Kuredu Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Kuredu Resort Maldives, this vibrant action filled resort is surrounded by a beautiful lagoon and long stretches of white, sandy beach, perfect for holidays filled with tropical adventures where families, friends and partners come to play.

A large number of villas
45 Garden Bungalows (54 sq.m)

Located amidst the natural gardens of the resort, these bungalows offer all the necessities needed for an adventurous island getaway. A comfortable and affordable accommodation option in the Maldives.

90 Beach Bungalows (54 sq.m)

These rustic bungalows on the beach blend in perfectly with the natural greenery on the island’s beach, away from the resorts hustle and bustle. A tranquil space to relax, away from the livelier areas of the resort.

93 Beach Villas (57 sq.m)

These beach villas have all you could need in a stylish and tranquil beach setting, perfect for your vibrant Maldives getaway. These wooden rooms feature a partially open-air bathroom with walk-in shower, double sinks, decorative wrought iron furniture, stocked minibar, stocked wine refrigerator, complimentary once daily restocking of coffee/tea, colour cable TV, high speed broadband Internet connection.

100 Jacuzzi Beach Villas (78 sq.m)

These villas allow the best of both worlds, beautiful beaches and romantic escapes. A screened veranda with the beach on your doorstep, the ocean just a few metres away and a private Jacuzzi in the open-aired bathroom, one can spoil their inner romantic beach bum.

49 Sangu Water Villas (70 sq.m)

Situated over the shimmering lagoon, these enchanting villas are a haven for romantic retreats with your partner. Each features an enclosed bathroom and a secluded veranda with a private staircase into the ocean, perfect for breezy sunbathing and admiring the Maldives crimson sunsets.

1 Sangu Water Villa Honeymoon Suite (125 sq.m)

This spacious villa is located at the end of the private jetty with pristine views of the sunset, sandbank and beautiful ocean. Share private romantic moments on the sundeck, in your living room or in the private jacuzzi, as you celebrate your love in one of the most beautiful places on earth.

8 Private Pool Villas (287 sq.m)

Nestled in the tropical gardens and a leisurely stroll to the beach, these exclusive, beach chic villas are spacious and private. Surrounded by high walls, guests can escape to their own piece of paradise with a sparkling 4×10 meter pool, large wooden deck, chaise lounges and an adventure just beyond the front door. Each features teak furniture, four-poster bed, separate area for wardrobe, minibar, stocked wine refrigerator, a large partially open-air bathroom with double sinks, rain shower and Jacuzzi for two.

1 Private Pool Villa - Family Suite (313 sq.m)

Created for families and groups of friends this villa is spacious and screened by lush tropical greenery behind peripheral walls. Enjoy the idyllic island vibe by the private pool in this two-bedroom villa or take a stroll to the main dining, relaxation and sports area.

A large number of villas
Bonthi Restaurant

Bonthi is a buffet restaurant dedicated for guests staying in the Garden Bungalows and Beach Bungalows.

Koamas Restaurant

Koamas is a buffet restaurant dedicated for guests staying in the Beach Villas and Jacuzzi Beach Villas.

‘O’ Restaurant

‘O’ is a buffet restaurant dedicated for guests staying in the nearby Beach Villas.

Sangu Restaurant

Sangu is a buffet restaurant dedicated for guests who choose to stay in the Sangu Water Villas.

Franco’s Restaurant

At Franco’s, guests can enjoy exquisite à la carte dining menu featuring Mediterranean cuisine as well as pizza, burgers and sandwiches.

Far East Restaurant

The Far East, specializing in Japanese teppanyaki and sushi cuisine.

Beach Shack Restaurant

Beach Shack, serves fresh, local seafood and vegetarian dishes.

Akiri Bar

Akiri Bar, on the beach beside the main reception, sits a bar for the paradise lover who enjoys rum. Enjoy a colourful selection of rums from all over the globe, including fun tiki cocktails.

Babuna Bar

Babuna Bar, in between the Bonthi and Koamas restaurants is the all-rounder, this bar offers famous cocktails, shots and the resorts all-time favourites.

Raalhu Bar

Raalhu Bar, ideally located on the beach in front of the water sports centre, this relaxed bar offers beers and long drinks!

