InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A new experience lies ahead of you with the opening of the new InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort. Spread over a private island with lush tropical greenery, InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort seamlessly blends with the awe-inspiring natural beauty of the island. Each Villa or Residence is tastefully designed encapsulating the needs of the modern nomad infused with distinct Maldivian design; featuring one, two or three separate bedrooms, lounge with an ensuite complemented by a spacious terrace overlooking the ocean or lagoon with a private pool.

A large number of villas
14 Beach Pool Villas (110 sq.m)

Escape reality and indulge in your own private beach sanctuary combining stylish contemporary maldivian design with luxurious comfort. Set amid tropical greenery, this villa offers a private pool and sunbathing deck to relax or enjoy the al-fresco dining area with breathtaking views of the beach.

11 Sunrise Overwater Pool Villas (100 sq.m)

Awaken your senses in our enviable overwater location with unobstructed views of the indian ocean and picturesque sunrise views from your bed, bathtub or infinity pool. Relax on your sun loungers with the ocean breeze or dive into the warm crystal waters directly below.

11 Sunset Overwater Pool Villas (100 sq.m)

Indulge in sweeping ocean views with the best sunset spot from your own private deck or infinity plunge pool. Enhance your experience with your loved one with in-villa al fresco dining under the stars.

12 Sunrise One-Bedroom Lagoon Pool Villas (125 sq.m)

With over 2 floors, lagoon villas outdoor living room and infinity pool are located overwater with exquisite views of the deep blue ocean, as well as direct access to the white sandy beach lagoon area. This villa also features an elevated private bedroom and terrace and uninterrupted sunrise views.

3 Family Beach Pool Villas (170 sq.m)

With the Kids’ Club and beach just steps away, this villa is ideal for families. Retreat to your private plunge pool and spacious garden for some family time or explore the destination and discover new experiences together with our planet trekkers kids Club programme.

11 Sunset One-Bedroom Lagoon Pool Villas (125 sq.m)

Spread over 2 floors combining stylish contemporary maldivian aesthetics with luxurious comfort this stunning villa features floor- to-ceiling windows opening to your private terrace and breathtaking views of the ocean. Relax in your private ensuite with separate bath and the best sunset views.

9 One-Bedroom Beach Pool Villas (200 sq.m)

Set back from the beach and amid tropical greenery, you arrive at your own private retreat with spacious indoor and outdoor living space, lush garden and inviting plunge pool.

2 Two-Bedroom Family Lagoon Pool Villas (170 sq.m)

The first of its kind in Maldives, the 2-storey overwater lagoon villas combine breath-taking sunrise views of the deep blue ocean as well as direct access to the white sandy beach and the beautiful manta ray lagoon.

2 Two-Bedroom Family Beach Pool Villas (170 sq.m)

Set amid tropical greenery and just steps away from the white-sand beach with spacious outdoor decks and infinity pool, this villa is the perfect space to relax and reconnect as a family in your own piece of paradise.

2 Two-Bedroom Overwater Pool Villas (170 sq.m)

With sweeping views of the indian ocean, this villa opens up to an expansive outdoor deck to soak up the sun with direct access to the reef. Swim with manta rays or spend your day floating in your own infinity pool. Relax with a soothing bath for some evening tranquility.

1 Two-Bedroom Beachfront Pool Residence

Sprawling over 2 floors with beachfront access and surrounded by lush gardens, your private sanctuary comes with 2 bedrooms and baths, in and outdoor showers, spacious living space and outdoor deck with infinity pool, complete with a gazebo and butler to attend to your every need.

1 Three-Bedroom Overwater Residence

Located over the crystal clear water and with panoramic views of the ocean, overwater residences are the perfect choice for families or large groups. Featuring an open plan kitchen with expansive living and dining spaces, your butler is ready to curate beautiful memories for you and your loved ones.

1 Three-Bedroom Lagoon Residence

An oasis at the end of the lagoon area, this residence offers spacious dining and living room, a private cabana with a large infinity pool and deck area. Best option for families or large groups, enjoy the experience of uncapped privileges of having a butler pre-empt your every need.

1 Three-Bedroom Royal Beachfront Residence

Biggest villa on the resort, the three bedroom beach royal residence is a sanctuary with lush tropical greenery and direct access to the beach for exclusive privacy. This residence features a butler, kitchen, an expansive pool and terrace for families or large groups.

Various bars and restaurants
Café Umi

Wake up and enjoy the first meal of the day with unobstructed views of the pristine beach. Inspired by natural, organic and sustainable international cuisine, Café Umi provides elevated comfort and classic favourites, with a Japanese accent and Teppanyaki interactive experience. This all day dining restaurant offers a minimalistic buffet breakfast, complemented by the best pastries techniques from Europe.

The Collective

The Collective is your all day deli serving up Italian comfort and healthy foods and wood backed pizzas, complemented by our speciality coffees, craft beers and everything in between.

