The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Kudadoo Maldives Private Island by Hurawalhi is designed to be a sanctuary of serenity for those seeking an all-inclusive luxury experience complemented with an abundance of personal space. Every detail has been carefully considered with the resort’s exclusively appointed fifteen, highly styled one and two-bedroom residences floating above the aquamarine waters of the Indian Ocean. Kudadoo is where every wish is granted ‘anything, anytime, anywhere’: from privately organised fine dining to in, on and above the water adventures to luxury spa treatments. Kudadoo is available for adults and children over the age of 15, unless rented exclusively.

A large number of villas
13 Ocean Residences (310 sq.m)

The Ocean Residence (one bedroom) offers undisturbed private luxury and mesmerising views of the ocean, each with a large bathroom including a bathtub, shower and a double vanity and makeup table, as well as a comfortable indoor lounge area. They are the epitome of tropical chic with clean lines, earth tone colours and natural building materials that harmonise perfectly with the surrounding natural, lush vegetation on this unspoiled island. Ocean Residences include Bang &Olufsen audio systems and IPTV (including Netflix and Spotify), unique to Kudadoo in the Maldives.  A personal butler is on hand to meet your every need 24 hours a day, including arranging your personalised cuisine and private experiences on sea or land.

Each villa comes with a 44 square metre infinity pool with expansive overwater decks and a range of relaxing seating options. Other villas are available for accompanying personnel and household staff.

2 Ocean Residences (380 sq.m)

The Ocean Residence (two bedroom) offers undisturbed private luxury and mesmerising views of the ocean, each with a large bathroom including a bathtub, shower and a double vanity and makeup table, as well as a comfortable indoor lounge area. They are the epitome of tropical chic with clean lines, earth tone colours and natural building materials that harmonise perfectly with the surrounding natural, lush vegetation on this unspoiled island. Ocean Residences include Bang &Olufsen audio systems and IPTV (including Netflix and Spotify), unique to Kudadoo in the Maldives.  A personal butler is on hand to meet your every need 24 hours a day, including arranging your personalised cuisine and private experiences on sea or land.

Each villa comes with a 44 square metre infinity pool with expansive overwater decks and a range of relaxing seating options. Other villas are available for accompanying personnel and household staff.

Various bars and restaurants
Dining

Unscripted dining at Kudadoo defines the ‘Anything, Anytime, Anywhere’ concept – there are no menus, only suggestions.  Our chefs prepare superb food from across the world using fresh, healthy ingredients.  Your wish is our command.  You can choose to dine in The Retreat, al-fresco, in the privacy of your own residence or by candle-light on the beach. Alldietaryrequirementscanbecateredfor.

Our resident sommelier will assist you with pairings and recommendations from our extensive wine selection from around the globe where only wines from the owner’s own cellar are offered at an additional cost.

Kudadoo Bar

With both indoor and outdoor seating, the 24 hour bar is located in The Retreat where guests are invited to enjoy cocktails, champagne and canapés perhaps whilst overlooking a breathtaking sunset or even as a quiet refuge after dinner whilst listening to peaceful music.

5.8 Undersea Restaurant

Experience the world’s largest, all-glass undersea restaurant for lunch and dinner at neighbouring island, Hurawalhi. The restaurant is located 5.8 metres (18 feet) beneath the lagoon where guests can enjoy a world-class tasting menu and a selection of fine wines from our cellar while the backdrop of a natural show of fish swimming around the magnificent surrounding coral reef.  Dining at 5.8 is at an additional cost.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
The Retreat

The Retreat is a stunning two-storey building on Kudadoowhich houses all the guest experiences in an expansive environment. The Retreat includes an air-conditioned restaurant, bar, games room and meeting rooms as well as the Kudadoo Wellness Retreat including treatment rooms, a Himalayan salt room, steam room, sauna and a nail bar plus an expansive pool and sun-deck.

The roof of the main building provides ample inner shade from which guests can enjoy the view of the horizon. It is an essential part of the architectural statement of Kudadoo with a sloped roof, unobtrusive solar panels and natural light. Symbolically, the power generated by the roof generates the life underneath and practically, the island is fully self-sustained by the sun.

Kudadoo Wellness Retreat

The Kudadoo Wellness Retreat goes beyond spa to an integrated wellness offering created to connect, immerse and transform the guest on their wellness journey.  Offering Living Ocean products from Healing Earth, the Kudadoo Wellness experience continues the Anything Anytime Anywhere theme so guests may enjoy complementary signature spa treatments and experiences at their discretion during their stay.  The spa includes a Himalayan Salt Room – a first for the Maldives – a steam room, sauna, gym and treatment rooms with horizon views.

Meeting Facilities

Kudadoo also offers a private conference room located on the upper floor of The Retreat, catering for up to 30 guests and featuring state of the art technology.

Effortless Experiences

Paddleboard from your Residence at sunrise. Snorkel on one of the Maldives’ most pristine reefs from the terrace of your villa or take an underwater scooter to glide between corals and schools of tropical fish. For the adventurous try our bioluminescent night snorkel to see burning red feather stars and green glowing brain and mushroom corals.

