The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Not just another five star resort in the Maldives, at Milaidhoo we like to do things differently. We call it reinvented luxury. We’ve crafted everything around you, our guest, and aim to deliver friendly, bespoke service for you to write your story of the perfect holiday. Above all, we offer a taste of the true Maldives. At Milaidhoo we invite you to explore the natural beauty of the country. Surrounded by a wonderfully vibrant coral reef and soft sands for your bare feet to sink in to, our island offers you a place to simply be; time to simply breathe.

A large number of villas
29 Water Pool Villas (245 sq.m)

On stilts over the ocean, these spacious thatched-roof villas are serene and full of light, opening up to a huge sundeck with steps into the ocean for easy access to the nearby coral reef. At 42 square metres, the private pool is one of the largest in the Maldives. Inside the villa is a king bed facing the ocean; and separate dressing area. The interior design is inspired by Maldivian heritage and culture, with furnishings custom-made for Milaidhoo. The huge bathroom has a separate deep bathtub with an ocean view and tropical rainshower with a glass wall offering views of the sea below

18 Beach Pool Villas (290 sq.m)

Set directly on the white, powder-soft, sand beach amongst lush tropical palm trees and greenery, these huge thatched-roof villas all have ocean views and open-up 180-degrees. Inside the villa is a king bed with views of the beach and ocean. The contemporary interior design includes many local touches giving a sense of being truly in the Maldives. The sundeck has a 36 square metre private freshwater infinity pool while the luxurious air-conditioned bathroom offers an indoor rain shower; a separate deep bathtub as well as an outdoor open-air garden-shower.

2 Beach Residences (490 sq.m)

From the private beach to the discreet butler service, this suite offers the luxury of true relaxation and outdoor living at its very best. The light-filled bedroom leads to the spacious living room which opens up to the huge sun deck with its private pool.

1 Ocean Residence (475 sq.m)

Discover over-water paradise with endless ocean views from throughout the suite while your personal butler prepares everything to your wishes. Set at the very end of the over-water jetty, this residence has a large living room with steps leading up to an incredible loft. The spacious bedroom offers endless ocean views from the bed giving plenty of room to stretch out and make yourself feel at home.

Various bars and restaurants
Batheli Lounge & Restaurant

Shaped like three dhonis (wooden sailing boats), our signature restaurant is the only restaurant in the world set on a boat in a lagoon featuring gourmet dishes of inspired island cuisine from the Maldivian Spice Route. Guests dine on the ‘deck’ of the restaurant where, underneath starry night skies, the team of chefs deliver an island influenced menu of locally inspired and sourced dishes. There’s also indoor seating in air-conditioned comfort where you can watch the sea-life below through glass floors. Expect to find seafood and traditional local flavours intelligently reinterpreted for the 21st century. Moored alongside is the lounge where you’ll find cocktails that are fresh, creative and on point. Perfect for sundowners.

Ocean Restaurant

At our open-air beachfront restaurant, the style remains casually comfortable with a breakfast spread that dreams are made of. Lunch and dinner are à la carte with daily changing specialties from a sophisticated international repertoire.

The Compass Pool Bar

Fabulous relaxation poolside in the form of a tempting cocktail and wine list, matched by a daytime menu that features gourmet treats from around the globe including the freshest of fresh salads, pizzas, sandwiches, sushi, bento boxes and more.

The Shoreline Grill

This beachfront grill is where you’ll find fine cuts of meat, fresh local fish and seafood, simply cooked and beautifully presented. We think several visits will be required including at least one evening at our chef’s table and a visit to our wine cellar. Easy, simple, no fuss.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Blissful relaxation for body and soul takes place in our over-water spa where the four treatment suites offer inspiring views of ocean and sky. Our holistic treatment menu incorporates the healing powers of plants combined with entrancing healing traditions from Africa, using local herbs and plants. Emphasis is placed on organic and natural spa therapies using products by Elemis, Thera Naka and Coola.

Yoga & meditation

Find peace of mind with our daily complimentary yoga or meditation sessions in our open-air over-water pavilion at the spa. Our resident yogi holds private and group classes. For an inspirational moment, why not book a class on a deserted sandbank at sunset?

Gym

Work up a sweat in our 24-hour gym where you’ll find all you need for a good workout.

Library & games rooms

Settle into one of our comfortable armchairs and while away a pleasant few hours over a good book or playful board game. How about table tennis or pool (billiards)? It’s all here for you.

