Meeru Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

The original beach filled Maldives holiday, Meeru Island Resort & Spa is ‘Simply Maldives’. This beautiful island is surrounded by an azure lagoon and long stretches of white sandy beach and is the only resort on the island of Meerufenfushi. Meeru has two receptions, one at the centre of the island and the other at the northern end, both offer a relaxed check-in and check-out experience.

A large number of villas
20 Garden Rooms (50 sq.m)

Located in a ‘U’ shaped block of 20 rooms near the Dhoni Bar pool, these modest and comfortable rooms offer a great place to recharge as you explore the island. They feature an indoor bathroom (not to be confused with a partial open-air bathroom), a privacy screen between rooms, and share a shaded area beneath the coconut palms and views of the natural tropical gardens.

77 Beach Villas (56 sq.m)

These spacious, newly renovated individual wooden villas offer beautiful views of the lagoon and the beach on your doorstep, you have arrived in paradise.

83 Jacuzzi Beach Villas (80 sq.m)

Feel the sand between your toes and the warm ocean breeze in your hair as you stroll hand in hand along the beach at sunset, this is what romance is made of. After a leisurely day, take a blissful soak in the Jacuzzi and let all your thoughts just melt away.

27 Water Front Villas (60 sq.m)

Indulge in beach side bliss with the beach on your door step and the ocean just a few metres away. A private, walled-in outdoor area featuring a Jacuzzi for two allows for amazing stargazing after days filled with island fun.

77 Jacuzzi Water Villas (85 sq.m)

A natural wood finished villa suspended over the turquoise lagoon. The perfect villa for ocean lovers and romance. Slip into the warm Indian Ocean from your private sun-kissed veranda or just relax, end the day in your Jacuzzi with a glass of bubbly as the sun sets.

Various bars and restaurants
Farivalhu Restaurant

Farivalhu offers breakfast, lunch and dinner in an authentic Maldivian atmosphere with thatched roofs, sand floors and open spaces. This Restaurant is dedicated for guests staying at the southern end of the island.

Maalan Restaurant

Maalan offers breakfast, lunch and dinner in an authentic Maldivian atmosphere with thatched roofs, sand floors and open spaces. This Restaurant is dedicated for guests staying at the northern end of the island.

Asian Wok Restaurant

Asian Wok, an over-the-water restaurant, specializing in Asian cuisine and Teppanyaki.

Hot Rock Restaurant

Unique Hot Rock experience, located by the Pavilion Bar pool, this restaurant gets its name from the distinct guest culinary journey, here, guests can enjoy seafood, steak or chicken cooked to their preference on heated magma rock, best enjoyed with fine wine.

Meeru Café

Meeru Café near Dhoni Bar pool also offers ice-cream, pastries, specialty coffees and teas, and the ultimate al fresco dining experience with candle light dinners on the beach.

Dhoni Bar

Guests can complement their beach filled days with refreshments from Dhoni Bar on the Beach.

Pavilion Bar

Guests can complement their beach filled days with refreshments from Pavilion Bar on the Beach.

Kakuni Bar

Kakuni Bar, with sports bar facilities such as table tennis, billiards, snooker, foosball, darts, chess, board games and satellite TV coverage of international sporting events.

Uthuru Bar

Uthuru Bar is for guests 18 years and older.

Asian Wok Bar

All guests can enjoy drinks at the over-water Asian Wok Bar or the Hot Rock Bar.

Hot Rock Bar

All guests can enjoy drinks at the over-water the Hot Rock Bar.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

DUNIYE SPA provides a tropical spa experience for women and men, focused on wholeness, simplicity, purity and quality. The therapist’s healing energy combine with Asian massage techniques alongside chemical free, pure organic products to create a natural, holistic, personalized approach to caring for each guest’s health, beauty and wellbeing. Meeru boasts two relaxing spa experiences, one over-water and the other nestled in the natural tropical gardens.

The Games Room

The Game Room is situated in Kakuni Bar and features a host of fun things to do, including table tennis, billiards, snooker, foosball table, darts, mahjong table and board games, while The Games Room in Uthuru Bar offers a selection of the most popular games, including billiards, foosball table, darts and board games.

