The most popular amenities
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Kandima Maldives is much more than just a holiday. This new game-changing destination offers a seriously stylish island setting with extraordinary restaurants and bars and plenty of on-site activities to choose from. Based on the values of the umbrella brand Pulse Hotels & Resorts - smart, playful, rooted, responsible, human - Kandima Maldives is a place with soul, deeply rooted and respectful of our guests, colleagues, community, culture and surroundings. Here, it is all about genuine hospitality with a human touch and smart solutions that make use of the latest innovations – not to mention a playful spirit!

A large number of villas
60 Sky Studios (40 sq.m)

Welcome to your very own cool and stylish retreat. Take in the perfect view of Kandima’s expansive lagoon above tree tops or just step away to the beach.

72 Beach Studios (40 sq.m)

Welcome to your very own cool and stylish retreat. Take in the perfect view of Kandima’s expansive lagoon above tree tops or just step away to the beach.

20 Beach Villas with Jacuzzi (55 sq.m)

Set on the beachfront, our spacious beach villas with jacuzzi are perfect to enjoy the feeling of sand between your toes. These villas face the crystal-clear lagoon side of the island and feature a king-size bed, sofa bed, wooden decks at the front with sunbeds and their very own Jacuzzi.

15 Sunrise Beach Pool Villas Jacuzzi (55 sq.m)

Set on the beachfront, these spacious villas are perfect to enjoy oh-so awesome sunrises and the feeling of sand between your toes anytime you please! The private deck extends towards the pool with endless views of the Indian Ocean and features a king-size bed, sofa bed, wooden decks at the front with sunbeds and its very own Jacuzzi.

14 Sunset Beach Pool Villas Jacuzzi (55 sq.m)

Set on the beachfront facing the lagoon, these spacious villas are perfect to enjoy oh-so awesome sunsets and the feeling of sand between your toes anytime you please! The private deck extends towards the pool with endless views of the Indian Ocean and features a king-size bed, sofa bed, wooden decks at the front with sunbeds and its very own Jacuzzi.

31 Aqua Villas (48 sq.m)

In need of a little seahabilitation? Perched overwater, with direct access to the lagoon, these Villas are perfect for those seeking the ultimate overwater retreat. Featuring a private sundeck with sun loungers, and a bathroom have the perfect view of Kandima’s extensive lagoon. Your daily dose of “vitamin sea” guaranteed.

28 Aqua Villas with Jacuzzi (48 sq.m)

In need of a little seahabilitation? Dive in and explore our oh-so chic Aqua Villas with Jacuzzi are perfect for those seeking the ultimate overwater retreat. Featuring a private sundeck with a Jacuzzi, sun loungers and a bathroom have the perfect view of Kandima’s extensive lagoon. Your daily dose of “vitamin sea” guaranteed.

18 Ocean Pool Villas (60 sq.m)

These ultra-cool villas belong to the best of both worlds: semi-beach and semi-over water. Enjoy uninterrupted views of the Indian Ocean from your very own private pool.

6 Two Bedroom Family Sky Suites (90 sq.m)

Need more space? We have got six family sky studios connected by a lounge area are perfect for group of friends or families who wish to stay close together. Now that’s what we call home away from home!

2 Honeymoon Aqua Pool Villas (80 sq.m)

Located at the tip of the Aqua Villa jetty, the Honeymoon Aqua Pool Villas have the best seats in the house for epic sunset sessions! Featuring an expansive living space with a separate living area from the bedroom, these units come equipped with a massive infinity pool and a private overwater deck with sun loungers. Everything about this oh-so-chic villas are spell-binding!

Various bars and restaurants
Sea Dragon & Forbidder Bar

Inspired by ancient architectural designs of the Far East, this restaurant offers authentic Asian cuisine with a modern touch. From freshly caught fish from the waters of Dhaalu Atoll to juicy lobsters and crabs up for grabs! Make your selection from our display tanks and let our chef’s whip up a feast to remember! Head out to the adults-only Forbidden Bar accessible through a Kool psychedelic tunnel, where live DJs play into the night and the barmen make the most mouth-watering cocktails on the island.

Deli

Enter this casual and stylish food boutique for a quick bite or any other treats to take back to your abode. In the mood to relax in your studio or villa? No problem! Order from our K’ App and our Home Delivery will be at your doorstep in no time.

Breeze

Want to make a splash and take a dip? Well, Breeze is the place to relax, unwind, dance or watch that stunning sunset. Mix and mingle while enjoying the live bands and the latest DJs as you drink tropical cocktails and smoke flavoured shishas.