Drop onto a seagrass beach and see the wonderful hawksbill and green sea turtles. Escape to your private sandbank – Dream Island – to enjoy a sumptuous picnic, turquoise waters and white powder sand or even a personal kite-surfing experience.

Awaken your inner explorer and cruise the surrounding turquoise waters in search of uninhabited islands, hidden beaches and dolphins at sunset.

Water Sports

Our resident marine biologist is available for guided snorkeling and private adventures around Lhaviyani Atoll. Paddleboards, jet skis, kayaks, parasailing, water skiing, wakeboarding, windsurfing and kitesurfing are readily available for the adventurous.

Fishing

The waters of the Maldives offer some of the best fishing in the world, and there are few pleasures as completely satisfying as hearing the whirr from your reel as your quarry takes off. Nothing tastes more satisfying than your own freshly-caught sushi or chargrilled tuna steak and when you provide the fish, we will provide the chef!  Trawl for sailfish and tuna, jig and pop for giant travelly and barracuda or bottom fish for giant grouper. For those who prefer fly fishing we have the perfect spot for bone fish.

Effortless Adventures

Even before you have left home, your butler will be in touch to show you all the amazing dive sites that can be visited and take your size for snorkel and dive equipment. On arrival, he or she will be ready to fine tune your plans for your visit and then escort you to your personal, private experience with our Luxury Dive Dhoni.  We also offer the opportunity to sail by luxury yacht to Noonu Atoll and the UNESCO biosphere reserve at Hanifaru Bay.

Lhaviyani Atoll is famous for its channel shark dives by scooter. We also have rebreathers available for those certified. Surf fanatics wishing to have ride an exclusive wave will be thrilled to be taken to a secret spot in the south of the atoll by private speedboat. For the professional or the novice, our kitesurfing school can have you airborne within a couple of days.

Workout At The Retreat

In addition to a full range of fitness equipment overlooking the turquoise lagoon, the fitness centre also features a private sauna and steam room, shower and dressing room facilities for men and women as well as the Himalayan salt room.  A personal trainer, yoga instructor and meditation guru are at the guests’ full disposal.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Kudadoo Maldives Private Island by Hurawalhi призван стать убежищем безмятежности для тех, кто ищет всеобъемлющий роскошный опыт, дополненный личным пространством. Каждая деталь была тщательно продумана для эксклюзивно обставленных пятнадцати резиденций с одной и двумя спальнями, расположенными над бирюзовами водами Индийского океана. Kudadoo - это место, где каждоe желаниe исполняется «что угодно, когда угодно, где угодно»: от изысканного частного ужина до приключений на воде и под водой. Kudadoo принимает гостей старше 15 лет, за исключением случаев аренды всего острова.

Большое количество вилл
13 Ocean Residence (310 кв.м)

Ocean Residence (с одной спальней) предлагает спокойную приватную роскошь и завораживающий вид на океан. В каждом номере есть большая ванная комната с ванной, душем, двойным туалетным столиком и косметическим столом, а также удобная крытая лаундж зона. Они являются воплощением тропического шика с чистыми линиями, оттенками земли и натуральными строительными материалами, которые идеально гармонируют с окружающей природой и пышной растительностью на этом нетронутом острове. Ocean Residence включает в себя аудиосистемы Bang & Olufsen и IPTV (включая Netflix и Spotify), уникальные на Мальдивах. Персональный дворецкий готов удовлетворить все ваши потребности 24 часа в сутки, включая организацию вашей индивидуальной кухни и частных экскурсий на море или на суше.

Каждая вилла имеет панорамный бассейн площадью 44 квадратных метра с обширной надводной палубой и широким выбором мест для отдыха. Другие виллы доступны для сопровождающего персонала и домашнего персонала.

2 Ocean Residence (380 кв.м)

Ocean Residence (с двумя спальнями) предлагает спокойную приватную роскошь и завораживающий вид на океан. В каждом номере есть большая ванная комната с ванной, душем, двойным туалетным столиком и косметическим столом, а также удобная крытая лаундж зона. Они являются воплощением тропического шика с чистыми линиями, оттенками земли и натуральными строительными материалами, которые идеально гармонируют с окружающей природой и пышной растительностью на этом нетронутом острове. Ocean Residence включает в себя аудиосистемы Bang & Olufsen и IPTV (включая Netflix и Spotify), уникальные на Мальдивах. Персональный дворецкий готов удовлетворить все ваши потребности 24 часа в сутки, включая организацию вашей индивидуальной кухни и частных экскурсий на море или на суше.

Каждая вилла имеет панорамный бассейн площадью 44 квадратных метра с обширной надводной палубой и широким выбором мест для отдыха. Другие виллы доступны для сопровождающего персонала и домашнего персонала.

Различные бары и рестораны
Питание Без Меню

В Kudadoo действует концепция «что угодно, когда угодно и где угодно» — здесь нет меню, только предложения. Наши повара готовят превосходную еду со всего мира, используя свежие, полезные ингредиенты. Ваше желание для нас закон. Вы можете пообедать в ресторане The Retreat на свежем воздухе, в уединении своей резиденции или при свечах на пляже. Все диетические требования будут учтены.