Pool Bar

Pool Bar, margaritas, daiquiris and bikinis, the perfect pool side cool down, this bar features an impressive selection of frozen cocktails. Situated by Franco’s restaurant on the pool deck.

Sai Kotari

Sai Kotari, this picturesque tea house can be found at the end of the arrival jetty. Savour the famous Maldives sunset as you indulge in premium hot beverages and international beer.

Sangu Bar

Sangu Bar perfectly located at Sangu Restaurant, this tranquil bar offers the chic gin cocktail with a twist, to gin or not to gin, that is the question.

Sangu Wine Cellar

Sangu Wine Cellar offers a wide selection of fine wines with up to 250 labels selected by the resort’s sommelier and showcased in the glass wine cellar.

‘O’ Bar

‘O’ Bar located at the O Restaurant, this spacious bar features 20 international vodkas which can be enjoyed inside or al fresco on the deck.

Golf Bar

Golf Bar, here it’s all about the game, this comfortable bar features international beers, long drinks and wine, relax after a round of island golf in good company and congratulatory drink.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

DUNIYE SPA provides a tropical spa experience for women and men, focused on wholeness, simplicity, purity and quality. The Therapist’s healing energy combine with Asian massage techniques alongside chemical free, pure organic products to    create a natural, holistic and personalized approach to caring for each guest’s health, beauty and well-being. The resort boasts two spas, one at the centre of the island and the other at ‘O’ Resort at the northeast end of the island.

Sports And Recreation

3.5 kilometers of beautiful white sandy beach, a magnificent lagoon, a reef with a shipwreck for snorkelling, three sparkling clear fresh water swimming pools overlooking the beach including the vibrant main pool with a children’s wading pool, right by the beach; the indulgent ‘O’ pool for guests 12 years and older and the relaxing Sangu infinity pool for Sangu guests, 18 years and older. Lighted tennis and paddle courts and floodlit golf driving range, putting green, six-hole pitch and putt golf course, beach volleyball, badminton, a cricket pitch, bicycles and football ground. The entertainment center offers table tennis, snooker, foosball, darts, table and giant chess, widescreen TV with DVD and a lending library with books and magazines in different languages, a fitness center overlooking the ocean and fishing excursions including morning, afternoon and deep sea trips.

Dive Centre

PRODIVERS SCUBA CENTRE featuring guided diving and snorkeling boat trips, equipment and accessory sales, rental, repair and a complete 5-star PADI training centre and hyperbaric chamber.

Watersports

OCEAN WATERSPORTS CENTRE this facility offers rental and instruction lessons; including parasailing, water skiing, wakeboarding, banana riding, catamarans, kayaks, and speed boat excursions.

Entertainment

We have weekly evening programme of entertainment, including a Maldives culture and history presentation, Boduberu cultural dance show, Prodivers’ video, DJ disco, White Night party, live band night, movies, infamous crab races, night golf and more.

Activities

Guided excursions including snorkelling, a sunset cruise, island hopping, luxury cruising, Dream Island excursion and sports tournaments. In addition, board games are available from all bars including chess, checkers, scrabble and more.

Kids Club

MAX’S MERMAIDS & PIRATES KIDS’ CLUB – explore the island and indulge in a spa treatment or a few activities while your children play at the kid’s club. Located next to the entertainment centre this facility offers a play area, toys, games and fun for children aged 3 to 12 years old.

Wedding Ceremony

There is no better place to renew one’s love than at this island paradise.

Repeat your vows to one another in a ceremony of your own choosing or let us plan a traditional, Symbolic Maldivian ceremony officiated by our island “headman”.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Kuredu Resort Maldives, это оживленный курорт, окруженный красивой лагуной и длинными белоснежными пляжами, идеально подходит для отдыха, наполненного тропическими приключениями, куда приходят семьи, друзья и пары.

Большое количество вилл
45 Garden Bungalow (54 кв.м)

Эти бунгало, расположенные среди природных садов курорта, предлагают все необходимое для приключений на острове. Удобный и доступный вариант размещения на Мальдивах.

90 Beach Bungalow (54 кв.м)

Эти деревенские бунгало на пляже идеально сочетаются с природной зеленью острова, вдали от шума и суеты курорта. Спокойное место для отдыха, вдали от оживленных зон курорта.

