Movenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Mövenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives offers discerning guests the ultimate beach holiday. Both thrill seekers and leisure lovers will find everything they need along the resort’s white sand beaches, where picture-postcard scenes present themselves at every moment. The resort is designed in a contemporary style with emphasis on comfortable accommodation and a private, yet stimulating resort experience. Every modern convenience is incorporated amidst desert-island luxury, reflecting Mövenpick’s renowned commitment to genuine comforts, delivered exceptionally well.

A large number of villas
17 Overwater Villas Lagoon (140 sq.m)

You’re never far away from breathtaking blue lagoon views in our Overwater Villas which offer spectacular accommodation. A private plunge pool situated on the outdoor deck, allows you to chill out in style. Inside the villas are set across 140 sq.m and have glass bottom floors from which you can see the tropical life below.

The accommodation comes with a bedroom offering king or twin beds all which have a relaxing memory foam mattress, perfect for sleepless nights. The luxury is completed with an outdoor shower, and a stand-alone bathtub behind the floor-to-ceiling windows.

17 Overwater Villas Sunrise Lagoon (140 sq.m)

You’ll find yourself surrounded by water from every aspect of our Overwater Pool Villa Sunrise. Set over 140 sq.m the villas offer ocean views, a private plunge pool and glass bottom floors. Nature is never far away. Each room has a beautiful bedroom, featuring king or twin beds draped in exquisite fabrics and calming tones. Memory foam mattresses help ease guests into a comfortable night’s sleep. Walk-wardrobes allow guests to pack away their belonging in a simple and stylish fashion. Bathrobes and hairdryers come as standard.

9 Beach Suites (190 sq.m)

The tropical gardens which surround our Beach Suite offer guests a calm and restorative sanctuary in which to unwind. The outdoor space is particularly charming with sun loungers, a private pool and the sala with bean bags on the upper deck. Perfect for looking out to the Indian Ocean. This contemporary 190 sq.m suite has a large bedroom with king bed and memory foam mattress. A large sofa bed in the living room can be converted into an extra bed.

5 Beach Suites Sunrise (190 sq.m)

For the early birds, lounge on a bean bag on the upper deck sala of our Beach Pool Suite Sunrise and soak up the moment of the sun appearing on the horizon. It is the perfect spot to enjoy a Mӧvenpick coffee from our in-room espresso machine. Sit back and relax knowing the tropical gardens which surround you offer some release from the warm sun. Inside you’ll find 190 sqms of private space designed in contemporary hues. The bedroom has a king bed with memory foam mattress. Extra guests can be accommodated on the large sofa bed in the separate living room. The bathroom is too sure to delight with a stand-alone bathtub, outside shower and premium amenities throughout.

16 Beach Suites Sunset (190 sq.m)

Our 190 sq.m Beach Suite Sunset affords guests wonderful vistas of the Indian Ocean. Sip a drink from your own private mini-bar or wine cellar as you watch the sunset from a bean bag on the upper deck sala. The outdoor lounging area also comes complete with a private pool and sun loungers. You won’t ever feel more relaxed as you gaze at the surrounding tropical gardens. Inside the suites don’t disappoint with a bedroom complete with king bed and memory foam mattress. A walk-in closet keeps clothes and accessories stored neatly. The bathroom has stunning amenities with outside shower and stand-alone bathtub. Nature is really all around.

19 Overwater Villas Ocean (140 sq.m)

The outside comes flooding in through the floor-to-ceiling windows of our 140 sq.m Overwater Villa Ocean. Offering an unimpeded ocean view, glass bottom floors and a plunge pool hanging on the outdoor deck really let you enjoy the beauty of the Maldives from every vista. An outdoor shower and stand-alone bathtub make any guests stay, truly magical. The villas are crafted with contemporary design and the bedroom has king or twin beds, complete with memory foam mattress.

19 Overwater Villas Sunrise Ocean (140 sq.m)

Feel the Indian Ocean breeze as you sip your first coffee of the day from our Overwater Pool Villa Sunrise. The tranquil surroundings and glass bottom floors give guests of this 140 sqm paradise every reason to truly unwind. Chill all day in either the private plunge pool or on a sun lounger. Step just a few meters away from the villa and enjoy the blue ocean. The marine life is never far away even in the outdoor shower and stand-alone bath. All come with the soothing sound of the waves.