Flavour

Taste the freshest flavours from around the world in these stylish and contemporary modern food hall restaurants with multiple live cooking stations and self-service areas. Watch our international chefs prepare tantalising dishes of the day right in front of you. Check out the kids’ corners offering special food choices for our little VIPs.

Azure

Located on the beach with indoor and outdoor seating, this chic beach house offers casual dining by day and elegant signature dining on the beach by night. Sample the endless mix of Mediterranean dishes, fish, tapas, steaks, oven-baked pizzas and delicious wines from our own cellar With an extensive garden area this restaurant is perfect to host outdoor gala dinner events for larger groups or for family and friends’ get-togethers.

Smoked

This modern grill house is famous for its open-concept kitchen with the custom-made parilla grill and homemade giant smoker. Creatively designed with unique architectural features, this restaurant offers both indoor and outdoor mixed seating options, offering you beach side dining right under the stars. Large tables set out on the sand are perfect for groups of friends or families travelling together.

Zest

Taste the freshest flavours from around the world in these stylish and contemporary modern food hall restaurants with multiple live cooking stations and self-service areas. Watch our international chefs prepare tantalising dishes of the day right in front of you. Check out the kids’ corners offering special food choices for our little VIPs.

Aroma & Art Studio

Perched over a natural lake, Aroma Cafe’ serves up speciality coffees hailing all the way from the fertile highlands of Southern Ethiopia to family grown beans from Batin Baru Indonesia. Join our resident Artists for painting or crafts classes and unleash your creativity in Kandima’s very own Art Studio!

Beach Club

Beach More! Worry Less! Day through to night, the Beach Club is the perfect hangout spot for both families and couples alike. Watch the sun set across the island as DJs entertain you with their party tunes. Swim up for fruity cocktails and delicious shots or relax in one of our stylish cabanas perched above the turquoise pool.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

If relaxation is more your thing, then simply visit our award-winning esKape Spa nestled in the tropical surroundings of the island. Detachment and distraction from reality – esKape spa helps you do just that! From exfoliation to healing therapies. Onsite steam room and plunge pool. Usual full-body therapy to signature treatments. You’re in for a treat!

Diving

Dhaalu atoll is one of the most pristine regions in the country. The atoll’s waters are perfect for beginners, as well as advanced divers can still explore greater depths and enjoy the thrill of drift diving in stronger currents.

Water Sports And Excursions

Do you love water? Are you addicted to watersports? In that case, you must be an AQUAHOLIC! Kandima’s dive and watersports center AQUAHOLICS offers an incredible range of aquatic activities and excursions that you can enjoy here on our oh so kool island (desti)nation.

Pool Party

You are invited to escape with house beats by Maldivian DJs, flirty fusion of cocktails, chic atmosphere and beautiful views of the Indian Ocean. Join us at Beach Club and Breeze Pool Bar for the ultimate pool party of the year! Check your What’s On event guide for timings and more information on these events.

Tennis

Want to learn to play tennis? Let our fitness buddy know and they will be glad to join you on our brand-new tennis court.

Kula Art Studio

Join our resident Artists for painting or crafts classes and unleash your creativity in Kandima’s very own Art Studio!

Wedding Ceremony

From the perfect proposal, krazy hen night to the most stylish honeymoon, Kandima Maldives always provides a brilliantly designed backdrop for your dream wedding. When you say ‘I do’ on our island (desti)nation, you’ll enjoy tailor-made wedding planning services by our Kool wedding planners, so your wedding ceremony is exactly how you have imagined it.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Kandima Maldives – это гораздо больше, чем "ещё одно место для отдыха". Это совершенно новый формат курорта, который сочетает в себе отдых на потрясающе стильном острове, гастрономический экстаз в тематических барах и ресторанах, а также целый океан культурных и спортивных развлечений. Полностью отражая философию управляющей компании Pulse Hotels & Resorts, Kandima Maldives относится с большим уважением и заботой к своим гостям, партнерам, обществу, культуре и окружающей среде. Это остров, на котором царит искреннее гостеприимство, выраженное в каждой мелочи. Это умный отдых, в котором идеально сочетаются передовые технологии и настоящая человеческая забота.

Большое количество вилл
60 Sky Studio (40 кв.м)

Добро пожаловать в сказку, а точнее, в ваш номер. Отсюда открываются великолепные виды на необъятную лагуну в окружении пышных тропиков. А ещё всего пара шагов – и вы уже на пляже!

