JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A warm welcome to JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa, a tropical island paradise where unique and meaningful experiences are crafted and created. Allow our team of associates take care of your every whim and desire, while you disconnect with everyday life and reconnect with your loved ones and the destination leaving you feeling inspired and reinvigorated. The JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa is one of 80 JW’s under Marriott International brand, and is proudly the first JW Marriott property in the Maldives.

A large number of villas
10 Overwater Pool Villas Sunrise (234 sq.m)

Standing majestically over the glistening Laccadive Sea the Overwater Pool Villas offer a private wooden deck and private pool with a sunrise option.

13 Beach Pool Villas Sunrise (248 sq.m)

The Beach Pool Villas offer the ultimate in space and privacy with either a sunrise or sunset option. Surrounded by lush tropical vegetation, each villa has its own pool and private beach access leading to the crystal waters of the blue lagoon.

9 Overwater Pool Villas Sunset (234 sq.m)

Standing majestically over the glistening Laccadive Sea the Overwater Pool Villas offer a private wooden deck and private pool with a sunset option.

3 Beach Pool Villas Sunset (248 sq.m)

The Beach Pool Villas offer the ultimate in space and privacy with either a sunrise or sunset option. Surrounded by lush tropical vegetation, each villa has its own pool and private beach access leading to the crystal waters of the blue lagoon.

12 Duplex Overwater Pool Villas (274 sq.m)

Complete with modern yet unobtrusive design and luxury amenities, guests will indulge in a luxury island escape. This villa category provides couples with a spacious master bedroom with the additional space of an upstairs lounge that has unsurpassed views of the Laccadive sea. For additional guests, the upstairs lounge sofa can be converted into a comfortable bed.

13 Duplex Beach Pool Villas (285 sq.m)

The ultimate in luxurious island living spread across two stories’, offering 2 two bedrooms, 1 master king bed, 2 twin beds, separate spacious upstairs living area, 3 bathrooms (two downstairs and one upstairs) providing space for friends and family. Venture outdoors and guest will be treated to a large secluded garden sanctuary, pool, and with direct beach access to crystal lagoon.

Various bars and restaurants
Aailaa Restaurant

Enjoy the stunning views of the Indian Ocean and casual dining at our relaxed all day dining restaurant, offering authentic local and international flavours. Start your day with a delicious breakfast or join us for an a la carte lunch and dinner with dishes that have been lovingly crafted by our Chefs and created with flavours of the region.

Fiamma Restaurant

Relax poolside with a taste of Italy with our onsite signature woodfire pizza and delicious comfort favourites accompanied by Italian cocktails and sweeping views of the Indian Ocean.

Kaashi Restaurant

Relax in a unique treetop location and sample the vibrant fresh flavours of Thai cuisine. Situated on the southern tip of the island this restaurant offers panoramic views of the Indian Ocean.

Hashi Restaurant

Featuring the drama and flair with a teppanyaki grill. Hashi is certain to ignite the taste buds and excitement of all diners. Enjoy with a Japanese inspired cocktails, Japanese whisky, Sake, Tea’s or our extensive wine selection. Reservations are required.

Shio Restaurant

Our signature fine-dining overwater restaurant provides guests a modern grill room experience. Indulge in the finest prime cut meats and crustaceans that the world has to offer. A must try on any visit to Shio are our signature smoked cocktails, and extensive refined wines. Reservations are required.

Riha Restaurant

Sample flavours of the Indian Ocean under the stars at our resorts very own curry pit.  Located in a secluded part of the island escape on a culinary journey with your own personal chef for the evening. Reservations are required minimum 24 hours in advance.

Destination Dining

Select from one of the resorts unique dining venues for an unforgettable dining experience. Indulge in a crafted menu by our Chef’s and accompanied by the perfect wine matched by our Sommelier. To make a reservation please contact our At Your Service or Butler.

Imbibe Wine Room

Conveniently located in the heart of Aaliaa, your all-day-dining restaurant, the Wine Room is its own oenology of both new and old world wines featuring 1620 bottles and 320 labels from across the globe.

Wabi Sabi

Situated overwater and offering Japanese inspired and signature smoked cocktails. Extensive wine list and Japanese Sake, teas and whiskeys.

Rum Baan

Positioned next to Kaashi in a unique treetop location, Rum Baan features Thai inspired rum cocktails and selection of 98 signature rums carefully selected from all corners of the globe.

