The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Innahura Maldives Resort is surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach. Find your fun at this beautiful resort, the only resort on the island of Innahura, Lhaviyani Atoll.
You will find your accommodation on the beach, Innahura features 78 bungalows all located on the beach.

A large number of villas
41 Sunrise Beach Bungalows (79 sq.m)

This unpretentious and comfortable bungalow is located on the beach, just a few metres from the ocean, with sunrise views.

4 Adjacent Bungalows (79 sq.m)

This unpretentious and comfortable bungalow is located on the beach, just a few metres from the ocean, with sunrise views.

33 Sunset Beach Bungalows (79 sq.m)

These modest yet comfortable bungalows are located on the beach, a few metres from the ocean’s edge offering picturesque sunset views.

Various bars and restaurants
Dhoni Restaurant

In the morning, at lunch and at dinner time, all roads lead to Innahura’s main, buffet-style restaurant. At Dhoni, meaning boat in Dhivehi, an exciting and diverse offering of international, regional, Mediterranean and local cuisine awaits. Live cooking stations and oven-baked pizza adds an extra flair and liveliness to the resort’s central dining venue.

Sand Bar

Sand Bar is a relaxed self-service bar, the place to go to quench your thirst in between your fun island escapades, pool time, spa time and nap time. Innahura’s main bar serves fun drinks and satellite coverage of international sporting games.

Olhu Bar

Olhu Bar this relaxed, maritime-styled bar with a Maldivian twist, makes it easy for you to mingle with other guests, meet your island host and thank the dive crew again for your amazing first manta ray sighting.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

DUNIYE SPA provides a truly tropical spa experience focused on wholeness, simplicity, purity and quality. The therapists’ healing energy harnesses Asian massage techniques alongside chemical free, pure organic products to create a natural, holistic and personalised approach to caring for each guest’s health, beauty and wellbeing.

Sports & Recreation

1.5 km of beautiful white sandy beach, a magnificent lagoon for snorkelling and excellent watersport activities; a sparkling fresh water swimming pool and next to it a small Kid’s Pool overlooking the beach; beach volleyball, badminton, tennis court, football court, pétanque, fishing excursions including morning, afternoon and deep-sea trips as well as a fitness center.

The Game Room

The Game Room offers table tennis, billiards, foosball table, darts and board games.

Diving

PRODIVERS SCUBA CENTRE offers guided diving and snorkelling boat trips, equipment and accessory sales, rental, repair and a complete PADI instructional programme.

Water Sports

THE OCEAN WATER SPORT CENTRE – this facility offers rental and instructional lessons, including catamarans and kayaks.

Entertainment

Entertainment includes a night time programme of presentations; Maldivian culture & history, marine preservation slide show, divers’ video as well as a Bodu Beru cultural dance show, DJ disco evening, movies, live band and the quintessential island lending library where you can take or donate a book and more!

Activities

Activities include guided excursions such as snorkelling, sunset cruises, island hopping and manta & turtle excursions, to name a few. Board games are available at the Sand bar, including chess, checkers and scrabble and more!

Wedding Ceremony

Romance is in the air! Life is a daring adventure and so is love, so be sure to seize the island’s charm and spice up your relationship with some fun quality time together. Say ‘yes’ to a beach wedding or renewal of vows. No fuss and all the fun during a symbolic exchange of vows ceremony with a Maldivian twist.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Innahura Maldives Resort окружен красивой лагуной и длинными белоснежными пляжами. Развлекитесь в этом прекрасном месте, единственном курорте на острове Иннахура, в атолле Лавияни.
Отель Innahura предлагает 78 бунгало, расположенных на пляже.

Большое количество вилл
41 Sunrise Beach Bungalow (79 кв.м)

Это скромное и комфортабельное бунгало расположено на пляже, всего в нескольких метрах от океана, с видом на восход солнца.

4 Adjacent Bungalow (79 кв.м)

Это скромное и комфортабельное бунгало расположено на пляже, всего в нескольких метрах от океана, с видом на восход солнца.

33 Sunset Beach Bungalow (79 кв.м)

Эти скромные, но комфортабельные бунгало расположены на пляже, в нескольких метрах от океана, откуда открывается живописный вид на закат.

Различные бары и рестораны
Dhoni Restaurant

Во время завтрака, обеда и ужина все дороги ведут к главному ресторану Innahura, оформленному в форме «шведского стола». В Dhoni, что означает лодка на Dhivehi, вас ждет захватывающие и разнообразные блюда международной, региональной, средиземноморской и местной кухни. Живые кулинарные станции и запеченная в духовке пицца, придают дополнительное очарование и оживленность главному ресторану курорта.

Sand Bar

Sand Bar — это расслабленная обстановка с самообслуживанием, где можно утолить жажду между веселыми прогулками по острову, временем у бассейна и в спа-салоне. В главном баре отеля Innahura подают любимые напитки и есть спутниковые трансляции международных спортивных игр.

Olhu Bar

Olhu Bar, сделанный в морском стиле и с мальдивским акцентом, позволяет вам легко общаться с другими гостями, встречаться с командой дайверов и вспомнить ваше восхитительное наблюдение за мантами.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

DUNIYE SPA предлагает тропические спа-процедуры, ориентированные на целостность, простоту, чистоту и качество. Энергия терапевта сочетается с азиатскими техниками массажа и органическими продуктами, которые создают естественный, целостный, индивидуальный подход к заботе о здоровье, красоте и благополучии каждого гостя.

Спорт И Отдых

1,5 км прекрасного белого пляжа, великолепная лагуна для сноркелинга и занятий водным спортом; сверкающий бассейн с пресной водой и небольшой детский бассейн с видом на пляж; пляжный волейбол, бадминтон, теннисный корт, футбольный корт, петанк, рыбалка, а также фитнес-центр.

Игравая Комната

Игровая комната предлагает настольный теннис, бильярд, настольный футбол, дартс и настольные игры.

Дайвинг

PRODIVERS SCUBA CENTRE предлагает экскурсии на лодке с дайвингом и сноркелингом, продажу и  аренду заснаряжения и аксессуаров, а также полную 5-star PADI учебную программу.

Водные Виды Спорта

THE OCEAN WATER SPORT CENTRE предлагает прокат и обучение, включая катамараны и каяки.

Развлечения

Мы предлагаем вечернюю программу, в которую входит презентация о Мальдивах, истории и культуры Мальдивских островов, видео дайверов, культурно-танцевальное шоу Bodu-beru, дискотека, вечер кино, живая музыка и многое другое. На курорте также есть библиотека, где вы можете взять или подарить книгу.

Активности

Активности включают экскурсии с гидом, включая сноркелинг, круизы на закате, экскурсии на мант и черепах и многое другое! Настольные игры, которые предлагаются в баре Sand, включают в себя шахматы, шашки и скраббл.

Свадебная Церемония

Романтика летает в воздухе! Жизнь — это смелое приключение, как и любовь, поэтому не забудьте вдохнуть очарование острова и оживить ваши отношения, весело проведя время вместе. Скажите «да» свадьбе или обновлению обетов на пляже. Никакой суеты и только веселья во время символической церемонии обмена клятвами с мальдивским акцентом.