The Retreat

With stylish contemporary Maldivian design, The Retreat is an exclusive adults-only enclave. From breakfast by the infinity pool facing the azure-blue waters of the lagoon, to evening cocktails and array of small plates and bites, guests will relax in a warm and cozy environment. Crafted afternoon tea will be provided by our renowned tea sommelier.

The Lighthouse

Simple but extraordinary, inspired on the Mediterranean Sea with contemporary twist on the classic Spanish tapas and flavours, guests will embark on a culinary journey from the top of the Lighthouse with a pre-dinner drink and exclusive 360º views of the Indian Ocean, followed by a curated private dining experience or a social sharing dinner at the main restaurant area.

Fish Market

With a unique “from sea to table” and interactive kitchen concept, guests will be able to select their own live seafood. The Fish Market blends the best Maldivian seafood with aromatic flavours from the South East Asia. Designed as a hub of connectivity and inspired by the port, this signature restaurant will provide picturesque sunset views.

Sunset Bar

Signature bar offers the best sunset views on the island complemented by stylish and romantic ambiance with curated music throughout the evening.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

A stunning overwater escape, AVI Spa is inspired by raw nature, the whimsy of water, the psychology of natural light and sound play with the touch of sunshine. The resort also offers other wellness benefits such as yoga, fitness centre as well as the holistic approach of Traditional Chinese Medicine.

Ocean Conservation Program & Collaboration With Manta Trust

Marine Discovery Center operated by a team of Marine Biologists sharing their research and conservation of the marine environment. The resort collaborates with Manta Trust on their global research and conservation efforts around manta rays and their habitats in our lagoon.

Kids Club

This children facility offers a range of daily activities tailored for different age groups from 4 to 12 years old, designed to connect them to the unique magic of Maamunagau island, exploration and water activities in our house reef.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Семейные номера icon.svg#icon_family Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Новый опыт ждет вас с открытием нового InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort. InterContinental Maldives Maamunagau Resort расположен на частном острове с пышной тропической растительностью. Он прекрасно сочетается с впечатляющей природной красотой острова. Каждая вилла или резиденция спроектированы со вкусом и с учетом потребностей современного путешественника; с одной, двумя или тремя отдельными спальнями, лаундж зона, дополненная просторной террасой с видом на океан или лагуну с частным бассейном.

Большое количество вилл
14 Beach Pool Villa (110 кв.м)

Оторвитесь от реальности и наслаждайтесь собственным пляжным убежищем, сочетая стильный современный мальдивский дизайн с роскошным комфортом. Эта вилла, окруженная тропической зеленью, располагает частным бассейном и террасой, где можно отдохнуть и насладиться обеденной зоной на свежем воздухе с захватывающим видом на пляж.

11 Sunrise Overwater Pool Villa (100 кв.м)

Разбудите свои чувства в нашей надводной вилле с беспрепятственным видом на Индийский океан и живописными видами на восход солнца из вашей кровати, ванны или панорамного бассейна. Расслабьтесь на шезлонгах или погрузитесь в теплые кристальные воды прямо под вами.

11 Sunset Overwater Pool Villa (100 кв.м)

Насладитесь потрясающим видом на океан и лучшим местом для наблюдения за закатом с собственной террасы или панорамного бассейна. Побалуйте себя общением с любимым человеком на свежем воздухе под открытым небом.

12 Sunrise One-Bedroom Lagoon Pool Villa (125 кв.м)

Двухэтажные Lagoon Villa с открытой гостиной и панорамным бассейном расположены над водой. Из них открывается прекрасный вид на темно-синий океан, а также имеется прямой выход к белоснежному пляжу. Эта вилла также имеет возвышенную частную спальню и террасу с панорамным видом на восход солнца.

3 Family Beach Pool Villa (170 кв.м)

Эта вилла идеально подходит для семей, так как детский клуб и пляж находятся всего в нескольких шагах. Отдохните в своем частном бассейне и просторном саду во время семейного отдыха или исследуйте местность и откройте для себя новые впечатления вместе с программой нашего детского клуба.

11 Sunset One-Bedroom Lagoon Pool Villa (125 кв.м)

Эта потрясающая вилла, расположенная на 2 этажах и сочетает стильную современную мальдивскую эстетику с роскошным комфортом. Вилла имеет панорамные окна от пола до потолка, выходящие на частную террасу, и захватывающий вид на океан. Отдохните в собственной ванной комнате с отдельной ванной и лучшим видом на закат.

9 One-Bedroom Beach Pool Villas (200 кв.м)

Вилла расположенный среди тропической зелени. Вы попадаете в собственное уединенное место с просторной внутренней и наружной жилой площадью, пышным садом и бассейном.

2 Two-Bedroom Family Lagoon Pool Villa (170 кв.м)

Первые в своем роде на Мальдивах 2-этажные надводные виллы сочетают в себе захватывающие дух виды на восход, а также прямой доступ к белому песчаному пляжу и красивой лагуне.

