The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Nestled amidst the soft powdery white shores and crystal blue waters, Noku Maldives offers comfort, space and tranquility. Beach Villas and Water Villas enjoy an intimate and luxurious comfort with lush tropical nature and glorious sunset. Set sail on our Dhoni into the crystal blue lagoon to discover the rich and diverse marine life while savoring the world on a plate with our international dining experience. Indulgence of senses is found deep in our relaxing herbal treatment at Noku Spa.

A large number of villas
9 Beach Villas (175 sq.m)

This spacious one-bedroom villa and living area facing East offers understated elegance with its white walls and dark wood interiors. Soak in panoramic ocean views from the bay window, or generous sundeck leading out to the powdery white beach.

10 Water Villas (186 sq.m)

Unparalleled views of the Indian Ocean can be seen from this spacious one-bedroom villa that is perched directly above the blue lagoon, facing South East direction. A generous sundeck captures the glorious sunrise and provides direct access to the sea below. There are indoor and outdoor showers and a freestanding bathtub for added relaxation.

4 Beach Pool Villas (220 sq.m)

Wake up to a beautiful sunrise coming through soft white hues of this one bedroom villa, or from the extensive sundeck with a private plunge pool. Delight in cleansing rituals with the outdoor rain shower, indoor shower and freestanding bathtub options.

6 Beach Sunset Pool Villas (220 sq.m)

On the South West, near the island’s coral sand fringe stands this villa that captures the loveliest shades of sunset. Relish the spaciousness of this one-bedroom unit and living area with large window views of the Indian Ocean. Dip in the private plunge pool and enjoy the cosy en suite bathroom with indoor, outdoor and free-standing bath options.

10 Water Pool Villas (190 sq.m)

Wake up to the warm glow of sunrise in this comfortable one-bedroom villa standing above the quiet lagoon – away from the main island. There is direct access to the sea from the sundeck for morning swims. Or simply cool down with a dip in the infinity pool and enjoy private sunbathing.

10 Water Sunset Pool Villas (190 sq.m)

Built above the crystal blue lagoon and away from the main island, experience complete privacy and seclusion within the large one-bedroom villa equipped with an expansive sunbathing deck and infinity pool where guests can catch the vibrant colours of the setting sun.

1 Beach Two Bedroom Pool Villa (400 sq.m)

This exclusive two-bedroom villa flaunts an impressive ocean view, as well as total seclusion from other villas. There are two elegant bedrooms mirroring the other in size and design. They also share a private sundeck and plunge pool, making it the perfect hideaway for friends and family travelling together.

Various bars and restaurants
Palms Restaurant

The spacious beachfront dining at the Palms Restaurant serves up à la carte and buffet-style dining that is lovingly prepared by our culinary experts.

Palms Bar

Indulge in the refreshing cocktails blending Eastern and Western influences skilfully prepared by our team at the Palms Bar. Soak in the island charm with the palm thatched roofs, comfy sofas and open space in contrasting black and white interiors.

Thari Restaurant

At Thari Restaurant, our menu selection featuring the elements of Thai, Japanese and Singaporean cuisines will bring you a flavourful taste of the countries where our Noku hotels are.

Thari Bar

Have a thirst quenching beverage from the Thari Bar and lounge at the large main pool area where sunbathing with the Indian Ocean view is highly recommended.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Embracing nature is an integral aspect of our wellness program. Rejuvenation begins with the beautiful garden walkway leading up to 6 double treatment suites with a relaxing view of the ocean. Our wellness treatments use the natural ingredients to enhance total wellbeing. Each treatment room is thoughtfully designed as a sanctuary where stone and wooden accents achieve a deep sense of calm and relaxation.

Diving

Surrounded by many of the rich dive sites, take dive into the waters of Indian Ocean and discover the endless beauty of the underwater world – famous for the grey reef sharks, Manta Rays, Barracuda and Sea turtles. Your journey will be facilitated with our professional dive instructors.

Snorkeling

With the underwater beauty world right at the doorstep, step into the rich diversity of marine life near you.

Water Sports

The sun kissed Noonu Atoll is a prime location for dolphin watching. Catch the light ocean breeze on a chartered Catamaran, or feel the adrenaline rush while riding the waves on Jet Ski or Windsurfing activities. Be captivated by beautiful shades of the horizon while waiting for a prize catch during sunset fishing.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Курорт Noku Maldives расположен среди мягких пудровых белых берегов и кристально голубой воды. Он предлагает комфорт, простор и спокойствие. Beach Villas и Water Villas располагают уютным и роскошным комфортом с пышной тропической природой и великолепным закатом. Отправьтесь в плавание на нашем Dhoni в кристально-голубую лагуну, чтобы открыть для себя богатую и разнообразную морскую жизнь, наслаждаясь миром на тарелке с нашей международной кухней. В наших расслабляющих травяных процедурах в спа-салоне Noku вы найдете потакание чувствам.