72 Beach Studio (40 кв.м)

Добро пожаловать в сказку, а точнее, в ваш номер. Отсюда открываются великолепные виды на необъятную лагуну в окружении пышных тропиков. А ещё всего пара шагов – и вы уже на пляже!

20 Beach Villa with Jacuzzi (55 кв.м)

Просторные виллы находятся прямо на берегу, где каждый шаг — особое удовольствие. Сложно сказать, что может быть нежнее этого песка! Виллы находятся на той стороне острова, откуда открывается лучший вид на кристально чистую лагуну Индийского океана. Внутри виллы – кровать королевского размера, диван, стильная терраса с шезлонгами и ваше личное джакузи.

15 Sunrise Beach Pool Villa Jacuzzi (55 кв.м)

Просторные виллы находятся прямо на берегу, где каждый рассвет особенно прекрасен! У каждой виллы есть собственная терраса, которая выходит прямо к личному бассейну с потрясающими видами на необъятный Индийский океан. Внутри виллы – кровать королевского размера, диван, стильная терраса с шезлонгами и ваше личное джакузи.

14 Sunset Beach Pool Villa Jacuzzi (55 кв.м)

Просторные виллы находятся прямо на берегу, где каждый шаг — особое удовольствие. Сложно сказать, что может быть нежнее этого песка! У каждой виллы – собственная терраса, которая выходит прямо к личному бассейну с потрясающими видами на закат и на лагуну Индийского океана. Внутри виллы – кровать королевского размера, диван, стильная терраса с шезлонгами и ваше личное джакузи.

31 Aqua Villa (48 кв.м)

Хотите приключений? Расположенные прямо над водой, с прямым спуском в лагуну, эти виллы идеально подходят для тех, кто мечтает о настоящем морском отдыхе. Частная терраса с шезлонгами и ванная комната с панорамными окнами открывают идеальный вид на обширную лагуну Кандимы. Так что дневная доза «морского витамина» вам обеспечена.

28 Aqua Villa with Jacuzzi (48 кв.м)

Ну как тут не нырнуть?! Познакомьтесь с очень модной Aqua Villa with Jacuzzi, расположенной прямо над водой. Частная терраса с джакузи и ванная комната с панорамными окнами открывают идеальный вид на обширную лагуну Кандимы. Так что дневная доза «морского витамина» вам обеспечена.

18 Ocean Pool Villa (60 кв.м)

Эти супер-крутые виллы действительно уникальны, ведь они расположены наполовину на суше, а наполовину – над водой. Вдохновляйтесь панорамными видами на Индийский океан из своего личного бассейна на открытой террасе.

6 Two Bedroom Family Sky Suite (90 кв.м)

Нужно ещё больше места? Легко! У нас есть 6 Family Sky Studio! Два номера, объединённые общим фойе идеально подходят для семей и больших компаний. Это именно то, что мы называем дом вдали от дома!

2 Honeymoon Aqua Pool Villa (80 кв.м)

Расположенные в самом конце «ветки» водных вилл, наши Honeymoon Aqua Pool Villas могут похвастаться лучшими видами на закат! Просторный номер состоит из отдельных жилой и спальной комнат, а также личной террасы, на которой находится огромный пейзажный бассейн-инфинити с шезлонгами. В этих шикарных виллах очаровывает буквально всё!

Различные бары и рестораны
Sea Dragon & Forbidder Bar

Вдохновлённый красотой древней архитектуры Дальнего Востока, этот ресторан предлагает аутентичную азиатскую кухню в современной интерпретации. Тут можно попробовать всё: от свежевыловленной рыбы из вод атолла Даалу до сочных лобстеров и крабов! Свой «будущий ужин» вы можете выбрать сами из наших прозрачных аквариумов. Будьте уверены, – наш шеф-повар приготовит угощение, которое вы запомните раз и навсегда! Для яркого завершения вечера отправляйтесь в бар для взрослых Forbidden, где под треки диджеев бармен сделает вам самый вкусный коктейль на острове.

Deli

Обязательно загляните в этот стильный гастрономический бутик, где можно быстро перекусить или прикупить с собой вкусняшек. А если не хочется выходить из своего уютного гнездышка, просто сделайте заказ через приложение Kandima и уже через несколько минут его доставят к вашему номеру.

Breeze

Хотите понырять и позажигать? Это то самое место, где можно хорошенько отдохнуть, развеяться, потанцевать или просто наблюдать закат. Море живой музыки, танцы без сланцев, ароматные кальяны, экзотические коктейли и бодрые DJ, с которыми вечер, считайте, уже удался.

