The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Set in Rasdhoo Atoll, Kuramathi Maldives offers a naturally Maldivian holiday experience with unique twists to suit everyone. Whether you are a couple on a romantic getaway or a family seeking to enjoy quality time together, Kuramathi has something for you. You can indulge in sensual spa therapies, spend an afternoon exploring vibrant reefs, go on culinary adventures, and many other exciting activities. There is something for everyone.

A large number of villas
71 Beach Villas (70 sq.m)

The Beach Villas are individual villas hidden within the luxuriant vegetation, yet only a few steps from the beach. These villas face the lagoon side of the island and feature king-sized four poster beds, wooden decks at the front with daybed and sun loungers. The Beach Villas also include semi-open air bathrooms with outdoor rainfall shower.

33 Beach Bungalows (90 sq.m)

Sites amongst the natural gardens of the island, the wooden Beach Bungalows are dedicated to couples celebrating romance. The bedroom features king-sized four-poster bed and an inviting daybed, whilst the deck outside offers daybed and sun loungers for two. The bathroom is large and open-air, and includes a tempting whirlpool (hot tub) in the corner.

33 Superior Beach Villas (90 sq.m)

These villas are contemporary in design. Round in shape, the villa includes a wooden deck featuring an alluring built-in outdoor daybed and sun loungers. The bedroom is spacious and minimalist, displaying a modern king-sized low bed as the centerpiece. The open-air bathroom leads to an outdoor whirlpool (hot tub).

31 Deluxe Beach Villas (95 sq.m)

The Deluxe Beach Villa are located along the wide beaches in the middle of the island. Facing the turquoise lagoon, these villas boast oversized wooden decks with sun loungers, sun umbrella and daybed. The bedroom features a king-sized four-poster bed and a built-in sunlit daybed. The bathroom has a bath, twin vanities, shower, and a expansive outdoor area with a rainfall shower, sala bed for two, and an inviting whirlpool (hot tub) on an elevated deck. The added luxury of an espresso machine with complimentary refill is included from this villa category upwards.

35 Two Bedroom Beach Houses (205 sq.m)

Ideal for families or friends travelling together, the 2-Bedroom Beach Houses have two storeys each featuring separate living spaces, with individual entrances. Both come with expansive bedrooms with king-sized beds, day beds and wooden sundeck, or balcony. Spacious and airy bathrooms are complete with bath, shower, vanity and outdoor rainfall shower. These duplex villas are located at the top end of the island facing the lagoon or reef, each accommodating 6 adults or 4 adults and 2 children.

50 Water Villas (90 sq.m)

These magnificent villas are also built on stilts, close to the house reef with its colourful myriad of marine life. The villa features an airy bedroom with king bed and a spacious bathroom with twin vanities and rainfall shower. The villas also include an oversized two-tiered sundeck with your whirlpool (hot tub), sun loungers and sun umbrella. Enjoy panoramic views of the Indian Ocean with a bubbly drink in hand, and your favourite tunes playing the background.

32 Deluxe Water Villas (136 sq.m)

Set in the middle of our vast turquoise lagoon, the Deluxe Water Villa features a king-sized bed and a daybed. The spacious bathroom offers a freestanding bath, and opens onto an expansive deck with steps down to the azure waters. In addition to the wide range of in-villa amenities, all villas from this category upwards also feature a fuller mini-bar complete with a separate wine chiller featuring over 30 bottles from around the globe.

32 Water Villas with Pool (185 sq.m)

The Water Villas with Pool are located either in the crystal clear lagoon or facing the house reef, all featuring modern interiors similar to the Deluxe Water Villas. These villas also include a private pool (18sq.m) overlooking the ocean.

12 Pool Villas (165 sq.m)

You can enter the Pool Villas through your own private courtyard. The bedroom boasts views out to the infinity pool (18sq.m) matching the picturesque vista beyond. The villa is furnished with a walk-in wardrobe and an indoor bathroom complete with a free standing bath, twin vanity, and a separate outdoor rainfall shower.

15 Thundi Water Villas with Pool (185 sq.m)

These villas are identical to the Water Villas with Pool, in style and in size, yet provide for even a better experience as they are located just on the edge of the famous Kuramathi sand bank.