Sports And Recreation

A Maldives holiday is all you need, not all islands are created equal, you’ve come to the right place with Meeru. 1.5 kilometer of beautiful white sandy beach, a magnificent lagoon, great snorkeling and two fresh water swimming pools on the beach – the Dhoni Bar Pool features a children’s wading pool while the Pavilion Bar Pool is an adults’ only area, for guests 18 years and older. A kids’ club, fitness centre, two lighted tennis courts, a golf driving range, putting green, 9-hole pitch ‘n putt golf course, beach volleyball, badminton, pétanque, bicycles, football grounds and fishing excursions including morning, afternoon and deep sea trips.

Diving

EURO-DIVERS SCUBA CENTER – featuring guided diving and snorkeling boat trips, equipment and accessory sales, rentals, repairs and a complete PADI instructional programme.

Water Sports

EURO-DIVERS MEERU WATER SPORTS offer rental and instructional lessons, including catamarans, kayaks, wind surfing boards, SUP boards, waterski, wakeboards, fun tube, jet ski and a glass bottom boat.

The Manta Trust Marine Biology Centre

The Maldives has the world’s largest known population of reef manta rays. The Manta Trust is a well-known, UK based, independent non-profit organisation, whose mission is to advance conservation of manta rays and their habitat through science, research, raising awareness and influencing conservation by providing education. Guests can take part in workshops and trips run by Meeru’s resident marine biologist. Our team is here to share our passion for and knowledge of the marine environment with you and hope that your understanding will help conserve the natural beauty of the coral reefs.

Meeru’s Coral Garden

The Meeru Coral Garden project is a conservation effort that contributes and enhances the natural live coral within the lagoon of the island. These conservation efforts provide a great snorkeling experience, while allowing Meeru to share the beauty of the Maldives’ Ocean and fostering environmental awareness through interactive guest activities. Meeru guests can snorkel and swim above the         coral gardens and take part in guided activities carried out by designated team members. Our dedicated staff are here to educate, inform and create awareness about the coral reef system and increase the resilience of live corals and marine life for generations to come.

Entertainment

Meeru offers a night time programme, with a Maldives’ culture & history presentation, a marine preservation slide show, Boduberucultural dance show, DJ disco, divers’ video, karaoke, movie night, live band, table tennis tournament. The resort also features an island lending library where you can take or donate a book, explore the Maldives culture and history at the Meeru Museum or explore the island and experience a Nature Trail or Garden Tour.

Activities

Activities include guided excursions such as a complimentary snorkeling boat to the house reef (equipment is not complimentary), a sunset cruise, Male’ sightseeing tour, island hopping, love boat day sail, photo flight, Robinson Crusoe island experience, submarine sightseeing, and more! There is also a weekly programme of sports tournaments.

Internet Café

This island nook offers you free use of a computer to access the internet, web-based email, surf the web or connect via social media.

Meeru Moments

An onsite professional photography service to capture those picture perfect memories that will last a lifetime.

Meeting And Banquet Facilities

Meeting and banquet facilities include two air-conditioned venues, the meeting room seats up to 30 guests, classroom set-up, while the open-air hall offers an island style venue and features a sand floor, with overhead ceiling fans and is perfect for bigger cocktail or seated functions, this venue can accommodate up to 100 guests.

Kids Club

KOMAS Kids Club this space is filled with toys and fun games, perfect for children between the ages of 3 and 12. There is also a separate area filled with video games and snooker for teenagers between the ages of 13 and 17.

Wedding Ceremony

There is no better place to renew one’s love than at this island paradise. Repeat your vows to one another in a ceremony of your own choosing, or let us plan a traditional, symbolic Maldivian ceremony officiated by our island “headman”

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Meeru Island Resort & Spa - это оригинальный пляжный отдых на Мальдивах. Этот красивый остров окружен лазурной лагуной и длинными белоснежными пляжами и является единственным курортом на острове Мееруфенфуши. У Meeru есть два ресепшна, один в центре острова, а другой в северной части, оба предлагают биструю и удобную регистрацию.

Большое количество вилл
20 Garden Room (50 кв.м)

Эти скромные и комфортабельные номера расположены в П-образном корпусе, состоящем из 20 номеров, рядом с баром Dhoni. Они оснащены ванной комнатой в помещении (не путать с частичной ванной комнатой под открытым небом), приватным экраном между номерами, а также общей затененной зоной под кокосовыми пальмами и видом на природные тропические сады.

