The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Even in the Maldives, an island so perfectly formed as Kandolhu is rare. The island is lush, with wide sandy beaches surrounding the emerald green and is home to one of the most colourful and lively house reef in the Maldives. Kandolhu is an exquisite Maldives resort which features just 30 villas that perfectly combine natural elements of the Maldives with modern architecture and creature-comforts, in creating an experience so memorable that it will stay with you forever.

A large number of villas
6 Beach Villas (85 sq.m)

These unique Maldives beach villas located on the western shores of Kandolhu feature a king bed, while a spacious open air garden bathroom features a jetted bathtub, shower and twin vanity. A second outdoor shower is set in the garden.

The veranda at the front is complete with a plush daybed and a dining area, and the adjoining sundeck features sun loungers and sun umbrella.

5 Pool Villas (150 sq.m)

Facing the east, the extravagant Pool Villa features a lavish bedroom with a king-sized bed facing the pool and the blue lagoon beyond. Walk through the expansive wardrobe to access the large open air bathroom featuring a freestanding bath, shower, twin vanity and an outdoor garden shower. The large verandas of these Maldives luxury villas feature an outdoor daybed. Each outdoor deck houses a pool (9 sqm), sun loungers, sun umbrella and dining area.

8 Duplex Pool Villas (150 sq.m)

These two-storey villas are located on the west side of the island. The ground level of this well-designed Maldives villa also has a large wardrobe and a garden bathroom with shower, twin vanity, freestanding bath and a separate outdoor shower. The veranda at the front offers an outdoor daybed and dining area. A separate terrace features the pool (18 sqm), sun loungers and sun umbrella. The upper level houses a spacious and airy bedroom with king bed, and a second bathroom. The balcony features an outdoor daybed and a seating area, and offers uninterrupted views out to the ocean.

4 Ocean Villas (80 sq.m)

Located over the water, this elegant ocean villa in Maldives features a large bedroom with king bed, daybed and views out to the ocean.

The bathroom of this luxury villa faces the lagoon and has a jetted bathtub, twin vanity, shower and a dressing area.

The sun deck is private with sun loungers, sun umbrella and steps that lead down to the sea.

7 Ocean Pool Villas (90 sq.m)

Facing the sunset, the Ocean Pool Villa offers the best experience at Kandolhu. This lavish Maldives water villa is reached by its own private walkway and includes an oversized bedroom with king bed, day bed and walk-in wardrobe.

The bathrooms of these villas are open and airy with shower, twin vanity and a bathtub, and features a sliding door which opens up to the outdoor deck. The expansive and completely private deck includes sun loungers, sun umbrella and a plunge pool (7 sq.m) and infinite views of the Indian Ocean.

Various bars and restaurants
The Market

Bringing you the best of restaurants in Maldives, The Market is an all-day dining à la carte restaurant which serves international and local specialties in a relaxed ambiance.

Only breakfast consists of a tasteful buffet with dishes to satisfy all taste buds. Selected items are served from a cooking station, prepared to order.

Olive

Set on a higher level, Olive offers panoramic views of the ocean. Modern Mediterranean dishes are the highlight of this open air restaurant.

Sea Grill

Set right on the beach, the Sea Grill opens as the sun sets over the island. You can savour sizzling meat or indulge in freshly caught seafood served from the grill.

Banzai

Discover the art of Japanese cuisine in Maldives. Choose from flavor some sushi, succulent sashimi or meat and seafood grilled to perfection on the teppan, all to be enjoyed under a canopy of the starlit night sky.

Ata Roa

Where Mexico and Peru meet the equator line in the Maldives, presenting a light lunch with tacos and ceviches, pisco and mezcal craft cocktails, coupled with sea breeze and a feel good vibe.

Vilu Bar

A Maldives beach bar where you can relax whilst enjoying tropical fresh juices and fabulous cocktails. Vilu Bar also offers low-key entertainment by a two-piece band or movie nights on the beach.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Situated in the heart of our spa resort Maldives, you will discover its hidden secret; that is Varu Spa.

Varu, meaning ‘energy’ in the local language Dhivehi, forms the basis of every living soul, creating emotional responses and movement… and when this energy is unbalanced or met with resistance due to stress, it can leave us feeling anxious and fatigued.

At Varu Spa it is our focus to realign and unite the mind, body and soul by helping to rebalance and strengthen this energy, not only leaving you feeling at one with yourself and in harmony with your beautiful surroundings, but relaxed and energised, healthy and happy.