93 Beach Villa (57 кв.м)

Эти пляжные виллы имеют все, что вам может понадобиться в стильной и спокойной пляжной обстановке, идеально подходящей для вашего активного отдыха на Мальдивах. В этих деревянных номерах есть частично открытая ванная комната с душевой кабиной, двойными раковинами, декоративной кованой мебелью, укомплектованным мини-баром, винным холодильником, бесплатный запас кофе/чая, кабельное телевидение, высокоскоростной Интернет.

100 Jacuzzi Beach Villa (78 кв.м)

Эти виллы предлагают лучшее из “обоих миров”, прекрасных пляжей и романтической приватности. Экранированная веранда с пляжем у вашего порога, океаном всего в нескольких метрах и собственным джакузи в ванной комнате на открытом воздухе.

49 Sangu Water Villa (70 кв.м)

Эти очаровательные виллы, расположенные над мерцающей лагуной, являются раем для романтического отдыха. В каждом номере есть закрытая ванная комната и уединенная веранда с лестницей, ведущей в океан, которая идеально подходит для принятия солнечных ванн и наблюдения за восхитительными алыми закатами на Мальдивах.

1 Sangu Water Villa Honeymoon Suite (125 кв.м)

Эта просторная вилла расположена в конце частного причала с беспрепятственным видом на закат, песчаный берег и красивый океан. Делитесь приватными романтическими моментами на солнечной террасе, в своей гостиной или в джакузи, когда вы празднуете свою любовь в одном из самых красивых мест на земле.

8 Private Pool Villa (287 кв.м)

Эти эксклюзивные, шикарные пляжные виллы, расположенные в тропических садах, просторны и обеспечивают хорошую приватность. Окруженные высокими стенами, гости могут сбежать в свой собственный райский уголок со сверкающим бассейном, большой деревянной террасой, шезлонгами и приключением прямо за входной дверью. В каждом номере есть мебель из тикового дерева, кровать с балдахином, отдельная зона для гардероба, мини-бар, заполненный винный холодильник, большая частично открытая ванная комната с двойными раковинами, тропическим душем и джакузи на двоих.

1 Private Pool Villa - Family Suite (313 кв.м)

Эта просторная вилла, созданная для семей и групп друзей, окружена пышной тропической зеленью за периферийными стенами. Насладитесь идиллической островной атмосферой у частного бассейна в этой двуспальной вилле или прогуляйтесь до главной столовой, зоны отдыха и спорта.

Различные бары и рестораны
Bonthi Restaurant

В ресторане Bonthi сервируется “шведский стол”, предназначенный для гостей, проживающих в Garden Bungalow и Beach Bungalow.

Koamas Restaurant

В ресторане Koamas сервируется “шведский стол”, предназначенный для гостей, проживающих в Beach Villa и Jacuzzi Beach Villa.

‘O’ Restaurant

В ресторане ‘O’ сервируется “шведский стол”, предназначенный для гостей, проживающих в Beach Villa.

Sangu Restaurant

В ресторане Sangu сервируется “шведский стол”, предназначенный для гостей, проживающих в Sangu Water Villa.

Franco’s Restaurant

В ресторане Franco гости могут насладиться изысканным меню с блюдами средиземноморской кухни, а также пиццей, гамбургерами и сэндвичами.

Far East Restaurant

Ресторан Far East, специализируется на японской кухне, теппаньяки и суши.

Beach Shack Restaurant

В Beach Shack подают свежие местные морепродукты и вегетарианские блюда.

Akiri Bar

В баре Akiri, расположенном на пляже рядом с главной стойкой регистрации, находится место для любителей рая, которые обожают ром. Наслаждайтесь красочным выбором ромов со всего мира, включая коктейли тики.

Babuna Bar

Бар Babuna, расположенный между ресторанами Bonthi и Koamas, предлагает знаменитые коктейли, шоты и излюбленные напитки на все времена.

Raalhu Bar

Бар Raalhu, расположенный на пляже напротив центра водных видов спорта, предлагает расслабленную атмосферу, пиво и другие напитки.