Наш сомелье поможет вам найти идеальное вино из нашего обширного выбора вин со всего мира, где только вина из собственного погреба владельца предлагаются за дополнительную плату.

Kudadoo Bar

Круглосуточный бар находится в The Retreat, где гостям предлагается насладиться коктейлями, шампанским и канапе с видом на захватывающий дух закат или даже в качестве тихого убежища после ужина во время прослушивания спокойной музыки.

5.8 Undersea Restaurant

Посетите крупнейший в мире подводный стеклянный ресторан на обед и ужин на соседнем острове Хуравали. Ресторан расположен в 5,8 метра (18 футов) под лагуной, где гости могут насладиться дегустационным меню мирового класса и широким выбором вин из нашего погреба на фоне естественного “шоу” рыб, плавающих вокруг великолепного окружающего кораллового рифа. Питание в 5.8 за дополнительную плату.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
The Retreat

Retreat — это потрясающее двухэтажное здание в Кудаду, в котором все гости могут насладиться впечатляющей атмосферой. В Retreat есть ресторан с кондиционером, бар, игровая комната и конференц-залы, а также оздоровительный центр Kudadoo, в котором есть процедурные кабинеты, гималайская соляная комната, паровая баня, сауна и маникюрный салон, а также большой бассейн и солярий.

Крыша главного здания обеспечивает достаточную внутреннюю тень, из которой гости могут наслаждаться видом на горизонт. Это неотъемлемая часть архитектурного решения Kudadoo с наклонной крышей, ненавязчивыми солнечными батареями и естественным освещением. Символично, что энергия, генерируемая крышей, генерирует жизнь под ней, и практически, остров полностью поддерживает солнце.

Kudadoo Оздоровительный Центр

Kudadoo Wellness Retreat — это не только спа, но и комплексное оздоровительное предложение, созданное для того, чтобы соединить гостя с его оздоровительным путешествием. Предлагая продукты Living Ocean от Healing Earth, оздоровительный центр Kudadoo продолжает тему «что угодно, когда угодно, где угодно», так что гости могут насладиться бесплатными фирменными спа-процедурами во время пребывания. Спа-центр включает в себя гималайскую соляную комнату — первую для Мальдивских островов — паровую баню, сауну, тренажерный зал и процедурные кабинеты с видом на горизонт.

Конференц - Зал

Kudadoo также предлагает частный конференц-зал, расположенный на верхнем этаже The Retreat, вмещающий до 30 гостей и оборудованный по последнему слову техники.

Активности

Из вашей резиденции можете занятся паддлбордингом на рассвете. Займитесь снорклингом на одном из самых нетронутых рифов Мальдивских островов прямо с террасы вашей виллы или возьмите подводный скутер, чтобы скользить между кораллами и стаями тропических рыб. Любителям приключений понравится наш биолюминесцентный ночной снорклинг, чтобы увидеть подводный мир во всей красе.

Выйдите на пляж и увидите замечательных морских черепах. Уединитесь на частном песчаном пляже — Остров Мечты — чтобы насладиться роскошным пикником, бирюзовыми водами и белоснежным песком или даже интересным опытом кайтсерфинга.

Разбудите своего внутреннего исследователя и отправляйтесь в путешествие по окружающим бирюзовым водам в поисках необитаемых островов, скрытых пляжей и дельфинов.

Водные Виды Спорта

Наш морской биолог будет рад сопроводить вас во время снорклинга и частных экскурсий вокруг атолла Лавияни. Для любителей приключений легко доступны паддлборды, водные мотоциклы, каяки, парасейлинг, водные лыжи, вейкбординг, виндсерфинг и кайтсерфинг.

Рыбалка

Воды Мальдивских островов предлагают лучшую рыбалку в мире, и есть немного удовольствий, которые можно сравнить с этим опытом. Ничто не может быть более вкусным, чем ваши собственные свежеприготовленные суши или жареный на гриле стейк из тунца, а когда вы предоставите рыбу, мы предоставим шеф-повара!

Приключения

Еще до того, как вы покинете дом, ваш дворецкий свяжется с вами, чтобы показать вам все удивительные места для дайвинга, которые можно посетить, и подберет вам снаряжения для снорклинга и дайвинга. По прибытии он или она будет готов точно настроить ваши планы, а затем сопроводит вас на нашем Luxury Dive Dhoni. Мы также предлагаем возможность отплыть на роскошной яхте в атолл Нуну и биосферный заповедник ЮНЕСКО в заливе Ханифару.

У нас также есть программы для сертифицированных дайверов. Любители серфинга, желающие прокатиться на волне, будут в восторге от секретного место на юге атолла, куда их отвезут на частном катере. Для профессионалов или новичков наша школа кайтсерфинга может поднять вас в воздух в течение нескольких дней.

Фитнес Центр

В дополнение к полному спектру фитнес-оборудования и вида на бирюзовую лагуну, в фитнес-центре также есть отдельная сауна и парная, душевая и гардеробная для мужчин и женщин, а также гималайская соляная комната. Личный тренер, инструктор по йоги и гуру медитации находятся в полном распоряжении гостей.