Diving

Looking for some of the best Maldives diving? Located just a few minutes from some of the best dive sites in North and South Ari Atoll, Kandolhu is a favourite among Maldives diving resorts, offers three dives each day, two in the morning and one in the afternoon, on board a Maldivian dhoni. Night dives, half day and full day trips are also organized regularly. The Dive School offers PADI and SSI certified courses for beginners as well as some amazing adventures for experienced divers.

Water Sports

A wide range of non-motorised water sports are offered on Kandolhu ranging from windsurf, stand-up paddle boat, catamaran sailing, sail boat, kayaks and glass-bottomed kayaks.

Snorkeling

Snorkeling in the Maldives is a must and Kandolhu house reef offers one of the best snorkeling experience in this part of the country.

Easily accessible from the surface, the house reef is set right around the island providing for hours of snorkeling adventures.

Excursions

Step off Kandolhu and explore our beautiful Maldivian surroundings by taking part in our excursions. A variety of specially tailored trips are available throughout the week, ranging from Big Game Fishing and Parasailing for those seeking thrills, to sunset cruises and snorkelling desert islands for those preferring a more relaxed ambiance.

Wedding Ceremony

When it comes to a beautiful setting, very few other honeymoon resorts in Maldives can come close to Kandolhu. We offer our guests a bespoke Island Vows services set on a secluded stretch of the beach of your choice.

All you will have to do is decide on the date that you want your Maldives wedding, and the islanders will do the rest to ensure that your special day is tailored to your liking to make it the perfect day that you always dreamt about.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Даже на Мальдивах такой идеальный остров, как Kandolhu, встречается редко. Остров с пышной растительностью, с широкими песчаными пляжами, окружающими изумрудную зелень и с одним из самых красочных и оживленных домашних рифов на Мальдивах. Kandolhu - это изысканный курорт на Мальдивах, в котором всего 30 вилл, которые идеально сочетают природные элементы Мальдивских островов с современной архитектурой и комфортом, создавая незабываемые впечатления, которые останутся с вами навсегда.

Большое количество вилл
6 Beach Villa (85 кв.м)

Эти уникальные пляжные виллы, расположенные на западном берегу Kandolhu, оснащены кроватью размера «king-size», а просторная ванная комната в саду под открытым небом оснащена гидромассажной ванной, душем и двумя туалетными столиками. Второй душ на открытом воздухе установлен в саду.

Веранда оборудована шикарной кушеткой и обеденной зоной, а на прилегающей террасе установлены шезлонги и зонт.

5 Pool Villa (150 кв.м)

Экстравагантная Pool Villa с видом на восток располагает роскошной спальней с кроватью размера «king-size», обращенной к бассейну, и голубой лагуной за ней. Прогуляйтесь по просторной гардеробной, чтобы получить доступ к большой ванной комнате под открытым небом с отдельно стоящей ванной, душем, двойной раковиной и садовым душем на открытом воздухе. Большие веранды этих роскошных вилл оснащены кушеткой на открытом воздухе. На каждой открытой палубе находится бассейн (9 кв.м.), шезлонги, зонт и обеденная зона.

8 Duplex Pool Villa (150 кв.м)

Эти двухэтажные виллы расположены на западной стороне острова. На первом этаже этой хорошо спроектированной виллы также есть большой гардероб и ванная комната в саду с душем, двойной раковиной, отдельно стоящей ванной и отдельным душем на открытом воздухе. Веранда предлагает открытую кушетку и обеденную зону. Отдельная терраса с бассейном (18 кв.м.), шезлонгами и зонтиком. На верхнем этаже находится просторная и светлая спальня с двуспальной кроватью и вторая ванная комната. На балконе есть открытая кушетка и гостиный уголок и открывается панорамный вид на океан.

4 Ocean Villa (80 кв.м)

Элегантная Ocean Villa расположена над водой. К услугам гостей большая спальня с кроватью размера «king-size», кушеткой и видом на океан.

Ванная комната этой роскошной виллы с видом на лагуну оснащена гидромассажной ванной, двойной раковиной, душем и гардеробной.

Частная веранда оснащена шезлонгами, зонтиком и ступеньками, которые ведут к морю.

7 Ocean Pool Villa (90 кв.м)

Ocean Pool Villa с видом на закат предлагает лучший опыт в Kandolhu. Эта роскошная надводная вилла находится на собственной частной дорожке и включает в себя просторную спальню с кроватью размера «king-size», кушеткой и гардеробной.

