Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives is conveniently situated on the South Male Atoll, adjacent to world-class diving and surfing sites. As an internationally recognized mid-scale brand, it offers real value with a fresh, modern approach in a friendly environment. The hotel’s practical comfort and modern design provide a haven for hard-working travelers seeking balance in their lives. Offering smart casual dining, extensive water sports and activities, dedicated kids service and a refreshing spa, Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives is the ideal gathering place for friends and families. Guests can choose to relax or enjoy an active getaway, knowing they will be genuinely welcomed and valued throughout their stay. Take your pick from 160 villas available in different categories - any choice is a delight. All villas are designed with cool clean lines of whitewashed timber, and large picture windows that look out to the great blue outdoors. Grab your flippers and head on over. The perfect balance of relaxation and adventure awaits you at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives!

A large number of villas
44 Beach View Villas (48 sq.m)

The Beach View Villa serves up enticing vistas of sand and sea, and its 48 square metre construction includes an outdoor living area. Choose from 1 King bed or 2 Single bed configurations. Garden View

74 Beach Houses (71 sq.m)

Offering a striking mix of natural elements with contemporary, casual décor, the 71 square metre Garden View Beach House has a duplex construction, and indoor or outdoor shower options for your choosing.

6 Two Bedroom Family Beach Houses (142 sq.m)

Accompanied by uplifting views of the tranquil turquoise sea, our 2 bedroom Sea View Family Beach House incorporates indoor and outdoor living space decorated in a modern casual style within its 142 square metre of luxurious space.

19 Overwater Villas (85 sq.m)

Overwater Villa offers a roomy 85 square metre featuring a spacious bedroom with a large outdoor shower and bathtub and a private sundeck with an overwater hammock, for the best of the Kandooma experience.

Various bars and restaurants
Kandooma Café

Greet the new day in the “Big Barnacle” in the company of sunshine, atoll waves and Radio Kandooma’s breakfast show. Tell our chefs how you’d like your eggs to go with your international breakfast, complete with selection of juices, ground coffee and teas. Come evening, the “Big Barnacle” transforms from bright and breezy to soft and romantic, lit by the intimate glow of candles and buoyed by the chilled beats of music.

Bokkuraa Coffee Club

Enjoy a little bit of the “city-by-the-beach” at Bokkuraa Coffee Club. Choose from a daily changing rotation of fresh pastries and homemade ice creams to go with boutique coffees and teas freshly brewed to order. Take in the stunning vistas of pool, sea and sky, or catch up on the latest buzz while you wait.

The Kitchen

An exquisitely elegant dining experience with the best view of the island, The Kitchen offers diners a sublime Modern Fusion menu out on the beach with feet in sand, in upholstered comfort overlooking the Kandooma Channel. Or engage in light-hearted conversation with the chefs at one of the two main kitchen ranges. Just 15 paces away is the wine room with a choice of 250 different old and new-world wines.

Baraveli Beach Bar

Our very first beach bar located on the beachfront overlooking the beautiful lagoon of the Indian Ocean is ready to serve you! Looking for something chill and cool on a sunny day? Our bartender is ready to show you what he’s got! Feeling a little bit hungry? No worries, the snack menu is available too to satisfy your palate.

The Lounge

Order a cup of coffee or tea and settle back and listen to the diving stories told by the divers who hang out here. Or play bar top games, enjoy light snacks or, perhaps, catch a classic movie under the twinkling stars.

Pool Bar

Steaks, pizzas, sandwiches, salads, and your favourite poolside beverages make a compelling case for lounging the day away in the sun. Go on, you know you want to!

The Deck

Atop the Kitchen is The Deck, probably the best place in Kandooma to catch the sunset. Enjoy an aperitif or after-dinner cocktails mixed to perfection by the resident mixologist. After sundown, Moroccan lanterns, take over to complement the stars in the night sky.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
Diving

For divers, the wonders of Kandooma’s underwater treasures await.

  • Bubblemaker (for children and young divers)
  • Discover Scuba Diving (for beginners)
  • Scuba Diver
  • Open Water Diver
  • Advanced Open Water
Sports & Recreation

A stunning tropical location, beautiful skies and clear, sparkling oceans, the opportunities for recreation in Kandooma are varied as the corals beneath its waters.

Kandooma offers much more than just scuba diving or snorkeling. Here you can pursue an adrenalin surge on a surfboard, embark on an enriching aqua safari or savour a cup of tea at a moonlit camp fire with a Maldivian story teller.