Большое количество вилл
9 Beach Villa (175 кв.м)

Эта просторная вилла с одной спальней и гостиной с видом на восток предлагает сдержанную элегантность с белыми стенами и интерьерами из темного дерева. Полюбуйтесь панорамным видом на океан или широкую террасу, ведущую к белоснежному пляжу.

10 Water Villa (186 кв.м)

С этой просторной виллы с одной спальней, расположенной прямо над голубой лагуной, обращенной к юго-восточному направлению, открывается непревзойденный вид на Индийский океан. Большая терраса открывает захватывающий вид на великолепный восход солнца и обеспечивает прямой доступ к морю. Есть душ в помещении и на открытом воздухе и отдельно стоящая ванна для дополнительного расслабления.

4 Beach Pool Villa (220 кв.м)

Проснитесь при прекрасном рассвете, проникающим сквозь мягкие белые оттенки этой виллы с одной спальней и широкой террасой с частным бассейном. Наслаждайтесь очищающими ритуалами с тропическим душем под открытым небом, душем в помещении и отдельно стоящей ванной.

6 Beach Sunset Pool Villa (220 кв.м)

На юго-западе, рядом с коралловым песком острова, стоит эта вилла, из которой видны самые красивые оттенки заката. Наслаждайтесь простором этого однокомнатной виллы и гостиной с большими окнами с видом на Индийский океан. Окунитесь в частный бассейн и насладитесь уютной ванной комнатой с душем под открытым небом, душем в помещении и отдельно стоящей ванной.

10 Water Pool Villa (190 кв.м)

Просыпайтесь под теплым сиянием восхода солнца в этой удобной вилле с одной спальней, стоящей над тихой лагуной вдали от главного острова. Насладитесь прямым выходом к морю с террасы и утренним купанием. Или просто освежитесь, искупавшись в панорамном бассейне.

10 Water Sunset Pool Villa (190 кв.м)

Построенный над кристально-голубой лагуной и вдали от главного острова, вы почувствуете полную конфиденциальность и уединение на большой вилле с одной спальней, оборудованной широкой террасой и панорамным бассейном, где гости могут уловить яркие цвета заходящего солнца.

1 Beach Two Bedroom Pool Villa (400 кв.м)

Эта эксклюзивная вилла с двумя спальнями может похвастаться впечатляющим видом на океан, а также полным уединением от других вилл. В вилле есть две элегантные спальни, частная веранду и бассейн, что делает его идеальным для друзей и семьи, путешествующих вместе.

Различные бары и рестораны
Palms Restaurant

В просторном ресторане Palms на пляже подают блюда по меню и в стиле «шведского стола», которые с любовью приготовлены нашими экспертами по кулинарии.

Palms Bar

Насладитесь освежающими коктейлями, сочетающими восточные и западные нотки, умело приготовленными нашей командой в баре Palms. Впитайте очарование острова в баре с соломенными крышами, удобными диванами и открытым пространством в контрастных черно-белых интерьерах.

Thari Restaurant

В ресторане Thari наш выбор меню, включающий элементы тайской, японской и сингапурской кухни, принесет вам ароматный вкус стран, где находятся отели Noku.

Thari Bar

Утолите жажду в баре и лаундже Thari у большого главного бассейна, где можно загорать с чудесным видом на Индийский океан.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Охватывающая природа является неотъемлемой частью нашей оздоровительной программы. Омоложение начинается с красивой дорожки в саду, ведущей к 6 двухместным люксам с расслабляющим видом на океан. В наших оздоровительных процедурах используются натуральные ингредиенты для улучшения общего самочувствия. Каждая процедурная комната задумана как убежище, где акценты из камня и дерева обеспечивают глубокое чувство спокойствия и расслабления.

Дайвинг

Окруженный многими богатыми местами для дайвинга, погрузитесь в воды Индийского океана и откройте для себя бесконечную красоту подводного мира — известного серыми рифовыми акулами, мантами, барракуда и морскими черепахами. Ваше погружение будет облегчено нашими профессиональными инструкторами по дайвингу.

Снорклинг

С красотой подводного мира прямо у порога, погрузитесь в богатое разнообразие морских обитателей рядом с вами.

Водные Виды Спорта

Атолл Ноону, поцелованный солнцем — идеальное место для наблюдения за дельфинами. Уловите легкий океанский бриз на частном катамаране или почувствуйте прилив адреналина во время катания на волнах на водных лыжах или занятиях виндсерфингом. Насладитесь красивыми оттенками горизонта, ожидая призового улова во время рыбалки