The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Welcome to Kurumba Maldives. A Maldives island resort that offers more than just sun, sand and sea! A resort full of surprises, fun activities, lively entertainment and smiling faces, which will surely give to your Maldives holiday so much more. Kurumba is ideal for guests of all ages. With our variety of entertainment, facilities, activities and social events we are pleased to serve couples, honeymooners, friends, families and small groups with a smile and splash of Maldivian charisma.

A large number of villas
38 Superior Rooms (74 sq.m)

Spacious and good value accommodation. Walk onto the beach, with the ocean on your footstep and Malé in the distance.

73 Deluxe Bungalow (74 sq.m)

These villas are set in the tropical coconut grove with views of the ocean.

33 Beachfront Deluxe Bungalows (74 sq.m)

A beautifully appointed bungalow with direct beach access.

8 Garden Pool Villas (124 sq.m)

These villas are nestled in tropical gardens. Perfect for couples and families seeking more space. You will enjoy a private plunge pool with open-plan courtyard and rain shower.

6 Beach Villas (103 sq.m)

These villas are perfectly situated to watch the sunrise. Relax on the beach with the shade of the coconut trees in the afternoon. Enjoy a large bedroom, adjoining sitting room and veranda with ocean views.

17 Deluxe Pool Villas (160 sq.m)

A spacious pool villa comes with a large balcony. Enjoy an open-plan space with ocean view on the eastern side, privacy and prime lagoon on the west.

4 Presidential Pool Villa (306 sq.m)

A two-level pool villa ideal for couples or families. King bedroom and bathroom are located upstairs. Enjoy a spacious living area downstairs. Your private pool is on the ground floor.

1 Royal Kurumba Residence (768 sq.m)

Set on the beachfront, this luxury villa has two bedrooms, two private pools. Enjoy a lush central dining and lounge with a large veranda that flows onto the beach.

Various bars and restaurants
Vihamanaa Restaurant

Whisk in and out at your convenience at this modern buffet restaurant. Breakfast. Lunch. Dinner. International cuisine and live stations.

Thila Restaurant

Start the day with a premium breakfast with scrumptious continental buffet. Some cheeky glasses of bubbles. An a la carte main menu.

Evening dinner is a discovery. Perched over water or with your feet in the sand and enjoy the view.

Hamakaze Restaurant

Playful teppanyaki, colourful sushi and sashimi platters, what else do you need?. A lively and fun overwater dining experience.

Al Qasr Restaurant

Middle Eastern specialities. Charcoal grilled meats, juicy kebabs, mezze, intriguing dips. A selection spanning Tunisian, Lebanese and Moroccan delicacies.

Mahal Restaurant

Authentic recipes from the far reaches of Northern and Southern India. Extensive Thali’s, vegetarian dishes, bright tandooris, rich curries, buttery naan and syrupy desserts.

Khing Thai Restaurant

A delightful and unforgettable journey with authentic flavours from Thailand. A blend of sweet and savory accented with aromatic spices that define traditional Thai cuisine.

Café

Laid-back all day dining, opposite the pool. Scrumptious sandwiches, hamburgers, comfort foods.

Kandu Bar

A breezy, open-air pavilion with wide overwater deck. Day beds, pods, relaxing loungers. Afternoon cocktails and vibrant evenings with Maldives’ best live bands and DJ’s.

Athiri Bar

Barefoot luxury. Cocktails and sunsets. A casual beach bar on the western tip of the island.

Fez

Arabic colors, elegant design and a wide selection of flavored shisha – an atmospheric setting to share a moment with your beloved ones, with our colourful cocktails and the fruity smoke from your shisha.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Set in the lush gardens, Veli Spa is a true Maldivian experience. Our Spa is inspired by the solace of the Maldives Islands, the balance of the oceans, the energy of the indigenous people of the Maldives and the healing effects of human touch while incorporating modern therapies.

