Holiday Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

At Holiday Island Resort & Spa, the rush of time slows. The crystalline seas and soft, sandy shores remain as nature made them, beckoning guests to one of the world’s last unspoiled paradises. Shape your dream holiday at this secluded Maldives beach hotel, where pristine beauty, personalised service and modern indulgences have formed a retreat of unparalleled allure. Explore the underwater treasures of one of the world’s premier dive locations.

A large number of villas
142 Superior Beach Bungalows (25.6 sq.m)

Superior Beach Bungalow comes with its own private terrace and view of Indian Ocean. Sip a cocktail on your private terrace as you watch the sun dip below the horizon. Escape to this tranquil, wonderfully relaxed choice of Maldives beach resorts, and discover a tangible embodiment of your ideal tropical paradise.

Various bars and restaurants
Holiday Main Restaurant

Indulge in the sumptuous, internationally-inspired cuisine of the Main Restaurant, the culinary centrepiece of Holiday Island Resort & Spa. Serving elaborate buffets for breakfast, lunch and dinner, each meal at this Maldives restaurant is a true gourmet feast. Our professionally trained chefs pride themselves on preparing a wide variety of delectable dishes throughout the day, from traditional continental breakfast dishes in the morning to boldly flavoured continental, Asian and Maldivian fare at lunch and dinner.

Coffee Shop

Coffee Shop is open 24/7 and ready to serve you a good coffee and delicious food from a-la-carte menu.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Find your inner soul in Araamu Spa, located at Holiday Island Resort & Spa. A signature feature at all Villa Hotels, our Maldives spa retreat will build upon the natural serenity of our island, creating a tranquil, soothing sanctuary where guests can nourish mind, body and soul. Rich fabrics, Asian artwork and locally handcrafted furnishings are framed with lush, local vegetation, highlighted by a landscaped courtyard and placid water features. While these artistically styled designs please the eye, colour, light, music and exotic aromas work together to inspire a sense of calm and relaxation. Regain a sense of inner balance at this Maldives spa resort, offering an indulgent escape to a world of personal well-being.

Diving

Plunge beneath the topaz waters of Holiday Island Resort &Spa, and you’ll quickly see why South Ari Atoll has long been a favourite destination for Maldives diving holidays. Nearby reefs, wrecks and “thila” coral towers teem with sharks, tuna and barracuda, as well as with myriad other species of colourful creatures and plant life. To help our guests experience the mysterious beauty of this underwater world, we are proud to offer the PADI-registered Villa Dive Centre, located directly on property grounds. The Centre organizes morning and afternoon dives each day, and holds a variety of training classes for both beginners and seasoned divers. The tranquil waters of our location are also conducive to snorkelling, which provides a birds-eye view of marine life below. Take advantage of our Maldives scuba diving packages, lessons and facilities, and discover one of the world’s foremost dive locales.

Water Sports

From boating and windsurfing to jet skis and tube rides, Holiday Island Resort & Spa has nearly every sort of water sport imaginable. Embark on a scenic boat ride to catch a glimpse of whale sharks – the largest species of fish in existence. Take advantage of our calm, shallow lagoon to learn how to sail or windsurf. Or, use our Maldives catamaran rentals to explore the beautiful coastline of our secluded island. We’re also one of three places in the country where parasailing is available, offering a true sky-high adventure for the intrepid traveller. Dive into a thrilling world of aquatic excitement, and experience one of the best equipped centres for Maldives windsurfing, sailing, canoeing, and more.

Excursions

Just beyond the boundaries of Holiday Island Resort & Spa, an entire world lays waiting to be discovered. Explore the surrounding waters and Atolls with our guided Maldives excursions, each offering a fascinating look into local life and nature. Cruise to gorgeous inhabited and uninhabited islands within our archipelago, or delve beneath the waters with a fishing or snorkelling trip. For a different approach to wildlife, embark on a Maldives dolphin safari, and watch as these playful, graceful creatures glide through the gentle waves.

Sports And Recreation

Add a little action to your time at Holiday Island Resort & Spa , and take advantage of our wide array of recreational activities. Unlike other Maldives budget hotels, we offer extensive, modern facilities for your enjoyment, including athletic courts and all necessary sporting equipment. Start up a friendly game of beach volleyball or badminton, or maintain your exercise regime at our gymnasium. Enjoy an after-dinner game of snooker, or practice your backhand on our onsite tennis courts, which are equipped with flood lights for evening matches. Whether looking for fun or fitness, our tranquil resort offers everything needed for a wonderfully active Maldives budget holiday.

Wedding Ceremony

Maldives and love are almost synonymous – making Maldives the most ideal place for a wedding. When it comes to weddings, our resort offers what you need for an elegant and fun celebration. We know you want an experience that is stress-free and filled with personalized details that reflect your style and perhaps our culture.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

В Holiday Island Resort & Spa время замедляется. Кристальное море и мягкие песчаные берега такие же, какими их создала природа, манящими гостей одним из последних нетронутых райских уголков мира. Проведите отпуск своей мечты в этом уединенном курорте на Мальдивах, где первозданная красота, индивидуальное обслуживание и современные удобства создают уединение бесподобного очарования. Исследуйте подводные сокровища одного из лучших мест для дайвинга в мире.

