The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Medhufushi Island Resort is a heaven of peace and relaxation. An air of tranquility pervades the idyllic island which is adorned with shady coconut trees and tropical flowers. Surrounding the island is a spectacular lagoon in shades of turquoise and shimmering azure blue. If you want to get away from it all and experience affordable, laid-back rustic at a Maldives resort, you can’t find anywhere better than Medhufushi Island Resort.

A large number of villas
14 Semi Detached Beach Villas (60 sq.m)

The Semi-detached beach villas are set upon the powdery white sand and surrounded by lush vegetation such as hibiscus and sea cabbage for extra privacy. Highlights include four-poster king-size bed/twin beds and outdoor rain showers. The beach villas has a connecting door.

44 Beach Villas (128 sq.m)

The beach villas are set upon the powdery white sand and surrounded by lush vegetation such as hibiscus and sea cabbage for extra privacy. Highlights include four-poster king-size bed/twin beds and outdoor rain showers.

44 Water Villas (68 sq.m)

Situated over the crystal-clear water of the lagoon, the sunrise or sunset-facing Water Villas feature floor-to-ceiling windows in the bedroom which fold back across the entire fourth wall so you can fully embrace the ocean views. They also offer direct access to the lagoon via steps from your private sundeck.

2 Lagoon Suites (96 sq.m)

Our incredible Lagoon Suites are the last word in seclusion. As the most luxurious Maldives villa category at Medhufushi Island Resort, they are freestanding villas built over the lagoon.

8 Beach Villa Suites (169 sq.m)

Families and groups of friends will find the Beach Villa Suites are also a good option. They consist of two Beach Villas joined by an outdoor seating area, creating a two-bedroom beachside oasis with a shared sundeck between the two villas.

Various bars and restaurants
Malaafaiy Restaurant

Named after the Dhivehi word for mermaid, this poolside restaurant has breath-taking views of the ocean. The venue provides buffet-style breakfasts, lunches and dinners with chefs manning live cooking stations to tailor your meal to your taste. The Malaafaiy Restaurant cuisine is inspired by culinary traditions from around the world.

Alfresco Restaurant

This beautiful venue is located within Medhufushi’s iconic pyramid-shaped over-water pavilion. Breezy and shaded by coconut thatch, alfresco offers unbeatable views of the glassy lagoon day and night and is ideal for romantic dinners at sunset. Here you can enjoy a variety of a la carte specialties, wine and other beverages.

Vilu Bar

Under the lofty thatched roof of the over-water pyramid, Vilu Bar offers a range of premium spirits, cocktails, wine and beer as well as a snack menu. There’s also billiards, darts and a library area. Special events such as crab racing and traditional Maldivian ‘bodu beru’ drumming also takes place here.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Step off the island into a world of bliss and let our spa pamper you from head to toe. The spa is built directly over the lagoon and offers wide range of body massage, beauty treatments, hand and foot care, facial treatments.

Diving

Werner Lau Diving Centre’s team of diving instructors will guide you to the under water gardens of Meemu Atoll. More than 30 rarely visited dive sites are available. The dive center offers a complete range of multi-lingual dive courses.

Water Sports

Whether it’s sailing adventures to nearby uninhabited islands or feeling the rush of adrenalin as you Jet Ski around the island, Deep Blue Watersports will accommodate your needs.

Excursions

Join our excursions for some excitement or to discover the Maldives and the traditional way of life of its inhabitants.

Evening Entertainment

Night life in Medhufushi is abundant, ranging from the resident live band, starlit discos by the resident DJ and two-piece musicians orchestrating the enticing entertainment Medhufushi has to offer our guests.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Medhufushi Island Resort - рай тишины и отдыха. Воздух спокойствия пронизывает идиллический остров, который украшен тенистыми кокосовыми пальмами и тропическими цветами. Вокруг острова находится впечатляющая лагуна в бирюзовых и голубых оттенках. Если вы хотите уйти от каждодневных забот и испытать доступную, непринужденную простую обстановку на мальдивском курорте, вы не найдете ничего лучше, чем Medhufushi Island Resort.

