виды Спорта
  • Катамаран
  • Виндсерфинг
  • Кайт бординг
  • Каяк
  • SUP
  • Прокат лодок
  • Водные лыжи или вейкборд
  • Гидроцикл и многое другое
Рыбалка
  • Рыбалка на закате и рассвете
  • Ночная рыбалка
  • Рыбалка с удочкой
  • Рыбалка “Большая игра”
  • Рыболовные экспедиции с местными рыбаками
Спортивный Комплекс
  • 2 теннисных корта с подсветкой
  • Пляжный волейбол
  • Тренажерный зал с современным оборудованием (Sky Walkers, беговые дорожки, велосипеды, гантели)
  • Настольный теннис
  • Футбол
  • Велосипеде
Экскурсии

На 1200 Мальдивских островов вы найдете богатое разнообразие культур, диалектов и кухонь. Мы приглашаем вас исследовать этот культурный котел, включая исторические места Utheemu / Utheem, Dhidhoo, персональные или групповые круизы на закате на Дхони / персональное барбекю на песчаной косе.

Try Once Gems

Try Once Gems — это производитель высококачественных ювелирных изделий и изделий из драгоценных камней. Фирма выполняет также ювелирные изделия на заказ.

Магазин Сувениров

Выберите сувениры для себя и своих близких из нашего ассортимента местных и региональных ремесленных изделий.

Фотолаборатория

Сохранить для себя некоторые незабываемые моменты, запечатленные нашими профессиональными фотографами. Вы также можете выбрать свадебные пакеты и сделать профессиональную фотосессию по всему нашему прекрасному курорту.

Детский Клуб

Деский клуб организует мероприятия в помещении и на открытом воздухе для детей в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет, которые находятся под полным контролем. За отдельную плату можно заказать услуги няни.