Diving

One of the premier snorkelling and diving resorts in the Maldives.. PADI certified instructors initiate you into this enchanting world. Abundant marine life, millions of years of coral growth. Schools of playful fish darting as you descend. Shafts of sunlight from above. Then something larger. Goosebumps on your arms, a reef shark glides by. An island that teems with life above and below the water.

Water Sports

The speedboat driver glances back with a broad grin. Then the roar of engines. Hang on for dear life. Laughter and shrieks of excitement fill the air. A rainbow spray of water. Cutting through the waves, free as a bird. Paddle across the atoll in a kayak. Ride a strong gust on a clear morning. Balance on a catamaran. Parasailing, wakeboarding, jet skiing. An array of watersports activities and facilities to indulge in. So many ways to soar.

Snorkelling

The Kurumba Maldives lagoon is surrounded by wave breakers, which reduce waves and currents for ideal snorkelling conditions. An average depth of 1 to 1.5 metres. Small coral outcrops abound, filled with vibrant marine life. Just beyond the breakers, a dramatic drop, even greater variety of coral, home to colourful fish, stingrays and turtles.

Recreation

Majaa (in the local language means fun) recreation team is located in the middle of the island. The Majaa team is on hand to help guests choose activities in few different categories such as: Wellness, Fitness, Sports & Various levels of Snorkeling Tours.  In addition to individual activities, a seven-day activity timetable is also available to ensure guests are always entertained.

Nightly Entertainment

From a fun DJ night, live bands, jazz, social guest gatherings to the Local Maldivian Dance night of the Bodu Beru. Lose yourself in the celebration. Dancing under the stars. Meeting new friends. Daily excitement at Maldives most vibrant night scene.

Wedding Ceremony

Celebrate your love amidst the unique colours of these classic Maldives wedding venues. Sand underfoot, the turquoise ocean beyond. A timeless moment, just the two of you. Promises remade, smiles all around.

Photo Studio

Come visit our Photo Studio, located in Majaa Recreation! The professional team of MMPL (Mesmerizing Maldives Pvt. Ltd.) is a bespoke guest photography service catering to over ten resorts in the Maldives.

Perfect for guests seeking an enhanced photographic service to meet very specific needs, they bring out the best of a resort in a fun and memorable photo shoot.

Cooking Demonstration

Join our Maldivian Chef and discover local recipes. Limited to 20 adults.

Kids Club

Leave the kids in good hands, enjoy your stay stress-free, thanks to the Majaa Kids Club facilities. A spacious recreation centre, built for fun. The team’s winning smiles, naturally gifted with the little ones. Pick them up in the evening, bursting with stories of today’s lessons. Traditional craft-making, beachfront games, new discoveries. They share their treasures, crafted with local materials. Beg you to take them again tomorrow. At Majaa Kids Club, we offer a fun-filled schedule, seven days a week for children  aged 04-13 years on complimentary basis.

Excursions

This is your chance to experience a Castaway Picnic on a remote sandbank or have fun with Sports Fishing in the Indian Ocean.

Meeting Facilities

Well-appointed, galvanising facilities available at our varied meeting venues in Maldives. Rousing speeches in the ballroom. Unobstructed views in the convention hall. Breakout rooms for team revelations.

Kurumba’s facilities feature state of the art audio visual equipment and support services. The Kurumba Team always on-call to accommodate custom requests.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Добро пожаловать на Kurumba Maldives. Этот курорт предлагает больше, чем просто солнце, песок и море! Kurumba Maldives, полный сюрпризов, веселых развлечений, активностей и улыбающихся лиц, которые наверняка подарят вашему отдыху на Мальдивах гораздо больше. Kurumba идеально подходит для гостей всех возрастов. С нашим разнообразием развлечений, удобств, активностей и общественных мероприятий мы рады принять с улыбкой и всплеском мальдивской харизмы пары, молодоженов, друзей, семьи и небольшие группы.

Большое количество вилл
38 Superior Room (74 кв.м)

Просторные и недорогие номера с видом на океан с балконом, расположены в 2-х этажным корпусах.

