The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Kudafushi Resort & Spa is settled in Raa Atoll. The resort can be reached by a 45-minute (estimated due to schedule of independent seaplane) scenic flight from the capital of Male. Alternatively, you can take a 25-minute speedboat ride from Ifuru Domestic Airport. It is a 30-minute domestic flight to Ifuru Domestic Airport from Male.

A large number of villas
52 Beach Villas (92 sq.m)

The Beach Villa features a spacious bedroom with sitting area, a bathroom with outdoor rain shower and bath tub. The Villas are nestled amidst lush vegetation, steps away from the balmy Indian Ocean, and within minutes walk from the resort’s main area. All Beach Villas are built with a private terrace that lead out to a pristine, yet a secluded beach front. Each Villa perfectly combines an island charm with modern conveniences and amenities. For the convenience of families, the resort offers 2 units of 2 interconnected Beach Villas.

20 Beach Villas with Private Pool (102 sq.m)

The Beach Pool Villa comes with a pool, which opens into a rear garden that leads to a tranquil beach on the lagoon side of the island. A small step on the beach reveals the vista of the azure lagoon you have imagined in your dream. The Beach Pool Villa features a spacious bedroom with sitting area, a bathroom with outdoor rain shower and bathtub. Each Villa perfectly combines an island charm with modern conveniences and amenities.

22 Water Villas (75 sq.m)

The Water Villa on a pristine stretch of tropical paradise come with hardwood floors and a thatch roof combined with stylish contemporary décor. The private lodging’s sun terrace gives each guest their own space to relax with direct access to the lagoon.

10 Water Villas with Private Pool (85 sq.m)

All the style and privacy of 85 sqm but with your pool overlooking the mesmerizing ocean. Simple, cleanliness with dashes of tropical colour. Your overwater terrace offers captivating vistas of the aquamarine lagoon. Feel at one with the ocean. Find your calm.

1 Water Suite with Private Pool (90 sq.m)

This peaceful suite is hanging directly above a turquoise lagoon. Slip straight from your deck into the azure water below, or take a dip in your private plunge pool. This over water Suite offers breathtaking views and a modern design. Ideal for big families or friends.

1 Presidential Suite (175 sq.m)

This idyllic suite is poised directly above a turquoise lagoon. Slip straight from your deck into the azure water below, or take a dip in your private plunge pool. Treasure the intimacy of an over water sanctuary that offers breathtaking views and a modern luscious design.

Various bars and restaurants
De’ north sail

Overlooking the north side of the island with breathtaking view of the ocean in an elegant atmosphere. De’ North Sail Restaurant welcomes guest for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Olive me

The Olive Me Restaurant lies where every day the sun comes to life and it is from this energy that the flavors and colors of Mediterranean cuisine come together in traditional dishes to satisfy the most curios palates. A wide selection of wines with grapes from around the world shall complete your sensory experience.

Juju bar

Ideal locations to chill out and enjoy fabulous cocktails any time of the day. You can relax on the large outdoor decks whilst enjoying a refreshing drink or swim in the infinity pool. Listen to groovy vibes during sunset every day. We offer a range of thirst-quenching drinks including delicious freshly blended fruit shakes.

Sea edge bar & grill

It is the most charming place to sip an aperitif wandering into the appealing sunset or enjoy your afternoons gazing upon the vast ocean whilst sipping on refreshing cocktails and indulging in our chefs special canape’. Choose from an selection of delicious cuisines to pair with our selection of wines.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Set in the heart of the resort, it is a serene sanctuary where Guests can fully enjoy tranquility and relaxation. A wide range of treatments and massages are on offer for Guests at the Kudafushi Spa. Experience the healing, nourishing and comforting benefits of natural products such as avocados, seaweeds, spices, aloe Vera, applied with care and professionalism by our experienced therapists. Kudafushi Spa features 10 spa treatment villas.

Diving

Kudafushi Resort & Spa offers the opportunity to discover the incredible Raa Atoll, where mantas and turtles are spotted on a regular basis. Kudafushi Diving Center exclusively follows the P.A.D.I. system. The PADI system of diver education is based on progressive training that introduce skills, information on the safety and local environmental knowledge to students in the courses. PADI courses are student centered and provide for maximum practice and application. Students learn the basics through self-study and then they are guided by their instructors. The aim is to bring students into the water as soon as possible and provide them with the education they need to gain confidence in the techniques of diving.

Water sports

Discover the crystal clear waters and marine life through a wide range of water sports activities. Snorkeling: A quiet and amazing way to discover the beauty of marine life, without necessarily being an expert swimmer! Enjoy canoeing activity, admiring the beauty of smooth crystal waters, or for the brave elevate your Kudafushi experience with a Jetski and discover the beauty of surrounding islands.