Diving

While the beauty of the Maldives is breath-taking, what you’ll find below the surface is even more moving. Our experienced diving team have the keys to the best dive sites in the atoll and welcomes everyone, from novices on their first dive to experts logging their 1000th dive.

All our dive spot are top class pristine reefs with fascinating scenery. Here we offer everything from night dives, fluo dives, nitrox diving, adventure courses, thila diving, dive spots with overhangs or sites with rays, tuna, napoleon wrasse, sharks and turtles, it’s all here.

Water sports

From kayaks to stand-up-paddle boards, windsurfing and catamarans, here is where your fun begins. For something completely different, make time for a trip over the reef in our transparent canoe and see what’s really swimming beneath your feet.

Marine biologist

With the UNESCO biosphere reserve on our doorstep, this is a great opportunity for you to learn more about the incredible wildlife in the area from our resident marine biologist. Here you may discover what makes whale sharks tick, why manta rays dance, what makes dolphins smile and help with identification and conservation practices.

Always wanted to have the greatest job in the world? Here’s your chance. Look over the shoulder of our marine biologist and assist in the daily job getting hands-on experience with the coral planting project and learning inside information about the manta ray identification programmes

Wedding

Fall in love with each other, with our island, with life. Again and again and again. Honeymooners are at home at Milaidhoo where, when you book our ‘Perfect Honeymoon’ package we’ll name a star in the night sky after you. We have heavenly ideas for your wedding and even have an islander who’ll help set the scene for the perfect romantic proposal.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Не просто еще один пятизвездочный курорт на Мальдивах, в Milaidhoo нам нравится делать вещи по-другому. Мы называем это заново изобретенной роскошью. Мы создали все вокруг вас, нашего гостя, и стремимся предоставить превосходный, сделанный на заказ сервис, чтобы вы могли написать свою историю неповторимого отдыха. Прежде всего, мы предлагаем вкус настоящих Мальдивских островов. В Milaidhoo мы приглашаем вас исследовать природную красоту чудесной страны. Окруженный удивительно ярким коралловым рифом и мягким песком, в который можно погрузиться босыми ногами, наш остров предлагает вам место, где можно просто побывать и почувствовать; время просто дышать.

Большое количество вилл
29 Water Pool Villa (245 кв.м)

Эти просторные виллы, с соломенной крышей, стоят на своях и полны безмятежности и света. Выход на огромную солнечную террасу со ступеньками в океане обеспечивает быстрый доступ к близлежащему коралловому рифу.Частный бассейн (42 кв.м) является одним из крупнейших на Мальдивах. Внутри виллы находится кровать кинг-сайз с видом на океан; и отдельная гардеробная. Дизайн интерьера вдохновлен мальдивским наследием и культурой, с мебелью, изготовленной на заказ специально для Milaidhoo. В огромной ванной комнате есть отдельная ванна с видом на океан и тропический душ со стеклянной стеной с видом на море.

18 Beach Pool Villa (290 кв.м)

Эти огромные виллы с соломенной крышей расположены прямо на белом, мягком, песчаном пляже среди пышных тропических пальм. Все они имеют вид на океан и открываются на 180 градусов. Внутри виллы находится кровать кинг-сайз с видом на пляж и океан. Современный дизайн интерьера включает в себя множество местных деталей, дающих истинное ощущение пребывания на Мальдивах. На солнечной террасе есть собственный панорамный бассейн (36 кв.м) наполненный пресной водой, а в роскошной ванной комнате с кондиционером установлен крытый тропический душ, ванна, а также душ под открытым небом.

2 Beach Residence (490 кв.м)

Этот люкс, от частного пляжа до услуг дворецкого, предлагает роскошь истинного раслабления и отдыха на свежем воздухе в своих лучших проявлениях. Светлая спальня ведет в просторную гостиную, которая выходит на огромную солнечную террасу с частным бассейном.

1 Ocean Residence (475 кв.м)

Откройте для себя рай над водой с бескрайним видом на океан со всего люкса, пока ваш личный дворецкий подготовливает все по вашим пожеланиям. Эта надводная резиденция расположена в самом конце пристани и имеет большую гостиную со ступеньками, ведущими на верхний этаж (чердак). Просторная спальня предлагает незабываемый вид на океан с кровати, предоставляя достаточно места, чтобы растянуться и почувствовать себя как дома.