3 Beach Spa Residences (230 sq.m)

Both inside and out the Beach Spa Pool Residence is a fantastic treat for a large group, be it family or friends. Unwind and sink into tranquility of the Maldives in your private three bedroom beach residence which is set over 230 sq.m. Sleeping options are flexible with two of the bedrooms offering king beds, memory foam mattresses and en-suite facilities. These include a stand-alone bathtub and shower. The third bedroom has twin beds and en-suite shower. All are exquisitely designed. The indoor and outdoor living area offers a perfect space for dining and socialising.

Various bars and restaurants
Budumas Restaurant

Enjoy 360-degree views of the Indian Ocean along with fresh seafood and amazing vintages from around the world.

Movenpick Coffee & Wine Lounge

Café and wine bar with quality treats such as vintage wine tastings, coffee, ice cream, and our daily Mövenpick Chocolate Hour.

ONU Marche

ONU Marché is the resort’s main dining area overlooking the beach; serving international buffet and à la carte for breakfast, lunch and dinner.

Latitude 5.5

International grills and a full service bar, serving light lunches, succulent dinners and refreshing drinks until late around the poolside.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Pamper yourself with a rejuvenating and personalised spa treatment in the Maldives at Sun Spa by Esthederm. Consider one of the lush green jungle suites, or unwind in an ocean-view overwater treatment room.

Diving

Immerse yourself in the deep-blue ocean, home to fabulous reefs and Maldivian marine life. Noonu Atoll – a gateway to the relatively undisturbed northern atolls in the Maldives – is renowned for its underwater beauty, offering the diving experience of a lifetime. It is home to sea turtles, nudibranchs, manta rays, swarming fish and spinner dolphins, as well as barracudas, stingrays, guitar sharks, reef sharks and nurse sharks.

Noonu Atoll is a wonderful playground if you like snorkelling and scuba diving. Visit us at our dive centre close to the welcome jetty of Mӧvenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives, where our experienced dive masters and instructors will recommend the best options for your level of skill. Guests also enjoy the use of snorkeling equipment free of charge throughout their stay.

Water Sports

For those who seek adventure, the water sports centre offers an exciting range of activities led by professional instructors and experienced team members.

Enter the world of water sports adventures and experience the endless adrenaline rush of summer vibes! Race across the ocean to explore remote areas of the beautiful Noonu Atoll with our team of experts.

Excursions

Hop on board and explore the islands surroundings, as well as the beautiful, abundant marine life in the Indian Ocean and Maldives.

Land Sports

Grab some balls and racquets for a game of tennis on our floodlit court, or set your own jogging pace along the beach.

Fitness Centre

Our 24/7 fitness centre on the beachfront is where you can work out with a view. Stay fit during your beach vacation in the Maldives and find everything you need to shed some sweat, including free weights, state-of-the-art cardio machines and experienced personal trainers

Yoga At Sunrise And Sunset

Join us for yoga classes during sunrise and sunset at our stunning overwater sala. Led by professional and experienced yoga instructors that guide in the principles of power yoga, expect to restore your balance, flexibility, and most importantly, peace of mind.

Kids Club

Some of the best childhood memories take place during a family holidays and Mövenpick wants to make this special time together as wonderful as possible. Our global family programme provides special kids’ offers and facilities for families, such as the Little Birds Club. Experienced team members offer activities for kids in different age groups and with diverse interests.

Wedding Ceremony

Looking to pop the question with a perfect sunset? Paradise as a backdrop for your wedding? Ready to re-enact those blissful wedding promises? You are already one step closer to your dream celebration by choosing Mӧvenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives for your special day.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Mövenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives предлагает своим гостям невероятный пляжный отдых. Абсолютно все туристические достопримечательности являются здесь природными. Красочные растения и богатый подводным мир не оставят вас равнодушными. Пейзаж курорта совмещает в себе идеальный белоснежный песок, который плавно переходит в очень чистую воду океана, искатели острых ощущений и любители спокойного отдыха найдут все, что им нужно. Курорт оформлен в современном стиле, акцент сделан на комфорте и на приватном отдыхе.

Большое количество вилл
17 Overwater Villa Lagoon (140 кв.м)

Вы всегда будете наслаждаться захватывающим дух видом на голубую лагуну в наших Overwater Villas, которые предлагают впечатляющие размещение. Частный бассейн, расположенный на открытой палубе, позволяет расслабиться в стильной обстановке. Виллы, площадью140 кв.м, имеют стеклянные вставки в полу, через которые вы можете любоваться подводной жизнью.