Horizon

Enjoy a refreshing tropical drink in the swing bar seats of Horizon. With unsurpassed views over the Laccadive Sea, this is the place to be to soak in the majestic Maldivian sunset and to enjoy local entertainment at night.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Rejuvenate and inspire yourself at our Spa by JW. A wide selection of luxurious and tailored treatments is available along with express treatments, a hair salon, manicure and pedicure services, a spa boutique and our deluxe treatment room to fully indulge in.

Lounge 18

Lounge 18 is a Club House for ‘Adults’ comprising of a billiards table, cigar room, shisha room, karaoke room, and selection of board games from the past and present day.

Open Air Cinema

A night of entertainment under-the-stars showcasing classic and modern-day release movies. Enhance your experience with freshly made popcorn, homemade ice cream and themed cocktails.

Pool 18

Restricted to adults only, Pool 18 offers a haven for guests seeking tranquility and seclusion.

Turtle Sanctuary

It is our mission to provide a place of safety and rehabilitation for injured turtles while providing guests with knowledge through educational programs that highlight the importance of preserving this protected species for future generations. Our younger guests will be a part of the releasing of the turtles.

Library & Business Center

Library and Business Center are located at the arrival pavilions.

Dive & Marine Biologist

More details coming soon.

Watersports Center

More details coming soon.

Kids Club

Young adventurers will have fun exploring the magic of the underwater world and life on the island at our standalone Kids Club by JW. Purposefully built with young adventurers in mind the pirate ship, turtle sanctuary and daily activities are certain to whisk them on an adventure of a lifetime. Babysitting services are available upon request.

Wedding Ceremony

Celebrate everlasting love on the secluded soft sandy shores surrounded by lush tropical vegetation and turquoise waters. Let us at JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa take care of all the arrangements for wedding or renewal of vowels ceremony making your dream day a reality.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Теплый прием в JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa, в райском тропическом острове, где создаются уникальные и интересные воспоминания. Позвольте нашей команде позаботиться о каждой вашей прихоти, а вы отключитесь от повседневной жизни и восстановите связь со своими близкими и природой, оставляя себе чувство вдохновения и бодрости. JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa является одним из 80 JW под маркой Marriott International и с гордостью является первым отелем JW Marriott на Мальдивах.

Большое количество вилл
10 Overwater Pool Villa Sunrise (234 кв.м)

Все Overwater Pool Villa Sunrise величественно возвышаются над сверкающим водой и располагают собственной деревянной террасой и частным бассейном с возможностью наблюдать за восходом солнца.

13 Beach Pool Villa Sunrise (248 кв.м)

Все Beach Pool Villa Sunrise предлагают максимальный простор и уединение с возможностью наблюдать за восходом солнца или закатом. Окруженная пышной тропической растительностью, каждая вилла имеет частный бассейн и выход на пляж, ведущий к кристально чистой воде голубой лагуны.

9 Overwater Pool Villa Sunset (234 кв.м)

Все Overwater Pool Villa Sunset величественно возвышаются над сверкающим морем. В распоряжении гостей собственная деревянная терраса и частный бассейн с возможностью наблюдать за заходом солнца.

3 Beach Pool Villa Sunset (248 кв.м)

Beach Pool Villa Sunset предлагает максимальный простор и уединение с возможностью наблюдать за восходом солнца или закатом. Окруженная пышной тропической растительностью, каждая вилла имеет собственный бассейн и выход на пляж, ведущий к кристально чистой воде голубой лагуны.

12 Duplex Overwater Pool Villa (274 кв.м)

В сочетании с современным, но ненавязчивым дизайном и роскошными удобствами, гости могут насладиться роскошным отдыхом на острове. Эта категория вилл предоставляет парам просторную главную спальню с дополнительным пространством гостиной наверху, с которой открывается непревзойденный вид на море. Для дополнительных гостей диван наверху превращается в удобную кровать.

13 Duplex Beach Pool Villa (285 кв.м)

Почувствуйте максимальную роскошь островной жизни в этой двухэтажной вилле, в которых могут разместиться друзья и семья: 2 спальни, 1 большая двуспальная кровать, 2 односпальные кровати, отдельная просторная гостиная наверху, 3 ванные комнаты (две внизу и одна наверху). Сделайте несколько шагов на свежем воздухе и вы увидите большой уединенный сад-заповедник, бассейн и на пляж с кристально  чистой лагуной.

Различные бары и рестораны
Aailaa Restaurant

Насладитесь потрясающим видом на Индийский океан и непринужденной обстановкой в нашем ресторане, который предлагает блюда местной и интернациональной кухни. Начните свой день с вкусного завтрака или присоединяйтесь к нам на обед и ужин с блюдами, которые были с любовью приготовлены нашими шеф-поварами и созданы с использованием местных приправ.