Большое количество вилл
142 Superior Beach Bungalow (25.6 кв.м)

Superior Beach Bungalow могут похвастаться собственной террасой и видом на Индийский океан. Выпейте коктейль на собственной террасе, наблюдая за закатом солнца. Выберите этот спокойный и расслабленный курорт на Мальдивах, и откройте для себя воплощение идеального тропического рая.

Различные бары и рестораны
Holiday Main Restaurant

Побалуйте себя роскошной интернациональной кухней в главном ресторане, кулинарном центре Holiday Island Resort & Spa. В этом ресторане сервируется изысканный буфет на завтрак, обед и ужин. Это настоящий праздник для гурманов. Наши профессионально подготовленные повара гордятся приготовлением разнообразных восхитительных блюд, от традиционных блюд континентального завтрака по утрам до смелых ароматных блюд континентальной, азиатской и мальдивской кухни на обед и ужин.

Coffee Shop

Кофейня открыта круглосуточно и готова предложить вам хороший кофе и вкусную еду по а-ля-карт меню.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Найдите свое духовное равновесие в спа-центре Araamu, расположенном в Holiday Island Resort & Spa. Наш спа-центр основывается на естественной безмятежности острова, создавая безметежное убежище, где гости могут питать свой разум, тело и душу. Качественные ткани, азиатские произведения искусства и местная мебель ручной работы обрамлены пышной местной растительностью, подчеркнутой благоустроенным внутренним двориком и спокойными водоемами. В то время как дизайн радует глаз, цвет, свет, музыка и экзотические ароматы работают вместе, чтобы вызвать чувство спокойствия и расслабления. Восстановите чувство внутреннего равновесия в этом спа-курорте на Мальдивах.

Дайвинг

Окунитесь в лазурные воды Holiday Island Resort & Spa, и вы быстро поймете, почему Южный Ари Атолл давно является излюбленным местом отдыха на Мальдивах. Близлежащие рифы, затонувшие корабли и коралловые башни «тила» кишат акулами, тунцом и барракудой, а также множеством других видов красочных существ и растений. Чтобы помочь нашим гостям почувствовать таинственную красоту этого подводного мира, мы с гордостью предлагаем PADI-зарегистрированный дайв-центр Villa, расположенный непосредственно на территории отеля. Центр организует утренние и дневные погружения каждый день и проводит различные учебные занятия для начинающих и опытных дайверов. Спокойные воды нашего атолла также способствуют снорклингу. Воспользуйтесь нашими пакетами, уроками и возможностями для скуба дайвинга на Мальдивах и откройте для себя один из самых популярных мест для дайвинга в мире.

Водные Виды Спорта

В Holiday Island Resort & Spa есть почти все водные виды спорта, от виндсерфинга до водных мотоциклов. Отправьтесь в живописную прогулку на лодке, чтобы увидеть китовых акул — самый большой вид рыбы в мире. Воспользуйтесь нашей спокойной, неглубокой лагуной, чтобы заняться виндсерфингом. Или воспользуйтесь арендой наших катамаранов, чтобы исследовать красивую береговую линию нашего уединенного острова. Мы также являемся одним из трех мест в стране, где можно заняться парасейлингом, предлагая поистине невероятное приключение для бесстрашного путешественника. Погрузитесь в захватывающий мир водных развлечений и испытайте один из лучших центров для занятий виндсерфингом, парусным спортом, греблей на каноэ и многим другим на Мальдивах.

Экскурсии

Прямо за пределами Holiday Island Resort & Spa целый мир ждет своего открытия. Исследуйте окружающие воды и атоллы с нашими экскурсиями, каждая из которых предлагает захватывающий взгляд на местную жизнь и природу. Круиз к великолепным обитаемым и необитаемым островам в пределах нашего архипелага, или погружение под воду с рыбалкой или снорклингом. Чтобы по-другому взглянуть на дикую природу, отправляйтесь на сафари на дельфинах и понаблюдайте, как эти игривые, грациозные существа скользят по мягким волнам.

Спорт И Отдых

Добавьте немного активности к времени проведенному в Holiday Resort & Spa и воспользуйтесь нашим широким спектром развлекательных мероприятий. В отличие от других бюджетных отелей на Мальдивах, мы предлагаем обширные современные удобства для вашего отдыха, включая спортивные площадки и все необходимое спортивное снаряжение. Начните дружескую игру в пляжный волейбол или бадминтон или поддерживайте режим тренировок в нашем тренажерном зале. Наслаждайтесь игрой в снукер после ужина или попрактикуйтесь на наших теннисных кортах, оборудованных прожекторами для вечерних матчей. Ищете ли вы развлечения или фитнес, наш спокойный курорт предлагает все необходимое для активного и бюджетного отдыха на Мальдивах.

Свадебная Церемония

Мальдивы и любовь — это почти синонимы, что делает Мальдивы самым идеальным местом для свадьбы. Когда дело доходит до свадеб, наш курорт предлагает то, что вам нужно для элегантного и веселого торжества. Мы знаем, что вам нужен опыт без стресса, наполненный персонализированными деталями, отражающими ваш стиль и, возможно, нашу культуру.