В апартаментах есть спальня с кроватью размера «king-size» или 2 односпальными кроватями, на которых установлен расслабляющий матрас из пены с эффектом памяти. Роскошь дополняется душем на открытом воздухе и отдельно стоящей ванной за окнами от пола до потолка.

17 Overwater Villa Sunrise Lagoon (140 кв.м)

Вы окажетесь в окружении воды со всех сторон нашей Overwater Villa Sunrise Lagoon. Расположенные на 140 кв.м. виллы с видом на океан имеют собственный бассейн и стеклянные вставки в полу. Природа никогда не будет далеко. В каждом номере есть красивая спальня с двуспальной или двумя односпальными кроватями, украшенными изысканными тканями и успокаивающими тонами. Матрас из пены с эффектом памяти помогают улучшить сон гостей. Гардеробные позволяют гостям просто и стильно распаковать свои вещи, а халаты и фены входят в стандартную комплектацию.

9 Beach Suite (190 кв.м)

Тропические сады, которые окружают Beach Suite, предлагают гостям спокойное и тонизирующее уединение, в котором можно расслабиться. Открытое пространство особенно очаровательно смотрится с шезлонгами, частным бассейном и салой с мешками на палубе. Идеально подходит для любованием Индийским океаном. В этом современном люксе площадью 190 кв.м есть большая спальня с двуспальной кроватью и матрасом с эффектом памяти. Большой диван-кровать в гостиной может быть превращен в дополнительную кровать.

5 Beach Suite Sunrise (190 кв.м)

Для ранних пташек идеальным местом будет зона на верхней палубе Beach Suite Sunrise, где можно понежаться на мешках в момент появления солнца на горизонте. Это отличное место, чтобы насладиться кофе Mӧvenpick из кофемашины в номере. Расслабьтесь и отдохните, зная, что тропические сады, которые окружают вас, предлагают некоторое укрытие от солнца. Внутри вы найдете 190 кв.м частного пространства, оформленного в современных тонах. В спальне двуспальная кровать с матрасом из пены с эффектом памяти. Дополнительные гости могут разместиться на диване-кровати в отдельной гостиной. В ванной комнате наверняка вас порадует отдельная ванна, душ под открытым небом и первоклассные туалетные принадлежности.

16 Beach Suite Sunset (190 кв.м)

Наш Beach Suite Sunset площадью 190 кв.м предлагает гостям прекрасные виды на Индийский океан. Выпейте напиток из собственного мини-бара или винного погреба, наблюдая за закатом нежась в мешке на верхней палубе. На открытой площадке для отдыха также имеется частный бассейн и шезлонги. Вы никогда не будете чувствовать себя более расслабленным, глядя на окружающие тропические сады. Внутри виллы спальня с большой кроватью и матрасом с эффектом памяти не оставят вас равнодушными. В гардеробной аккуратно разложены одежда и аксессуары. В ванной комнате есть потрясающие удобства: душ под открытым небом и отдельная ванна. Природа действительно обволакивает все вокруг.

19 Overwater Villa Ocean (140 кв.м)

Свет проникает внутрь наших Overwater Villa Ocean сквозь окна от пола до потолка. Из окон открывается беспрепятственный вид на океан, стеклянные вставки в полу и бассейн, висящий на открытой палубе, действительно позволят вам насладиться красотой Мальдивских островов в любой точке этой виллы. Душ на открытом воздухе и отдельная ванна сделают проживание всех гостей по-настоящему волшебными. Виллы выполнены в современном дизайне, а в спальне установлены кровати king-size или две односпальные кровати и матрас с эффектом памяти.

19 Overwater Villa Sunrise Ocean (140 кв.м)

Почувствуйте бриз Индийского океана, потягивая свой первый кофе за день с нашей Overwater Villa Sunrise Ocean. Спокойная обстановка и стеклянные напольные вставки дают гостям этого рая, площадью 140 кв.м, все основания по-настоящему расслабиться. Проведите целый день в своем бассейне или на шезлонге. Всего в несколько шагов от виллы и вы очутитесь в синем океане. Морская жизнь никогда не будет далеко… даже в душе на открытом воздухе и в отдельной ванне. Все ощущения приходят с успокаивающим звуком волн.

