Lti Maafushivaru Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

A unique Maldives resort, Maafushivaru is an island that epitomizes all that one dreams of when thinking of the Maldives. With its small island charm, lush vegetation surrounded by powder-white soft sand, and a house reef that a myriad of tropical fish call home can be walked in just 10 minutes and a bit! Thatch-roofed villas inspired by local architecture are either set amidst verdant gardens or poised over the turquoise lagoon. Deceivingly modest exteriors hide worldly comforts and indulgences and all villas offer direct access to the beach or to the sea. Designed for couples seeking to rekindle their romance or for families looking to spend quality time together, Maafushivaru offers an experience that elegantly combines a Maldives from times-gone-by with the contemporary luxuries of the present, distinguishing it from other Maldives all inclusive resorts.

A large number of villas
24 Beach Villas (112 sq.m)

All villas at Maafushivaru are surrounded by abundant vegetation and located right beside the beach with sun loungers on a private deck facing the sea. Inside each spacious Beach Villa you will find a range of modern facilities, offered to help you experience a memorable stay at one of the finest Maldives all inclusive resorts.

22 Water Villas (70 sq.m)

These magnificent villas are built out over water and offer modern comforts along with stunning views of the lagoon. Each of our Water Villas is completely private, being accessed by its own walkway from the main jetty.

2 Pool Villas (250 sq.m)

These Maldives Pool Villas come with two separate villas, each with their own open air bathroom with rainfall shower. These villas offered by our all inclusive hotel are perfect for friends holidaying together. They have the same features as the Beach Villas with the addition of a private pool, shared between the two villas. Each Pool Villa has a shared entrance with a corridor and a separate dining pavilion.

Various bars and restaurants
Cuisine Gallery

Our main restaurant puts on a wonderful buffet selection, that will be sure to leave you tempted to ‘try just a little bit more’. This chic restaurant features airy, open seating and an additional terrace that overlooks the lagoon.

135° EAST

Relish a whole new degree of Oriental flavours at our Japanese restaurant, 135° East. A contemporary Teppanyaki and Sushi restaurant located on its own sunset pavilion over the turquoise lagoon, 135° East offers the perfect location to enjoy the tastes of the Far East from the teppan grill and sushi counter.

Library Lounge

This coffee shop serves a range of teas, speciality coffees such as cappuccino and espresso, or hot chocolate during the day. High Tea is available here between 15.00 and 17.00 for our guests on the All Inclusive package. In this lounge there is a supply of books and magazines which you can borrow and read at your leisure or board games to while away a few hours.

Water Bar

An ideal place to chill out and enjoy a refreshing drink while gazing at the sparkling turquoise waters of the lagoon. Our bar offers a wide range of delicious home-made cocktails, fresh juices, soft drinks and cold beers.

Wine Chiller

Elegant, austere or flamboyant? Discover a range of flavours at our sessions of wine tasting in Maldives. You can choose from our impressive selection of quality wines from around the world or sample some of these at one of our wine tasting sessions.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Maafushivaru Spa… the truly natural well-being experience. Situated on a quiet corner of the island on its own jetty, the spa is the place where we blend inner beauty with the beauty of the landscape. Each treatment we offer at our spa is individually designed to help you realise your ultimate state of well-being.

The Maafushivaru Spa is set on the water with a unique and privileged view to the lagoon. Our facilities include 5 treatment rooms, consisting of 1 couple’s rooms, 1 couple’s suite, 1 aesthetic beauty care room and 2 massage rooms.

Gym

The wellness centre of our celebrated beach resort in Maldives, also has a fully equipped gymnasium to help you keep fit whilst on holiday.

Diving

What better way to more fully experience the abundant marine life and colourful corals than to be right there amongst them?

Our fully equipped PADI dive centre with enthusiastic multi-lingual instructors offers a wide range of underwater adventures catering for all levels from beginners to experienced divers. Beginners will become ‘hooked’ when they discover the amazing underwater world, while experienced divers are sure to see something new among the many types of sharks, mantas, turtles, napoleons, tuna and other smaller, but maybe more colourful, dwellers on the reef.