2 Honeymoon Pool Villas (310 sq.m)

Designed for couples celebrating romance and wedded bliss, these are large one-bedroom villas with a separate living area. The bedroom features a tempting king-sized bed and a daybed, whilst the living area includes an inviting sofa and a large flat screen TV, DVD player and espresso machine. A private sanctuary at the back features an open air bathroom with twin vanities, large ceiling LED-lit shower, a bath for two and an air-conditioned dining area. A 10 metre lap pool completes this piece of heaven.

Various bars and restaurants
Haruge, Malaafairy, Farivalhu

Located in different parts of the island, these three restaurants offer breakfast, lunch and dinner buffets. Breakfast is continental with a wide selection of cereal, fresh pastries and bread, fresh fruits, juices, and a live cooking station offering eggs, waffles and pancakes prepared to your liking. Lunch is a light affair featuring a variety of salads and sandwiches, whilst themed buffets from all around the world are offered for dinner.

Island Coffee Shop

Island Coffee Shop is an all-day dining option featuring a diverse International menu, a special selection of local curries, and afternoon tea. Here you can comfortably dine while enjoying views of our infinity pool. No reservation is required.

Siam Garden

Situated amidst the luxuriant vegetation of Kuramathi, Siam Garden provides guests with an authentic experience. We serve distinct flavourful dishes from the four regions of Thailand. The menu includes a wide variety of seafood, fish, vegetarian, beef and chicken dishes as well as delicious Thai fresh fruits, desserts and Asian herbal teas. Siam Garden is open every evening for dinner and hosts a ‘Discover Thai Food’ buffet once a week.

Tandoor Mahal

Surrounded by the lush gardens, Tandoor Mahal offers guests the chance to experience traditional Tandoori cooking with some delicious curries, rice, Biriyani and an assortment of Indian breads. Tandoor Mahal is open for dinner every night and features a ‘Discover Indian Food’ buffet once a week.

The Reef

An intimate restaurant and situated over the turquoise lagoon, The Reef is our signature seafood dining experience. It provides guests fresh catch from the Maldivian waters and quality seafood imported from abroad. Your choice of dinner is prepared just the way you like it.

Kobe

An over-water teppanyaki dining experience complete with a culinary performance.

Palm

Palm offers an eclectic collection of sensational culinary delights from the Mediterranean shores. We serve island-grown salads, antipasti, pasta, traditional Italian pizza with crispy thin crusts, and homemade ice cream featuring both tropical and classical flavours. Come evening, Palm transforms itself. Expect an intoxicating blend of food, wine, culture and ‘joie de vivre’.

Duniye

Duniye, a signature fine dining, is set on the heart of the island. Feast on our carefully handpicked array of starters and well-acclaimed wines. Ponder over a choice of decadent dishes available for the main course. Travel your taste buds to the sensational world cuisines as you embark on this gastronomic adventure.

Inguru

Inguru, situated on the lagoon side, is overlooking the beautiful Indian Ocean. We offer a variety of Asian cuisines with a light Western twist. You can enjoy light dining options during the day and exquisite Asian Fusion cuisine for dinner with the stunning ocean as the backdrop.

Island Barbeque

Set right on the beach with views out to the sea and the infinity pool, this chic restaurant serves charcoal grilled meat, flambé dishes, and a selection of island grown organic food. High-quality meat is cooked to your desires, complemented with traditional barbeque side dishes and matured fine wines.

Havana Club Wine & Cigar Bar

This elegantly appointed air-conditioned bar serves an eclectic selection of wines from around the globe, and premium brands of cognac and other alcoholic beverages. The finest of international cigars including a homemade Cuban cigar is also available. Havana Club is an ideal location for an aperitif or a late evening get together. Those who wish to feel like a star for a night must try the Karaoke.

Champagne Loft

Offers over 40 different labels of champagnes, varieties of sparkling wines, and several brands of white spirits.  Add the unbeatable views of the Indian Ocean for a truly relaxing night.

To maintain the intimate setting in this bar, we only accommodate guests over 16 years old.

Sand Bar

Settle in comfy bean bags at this relaxing bar just steps away from the beach. Stargaze whilst savouring your favourite cocktail.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

As life renews itself continuously, so does Kuramathi Spa.

Although our Spa has been with us for many years, Kuramathi Spa now prides itself with its level of excellence in Spa Hospitality and Services provided. The renewed setting emanates well-being and tranquility and new fragrances fill the air.