3 Beach Spa Residence (230 кв.м)

Как внутри, так и снаружи Beach Spa Residence – являет собой фантастическое удовольствие для большой группы, будь то семья или друзья. Расслабьтесь и погрузитесь в спокойствие Мальдивских островов в вашей частной пляжной резиденции с тремя спальнями, площадь которой составляет более 230 кв.м. В двух спальнях из трех установлены двуспальные кровати, матрасы с эффектом памяти и есть так же все необходимые удобства, включая в себ отдельную ванну и душ. Третья спальня имеет две односпальные кровати и душ. Все спални оформлены изысканно и в современном стиле. Крытая и открытая зоны предлагают идеальные места для обеда и общения.

Различные бары и рестораны
Budumas Restaurant

Любуйтесь панорамным видом на Индийский океан, наслаждаясь свежими морепродуктами и винтажными винами со всего мира.

Movenpick Coffee & Wine Lounge

Кафе и винный бар с качественными угощениями, такими как дегустации винтажных вин, кофе, мороженое и фирменный шоколадный час Mövenpick каждый день.

ONU Marche

ONU Marché – главная обеденная зона курорта с видом на пляж, в которой сервируют шведский стол и подают блюда по меню на завтрак, обед и ужин.

Latitude 5.5

Международный гриль и бар у бассейна с полным обслуживанием, в котором подаются легкие обеды, аппетитные ужины и освежающие напитки до позднего вечера.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Побалуйте себя омолаживающими и индивидуальными спа-процедурами на Мальдивах в спа-салоне Sun Spa Esthederm. Выберите процедурный кабинет на свой вкус: в окружении джунглей или над водой с видом на океан.

Дайвинг

Благодаря удачному расположению в атолле Нуну – одном из самых спокойных уголков Мальдив – в Mövenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives вас ждет невероятная первозданная красота и самые разнообразные развлечения как для взрослых, так и для детей. Подготовьтесь к незабываемому отдыху с широким выбором увлекательных занятий, в зависимости от ваших личных интересов.

За организацию мероприятий отвечает талантливый и опытный коллектив нашего курорта, гарантируя безопасность, яркие эмоции и незабываемые впечатления. Желаете ли вы отдохнуть всей семьей, насладиться дайвингом, поправить здоровье или устроить себе романтическое путешествие, вот лишь некоторые вещи, которыми можно заняться во время отдыха на Мальдивах.

Водные Виды Спорта

Для тех, кто ищет приключений, центр водных видов спорта предлагает захватывающий спектр мероприятий под руководством профессиональных инструкторов и опытных членов команды.

Окунитесь в увлекательный мир водных видов спорта и испытайте бесконечный прилив адреналина от атмосферы лета! Отправляйтесь в путешествие по океану и исследуйте отдаленные районы прекрасного атолла Нуну с нашей профессиональной командой.

Экскурсии

Взойдите на борт лодки и исследуйте окрестности островов, а также прекрасную, обильную морскую жизнь в Индийском океане и на Мальдивах.

Наземные Виды Спорта

Сыграйте в теннис на корте с искусственным освещением или совершите пробежку вдоль пляжа.

Фитнес - Центр

Наш круглосуточный фитнес-центр расположен прямо на пляже, чтобы во время тренировок вы могли наслаждаться прекрасным видом. Поддерживайте форму во время пляжного отдыха на Мальдивах – у нас есть все необходимое для упражнений, включая свободные веса, современные кардио-тренажеры и опытных личных тренеров.

Йога На Рассвете И На Закате

Присоединяйтесь к нам во время занятий йогой на рассвете и на закате в нашем потрясающем надводном павильоне. Занимаясь под руководством профессиональных и опытных инструкторов по йоге, которые проводят занятия по силовой йоге и нежной виньясе, вы восстановите равновесие, гибкость и, самое главное, спокойствие.

Детский Клуб

Некоторые из лучших детских воспоминаний создаются во время семейных каникул, и Mövenpick хочет сделать это особое время как можно более чудесным. Наша глобальная семейная программа предлагает специальные детские предложения и услуги для семей, такие как Little Birds Club. Опытные члены команды предлагают мероприятия для детей в разных возрастных группах и с различными интересами.

Свадебная Церемония

Хотите ответить «Да» на фоне идеального заката? Мечтаете организовать свадьбу в раю? Желаете сразу же воплотить в жизнь свадебные обещания? Выбрав курорт Mӧvenpick Resort Kuredhivaru Maldives, вы сделаете верный шаг к празднику мечты.