73 Deluxe Bungalow (74 кв.м)

Это отдельностоящие виллы расположены в тропической кокосовой роще с видом на океан.

33 Beachfront Deluxe Bungalow (74 кв.м)

Красиво оформленное  отдельностоящие бунгало с прямым выходом на пляж.

8 Garden Pool Villa (124 кв.м)

Эти виллы расположены на второй линии в саду. Идеально подходит для пар и семей, ищущих больше места. Вам понравится частный бассейн с открытым двором и тропическим душем.

6 Beach Villa (103 кв.м)

Эти виллы имеют идеальное расположение, чтобы наблюдать восход солнца. Во второй половине дня вы можете отдохнуть на пляже в тени кокосовых пальм. Наслаждайтесь большой спальней, прилегающей гостиной и верандой с видом на океан.

17 Deluxe Pool Villa (160 кв.м)

Просторная вилла состоящая из 2-х комнат спальни и гостинной с бассейном и большим балконом. Наслаждайтесь пространством открытой планировки с видом на океан на восточной стороне, уединением и лагуной на западе.

4 Family Villa (306 кв.м)

Двухуровневая вилла с бассейном идеально подходит для пар или семей. Королевская спальня и ванная комната расположены наверху. Наслаждайтесь просторной гостиной внизу. Ваш частный бассейн находится на первом этаже.

1 Two Bedroom Kurumba Residence (768 кв.м)

Расположенная на пляже, эта роскошная вилла имеет две спальни и два частных бассейна. Наслаждайтесь просторной центральной столовой и гостиной с большой верандой, которая выходит на пляж.

Различные бары и рестораны
Vihamanaa Restaurant

Забежите в этот современный ресторан-буфет, который открыт на завтрак, обед и ужин. Международная кухня и живые станции.

Thila Restaurant

Начните день с превосходного завтрака с потрясающим континентальным буфетом. Есть также а-ля-карт меню. Завтраки для гостей проживающих в Deluxe Pool Villa.

Ужин будет интересным открытием для вас. Виберите столик над водой или на песке и наслаждайтесь видом.

Hamakaze Restaurant

Игривые теппаньяки, разноцветные суши и сашими, что еще нужно? Живой и веселый опыт ужина на воде.

Al Qasr Restaurant

Ближневосточная кухня. Мясо на углях, сочные шашлыки, меззе, интригующие соусы. Выбор, охватывающий тунисские, ливанские и марокканские деликатесы.

Mahal Restaurant

Аутентичные рецепты из дальних уголков северной и южной Индии. Обширный выбор вегетарианских блюд, яркие тандури, богатый карри, масляный наан и сиропообразные десерты.

Khing Thai Restaurant

Восхитительное и незабываемое путешествие с подлинными ароматами из Таиланда. Смесь сладких и соленых блюд с акцентом на ароматические специи, которые определяют традиционную тайскую кухню.

Café

Насладитесь обедом напротив бассейна. Вкусные бутерброды и гамбургеры для быстрого перекуса.

Kandu Bar

Павильон под открытым небом с широкой надводной площадкой, где есть кушетки и лежаки. Послеобеденные коктейли и яркие вечера с лучшими мальдивскими группами и ди-джеями.

Athiri Bar

Босоногая роскошь. Коктейли и закаты. Повседневный пляжный бар на западной оконечности острова.

Fez

Арабские цвета, элегантный дизайн и широкий выбор ароматных кальянов – отличная атмосфера, чтобы поделиться моментом с вашими любимыми, с нашими красочными коктейлями и фруктовым дымом от вашего кальяна.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа-салон Veli расположен в пышных садах. Это настоящий мальдивский опыт. Наш спа-центр вдохновлен умиротворенностью Мальдивских островов, балансом океанов, энергией коренного населения Мальдивских островов и целебным воздействием человеческого прикосновения с использованием современных методов лечения.