Water Sports

Our water sports centre has a range of windsurfing equipment, catamarans, canoes and many more. If you are new to windsurfing or sailing, our staff will be happy to ‘show you the ropes’.

Excursions

We have something for everyone from an hour on the water or a full day away. Select from the list below.

While away a quiet afternoon on the deserted island of Lonubo.

Visit one of the local islands, Dhangethi, with its typical Maldivian village, for a taste of local lifestyle and culture and maybe do a little souvenir shopping.

Take a full day island-hopping trip with a beach barbecue for lunch.

The sunset cruise is a must! Enjoy a special cocktail while watching the fiery sun disappear and the sky turn that wonderful shade of pink ….so romantic! If you’re lucky you might even see a few dolphins…

For fishermen (and women!) go Big Game Fishing for Wahoo, Barracuda or Sailfish on one of the half day or full day trips. Alternatively, go trolling, another popular recreational sport in the Maldives, where a fishing line is drawn by a local Dhoni through the bountiful waters. Common catch includes Rainbow Runner, Wahoo and Yellow Fin Tuna.

Wedding Ceremony

You cannot ask for a more romantic setting than the soft white beaches, azure skies and the endless turquoise blue ocean glinting in the bright sun – all beckoning you to come and celebrate your new-found romance or renew your love for each other. Choose from the stunning expanse of powder-white sand at Lonubo, out in the lagoon on our Serenade Pavilion or simply on the beach with the turquoise Indian Ocean as your backdrop.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Maafushivaru является уникальным курортом на Мальдивах, который воплощает в себе все, о чем можно только мечтать, думая о Мальдивах. Остров, с его небольшим островным очарованием, пышной растительностью, белоснежным мякгим песком и домашним рифом, который множество тропических рыб называют домом, можно можно обойти всего за 10 минут! Виллы с соломенной крышей, вдохновленные местной архитектурой, расположены посреди зеленых садов или над бирюзовой лагуной. Обманчиво скромная внешность скрывает мирские удобства и привилегии, и все виллы предлагают прямой доступ к пляжу или морю. Созданный для пар, стремящихся разжечь свой роман, или для семей, желающих хорошо провести время вместе, Maafushivaru предлагает опыт, который элегантно сочетает Мальдивы из ушедших времен с современной роскошью, выделяя его среди других курортов Мальдивских островов системы "все включено".

Большое количество вилл
24 Beach Villa (112 кв.м)

Все виллы в Maafushivaru окружены обильной растительностью и расположены рядом с пляжем с шезлонгами на частной палубе с видом на море. Внутри каждой просторной Beach Villa вы найдете целый ряд современных удобств, которые помогут вам насладиться незабываемым отдыхом на одном из лучших курортов Мальдивских островов системы «все включено».

22 Water Villa (70 кв.м)

Эти великолепные виллы построены над водой и предлагают современные удобства, а также потрясающий вид на лагуну. Каждая из наших Water Villa является полностью приватной, доступ к которой осуществляется через собственную дорожку от главной пристани.

2 Pool Villa (250 кв.м)

Наши Pool Villas предлагаются с двумя отдельными виллами, каждая из которых имеет собственную ванную комнату под открытым небом с тропическим душем. Эти виллы, предлагаемые нашим отелем «все включено», идеально подходят для друзей, отдыхающих вместе. Они имеют те же функции, что и Beach Villa, с добавлением частного бассейна, разделенного между двумя виллами. Каждая Pool Villa имеет общий вход с коридором и отдельный обеденный павильон.

Различные бары и рестораны
Cuisine Gallery

Наш главный ресторан предлагает прекрасный «шведский стол», который непременно оставит у вас искушение «попробовать еще немного». Этот шикарный ресторан располагает просторной открытой зоной и дополнительной террасой с видом на лагуну.

135° EAST

Насладитесь совершенно новым уровнем восточных ароматов в нашем японском ресторане, 135° East. Современный ресторан теппаньяки и суши, расположенный в отдельном павильоне над бирюзовой лагуной, 135° East, предлагает идеальное место, чтобы насладиться теппаньяки, прилавком для суши и другими вкусами Дальнего Востока.