Fiamma Restaurant

Отдохните у бассейна с италианским акцентом с нашей фирменной пиццей на дровах и вкусными блюдами, а также итальянскими коктейлями и потрясающим видом на Индийский океан.

Kaashi Restaurant

Отдохните в уникальном месте на вершине дерева и отведайте яркие и свежие блюда тайской кухни. Этот ресторан с панорамным видом на Индийский океан расположен на южной оконечности острова.

Hashi Restaurant

Насладитесь шоу с грилем теппаньяки. Хаши наверняка зажжет вкусовые рецепторы всех гостей. Попробуйте японские коктейли, японское виски, саке, чай или широкий выбор вин. Столик нужно заказывать заранее.

Shio Restaurant

Наш фирменный изысканный надводный ресторан предлагает гостям современный гриль-зал. Побалуйте себя лучшим мясом и ракообразными, которые может предложить мир. При посещении Shio обязательно попробуйте наши фирменные коктейли и изысканные вина. Столик нужно заказывать заранее.

Riha Restaurant

В ресторане RIHA вы ощутите все вкусы Индийского океана под звездами если попробуете наш собственный карри. Вы отправитесь в кулинарное путешествие с вашим личным шеф-поваром на вечер. Бронирование требуется минимум за 24 часа.

Частный Ужин

Выберите одно из уникальных ресторанов на курорте для незабываемого ужина. Побалуйте себя изысканным меню от нашего шеф-повара и в сопровождении идеального вина, подобранного нашим сомелье. Ваш дворецкий поможет с бронированием.

Imbibe Винный Зал

Винный зал, удобно расположенный в самом сердце ресторана Aaliaa представляет собственную коллекцию вин нового и старого мира с 1620 бутылками и 320 этикетками со всего мира.

WABI SABI

Расположен над водой и предлагает японские и фирменные копченые коктейли, а также есть отличная винная карта и японское саке, чаи и виски.

Rum Baan

Расположенный рядом с рестораном KAASHI, в уникальном месте на верхушке дерева, Rum Baan предлагает ромовые коктейли в тайском стиле и выбор из 98 фирменных ромов, тщательно отобранных со всех уголков земного шара.

Horizon

Наслаждайтесь освежающим тропическим напитком на качелях в баре Horizon. Это место с непревзойденным видом на море, где можно полюбоваться на величественный мальдивский закат и насладиться местными развлечениями ночью.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Омолодиться и вдохновитесь в нашем Спа от JW. Широкий выбор роскошных и индивидуальных процедур доступен наряду с экспресс-процедурами, парикмахерской, услугами маникюра и педикюра, спа-бутиком и нашей процедурной комнатой класса люкс, чтобы полностью насладиться отдыхом.

Лаундж 18

Lounge 18 — это зона для взрослых, состоящий из бильярдного стола, сигарной комнаты, кальянной, караоке-зала и настольных игр прошлого и настоящего времени.

Кинотеатр Под Открытым Небом

Кинотеатр под звездами, демонстрирующий классические и современные фильмы. Доведите свой опыт до совершенства с помощью свежеприготовленного попкорна, домашнего мороженого и тематических коктейлей.

БАССЕЙН 18

Бассейн 18 предназначен только для взрослых и предлагает гостям спокойную атмосферу и уединение.

Заповедник Черепах

Наша миссия — обеспечить безопасное место и реабилитацию для травмированных черепах, предоставляя гостям знания в рамках образовательных программ, которые подчеркивают важность сохранения этого охраняемого вида для будущих поколений. Наши маленькие гости будут участвовать в выпуске черепах в открытий океан.

Библиотека И Бизнес-Центр

Библиотека и бизнес-центр расположены в павильонах прибытия.

Дайвинг И Морская Биология

Более подробная информация будет доступна скоро.

Водные Виды Спорта

Более подробная информация будет доступна скоро

Детский Клуб

Юные искатели приключений будут изучать магию подводного мира и жизни на острове в нашем отдельном Детском Клубе от JW. Предназначенный специально для молодых искателей приключений пиратский корабль, заповедник черепах и ежедневные развлечения обеспечат воспоминания на всю жизнь. Услуги няни предоставляются по запросу.

Свадебная Церемония

Отпразднуйте вечную любовь на уединенных мягких песчаных берегах, окруженных пышной тропической растительностью и бирюзовыми водами. Позвольте нам в JW Marriott Maldives Resort & Spa позаботиться обо всех хлопотах для свадьбы или обновлению клятв, чтобы день вашей мечты стал реальностью.