Большое количество вилл
14 Semi Detached Beach Villa (60 кв.м)

Semi Detached Beach Villa расположены на пудровом белом песке и, для дополнительной конфиденциальности, окружены пышной растительностью. В числе удобств имеется кровать с балдахином размера «king-size» или две односпальные кровати и тропический душ на открытом воздухе. Пляжная вилла имеет смежную дверь соседней виллой.

44 Beach Villa (128 кв.м)

Beach Villa расположены на пудровом белом песке и окружены пышной растительностью и, для дополнительной конфиденциальности, окружены пышной растительностью. В числе удобств кровать размера «king-size» или две односпальные кровати и тропический душ на открытом воздухе.

44 Water Villa (68 кв.м)

Расположенные над кристально чистой лагуной, Water Villa с видом на восход или закат располагают окнами от пола до потолка в спальне, так что вы можете беспрепятственно насладиться видом на океан. Эти виллы также предлагают прямой доступ к лагуне в нескольких шагах от вашей частной веранды.

2 Lagoon Suite (96 кв.м)

Наши невероятные Lagoon Suite — последнее слово в свере приватности. Будучи самой роскошной виллой на курорте, они представляют собой отдельно стоящие виллы, построенные над лагуной.

8 Beach Villa Suite (169 кв.м)

Beach Villa Suite является хорошим вариантом для семьи и группы друзей. Они состоят из двух Beach Villa, соединенных между собой зоной отдыха на открытом воздухе, что создает пляжный оазис с двумя спальнями и общей террасой между двумя виллами.

Различные бары и рестораны
Malaafaiy Restaurant

Этот ресторан у бассейна, названный в честь слова на дивехи, означает “русалка”, предлагает захватывающий вид на океан. Заведение предлагает завтраки, обеды и ужины в стиле шведского стола с шеф-поварами, которые готовят блюда в режиме реального времени, чтобы адаптировать блюда вашему вкусу. Кухня ресторана Malaafaiy вдохновлена кулинарными традициями со всего мира.

Alfresco Restaurant

Это красивое место расположено в знаменитом надводном павильоне в форме пирамиды. Прохладный и затененный кокосовой соломеной крышей, ресторан предлагает непревзойденный вид на стеклянную лагуну и идеально подходит для романтических ужинов на закате. Здесь вы можете насладиться различными блюдами из а-ля-карт меню, вином и другими напитками.

Vilu Bar

Бар Vilu под высокой соломенной крышей надводной пирамиды предлагает широкий выбор крепких напитков, коктейлей, вина и пива. Имеется  также меню закусок. В баре есть бильярд, дартс и библиотека. Здесь также проходят специальные мероприятия, такие как гонки крабов и традиционный мальдивский «bodu beru».

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Сойдите с острова в мир блаженства и позвольте нашим спа-терапистам побаловать вас с ног до головы. Спа-центр построен прямо над лагуной и предлагает различные косметические процедуры для массажа тела, ухода за лицом и руками.

Дайвинг

Команда Werner Lau Diving Centre проведет вас по подводным садам атолла Мииму. Доступно более 30 редко посещаемых точек для дайвинга. Дайв-центр предлагает полный спектр многоязычных курсов по дайвингу.

Водные Виды Спорта

Будь то парусные приключения к близлежащим необитаемым островам или ощущение прилива адреналина во время катания на гидроцикле по всему острову, Deep Blue Watersports удовлетворит ваши потребности на высшем уровне.

Экскурсии

Присоединяйтесь к нашим экскурсиям для знакомства с Мальдивами и традиционным образом жизни его жителей.

Вечерние Развлечения

Ночная жизнь в Medhufushi изобилует, начиная от живой группы, звездных дискотек от ди-джея до музыкантов, возглавляющих интересные развлечения, которые Medhufushi предлагает нашим гостям.