Дайвинг

Один из лучших курортов для снорклинга и дайвинга на Мальдивах. PADI сертифицированные инструкторы познакомят вас с очаровательным подводным миром. Только представьте морских обитателей и кораллы, которым миллионов лет, стайки игривых рыб и валы солнечного света сверху. Насладитесь мурашками по рукам от мимо проплывающей рифовой акулы. Остров, который изобилует жизнью над и под водой.

Водные Виды Спорта

Штурман катера оглядывается назад с широкой улыбкой, затем вы слышите рев двигателей. Смех и возгласы волнения наполняют воздух. Радужный брызг воды. Почувствуйте свободу. Исследуйте атолл на каяке и поймайте баланс на катамаране. Мы также предлагаем парасейлинг, вейкбординг, водные лыжи и многое другое. Есть так много способов парить.

Снорклинг

Лагуна Kurumba Maldives окружена волнорезами, которые уменьшают волны и течения, что создает идеальные условия для сноркелинга. Средняя глубина от 1 до 1,5 метра. Кораллы, заполненные живой морской жизнью. Сразу за волнорезами вы увидите еще большее разнообразие кораллов, где обитают разноцветные рыбы, скаты и черепахи.

Отдых

Команда отдыха Majaa (на местном языке означает веселье) находится в центре острова. Она всегда готова помочь гостям выбрать занятия в нескольких категориях, таких как: оздоровительный, фитнес, спортивный и различные уровни подводного плавания. В дополнение к индивидуальным мероприятиям, имеется расписание на семь дней, чтобы гостям всегда было чем заняться.

Вечерние Развлечения

От веселого вечера под музыку ди-джея, живых групп, джаза, встреч с гостями до вечера местных мальдивских танцев Bodu Beru. Насладитесь празднованием, танцами под звездами и стречами с новыми друзьями. У нас заготовлены ежедневные активности для веселых вечеров.

Свадебная Церемония

Отпразднуйте свою любовь среди уникальных цветов этих классических свадебных площадок на Мальдивах. Песок под ногами, бирюзовый океан на фоне мероприятия. Вечный момент, только вы двое. Обещания любить друг друга вечно и все вокруг улыбается.

Фото - Студия

Приходите в нашу фотостудию, расположенную на базе отдыха Majaa! Профессиональная команда MMPL (Mesmerizing Maldives Pvt. Ltd.) — это специализированная служба фотосъемки для гостей, обслуживающая более десяти курортов на Мальдивах.

Идеально подходит для гостей, которые ищут расширенные услуги фотографирования для удовлетворения особых потребностей. Команда фото-студии найдет лучшие маста курорта и проведет веселую и запоминающуюся фотосессию.

Урок Кулинарии

Присоединяйтесь к нашему мальдивскому шеф-повару и откройте для себя местные рецепты. Группа ограничена до 20 взрослых.

Детский Клуб

Оставьте детей в надежных руках и наслаждайтесь отдыхом без стресса, благодаря детскому клубу Majaa. Просторная база отдыха, построенная для развлечения. Победные улыбки команды, естественно одаренные малышами. Заберите детей вечером, которые будут рассказывать интересные истории о впечатлениях, полученных за этот день — традиционное ремесло, пляжные игры, новые открытия. Они будут делиться с вами своими сокровищами, изготовленными из местных материалов и будут просить вас отвести их туда снова завтра. В Majaa Kids Club мы предлагаем веселое расписание семь дней в неделю для детей в возрасте от 4 до 13 лет на бесплатной основе.

Экскурсии

Это ваш шанс насладиться пикником на удаленной песчаной отмели или повеселиться на спортивной рыбалке в Индийском океане.

Организация Встреч И Конференций

Хорошо оборудованные залы доступны для бизнес встреч на Мальдивах. Воодушевляющие выступления в бальном зале, беспрепятственный вид в конференц-зале, отдельные комнаты для командных переговоров – что еще нужно для командной работы.?

Конференц-залы в Kurumba оснащены современным аудиовизуальным оборудованием и услугами поддержки. Команда Kurumba всегда на связи, чтобы удовлетворить индивидуальные запросы вашей команды.