Открытые и просторные ванные комнаты этих вилл располагают сдушем, двумя туалетными столиками и ванной, а также раздвижной дверью, ведущей на открытую палубу. Просторная и полностью приватная палуба включает в себя шезлонги, зонт и бассейн (7 кв.м.) и бесконечные виды на Индийский океан.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Market

Ресторан The Market является одним из лучших ресторанов на Мальдивах. В ресторане подают блюда интернациональной и местной кухни в непринужденной обстановке.

Только завтрак состоит из буфета с блюдами на любой вкус. Выбранные предметы подаются с кулинарной станции и готовятся на заказ.

Olive

Ресторан Olive расположен на более высоком уровне, от куда открывается панорамный вид на океан. Изюминкой этого ресторана под открытым небом являются современные средиземноморские блюда.

Sea Grill

Расположенный прямо на пляже, Sea Grill открывается, когда солнце садится над островом. Вы можете насладиться шипящим мясом или попробовать свежеприготовленные морепродукты, которые подаются с гриля.

Banzai

Откройте для себя искусство японской кухни на Мальдивах. Здесь вы найдете суши, сочные сашими или мясо и морепродукты, приготовленные на теппане до совершенства. Все это под навесом звездного ночного неба.

Ata Roa

Место, где Мексика и Перу встречают экваториальную линию на Мальдивах, представляя легкий обед с тако и севиче, коктейли из писко и мескаля в сочетании с морским бризом и приятной атмосферой.

Vilu Bar

Пляжный бар, где вы можете расслабиться, наслаждаясь тропическими свежевыжатыми соками и сказочными коктейлями. Vilu Bar также предлагает развлечения, состоящие из двух частей: музыка или вечер фильмов на пляже.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Откройте для себя сектюрет нашего Спа Varu, расположенного в самом сердце нашего курорта.

Varu, что означает «энергия» на местном языке Dhivehi, формирует основу каждой живой души, создавая эмоциональные реакции и движения… и когда эта энергия неуравновешена или встречается с сопротивлением из-за стресса, она может вызвать у нас чувство беспокойства и усталости.

В Вару Спа наша цель — перестроить и объединить разум, тело и душу, помогая восстановить баланс и усилить эту энергию, не только оставляя чувство единства с собой и гармонию с вашим прекрасным окружением, но вдохнунть в вас чувства расслабления, энергии, здоровья и счастья.

Дайвинг

Ищете лучший дайвинг на Мальдивах? Расположенный всего в нескольких минутах от некоторых из лучших мест для дайвинга на Северном и Южном атоллах Ари, Kandolhu является фаворитом среди дайв-курортов на Мальдивах. Наш дайв-центр предлагает три погружения в день, два утром и одно днем, на борту мальдивского дони. Ночные погружения, экскурсии на полдня и целый день также организуются регулярно. Школа дайвинга предлагает сертифицированные PADI и SSI курсы для начинающих, а также удивительные приключения для опытных дайверов.

Водные Виды Спорта

В Kandolhu предлагается широкий выбор немоторизованных водных видов спорта, таких как виндсерфинг, гребля, катамаран, парусная лодка, каяк и каяк со стеклянным дном.

Снорклинг

Снорклинг на Мальдивах является обязательным, а домашний риф Kandolhu предлагает один из лучших опытов снорклинга в этой части страны.

Легко доступный с поверхности, домашний риф расположен прямо вокруг острова, что обеспечивает часы приключений.

Экскурсии

Сойдите с острова и исследуйте наши прекрасные мальдивские окрестности, участвуя в наших экскурсиях. В течение недели предлагается множество специально подобранных поездок: от рыбалки “Большая Игра” и парасейлинга для тех, кто ищет острых ощущений, до круизов на закате и сноркелинга на необитаемых островах для тех, кто предпочитает более расслабленную атмосферу.

Свадебная Церемония

Когда дело доходит до красивой обстановки, очень немногие курорты на Мальдивах могут сравниться с Kandolhu. Мы предлагаем нашим гостям индивидуальные услуги по обновлению обетов, которое будет проведено на уединенном участке пляжа по вашему выбору.

Все, что вам нужно будет сделать, это выбрать дату, когда вы хотите провести свою свадьбу на Мальдивах, а островитяне сделают все остальное, чтобы ваш особый день был идеальным.