The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A place where the moment is yours, Hurawalhi is a naturally chic island resort surrounded by a beautiful lagoon, excellent house reef and long stretches of white sandy beach. Privacy is assured with the Maldives’ famous concept ‘One Island, One Resort’, Hurawalhi is the only resort on the island which is about 6.5 hectares (16 acres). The Villas offer privacy, spaciousness and comfort with the same contemporary design, the epitome of tropical chic with clean lines, earth tone colors and natural building materials which harmonize perfectly with the surrounding lush, landscaped vegetation on this unspoiled island. Hurawalhi welcomes guests 15 years old and over.

A large number of villas
15 Ocean Villas (105sq.m)

Ocean wonder and elegance combine in this over-water villa, enjoy direct access to the ocean or wile away your day on your private terrace as you savour spellbinding ocean views.

15 Romantic Ocean Villas (105 sq.m)

This chic over-water villa inspires romantic memories with an indulgent bathtub on the terrace complemented by an idyllic ocean backdrop, a space where time slows down, and couples truly connect.

9 Beach Pool Villas (132sq.m)

These sanctuaries offer a naturally chic island escape just a few steps away from the sandy beach, inviting lagoon and Hurawalhi’s main facilities.

21 Beach Sunset Pool Villas (132 sq.m)

These exquisite sanctuaries are the ultimate choice for those who wish to have the best of both worlds. A few steps away from the sandy beach and inviting lagoon alongside sunset views, an infinity pool and easy access to Hurawalhi’s main facilities.

30 Ocean Pool Villas (132 sq.m)

Suspended over-water in the lagoon, these chic villas are the epitome of natural luxury. Slip into the lagoon from your sundeck or savour the beauty of the Maldives from the privacy of your villa’s private infinity pool.

Various bars and restaurants
Canneli Restaurant

Located on the beach, serves ‘all you can eat’ delicious buffet style meals for breakfast, lunch and dinner. This indoor and al fresco dining experience features a variety of international and Asian cuisine in a traditional open-air dining room with live action cooking stations.

5.8 Undersea Restaurant

Iconic dining at 5.8 Undersea Restaurant, the world’s largest all-glass undersea restaurant offers an awe-inspiring set lunch and dinner. Stroll down a spiral staircase where you will be seated at one of 10 tables, savour the natural spectacle of tropical fishes complemented by a world-class tasting menu specially crafted to enhance your culinary experience. Foodie fact; the restaurant is named after its location, 5.8 meters (19 feet) beneath the lagoon’s surface.

Kashibo Restaurant

This restaurant features Asian street food for your indulgence. Pamper your palate with Chinese, Thai, Indonesian and Vietnamese inspired cuisine; you can enjoy a range of seafood staples, vegetarian dishes as well as teppanyaki at this lively over-water restaurant.

Kashibo Bar

Kashibo also offers an over-water bar where you can sample eclectic Asian-inspired beverages, including shochu cocktails while enjoying the tropical breeze as you gaze out onto to ocean. Evenings at Kashibo are just as beautiful as the day, with a drink in hand, enjoy illuminated ocean waters and glimpse the sharks and rays as they swim past.

Coco Bar

Coco Bar is ideally located on the beach with an indoor area and beautiful al fresco deck overlooking the lagoon. Enjoy your favourite drinks as you watch the beautiful sunset or savour a nightcap alongside evening entertainment. This bar is open 24-hours and provides a space to watch sports events on the big screen or play board games.

Champagne Pavilion

One of the best rendezvous points in the Maldives, this over-water pavilion is perfectly situated for Champagne sunsets. Toast to a sun-kissed day in the Maldives with Champagne and canapés on this intimate al fresco terrace.

Wine Cellar

The resort sommelier is on hand to help you choose from our global selection of wines, with more than 355 international wines displayed in our over-water windowed showcase cellar, located at Kashibo, you’re sure to find one that will suit your palate and complement your selected dish.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

DUNIYE SPA provides a truly tropical spa experience focused on wholeness, simplicity, purity and quality. The therapists’ healing energy harnesses Asian massage techniques alongside chemical free, pure organic products to create a natural, holistic and personalised approach to caring for each guest’s health, beauty and wellbeing.

Activities

Activities include sunset dolphin cruises, private luxury sailing, deep sea fishing and more.

Sports And Recreation

Beautiful white sandy beach, a magnificent lagoon and an excellent house reef for snorkelling. A sparkling freshwater infinity swimming pool overlooking the ocean, artificial turf courts for football (futsal), tennis and badminton; a beach volleyball court, a fitness centre with personal trainer, and a deep-sea sports fishing boat.