2 Two-Bedroom Family Beach Pool Villa (170 кв.м)

Эта вилла расположена среди тропической зелени, в нескольких шагах от пляжа с белым песком, с просторной террасой и панорамным бассейном. Эта вилла является райским уголком и идеальным местом для отдыха всей семьей.

2 Two-Bedroom Overwater Pool Villa (170 кв.м)

Эта вилла с потрясающим видом на Индийский океан выходит на обширную открытую террасу, где можно понежиться на солнце и получить прямой доступ к рифу. Плавайте с мантами или проводите день, плавая в собственном панорамном бассейне. А вечером отдохните в расслабляющей ванне.

1 Two-Bedroom Beachfront Pool Residence

Располагаясь на 2 этажах с выходом на пляж и в окружении пышных садов, ваше частное убежище включает 2 спальни и ванны, душ в помещении и на открытом воздухе, просторную жилую площадь и открытую террасу с панорамным бассейном, в комплекте с беседкой и дворецким, чтобы удовлетворить все ваши потребности.

1 Three-Bedroom Overwater Residence

Расположенные над кристально чистой водой и имея панорамный вид на океан, надводные резиденции являются идеальным выбором для семей или больших групп друзей. Имея кухню открытой планировки с просторными жилыми и обеденными зонами, ваш дворецкий готов создать прекрасные воспоминания для вас и ваших близких.

1 Three-Bedroom Lagoon Residence

Эта резиденция является оазисом в конце лагуны и предлагает просторную столовую и гостиную, отдельную беседку с большим панорамным бассейном и террасой. Лучший вариант для семей или больших групп друзей. Личный дворецкий будет рядом, когда нуйно, чтобы выполнить ваши желания.

1 Three-Bedroom Royal Beachfront Residence

Самая большая вилла на курорте, Three-Bedroom Royal Beachfront Residence — это убежище с пышной тропической зеленью и прямым выходом на пляж для исключительной приватности. В этой резиденции есть дворецкий, кухня, большой бассейн и терраса для семей или больших групп.

Различные бары и рестораны
Café Umi

Просыпайтесь и наслаждайтесь завтраком с беспрепятственным видом на нетронутый пляж. Вдохновленный натуральными, органическими и экологически чистыми блюдами международной кухни, кафе Umi предлагает повышенный комфорт и классические блюда с японским акцентом и интерактивным опытом теппаньяки. Этот ресторан предлагает минималистичный завтрак в стиле «шведского стола», дополненный лучшими европейскими пирожными.

The Collective

The Collective — это итальянский комфорт, здоровая пища и пицца, приготовленная на дровах, дополненная нашим фирменным кофе, ремесленным пивом и многим другим.

The Retreat

Стильный и современный The Retreat — это эксклюзивный анклав только для взрослых. От завтрака у бассейна с видом на лазурно-голубые воды лагуны до вечерних коктейлей и множества закусок – все это обеспечит отдых в теплой и уютной обстановке. Послеобеденный чай будет обеспечен нашим известным чайным сомелье.

The Lighthouse

The Lighthouse – это  простой, но неординарный, вдохновленный Средиземным морем с современным акцентом классических испанских тапас и вкусов. Гости отправятся в кулинарное путешествие с вершины The Lighthouse держа в руках аперитив и любуясь эксклюзивным 360-градусным видом на Индийский океан, а затем насладятся частным ужином в главном ресторане.

Fish Market

С уникальной концепцией «из моря к столу» и интерактивной кухней гости смогут выбирать свои морепродукты. Fish Market сочетает лучшие мальдивские морепродукты с ароматами из Юго-Восточной Азии. Этот фирменный ресторан, спроектированный как центр коммуникаций и вдохновленный портом, обеспечит живописные виды на закат.

Sunset Bar

Фирменный бар, предлагающий лучшие виды на закат, дополняется стильной и романтической атмосферой с помощью музыки в течение всего вечера.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

AVI Spa — это потрясающее приключение на воде, вдохновленное природой, капризом воды, психологией естественного света и звуковыми играми с оттенком солнечного света. Курорт также предлагает другие оздоровительные выгоды, такие как йога, фитнес-центр, а также целостный подход традиционной китайской медицины.

Программа охраны океана и сотрудничество с “manta trust”

Marine Discovery Center, управляемый командой морских биологов, которые делятся своими исследованиями и знаниями по сохранению морской среды. Курорт сотрудничает с Manta Trust в их глобальных исследованиях и усилиях по сохранению мант и их среды обитания в нашей лагуне.

Детский Клуб

Наш детский клуб предлагает целый ряд ежедневных мероприятий, предназначенных для разных возрастных групп от 4 до 12 лет. Он соединяет детей с уникальной магией острова Маамунагау, исследованиями и водными развлечениями на нашем домашнем рифе.