Snorkeling

Most pleasant ways to explore the underwater world. Get advice on where to snorkel around the island, get to know the most commonly found fish, and learn the basic skills to help you gain confidence in the water. Now you’re ready!

Why not take our sunrise snorkeling to take yourself out of the serenity and peaceful early mornings and witness the sunrise from the sea? Our Guides are ready to a sunrise snorkeling during the early hours of the day.

The Maldives is one of the best places in the world to snorkel with Manta Rays. Keep your fingers crossed for an amazing, once in a lifetime encounter with these gracious creatures.

Excursions

A chance to see dolphins in the wild! Join a fun filled tour as we go in search of dolphins. Experience the magic of these mystical mammals as they swim in the boats bow-wake or watch their acrobatic jumps as they hunt fish out in the open sea.

Take the opportunity to have some time alone with your loved one by sitting on the top deck of our boat to watch the stunning colors in the evening sky transform from intense blue to stunning rose and admire the star-studded in the sky with Champaign and Canapés.

Come and explore with us one of our local islands nearby our resort. Witness the simplicity of the island life and experience their relaxed pace and peaceful nature. Maldives being inhabited over 2500 years, created a unique culture that is like no other in the world. This is your chance to come enjoy the warmth of local hospitality.

Kids club

Little bubbles club offers a happy, comfortable and safe environment for children and provides relief to parents, allowing them to relax in the knowledge that their children are in the safe hands of our child care professionals. Babysitting service can also be arranged at required location with at least 24 hours’ notice.

Weddings and ceremonies

If crystal clear waters, white sand and blue sky is the right combination for a romantic idea of Wedding, Kudafushi is the perfect place!

Our Wedding Department is pleased to assist couples in all the organizational details: from flower decorations, to venue and music arrangements, from celebration cake, to bouquets…

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Kudafushi Resort & Spa расположен в атолле Раа. Сюда можно добраться за 45 минут полета на гидросамолете из столицы Мале. Кроме того, вы можете за 25 минут добраться на катере от внутреннего аэропорта Ифуру, а до внутреннего аэропорта Ифуру можно добраться за 30 минут внутренним рейсом из Мале.

Большое количество вилл
52 Beach Villa (92 кв.м)

Beach Villa располагает просторной спальней с гостиным уголком, ванной комнатой с тропическим душем на открытом воздухе и ванной. Виллы расположены среди пышной растительности, в нескольких шагах от Индийского океана и в нескольких минутах ходьбы от главной зоны курорта. Все пляжные виллы построены с частной террасой, ведущей к пляжу. Каждая вилла прекрасно сочетает в себе очарование острова с современными удобствами. Для удобства семей, курорт предлагает 2 номера этой категории, которые могут быть совмещены между собой.

20 Beach Villa with Private Pool (102 кв.м.)

Beach Villa with Private Pool располагает бассейном, который выходит в сад, ведущий к тихому пляжу острова со стороны лагуны. Сделайте шаг по пляжу и перед вами откроется вид на лазурную лагуну, который вы можете вообразить себе только в мечтах. Beach Villa with Private Pool предлагает просторную спальню, ванную комнату с тропическим душем на открытом воздухе и ванной. Каждая вилла прекрасно сочетает в себе очарование острова с современными удобствами.

22 WaterVilla (75 кв.м)

Water Villa – это нетронутый тропический рай с деревянными полами и соломенной крышей, комбинированным со стильным современным декором. С солнечной террасы виллы можно выйти к лагуне.

10 Water Villa with Private Pool (85 кв.м.)

В вашем распоряжении оригинальный стиль и приватность 85 квадратных метров виллы, а также бассейн с завораживающим видом на океан. Здесь превалирует простота и чистота с оттенками тропического цвета. С вашей надводной террасы открывается захватывающий вид на лагуну цвета аквамарин, где вы ощутите себя наедине с океаном и найдете свое спокойствие.

1 Water Suite with Private Pool (90 кв.м.)

Этот уединенный люкс находится прямо над бирюзовой лагуной. Скользните со своей терассы прямо в лазурную воду или окунитесь в свой частный бассейн. Из этого надводного люкса с современным дизайном открывается захватывающий вид. Идеально подходит для больших семей или группы друзей.

1 Presidential Suite (175 кв.м)

Этот идиллический люкс расположен прямо над бирюзовой лагуной. Скользните прямо со своей террасы в лазурную воду или окунитесь в свой частный бассейн. Насладидесь приватностью надводного убежища с современным сочным дизайном, откуда открывается захватывающий вид.

Различные бары и рестораны
De 'Northsail

Ресторан De ‘North Sail на северной стороне острова с захватывающим видом на океан приглашает гостей на завтрак, обед и ужин в элегантной атмосфере.