Each Guest is offered a moment in paradise that will instill a sense of wellness, balance inner harmony and restore vitality. A place to reconnect with one’s self, and allow the natural flow of pure energy, bringing back awareness into being.

We have integrated, Ancient Rituals that once nourished our Body, relaxed the Mind and balanced the Spirit, with the highest level quality of European beauty products and Far-Eastern natural essential oils, all in great respect to our environment and location.

Our Rituals are performed by our team of highly trained professionals, from Asia, each eager to create an unforgettable experience every time you are in their care.

Diving

The Rasdhoo Divers team has been providing exciting, but safe dives for adventurous Kuramathi guests amongst the amazing marine life and warm waters of the Indian Ocean, since 1994. Our experienced, multi-lingual dive team provides a friendly and professional service to our guests and our enthusiastic instructors will inspire beginners to discover this amazing liquid world while learning to dive with SSI or PADI. Experienced divers will also find challenging dives with many types of sharks, mantas, turtles, rays, napoleons, barracuda and tuna as well as many of the smaller, but no less interesting inhabitants of the reef.

Comfort and convenience for diving guests is assured with fast, modern dive boats that reach more than 20 local dive sites in an average boat ride of just 15 minutes. Our local Rasdhoo atoll trips are supplemented by half day and full day trips to dive some of the best sites in neighbouring North Ari atoll.

Water Sports

Go on an adrenaline filled adventure while you play in the sparkling turquoise lagoon of Kuramathi. Our water sports center caters to everyone’s needs from serene cruises on a catamaran, to vigorous wake boarding sessions. Engage in a wide range of non-motorized water sports including windsurfing, stand-up paddle surfing and kayaking. For those keen on thrill and excitement, try water skiing, banana rides or fun tubes.

Excursions

Join our excursions for some excitement or to discover the Maldives and the traditional way of life of its inhabitants.

A full variety of activities is available ranging from adventure excursions, marine life excursions, private snorkelling lessons as well as cultural trips.

Evening Entertainment

Night life in Kuramathi is abundant, ranging from the resident live band, starlit discos by the resident DJ, movie nights on the beach, and two-piece musicians orchestrating the enticing entertainment Kuramathi has to offer our guests.

Kids Club

Welcome to the world of Bageecha!

Kuramathi stands out amongst Maldives family resorts with its dedication to providing an exciting holiday for the entire family.

A wide range of outdoor and indoor activities is organized for kids of 3 to 12 years including many activities such as nature walks, treasure hunts, beach activities, as well as marine life education in conjunction with the resort’s Eco Centre.

Wedding Ceremony

You cannot ask for a more beautiful setting.

Our Maldives renewal of vows ceremony can range from a simple service at the beach to an elegant one at the island’s sandbank.

The choice is yours and once it is made, the rest is left to the islanders of Kuramathi whilst you relax and pamper yourselves in anticipation for the big day.

You cannot ask for a more beautiful setting.

Our Maldives renewal of vows ceremony can range from a simple service at the beach to an elegant one at the island’s sandbank.

The choice is yours and once it is made, the rest is left to the islanders of Kuramathi whilst you relax and pamper yourselves in anticipation for the big day.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Расположенный в атолле Расду, курорт Kuramathi Maldives предлагает отдых на Мальдивах с уникальными изысками на любой вкус. Если вы пара в романтическом отпуске или семья, желающая приятно провести время вместе, в Kuramathi есть что-то специально для вас. Вы можете насладиться чувственными спа-процедурами, провести день, исследуя яркие рифы, отправиться в кулинарные приключения и многое другое. Здесь каждый найдет что-то для себя.

Большое количество вилл
71 Beach Villa (70 кв.м)

Beach Villas — это отдельные виллы, скрытые в пышной растительности, но расположеные всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа. Эти виллы с видом на лагуну располагают большими двуспальными кроватями с балдахином, деревянными палубами с кушеткой и шезлонгами. В Beach Villas также есть полуоткрытые ванные комнаты с тропическим душем под открытым небом.

33 Beach Bungalow (90 кв.м)

Деревянные Beach Bungalows, расположенные среди природных садов острова, предназначены для пар, празднующих романтику. В спальне установлена кровать размера «king-size» с балдахином и уютная кушетка, а на открытой палубе есть кушетка и шезлонги для двоих. Большая и открытая ванная комната с заманчивой гидромассажной ванной (джакузи) запомнится надолго.