Diving

PRODIVERS provides regularly scheduled guided diving and snorkelling trips, equipment and accessory sales, rental and repair, and a complete PADI 5-star training centre. A hyperbaric chamber is located nearby at Kuredu Resort Maldives.

Marine Biology Centre

The Maldives has the world’s largest known population of reef manta rays. The Manta Trust is a well-known, UK based, independent non-profit organisation, whose mission is to advance conservation of manta rays and their habitat through science, research, raising awareness, and education. Guests can take part in workshops and trips run by Hurawalhi’s resident marine biologist. Our team is here to share our passion for and knowledge of the marine environment with you, and we hope that your understanding will help conserve the natural beauty of the coral reefs.

Water Sports

OCEAN WATERSPORTS offers jet skis, parasailing, water skiing, wakeboarding, fun-tubes, sofa rides, windsurfing, kayaks and catamaran sailing for rental and instruction, as well as group and private speedboat excursions (e.g. snorkelling, manta search, turtle lovers and dolphin safari).

Games Room

THE GAMES ROOM features table tennis, billiards, a pinball machine, board games, Pac-Man, air hockey and chess.

Entertainment

Entertainment includes Bodu-Beru cultural dance show, live music, DJ disco, divers‘ video night, Maldives culture & history presentation and other themed events.

Meeting Facilities

Meeting Facilities include two air-conditioned rooms, seating 6 to 30 guests, and 5.8 Undersea Restaurant.

Wedding

Celebrate a Renewal of Vows or Wedding Ceremony in the most romantic location in the world. These ceremonies are symbolic and therefore not legally binding.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Hurawalhi - это шикарный островной курорт, окруженный красивой лагуной, отличным домашним рифом и длинными белоснежными пляжами. Конфиденциальность обеспечивается известной на Мальдивах концепцией «Один остров, один курорт». Hurawalhi - единственный курорт на острове, площадь которого составляет около 6,5 гектаров (16 акров).
Виллы предлагают приватность, простор и комфорт с современным дизайном, воплощением тропического шика с чистыми линиями и натуральными строительными материалами, которые идеально гармонируют с окружающей пышной растительностью на этом нетронутом острове.
Хуравали – это остров только для взрослых! Курорт принимает гостей от 15 лет и старше.

Большое количество вилл
15 Ocean Villa (105 кв.м)

В этой надводной вилле идеально сочетаются океанское чудо и элегантность, чтобы вы могли наслаждаться  прямым выходом к океану или провести свой день на частной террасе, любуясь захватывающим видом на океан.

15 Romantic Ocean Villa (105 кв.м)

Эта шикарная надводная вилла вдохновляет на создание романтических воспоминаний благодаря ванне на террасе, дополненной идиллическим океаном. Ето место, где время замедляется и пары действительно соединяются.

9 Beach Pool Villa (132 кв.м)

Эти виллы предлагают естественный и шикарный отдых на острове всего в нескольких шагах от песчаного пляжа, чудесной лагуны и основных объектов Hurawalhi.

21 Beach Sunset Pool Villa (132 кв.м)

Эти изысканные виллы являются идеальным выбором для тех, кто хочет получить лучшее из обоих миров. В нескольких шагах от песчаного пляжа и лагуны с видом на закат, панорамный бассейн и легкий доступ к основным объектам Hurawalhi.

30 Ocean Pool Villa (132 кв.м)

Эти шикарные виллы находятся над водой в лагуне и являются воплощением естественной роскоши. Окунитесь в лагуну со своей террасы или насладитесь красотой Мальдивских островов в уединении частного панорамного бассейна вашей виллы.

Различные бары и рестораны
Canneli Restaurant

В ресторане, расположенном на пляже, подают блюда в стиле «шведского стола» на завтрак, обед и ужин. В этом ресторане под открытым небом и на свежем воздухе подают разнообразные блюда международной и азиатской кухни с “живыми”кулинарными станциями.

5.8 Undersea Restaurant

Культовая трапеза в 5.8 Undersea Restaurant, крупнейшем в мире цельностеклянном подводном ресторане, предлагает впечатляющий набор обедов и ужинов. Спуститесь по винтовой лестнице, где вы будете сидеть за одним из 10 столов, насладитесь природным спектаклем тропических рыб, дополненным дегустационным меню мирового класса, специально созданным для незабываемого кулинарного опыта. Факт для гурманов: ресторан назван в честь его местоположения, 5,8 метра (19 футов) под поверхностью лагуны.