Pool Bar

Pool Bar, маргарита, дайкири и бикини, идеальное охлаждение у бассейна, в этом баре представлен впечатляющий выбор замороженных коктейлей. Бар расположен рядом с рестораном Franco.

Sai Kotari

Sai Kotari — это милый чайный домик, который можно найти в конце пристани. Смакуйте знаменитый мальдивский закат, наслаждаясь первоклассными горячими напитками и международным пивом.

Sangu Bar

Бар Sangu идеально расположен в ресторане Sangu. Этот спокойный бар предлагает шикарный джин-коктейль с изюминкой: джин или не джин, вот в чем вопрос.

Sangu Wine Cellar

Винный погреб Sangu предлагает широкий выбор марочных вин, отобранных нашим сомелье и представленных в стеклянном винном погребе.

‘O’ Bar

В этом просторном баре ‘O’, расположенном в ресторане ‘O’, вы найдете 20 международных брендов водки, которые можно попробовать в помещении или на свежем воздухе на террасе.

Golf Bar

В Гольф-баре все об игре. Этот удобный бар предлагает международные марки пива, алкогольные напитки, вино и отдых после игры в гольф в хорошей компании.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

DUNIYE SPA предлагает тропические спа-процедуры для женщин и мужчин, ориентированных на целостность, простоту, чистоту и качество. Энергия терапевта сочетается с азиатскими техниками массажа и химическими чистыми органическими продуктами, которые создают естественный, целостный и индивидуальный подход к заботе о здоровье, красоте и благополучии каждого гостя. Курорт может похвастаться двумя спа-центрами, один в центре острова, а другой — на курорте “О”, расположенном на северо-востоке острова.

Спорт И Отдых

3,5 километра прекрасного белогоснежного пляжа, великолепная лагуна, риф с затонувшим кораблем для снорклинга, три сверкающих бассейна с пресной водой с видом на пляж, включая оживленный главный бассейн с детским бассейном, прямо у пляжа; бассейн «О» для гостей старше 12 лет и панорамный бассейн «Сангу» для гостей Сангу от 18 лет и старше. Освещенные теннисные корты и корты для паддл и освещенное поле для гольфа с шестью лунками, пляжный волейбол, бадминтон, площадка для игры в крикет, велосипеды и футбольное поле. Развлекательный центр предлагает настольный теннис, снукер, настольный футбол, дартс, настольные и гигантские шахматы, широкоэкранный телевизор с DVD и библиотеку с книгами и журналами на разных языках, фитнес-центр с видом на океан, экскурсии и рыбалку.

Дайвинг

PRODIVERS SCUBA CENTRE, в который входят экскурсии на лодке с дайвингом и сноркелингом, продажа и аренда снаряжения и аксессуаров, ремонт, а также полный 5-star PADI учебный центр.

Водные Виды Спорта

OCEAN WATERSPORTS CENTRE предлагает прокат и обучения; включая парашютный спорт, водные лыжи, вейкбординг, катание на банане, катамараны, каяки и экскурсии на скоростном катере.

Развлечения

У нас есть еженедельная развлекательная программа, в том числе презентация истории и культуры Мальдивских островов, культурно-танцевальное шоу Bodu-beru, видео Prodivers, дискотека, вечеринка White Night, вечер с живой музыкой, фильмы, известные гонки крабов, ночной гольф и многое другое.

Активности

Экскурсии с гидом, включая сноркелинг, круиз на закате, круизы по островам, частные круизы, экскурсии на остров мечты и спортивные турниры. Кроме того, настольные игры доступны во всех барах, включая шахматы, шашки, скрэббл и многое другое.

Детский Клуб

ДЕТСКИЙ КЛУБ MAX’S MERMAIDS & PIRATES — исследуйте остров и побалуйте себя спа-процедурами или несколькими мероприятиями, пока ваши дети играют в детском клубе. Расположенный рядом с развлекательным центром этот объект предлагает игровую площадку, игрушки, игры и развлечения для детей в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет.

Свадебная Церемония

Нет лучшего места, чтобы возобновить свою любовь, чем на этом райском острове.

Повторите свои клятвы друг другу на церемонии по вашему выбору или позвольте нам спланировать традиционную символическую мальдивскую церемонию, проводимую нашим «мастером».