33 Superior Beach Villa (90 кв.м)

Эти виллы имеют современный дизайн. Округлая форма виллы включает в себя деревянную террасу с кушеткой и шезлонгами на открытом воздухе. Просторная и минималистская спальня, в центре которой современная низкая двуспальная кровать. Ванная комната под открытым небом ведет к джакузи на открытом воздухе.

31 Deluxe Beach Villa (95 кв.м)

Deluxe Beach Villa расположены вдоль широкого пляжа в центре острова. Эти виллы выходят на бирюзовую лагуну и располагают большими деревянными палубами с шезлонгами, зонтиком и кушеткой. В спальне установлена кровать размера «king-size» с балдахином и кушетка. В ванной комнате есть ванна, двойнойе туалетный столик, душ и обширная открытая площадка с тропическим душем, кушетка для двоих и джакузи на возвышенной палубе. Дополнительное удобство кофемашины для эспрессо с бесплатным пополнением входит в эту категорию вилл.

35 Two Bedroom Beach House (205 кв.м)

Эта вилла идеально подходит для семей или друзей, путешествующих вместе. Two Bedroom Beach House имеют два этажа, каждый из которых имеет отдельные жилые помещения с отдельным входом. Оба этажа оснащены просторными спальнями с кроватями размера «king-size», кушетками и деревянной террасой или балконом. Просторные и светлые ванные комнаты оснащены ванной, душем, туалетным столиком и тропическим душем на открытом воздухе. Эти двухуровневые виллы расположены в верхней части острова, напротив лагуны или рифа. В них могут разместиться 6 взрослых или 4 взрослых и 2 детей.

50 Water Villa (90 кв.м)

Эти великолепные виллы построены на сваях, рядом с домашним рифом с его красивыми обитателями. Вилла располагает просторной спальней с кроватью размера «king-size» и просторной ванной комнатой с двумя туалетными столиками и тропическим душем. Виллы также включают в себя огромную двухъярусную веранду с гидромассажной ванной (джакузи), шезлонгами и зонтиком. Насладитесь панорамным видом на Индийский океан с игристым напитком в руке и вашими любимыми мелодиями на заднем плане.

32 Deluxe Water Villa (136 кв.м)

Deluxe Water Villa расположена посреди нашей огромной бирюзовой лагуны. К услугам гостей кровать размера «king-size» и кушетка. Просторная ванная комната оснащена отдельно стоящей ванной и выходит на обширную палубу со ступенями к лазурным водам. В дополнение к широкому ассортименту удобств на виллах, щти виллы оснащены более полным мини-баром с отдельным винным чиллером с более чем 30 бутылками со всего мира.

32 Water Villa with Pool (185 кв.м)

Water Villas with Pool расположены либо в кристально чистой лагуне, либо напротив домашнего рифа. Все они имеют современный интерьер, похожий на Deluxe Water Villas. Эти виллы также имеют частный бассейн (18 кв.м) с видом на океан.

12 Pool Villa (165 кв.м)

Вы можете войти в Pool Villas через свой собственный внутренний двор. Спальня может похвастаться видом на панорамный бассейн (18кв.м), который сочетается с живописным видом на окрестности. Вилла оснащена гардеробной и ванной комнатой в помещении с отдельно стоящей ванной, двойной раковиной и отдельным тропическим душем на открытом воздухе.

15 Thundi Water Villa with Pool (185 кв.м)

Эти виллы по стилю и размерам идентичны с Water Villas with Pool, но обеспечивают еще лучший опыт, так как расположены на окраине знаменитой песчаной отмели Kuramathi.

2 Honeymoon Pool Villa (310 кв.м)

Эти большие виллы с одной спальней и отдельной гостиной предназначены для пар, празднующих романтику и семейное блаженство. В спальне есть соблазнительная кровать размера «king-size» и кушетка, а в гостиной зоне — привлекательный диван, большой телевизор с плоским экраном, DVD-плеер и кофемашина эспрессо. Частное убежище на заднем дворе располагает ванной комнатой под открытым небом с двумя туалетными столиками, большим потолочным душем со светодиодной подсветкой, ванной для двоих и обеденной зоной с кондиционером. 10-метровый бассейн завершает картину этого кусочка рая.