While known as a diving paradise, there are many other non-diving activities to engage the senses. These include:

  • Adventure Snorkeling with Marine Biologist
  • Big Game Fishing
  • Catamaran Safari
  • Complimentary Snorkeling Lesson
  • Complimentary Snorkeling Trip
  • Dolphin Cruise
  • Kayak
  • Local Island Excursion
  • Night Fishing
  • Male City Tour Excursion
  • Sunset Cruise
  • Turtle Point Reef Snorkeling
  • Water Ski/Mono Ski
  • Whale Shark Snorkeling

Windsurfing Lesson

Surfing

The breaks around Kandooma Resort have something for everyone from beginners that want to move to an intermediate level to experienced surfers wanting fast barrels and rip able walls. The surf guide at Kandooma is a qualified instructor and can give basic tuition for beginners that have been surfing for a while, but want to progress to the next level.

Yoga

Join our yoga class on one of the most breathtaking location for an unforgettable experience. Private yoga and personal trainings are also available.

Sports facilities

Traditional beach favourites are also available for your enjoyment, with our versions fused with interesting new twists. Have a go for beach volleyball, underwater hockey, football, tennis and table tennis.

Aqua life discovery centre

The brand new Aqua Life Discovery Centre is where you will be able to learn more about marine life you’ve seen or encountered. Our friendly resident marine biologists are on hand to give you more information and answer any questions you may have. Don’t forget to visit the aquarium in the Aqua Life Discovery Centre where you will find some marine life that you might never see!

The fitness centre

The Fitness Centre is equipped with treadmills, stationary bikes and pull-down station for your convenience. Water and fresh towels are available during your workout. Jog around the island and enjoy the scenery of nature.

Activity lounge

The activity lounge is located on the first floor of the reception which provides a spacious and comfortable environment for our guests. You may have a friendly billiard match with your companions. Last but not the least, if you need to connect with your friends and family back at home, our activity lounge also provides IMAC computers and a printer for your usage without any charges.

Retail shop

Looking for fancy beach wear for your holiday? Don’t forget to visit our retail shop which is located next to the lounge bar. Our retail shop offers variety and choice of trendy swim wear, unique and traditional Maldivian handcrafts, souvenirs, postcards, toiletries and snacks which ensure our guests will have what they need for their holiday.

Kandooma marquee

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives helps meetings, incentives, and group events’ organizers by offering a timely response to your request and assistance throughout your planning and event process.

No matter what kind of meeting or group event you may be planning, we will help you make it memorable.

Kids club

A perfect paradise for your little ones …

Kandoo Kids Club boasts over 500 sq.m of kids fun space, making it one of the biggest fun filled children entertainment zones in the Maldives comprising of an indoor air-conditioned fun zone and an outdoor splash pool.

The combination of these activities will keep the kids artfully and actively entertained and engaged.

Kandoo Kids Club is free for children between the ages of 4 – 12. Baby-sitting service will be available upon request.

Each week we have a Weekly Activity Plan for the children to enjoy various activities throughout their stay.

Wedding

Looking to make your special moment unique?

The team at Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives will be more than happy to assist in all your wedding planning needs as you and your loved one embark on your journey to live as one.

Our wedding coordinators are on-hand to guide and support you through every step of your magical journey to make it truly unique and stress-free by looking at every detail to your utmost satisfaction.

Under the expert experience of our Executive Chef, our culinary team will present a special menu tailored to your requirements to delight you and your wedding party. And our Pastry Chef can design the perfect wedding cake based on your choice of flavor.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Курортный отель Holiday Inn Kandooma Maldives расположен в атолле Южный Мале, рядом с местами для дайвинга и серфинга мирового класса. Как международно-признанный бренд среднего уровня, он предлагает реальную ценность со свежим, современным подходом. Практичный комфорт отеля и современный дизайн создают условия для трудолюбивых путешественников, которые ищут баланс в своей жизни. Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives - это идеальное место, чтобы собраться всей семьей или с друзьями. Здесь вам предложат изысканные повседневные блюда, разнообразные водные виды спорта и различные мероприятия, а также специальный сервис для детей и освежающий спа-салон. Гости могут выбрать отдыхлибо активный отдых. Мы искренне приветствовуем и высоко ценим мнение каждого нашего гостя. Сделайте выбор из 160 доступных вилл разных категорий. Дизайн всех вилл характеризуется современными линиями побеленной древесины и большими панорамными окнами, из которых открывается вид на огромную голубизну. Так и хочется схватить ласты и с головой погрузиться в нее! В Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives вас ждет прекрасное сочетание отдыха и приключений!