Library Lounge

В этой кофейне в течение дня подают различные сорта чая, фирменный кофе, например, капучино и эспрессо, и горячий шоколад. Полдник доступен здесь с 15.00 до 17.00 для наших гостей, выбравших пакет «все включено». В этом лаундже вы найдете книги и журналы, которые вы можете взять и почитать на досуге, и настольные игры, чтобы провести несколько интересных часов.

Water Bar

Идеальное место, чтобы расслабиться и насладиться освежающим напитком, глядя на сверкающие бирюзовые воды лагуны. Наш бар предлагает широкий ассортимент вкусных домашних коктейлей, свежих соков, безалкогольных напитков и холодного пива.

Wine Chiller

Элегантный, строгий или яркий? Откройте для себя целый ряд вкусов во время наших дегустациях вин на Мальдивах. Вы можете выбрать из нашего впечатляющей коллекции качественных вин со всего мира или попробовать некоторые из них на одной из наших дегустаций.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Maafushivaru Spa… опыт поистине естественного наслаждения. Спа-центр расположен в тихом уголке острова на собственной пристани. Это место, где мы объединяем внутреннюю красоту с красотой ландшафта. Каждая процедура, которую мы предлагаем в нашем спа-салоне, индивидуально разработана, чтобы помочь вам достичь вашего конечного состояния здоровья.

Спа-салон Maafushivaru расположен на воде с уникальным и привилегированным видом на лагуну. Наши услуги включают 5 процедурных кабинетов, состоящих из 1 комнаты для пар, 1 люкса для пар, 1 комнаты для эстетической красоты и 2 массажных кабинетов.

Тренажерный Зал

Оздоровительный центр нашего знаменитого морского курорта на Мальдивах также имеет полностью оборудованный тренажерный зал, чтобы помочь вам поддерживать себя в форме даже во время отдыха.

Дайвинг

Что может быть лучше для того, чтобы в полной мере ощутить богатую морскую жизнь и красочные кораллы, чем оказаться среди них?

Наш полностью оборудованный PADI дайв-центр с многоязычными инструкторами-энтузиастами предлагает широкий спектр подводных приключений для всех уровней — от начинающих до опытных дайверов. Начинающие пристрастятся к дайвингу, когда откроют для себя удивительный подводный мир, а опытные дайверы обязательно увидят что-то новое среди многих видов акул, мант, черепах, наполеонов, тунца и других более мелких, но, возможно, более красочных обитателей рифа.

Водные Виды Спорта

Наш центр водных видов спорта предлагает широкий выбор снаряжения для виндсерфинга, катамараны, каноэ и многое другое. Если вы новичок в виндсерфинге или парусном спорте, наши сотрудники будут рады посаветовать и направить вас.

Экскурсии

У нас есть что-то интересное для каждого гостя. Выберите из списка, что лучше именно для вас.

Проведите тихий день на пустынном острове Lonubo.

Посетите один из местных островов, Dhangethi, с его типичной мальдивской деревней, чтобы увидеть местный образ жизни и культуру и, возможно, сделать покупки в небольшом сувенирном магазине.

Отправляйтесь на целый день в путешествие на остров и насладитесь с барбекю на пляже во время обеда.

Круиз на закате обязателен! Наслаждайтесь особым коктейлем, наблюдая, как огненное солнце исчезает в океане, а небо превращается в чудесный оттенок розового… так романтично! Если вам повезет, вы даже можете увидеть несколько дельфинов …

Для рыбаков (и женщин!) нудет интересно отправится в Big Game Fishing (рыбалка “Большая Игра”) на ваду, баракуда или сейлфиш в одну из полудневных или полнодневных поездок. Кроме того, вы можете заняться рыбалкой на удочке, еще одним популярным видом отдыха на Мальдивах.

Свадебная Церемония

Вы не можете мечтать о более романтичной обстановке, чем мягкие белые пляжи, лазурное небо и бесконечный бирюзовый океан, сверкающий на ярком солнце — все это манит приехать и отпраздновать вашу любовь или обновить обеты. Выберите где хотите провести церемонию — на белоснежном пляже острова Lonubo, в лагуне в нашем павильоне Серенада или просто на пляже с бирюзовым Индийским океаном в качестве фона, а мы сделаем все остальное.