Различные бары и рестораны
Haruge, Malaafairy, Farivalhu

Эти три ресторана расположены в разных частях острова и предлагают завтрак, обед и ужин в стиле «шведского стола». Континентальный завтрак с широким выбором хлопьев, свежей выпечки и хлеба, свежих фруктов, соков и живой кулинарной станции, предлагающей яйца, вафли и блины, приготовленные по вашему вкусу. Обед — это легкое мероприятие с разнообразием салатов и бутербродов, а на ужин предлагаются тематические «шведские столы» с блюдами со всего мира.

Island Coffee Shop

Кафе Island Coffee Shop работает в течение всего дня. Здесь вам предложат разнообразное международное меню, с особым выбором местных карри и послеобеденный чай. Здесь вы можете с удовольствием пообедать, наслаждаясь видом на наш панорамный бассейн. Бронирование не требуется.

Siam Garden

Siam Garden расположен среди пышной растительности Kuramathi и предлагает гостям подлинный опыт и впечатления. Мы подаем отличные ароматные блюда из четырех регионов Таиланда. Меню включает в себя широкий ассортимент морепродуктов, рыбы, вегетарианских блюд, блюд из говядины и курицы, а также вкусные тайские свежие фрукты, десерты и азиатские травяные чаи. Siam Garden открыт каждый вечер на ужин. Раз в неделю организуется тематический шведский стол «Discover Indian Food».

Tandoor Mahal

Tandoor Mahal, окруженный пышными садами, предлагает гостям попробовать традиционную кухню тандури с небольшим количеством вкусного карри, рисом, бириани и ассортиментом индийского хлеба. Ресторан Tandoor Mahal открыт на ужин каждый вечер и раз в неделю организуется тематический шведский стол «Discover Thai Food».

The Reef

Наш фирменный уютный ресторан, расположенный над бирюзовой лагуной, предлагает отличные морепродукты. Он предоставляет гостям свежий улов из мальдивских вод и качественные морепродукты, импортируемые из-за рубежа. Ваш ужин будет готовиться так, как вам нравится.

Kobe

Отличный опыт ужина над водой с кулинарным представлением теппаньяки.

Palm

Palm предлагает эклектичную коллекцию сенсационных кулинарных изысков со средиземноморских берегов. Мы подаем салаты, закуски, пасту, традиционную итальянскую пиццу с хрустящими тонкими корочками и домашнее мороженое с тропическими и классическими вкусами. Приходите вечером, когда Palm трансформируется. Ожидайте опьяняющее сочетание еды, вина, культуры и «радости жизни».

Duniye

Duniye, фирменный изысканный ресторан, расположен в самом сердце острова. Насладитесь нашими тщательно подобранными закусками и известными марками вин. Обдумайте выбор декадентских блюд, доступных для основного блюда. Отправляясь в это гастрономическое приключение,  насладитесь путешествием по своим вкусовым рецепторам в сенсационные кухни мира.

Inguru

Inguru расположен со стороны лагуны и может гордиться отличным видом на красивый Индийский океан. Мы предлагаем разнообразные блюда азиатской кухни с легким западным уклоном. Вы можете насладиться легкими блюдами в течение дня и изысканной азиатской кухней Fusion на ужин на фоне потрясающего океана.

Island Barbeque

Этот шикарный ресторан расположен прямо на пляже с видом на море и панорамный бассейн. Здесь подают мясо, приготовленное на углях или на дыму и разнообразные органические продукты, выращенные на острове. Высококачественное мясо приготовленое по вашему вкусу, дополнено традиционными гарнирами и выдержанными винами.

Havana Club Wine & Cigar Bar

В этом элегантно оформленном баре с кондиционером подают эклектичный выбор вин со всего мира, а также премиальные бренды коньяка и других алкогольных напитков. Также доступны лучшие международные марки сигар, включая изготовленные вручную кубинскую сигару. Havana Club — идеальное место для аперитива или позднего вечера. Те, кто хотят почувствовать себя звездой вечера, должны попробовать караоке.

Champagne Loft

Champagne Loft предлагает более 40 различных марок шампанского, разновидностей игристых вин и нескольких марок белых спиртных напитков. Добавьте непревзойденные виды на Индийский океан для действительно расслабляющей ночи.