Flavour

Попробуйте самые свежие блюда со всего мира в наших стильных и современных ресторанчиках в формате фуд-маркета, с открытой кухней и зонами самообслуживания. Присаживайтесь поудобнее и наблюдайте за тем, как прямо перед вами шефы готовят пикантное блюдо дня. Обязательно загляните в детский уголок, где наших маленьких VIP-гостей ждут специальные угощения.

Azure

Это модное местечко на пляже предлагает демократические блюда днём и изысканную авторскую кухню вечером. Отведайте богатое средиземноморское меню, а также рыбу, тапас, стейки, пиццу, приготовленную в печи, и изысканные сорта вин из собственного погреба. На территории ресторана есть просторный сад, который идеально подходит для проведения больших праздничных ужинов под открытым небом.

Smoked

Этот модный гриль хаус славится лучшими стейками, приготовленными на гриле Парилья и с помощью собственного гигантского смокера. Креативный дизайн и уникальные архитектурные решения позволяют размещать гостей как внутри ресторана, так и под открытым небом. Ведь что может быть лучше, чем гурманить на пляже прямо под звёздами? Длинные столы, установленные прямо на песке, идеально подойдут для больших компаний и семейных посиделок.

Zest

Попробуйте самые свежие блюда со всего мира в наших стильных и современных ресторанчиках в формате фуд-маркета, с открытой кухней и зонами самообслуживания. Присаживайтесь поудобнее и наблюдайте за тем, как прямо перед вами шефы готовят пикантное блюдо дня. Обязательно загляните в детский уголок, где наших маленьких VIP-гостей ждут специальные угощения.

Aroma & Art Studio

Тут предлагают фирменные сорта кофе, собранные на плодородных надгорьях южной Эфиопии и семейных плантациях Батин Бару в Индонезии. А заодно тут можно прокачать свой креатив: рисуйте вместе с местными художниками или посетите ремесленные мастер-классы в Арт-студии по соседству.

Beach Club

Меньше стресса! Больше пляжа! С утра и до вечера Beach Club – это идеальное место для семейного и романтического отдыха. Наслаждайтесь зажигательными мелодиями наших диджеев. Подплывайте за фруктовыми коктейлями и соблазнительными шотами. Или просто отдыхайте в одной из наших стильных кабан рядом с бассейном.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Для максимального релакса рекомендуем посетить наш знаменитый спа-центр esKape, который находится в самом сердце острова, под покровом джунглей. Это лучшее лекарство от любых проблем, стрессов и тревожных мыслей. Это полное обновление. Пилинги, лечебные процедуры, парная комната, бассейн, массажи и специальные процедуры – все эти удовольствия ждут вас!

Дайвинг

Атолл Даалу является одним из самых нетронутых регионов в стране. Воды атолла идеально подходят как для новичков, так и для опытных дайверов, которые получат настоящий экстаз от исследования местных глубин и дрейфа по течениям.

Водные Виды Спорта И Экскурсии

Любите воду? Обожаете водные виды спорта? В таком случае, вы точно АКВАГОЛИК! Центр водных видов спорта и дайвинга AQUAHOLICS предлагает большое разнообразие водных развлечений и экскурсий, которые вы можете попробовать прямо здесь, на нашем острове развлечений Kandima!

Вечеринка У Бассейна

Итак, вы приглашены на главную пляжную вечеринку века! Здесь в Beach Club и Breeze Pool Bar царит непередаваемая атмосфера романтики, коктейлей и хаус-музыки мальдивских диджеев. И всё это с видом на потрясающие закаты Индийского океана! Присоединяйтесь – будет круто! Более подробную информацию об этой вечеринке вы найдете в нашем путеводителе развлечений на острове What’s On.

Теннис

Хотите научиться играть в теннис? Просто скажите об этом нашему фитнес-тренеру, и он составит вам компанию на абсолютно новом теннисном корте.

Арт – Студиа Kula

Дайте волю своему креативу: рисуйте вместе с нашими местными художниками или посетите ремесленные мастер-классы в собственной арт-студии Кандимы!

Свадебная Церемония

Kandima Maldives – место для свадьбы лучше не придумаешь, ведь именно здесь всё пройдет так, как вы об этом мечтали: он сделает вам самое идеальное предложение, потом будет сумасшедший девичник, и после – самый сладкий и невероятный медовый месяц. Наши свадебные мастера воплотят в жизнь все ваши идеи и пожелания, чтобы ваша свадьба запомнилась на всю жизнь.