Kashibo Restaurant

Этот ресторан предлагает азиатскую уличную еду. Побалуйте себя вкусом китайской, тайской, индонезийской и вьетнамской кухни. В этом оживленном надводном ресторане вы можете насладиться ассортиментом морепродуктов, вегетарианских блюд и теппаньяки.

Kashibo Bar

В Kashibo также есть надводный бар, где вы можете отведать эклектичные азиатские напитки, в том числе коктейли шочу, наслаждаясь тропическим бризом, глядя на океан. Вечера в Kashibo так же прекрасны, как и весь день, с напитком в руке. Наслаждайтесь освещенными водами океана и мельком проплывающими акулами и скатами.

Coco Bar

У Coco Bar идеальное расположение на пляже с крытой зоной и красивой террасой на свежем воздухе с видом на лагуну. Наслаждайтесь любимыми напитками, наблюдая за красивым закатом или учавствуя в вечерних развлечениях. Этот бар работает круглосуточно и дает возможность наблюдать за спортивными событиями на большом экране или наслаждаться в настольными играми.

Champagne Pavilion

Этот надводный павильон является одним из лучших мест для встречи на Мальдивах и идеально подходит для наблюдения за закатом с шампанским и канапе.

Винный погреб

Сомелье курорта всегда готов помочь вам выбрать из нашего ассортимента вин, с более чем 355 международными винами, представленными в нашей надводной витрине, расположенном в Кашибо. Здесь вы обязательно найдете то, что подойдет вашему вкусу и дополнит выбранное блюдо.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

DUNIYE SPA предоставляет опыт поистине тропического спа-центра, ориентированного на целостность, простоту, чистоту и качество. Позитивная энергия терапевтов и использование азиатских техник массажа вместе с органическими продуктами создают естественный, целостный и индивидуальный подход к заботе о здоровье, красоте и благополучии каждого гостя.

Мероприятия

Мероприятия включают круизы на закате на дельфинов, частное роскошное мореходство, глубоководную рыбалку и многое другое.

Спорт И Отдых

Красивый белоснежный пляж, великолепная лагуна и отличный домашний риф для сноркелинга. Искрящийся панорамный бассейн с пресной водой с видом на океан, искусственные газоны для футбола (мини-футбол), тенниса и бадминтона, площадка для пляжного волейбола, фитнес-центр с личным тренером и лодка для глубоководной рыбалки.

Дайвинг

PRODIVERS предлагает дайвинг и снорклинг с гидом, продажу оборудования, аксессуаров, аренду и ремонт, а также 5-звездочный учебный центр PADI. Гипербарическая капсула расположена неподалеку от Kuredu Resort Maldives.

Морской Биологический Центр

На Мальдивах самая большая в мире популяция рифовых скатов. Manta Trust — известная британская независимая некоммерческая организация, миссия которой состоит в том, чтобы продвигать сохранение скатов и среды их обитания с помощью науки, исследований, повышения осведомленности и образования. Гости могут принять участие в семинарах и поездках, проводимых местным морским биологом Hurawalhi. Наша команда здесь, чтобы поделиться с вами нашей страстью и знанием морской среды, и мы надеемся, что ваше понимание поможет сохранить естественную красоту коралловых рифов.

Водные Виды Спорта

OCEAN WATERSPORTS предлагает джет-ски, парасейлинг, водные лыжи, вейкбординг, фан-тюб, катание на “диванах”, виндсерфинг, катание на байдарках и катамаране, прокат оборудования и обучения, а также групповые и частные экскурсии на катере (например, сноркелинг, сафари на мант, черепах и дельфинов).

Игровая Комната

В игровой комнате можно провести время за настольным теннисом, бильярдом, автоматом для игры в пинбол, настольными играми, Pac-Man, аэрохоккейем и шахматами.

Развлекательная Программа

Развлечения включают культурно-танцевальное шоу Боду-Беру, живую музыку, DJ- дискотеку, видео-вечер дайверов, презентацию истории и культуры Мальдивских островов и другие тематические мероприятия.

Конференц - Залы

Конференц — залы включают два кондиционированных помещения, вмещающих от 6 до 30 гостей, и подводный ресторан 5.8.

Свадебная Церемония

Отпразднуйте обновление обетов или свадебную церемонию в самом романтическом месте в мире. Эти церемонии являются символическими и, следовательно, не имеют обязательной юридической силы.