Различные бары и рестораны
Batheli Lounge & Restaurant

Наш фирменный ресторан в форме трех дхони (традиционная мальдивская лодка) — единственный ресторан в мире, расположенный на лодке в лагуне, где подают изысканные блюда вдохновленной кухни Мальдивских островов. Гости обедают на «палубе» ресторана, где под звездным ночным небом команда шеф-поваров предлагает блюда местной кухни, приготовленные из местных продуктов. Есть также крытый зал с кондиционером, где вы можете наблюдать за морской жизнью через стеклянные полы. Вам подадут морепродукты и традиционные местные блюда, правильно адаптированные для 21-го века. Рядом находится лаундж, где вы найдете свежие и креативные коктейли. Ресторан идеально подходит для закатов.

Ocean Restaurant

В нашем пляжном ресторане под открытым небом стиль остается непринужденно комфортным с завтраком, из которого сделаны мечты. Обед и ужин а-ля-карт с ежедневно меняющимися фирменными блюдами из изысканного международного хранилища.

The Compass Pool Bar

Потрясающий отдых у бассейна в форме заманчивых коктейлей и винной карты, дополненный дневным меню, которое включает в себя изысканные угощения со всего мира, включая самые свежие салаты, пиццу, бутерброды, суши и многое другое.

The Shoreline Grill

Здесь вы можете порадовать себя просто приготовленными и красиво оформленными мясными нарезками, свежой рыбой и морепродуктами. Мы уверены, что потребуется несколько визитов, включая хотя бы один вечер за столом нашего шеф-повара и посещение нашего винного погреба. Легко, просто и без суеты.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Вас ждет блаженное расслабление для души и тела в нашем надводном спа-центре, где из четырех процедурных люксов открывается вдохновляющий вид на океан и небо. Наше комплексное меню включает в себя целебные свойства растений в сочетании с традициями исцеления из Африки с использованием местных трав и растений. Основное внимание уделяется органической и натуральной спа-терапии с использованием продуктов Elemis, Thera Naka и Coola.

Йога И Медитация

Обретите душевное спокойствие с нашими ежедневными бесплатными занятиями йогой или медитацией в открытом надводном павильоне в спа-центре. Наш местный мастер проводит частные и групповые занятия. Для вдохновляющего момента, почему бы не забронировать занятие на пустынной песчаной косе на закате?

Тренажерный Зал

Наш тренажерный зал открыт круглосуточно. Здесь вы найдете все необходимое для хорошей тренировки.

Библиотека И Игровая Комната

Сядьте в одно из наших удобных кресел и проведите несколько часов за хорошей книгой или игрой. Как насчет настольного тенниса или бильярда? Здесь все для вас.

Дайвинг

В то время как красота Мальдивских островов захватывает дух, то, что вы найдете под поверхностью, еще более трогательно. Наша опытная команда дайверов знает лучшие мест для дайвинга в атолле и приветствует всех, от новичков во время первого погружения до экспертов, регистрирующих свое 1000-е погружение.

Все наши места для дайвинга — это первоклассные нетронутые рифы с захватывающими пейзажами. Здесь мы предлагаем все, от ночных погружений, флуо-дайвинга, нитрокс дайвинга, приключенческих курсов, тила дайвинга до дайвинга в местах со скатами, невиданными рыбами, акулами и черепахами — все это здесь.

Водные Виды Спорта

Здесь начинается веселье — от катания на каяке до досок для гребли, виндсерфинга и катамаранов. Желаете чего-то совершенно другого? Выделите время для поездки по рифу в нашем прозрачном каноэ и посмотрите, что действительно плавает у вас под ногами.

Морской Биолог

С биосферным заповедником ЮНЕСКО на нашем пороге, это прекрасная возможность для вас, узнать больше от нашего морского биолога о невероятной дикой природе в регионе. Здесь вы можете узнать, что заставляет тикать китовых акул, почему танцуют манты, что заставляет дельфинов улыбаться. Сможете помочь с идентификацией и сохранением природы.

Всегда мечтали иметь самую классную работу в мире? Вот ваш шанс. Посмотрите через плечо нашего морского биолога и помогите в повседневной работе, приобретая практический опыт работы по посадке кораллов и изучению информации о программах идентификации мант.

Свадебная Церемония

Влюбитесь друг в друга, в наш остров, в жизнь. Снова и снова и снова. В Milaidhoo молодожены находятся дома, где, когда вы бронируете наш пакет «Идеальный медовый месяц», мы называем звезду в ночном небе вашим именем. У нас есть райские идеи для вашей свадьбы и даже есть островитянин, который поможет подготовить идеальное романтическое предложение.