Чтобы поддерживать интимную обстановку в этом баре, мы принимаем гостей старше 16 лет.

Sand Bar

В этом расслабляющем баре, расположенном всего в нескольких шагах от пляжа, гости могут расслабиться в удобных пляжных мешках. Наслаждайтесь звездным небом, смакуя ваш любимый коктейль.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Так же, как и жизнь, спа-салон Kuramathi постоянно обновляется.

Несмотря на то, что этот спа-центр работает с нами уже много лет, в настоящее время спа-салон Kuramathi гордится своим уровнем превосходства в сфере спа-гостеприимства и предоставляемых услуг. Обновленная обстановка создает ощущение благополучия и спокойствия, а новые ароматы наполняют воздух.

Каждому гостю предлагается время в раю, которое привнесет чувство благополучия, уравновесит внутреннюю гармонию и восстановит жизненные силы. Место, чтобы воссоединиться с самим собой и впустить естественный поток чистой энергии, возвращающую сознание к жизни.

Мы объединили древние ритуалы, которые когда-то питали наше тело, расслабляли разум и уравновешивали дух, с высочайшим качеством европейских косметических продуктов и дальневосточных натуральных эфирных масел, и все это с большим уважением к окружающей среде и местоположению.

Ритуалы проводятся нашей командой высококвалифицированных специалистов из Азии, каждый из которых стремится создать незабываемые впечатления каждый раз, когда вы находитесь под их опекой.

Дайвинг

Команда Rasdhoo Divers предлагает захватывающие и безопасные погружения для любителей приключений с 1994 года. Наша опытная, многоязычная команда дайвинга обеспечивает дружелюбное и профессиональное обслуживание наших гостей, а увлеченные инструкторы вдохновят новичков открыть для себя удивительный подводный мир, одновременно научившись погружаться с SSI или PADI. Опытные дайверы также найдут интересные погружения со многими видами акул, мант, черепах, скатов, наполеонов, барракуд и тунца, а также со множеством маленьких, но не менее интересными обитателями рифа.

Комфорт и удобство для гостей, занимающихся дайвингом, обеспечиваются быстрыми современными лодками для дайвинга, которые достигают более 20 мест для дайвинга в среднем за 15 минут. Наши поездки в атолле Расду дополняются поездками на полдня и на целый день, чтобы погрузиться в лучших местах в соседнем атолле Северный Ари.

Водные Виды Спорта

Отправляйтесь в приключение, наполненное адреналином, играя в сверкающей бирюзовой лагуне Курамати. Наш центр водных видов спорта удовлетворит все потребности от спокойных круизов на катамаране до энергичных занятий на вейк-борде. Насладитесь широким спектром немоторизованных водных видов спорта, включая виндсерфинг, серфинг на байдарках и каякинг. Для тех, кто любит острые ощущения и азарт, у нас есть водные лыжы, банан, фан-тюб и многое другое.

Экскурсии

Присоединяйтесь к нашим экскурсиям для знакомства с Мальдивами и традиционным образом жизни его жителей.

Предлагается целый ряд мероприятий, начиная от приключенческих экскурсий, морских прогулок, частных уроков снорклинга и культурных поездок.

Evening Entertainment

Night life in Kuramathi is abundant, ranging from the resident live band, starlit discos by the resident DJ, movie nights on the beach, and two-piece musicians orchestrating the enticing entertainment Kuramathi has to offer our guests.

Kids Club

Добро пожаловать в мир Bageecha!

Kuramathi выделяется среди семейных курортов на Мальдивах своим стремлением обеспечить захватывающий отдых для всей семьи.

Для детей в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет организуются различные мероприятия на свежем воздухе и в помещении, в том числе прогулки на природе, охота за сокровищами, пляжные развлечения, а также обучение морской жизни совместно с эко-центром курорта.

Свадебная Церемония

Вы не можете мечтать о более красивой обстановке.

Наша церемония обновления обетов на Мальдивах может варьироваться от простой церемонии на пляже до элегантного мороприятия на песчаной отмели.

Выбор остается за вами, и как только он сделан, остальное сделают островитяни Kuramathi, пока вы отдыхаете и балуете себя в ожидании важного дня.