77 Beach Villa (56 кв.м)

Это просторные и хорошо оснащенные отдельные деревянные бунгало на пляже, из которых открывается прекрасный вид на пляж и лагуну.

83 Jacuzzi Beach Villa (80 кв.м)

Почувствуйте песок между пальцами ног и теплый океанский бриз в своих волосах, когда вы идете рука об руку вдоль пляжа на закате, вот из чего состоит романтика. После неторопливого дня, погрузитесь в джакузи и пусть все ваши мысли растают.

27 Water Front Villa (60 кв.м)

Побалуйте себя пляжным блаженством. Пляж находится прямо у пороге вашей виллы, а до океана всего несколько метров. Частная открытая зона с джакузи на двоих позволяет наблюдать за звездами и наслаждаться жизнью.

77 Jacuzzi Water Villa (85 кв.м)

Вилла с отделкой из натурального дерева, подвешенная над бирюзовой лагуной. Идеальная вилла для любителей океана и романтики. Окунитесь в теплый Индийский океан со своей частной террасы или просто расслабьтесь, завершая день в джакузи с бокалом игристого солнца, наслаждаясь закатом.

Различные бары и рестораны
Farivalhu Restaurant

Farivalhu предлагает завтрак, обед и ужин в аутентичной мальдивской атмосфере с соломенными крышами, песчаными полами и открытыми пространствами. Этот ресторан предназначен для гостей, проживающих в южной части острова.

Maalan Restaurant

Maalan предлагает завтрак, обед и ужин в аутентичной мальдивской атмосфере с соломенными крышами, песчаными полами и открытыми пространствами. Этот ресторан предназначен для гостей, проживающих в северной части острова.

Asian Wok Restaurant

Asian Wok, надводный ресторан, специализирующийся на азиатской кухне и теппаньяки.

Hot Rock Restaurant

Уникальный ресторан Hot Rock, расположенный у бассейна Pavilion Bar. Этот ресторан получил свое название от неповторимого кулинарного путешествия гостя. Здесь гости могут насладиться морепродуктами, стейком или курицей, приготовленными на заказ на раскаленной магматическом камне, и специально выбронным вином.

Meeru Café

Кафе Meeru возле бассейна Dhoni Bar предлагает мороженое, выпечку, фирменный кофе и чай, а также ужин при свечах на пляже с превосходными блюдами.

Dhoni Bar

Гости могут дополнить свои пляжные дни прохладительными напитками в баре Dhoni.

Pavilion Bar

Гости могут дополнить свои пляжные дни прохладительными напитками в баре Pavilion, который находится на пляже.

Kakuni Bar

В Баре Kakuni можно провести время за такими играми, как настольный теннис, бильярд, снукер, настольный футбол, дартс, шахматы, настольные игры и спутниковое телевидение с международным спортивным событиям.

Uthuru Bar

Бар Uthuru принимает гостей старше 18 лет.

Asian Wok Bar

Все гости могут насладиться напитками в надводном Asian Wok Bar.

Hot Rock Bar

Гости могут насладиться напитками в надводном Hot Rock Bar.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

DUNIYE SPA предлагает тропические спа-процедуры для женщин и мужчин, ориентированных на целостность, простоту, чистоту и качество. Энергия терапевта сочетается с азиатскими техниками массажа и органическими продуктами, которые создают естественный, целостный, индивидуальный подход к заботе о здоровье, красоте и благополучии каждого гостя. Meeru может похвастаться двумя расслабляющими спа-зонами, один над водой, а другой расположен в естественных тропических садах.

Игравая Комната

Игровая комната находится в баре Kakuni и предлагает множество развлечений, включая настольный теннис, бильярд, снукер, настольный футбол, дартс, настольный маджонг и другие настольные игры, а в игровой комнате в баре Uthuru можно найти самые популярные игры, в том числе бильярд, настольный футбол, дартс и настольные игры.