Olive Me

Ресторан Olive Me находится там, где каждый день просыпается солнце, и возможно, благодаря именно этой энергии ароматы и цвета средиземноморской кухни объединяются в традиционные блюда, чтобы удовлетворить самые изысканные вкусы. Широкий выбор вин со всего мира дополнит ваши вкусовые ощущения.

Juju Bar

Идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться великолепными коктейлями в любое время дня. Вы можете отдохнуть на больших открытой палуе, наслаждаясь освежающими напитками или поплавать в панорамном бассейне. Каждый день во время заката вы можете слушать особые вибрации. Мы предлагаем широкий выбор напитков для утоления жажды, а также вкусные свежеприготовленные фруктовые коктейли.

Sea Edge Bar & Grill

Это самое очаровательное место, где можно насладиться аперитивом, любуясь очаровательным закатом, либо бескрайним океаном в полдень, потягивая освежающие коктейли и вкушая канапе от нашего шеф-повара. Сделайте выбор из ассортимента вкусных блюд в сочетании с нашей подборкой вин.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Это спокойное святилище расположено в самом центре курорта, где гости могут в полной мере расслабиться и насладиться спокойствием. Гостям спа-салона Kudafushi предлагается широкий спектр процедур и массажей. Попробуйте целебные, питательные и успокаивающие свойства натуральных продуктов, таких как авокадо, морские водоросли, специи, алоэ вера, с особой тщательностью и профессионализмом применяемых нашими опытными терапевтами. В спа-салоне Kudafushi есть 10 спа-процедурных вилл.

Дайвинг

Kudafushi Resort & Spa предоставляет возможность открыть для себя невероятный Раа Атолл, где регулярно встречаются манты и черепахи. Дайвинг-центр Kudafushi следует исключительно системе PADI. Система обучения дайвингу PADI основана на прогрессивном обучении, которое дает информацию о безопасности и знания об окружающей среде. Курсы PADI обеспечивают максимальную практику и применение. Студенты изучают основы посредством самообучения, а затем ими руководят их преподаватели. Целью является по возможности быстрое погружение и предоставление знаний, которые необходимы для обретения уверенности в технике дайвинга.

Водные Виды Спорта

Мы предлагаем широкий спектр водных видов спорта в кристально чистых водах, омывающих наш остров, в которых вы откроете для себя удивительно красочную морскую жизнь. Снорклинг – это удивительный способ открыть для себя красоту морской жизни не будучи опытным пловцом! Наслаждайтесь катанием на каноэ, любуясь красотой спокойных кристально чистых вод, а если вы храбрец, подарите себе опыт Кудафуши с Jet-ski и откройте для себя красоту окружающих островов.

Снорклинг

Это самый приятный способ исследовать подводный мир. Вам посоветуют где можно встретить тех или иных морских обитателей, а также расскажут об основных навыках, которые помогут вам обрести уверенность в воде. И вы готовы!

Почему бы не заняться снорклингом на рассвете, чтобы погрузиться в воду при безмятежности раннего утра и встретить восход солнца с моря? Наши гиды готовы к снорклингу на рассвете.

Мальдивы — одно из лучших мест в мире, где можно заняться снорклингом с мантами. Вам повезет увидеть этих уникальных и милыми существ, встречу с которыми невозможно забыть.

Экскурсии

У вас есть возможность встретить дельфинов в дикой природе! Присоединяйтесь к веселой поездке в поисках дельфинов. Испытайте магию этих мистических млекопитающих, когда они плывут рядом с вашей лодкой либо следиде за их акробатическими прыжками в открытом море, когда они охотятся на рыбу.

Воспользуйтесь возможностью побыть наедине со своим любимым человеком, сидя на верхней палубе нашей лодки, чтобы посмотреть, как потрясающим образом цвета вечернего неба превращаются из ярко-синего в красно-оранжевый, а затем полюбоваться усеянными в небе звездами, наслаждаясь шампанским и канапе.

Приходите и исследуйте вместе с нами один из местных островов неподалеку от курорта. Запечатлейте простоту жизни острова и ощутите расслабленный темп островной жизни и спокойствие природы. В Мальдивах, населяемых более 2500 лет, создана уникальная культурa, не похожуa ни на одну другую в мире. Придите и  насладитесь теплотой местного гостеприимства.

Детский Клуб

Клуб “Little Bubbles” предлагает счастливую, комфортную и безопасную среду для детей и предоставляет родителям возможность расслабиться, зная, что их дети находятся в надежных руках наших специалистов. Предоставляются также услуги няни.

Свадебные Церемонии

Если для вас кристально чистая вода, белый песок и голубое небо являются наиболее желанным сочетанием для романтической свадьбы, то Кудафуши – это идеальное место!

Наш Свадебный отдел рад помочь парам во всех организационных деталях: от цветочных украшений до музыкальных сопровождений и самой церемонии, от праздничного торта до букетов и т.п.