Большое количество вилл
44 Beach View Villa (48 кв.м)

Beach View Villa предлагает заманчивые виды на песчаный пляж, море и сад. Строение  площадью в 48 квадратных метров включает в себя открытую гостиную. Вы можете выбрать 1 кровать King-size или 2 односпальные кровати.

74 Beach House (71 кв.м)

Beach House площадью в 71 кв. м с поразительным сочетанием природных элементов и современного декора имеет двухуровневую конструкцию, а к вашему выбору есть душ в помещении или снаружи.

6 Two Bedroom Family Beach House (142 кв.м)

Two Bedroom Family Beach House со 142 квадратными метрами роскошного пространства с видом на море, из которого открывается потрясающий вид на спокойное бирюзовое море, имеет 2 спальни, а также жилую площадь в помещении и на открытом воздухе, оформленную в современном стиле.

19 OverwaterVilla (85 кв.м)

OverwaterVilla предлагает вместительные 85 квадратных метров с просторной спальней, с большим душем снаружи и ванной, а также персональной террасой с надводным гамаком, где вы сможете насладиться наилучшими впечатлениями от Kandooma.

Различные бары и рестораны
KandoomaCafé

Приветствуйте новый день в “Big Barnacle”, встречая солнце под шум волн в сопровождении шоу завтрака на радио Kandooma. Скажите нашим шеф-поварам, как вы предпочитаете, чтоб вам приготовили яйца в сочетании с нашим интернациональным меню на завтрак, широким выбором соков, молотого кофе и чая. А вечером «Большой Барнакл» из яркого и свежего превращается в мягкий и романтичный, освещенный интимным свечением, сопровождаемым холодными ритмами музыки.

Bokkuraa Coffee Club

Получите удовольствие от немножечко «города на пляже» в Bokkuraa Coffee Club. Сделайте выбор из ежедневно меняющейся череды свежей выпечки и домашнего мороженого, прежде чем заказать изысканный кофе или чай, свежеприготовленный на заказ. Полюбуйтесь потрясающими видами бассейна, моря и неба или просмотрите последние новости, пока ожидаете свой заказ.

The Kitchen

Изысканно элегантная столовая с самым лучшим видом на остров, The Kitchen предлагает утонченное меню Modern Fusion в мягком комфорте с видом на канал Кандума. При этом вы можете вступить в беззаботную беседу с одним из поваров одной из двух основных кухонь, а всего лишь в нескольких шагах от вас находится винный зал с выбором из 250 различных вин из старого и нового мира.

Baraveli Beach Bar

Это наш самый первый пляжный бар, расположенный на передней береговой линии с видом на прекрасную лагуну Индийского океана, где с радостью обслужат вас! Ищете что-то прохладидельное в солнечный день? Наш бармен покажет вам все, что у него есть! Чувствуете, что немного проголодались? Не беспокойтесь, наше меню закусок непременно порадует вас.

The Lounge

Закажите чашку кофе или чая, откиньтесь на спинку и послушайте истории дайверов, которые здесьв сегда тусуются. Или поиграйте в разные игры в баре, насладитесь легкими закусками или, возможно, вы захотите просмотреть классический фильм под мерцающими звездами.

Pool Bar

Стейки, пицца, сендвичи, салаты и ваши любимые напитки у бассейна — убедительный аргумент для того, чтобы провести день под солнцем. Продолжайте в том же духе – вы знаете, что хотите!

The Deck

На вершине кухни находится The Deck, возможно, наилучшее место в Кандуме, чтобы любоваться закатом. Наслаждайтесь аперитивом или послеобеденными коктейлями, смешанными до совершенства местным миксологом. После захода солнца вы можете наблюдать, как марокканские фонари перемежаются со звёздами ночного неба.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Идиллическая обстановка создает атмосферу безмятежности и покоя, истинный настрой для расслабления и наслаждения.

Спа-центр в Kandooma Spa идеально подходит для освобождения от всех нагрузок и обязанностей современного мира. Здесь в естественной среде вы зарядитесь энергией, получив наслаждение от широкого спектра лечебных массажей и спа-процедур.

Пять процедурных кабинетов, а также две роскошные лечебные виллы Kandooma Spa расположены в естественной и безмятежной обстановке, где вы ощутите истинное омоложение, поскольку ваше состояние расслабленности и умиротворенности, пока вы любуетесь захватывающими видами прекрасного острова, намного улучшит ваше самочувствие.

Дайвинг

Дайверов ожидают чудеса подводных сокровищ Кандумы.