Спорт И Отдых

Отдых на Мальдивах — это все, что вам нужно! Вы попали в нужное место. 1,5 километра прекрасного белогоснежного пляжа, великолепной лагуны, великолепного сноркелинга и двух бассейнов с пресной водой на пляже — Dhoni Bar Pool располагает детским бассейном, а Pavilion Bar Pool — зона только для взрослых, для гостей от 18 лет и старше. Детский клуб, фитнес-центр, два освещенных теннисных корта, поле для гольфа, пляжный волейбол, бадминтон, петанк, велосипеды, футбольное поле и рыбалка.

Дайвинг

PRODIVERS SCUBA CENTRE, в который входят экскурсии на лодке с дайвингом и сноркелингом, продажа и аренда снаряжения и аксессуаров, ремонт, а также полный 5-star PADI учебный центр.

Водные Виды Спорта

EURO-DIVERS MEERU WATER SPORTS предлагает прокат и обучения; включая катамараны, байдарки, виндсерфинг, SUP, водные лыжи, вейкборды, фантюб, водные лыжи и лодка со стеклянным дном.

Морской Биологический Центр

На Мальдивах самая большая в мире популяция рифовых мант. Manta Trust — известная британская независимая некоммерческая организация, миссия которой состоит в том, чтобы продвигать сохранение манты и среды их обитания с помощью науки, исследований, повышения осведомленности и влияния на сохранение путем предоставления образования. Гости могут принять участие в семинарах и поездках, проводимых местным морским биологом. Наша команда поделиться с вами нашей страстью и знанием морской среды и мы надеемся, что ваше понимание поможет сохранить естественную красоту коралловых рифов.

Коралловые Сады

Проект Meeru Coral Garden — это работа по сохранению, которая способствует улучшению естественных живых кораллов в лагуне острова. Эти усилия по сохранению дают отличный опыт снорклинга, позволяя Meeru делиться красотой океана Мальдивских островов и повышая осведомленность об окружающей среде посредством интерактивных мероприятий для гостей. Гости Meeru могут заниматься снорклингом и плавать над коралловыми садами и принимать участие в мероприятиях, проводимых членами команды. Наши сотрудники готовы обучать, информировать и повышать осведомленность о системе коралловых рифов и повышать устойчивость живых кораллов и морской жизни для будущих поколений.

Развлечения

Meeru предлагает вечернюю программу с презентацией о Мальдивах, истории и культуры Мальдивских островов, слайд-шоу по сохранению морской среды, культурно-танцевальное шоу Bodu-beru, дискотека, видео дайверов, караоке, вечер кино, живая музыка, турнир по настольному теннису. На курорте также есть библиотека, где вы можете взять или подарить книгу. Можете изучить культуру и историю Мальдивских островов в музее Meeru или исследовать остров или совершить экскурсию по саду.

Активности

Активности включают экскурсии с гидом, включая бесплатную поездку на лодке на сноркелинг (оборудование за дополнительную плату), круизы на закате, экскурсии по Мале, экскурсии по местному острову, дневную прогулку на лодке, фотосъемку, поездку на необитаемый остров, подводную экскурсию и многое другое! Также есть еженедельная программа спортивных турниров.

Интернет-Кафе

Этот уголок предлагает вам бесплатное использование компьютера для доступа к Интернету, электронной почте, просмотра веб-страниц или подключения через социальные сети.

Фото - Студиа

Профессиональная услуга фотографа, чтобы запечатлеть прекрасные воспоминания, которые будут длиться всю жизнь.

Конференц - Зал

Конференц-зал и банкетный зал включают в себя два зала с кондиционером, конференц-зал вмещает до 30 гостей с рассадкой “класс”, а зал под открытым небом предлагает площадку в островном стиле с песчаным полом, потолочными вентиляторами и идеально подходит для больших приемов до 100 гостей.

Детский Клуб

Детском клуб KOMAS, заполненный игрушками и веселыми играми, идеально подходит для детей в возрасте от 3 до 12 лет. Существует также отдельная зона, заполненная видеоиграми и снукером для подростков в возрасте от 13 до 17 лет.

Свадебная Церемония

Нет лучшего места, чтобы возобновить свою любовь, чем на этом райском острове.

Повторите свои клятвы друг другу на церемонии по вашему выбору или позвольте нам спланировать традиционную символическую мальдивскую церемонию, проводимую нашим «мастером».