  • Пускатель пузырей (для детей и юных дайверов)
  • Скуба Дайвинг для начинающих
  • Скуба дайвинг
  • Дайвинг в открытой воде
Спорт И Отдых

Потрясающее расположение в тропиках, красивые небеса и чистые, сверкающие океаны – возможности для отдыха в Кандуме также разнообразны, как и кораллы в водах, окружающих остров.

Кандума предлагает гораздо больше, чем просто подводное плавание или снорклинг. Здесь вы испытаете всплеск адреналина на доске для серфинга, отправитесь на насыщенное приключениями аква-сафари или насладитесь чашкой чая, сидяс мальдивским рассказчикому костра,залитом лунным светом.

Будучи известным, как рай для дайвинга, курорт предлагает также множество других видов деятельности, не связанных с дайвингом. Это:

  • Сноркелинг с морским биологом
  • Рыбалка Большая-игра
  • Катамаран Сафари
  • Бесплатный урок по сноркелингу
  • Бесплатная поездка на сноркелинг
  • Круиз с дельфин
  • Каяк
  • Экскурсия по острову
  • Ночная рыбалка
  • Экскурсия по городу Мале
  • Круиз на закате
  • Подводный сноркелинг на рифе с черепахами
  • Водные лыжи / моно лыжи
  • Сноркелинг с китовой акулой
  • Урок виндсерфинга
Серфинг

В Kandooma Resort каждый найдет что-то свое: от новичков, которые хотят перейти на средний уровень, до опытных серферов. Гидом по серфингу в Kandooma является квалифицированный инструктор, проводящий базовое обучение для начинающих, которые некоторое время уже занимались серфингом, но хотят перейти на следующий уровень.

Йога

Присоединяйтесь к нашему классу йоги в одном из самых захватывающих дух мест, чтобы испытать незабываемые впечатления. Возможны также персональные тренировки.

Спортивные Площадки

Традиционные пляжные любимые развлечения также доступны, но с нашими версиями и дополнениями. Вы можете поиграть в пляжный волейбол, подводный хоккей, футбол, теннис и настольный теннис.

Центр Исследования Морской Жизни

В новом брендовом центре Aqua Life Discovery вы сможете больше изучить морскую жизнь. Наши дружелюбные морские биологи всегда готовы предоставить вам побольше информации и ответить на любые ваши вопросы. Не забудьте посетить аквариум в центре Aqua Life Discovery, где вы познакомитесь с морскими обитателями, которых никогда видели!

Фитнес-Центр

Фитнес-центр оборудован беговыми дорожками, велотренажерами и другими тренажерами для вашего удобства. Вода и свежие полотенца к вашим услугам во время тренировки. Делайте пробежки вокруг острова и наслаждайтесь пейзажами природы.

Зал Досуга

Зал для мероприятий, расположенный на первом этаже регистратуры, обеспечивает просторную и комфортную обстановку для наших гостей. Здесь вы можете устроить бильярдный матч с вашими спутниками. И последнее, но не менее важное: если вам необходимо связаться с друзьями и членами семьи, которые остались дома, в нашем зале отдыха в вашем распоряжении также компьютеры IMAC и принтер без какой-либо платы.

Магазин

Вы в поисках модной пляжной одежды для отпуска? Не забудьте посетить наш магазин, который находится рядом с лаундж-баром. Наш магазин предлагает широкий выбор модных купальных костюмов, уникальных и традиционных мальдивских ручных изделий, сувениров, открыток, туалетных принадлежностей и закусок, которые обеспечат наших гостей всем тем, что нужно для отдыха.

Mice

Holiday Inn Resort Kandooma Maldives помогает организаторам встреч, поощрительных и групповых мероприятий, своевременно реагируя на все ваши запросы и содействуя на протяжении всего процесса планирования и проведения мероприятия.

Независимо от того, какую встречу или групповое мероприятие вы будете планировать, мы поможем вам сделать его запоминающимся.

Детский Клуб

Это идеальный рай для ваших малышей …

Детский клуб Kandoo может похвастаться детской развлекательной зоной площадью более чем в 500 кв.м, что делает его одной из самых больших развлекательных зон для детей на Мальдивах, включающую как закрытую развлекательную зону с кондиционером, так и открытый бассейн для детей.

Искусное комбинирование этих видов активности будет содействовать активным развлечениям детей и их вовлеченности.

Детский клуб Kandoo является бесплатным для детей в возрасте от 4 до 12 лет. Услуги няни предоставляются по запросу.

Каждую неделю у нас разрабатывается Недельный план мероприятий, чтобы дети могли наслаждаться различными видами деятельности на протяжении всего их пребывания на курорте.