OZEN by Atmosphere at Maadhoo, Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Amidst the exotic turquoise hues of South Male Atoll lays the tranquil island of Maadhoo; home to the FIRST LUXURY ALL-INCLUSIVE RESORT in Maldives! - OZEN by Atmosphere at Maadhoo, Maldives! Having opened its shores to the world on 15th July 2016 - OZEN by Atmosphere offers the discerning traveler a uniquely exclusive holiday plan - The Atmosphere INDULGENCE™ where guests will experience the ultimate hassle-free beach holiday in the Maldives. The contemporary design style, and overall ambience of OZEN compliments the naturally blessed surroundings of Maadhoo island - LIFESTYLE LUXURY at its best!

A large number of villas
14 Earth Villas (185 sq.m)

Bright. Earthy. Homely!

These stunning individual Beach-front villas with high slanted ceilings come with luxurious interiors in warm earthy tones and fresh colors. Every villa has a large outdoor deck and a tropical garden along with a spacious outdoor bathroom, featuring a hand-crafted bathtub and a monsoon shower.

Truly Refreshing!

17 Earth Villas with Pool (185 sq.m)

Bright. Earthy. Homely!

These stunning individual Beach-front villas with high slanted ceilings come with luxurious interiors in warm earthy tones and fresh colors. Every villa has a large outdoor deck and a tropical garden along with a spacious outdoor bathroom, featuring a hand-crafted bathtub and a monsoon shower.

These villas have two additional features – an 8 metre long infinity lap pool (20 sq/m) with fiber optic mood lighting overlooking the pristine lagoon as well as a guaranteed Sunset view!

Truly Refreshing!

10 Earth Family Pool Suites (285 sq.m)

Refresh. Rejuvenate. Rebound!

Vast living spaces with accentuating trendy interiors, the Earth Family Suite with Pool features a 2 bedroom Villa complex with a large Master Bedroom and a twin-bedded room along with a large 35 sq/m private pool) with fiber optic mood lighting. Every Suite has a separate Living room and an outdoor Lounge. Each of the bedrooms have their own private bathrooms.

A family haven indeed!

24 Wind Villas (85 sq.m)

Fresh. Romantic. Inspiring!

Curving along the expansive mesmeric lagoon – North of Maadhoo Island, lies these absolutely romantic individual over-water villas offering the discerning guest, the ULTIMATE Over-water Living experience!

Every villa is infused with fresh & vibrant color tones, cozy & warm interiors, a seductive bathroom with a stand-alone ellipse-shaped bathtub with an uninterrupted view of the horizon!

Delightfully Sensual!

24 Wind Villas with Pool (112 sq.m)

Fresh. Romantic. Inspiring!

Curving along the expansive mesmeric lagoon – North of Maadhoo Island, lies these absolutely romantic individual over-water villas offering the discerning guest, the ULTIMATE Over-water Living experience!

Every villa is infused with fresh & vibrant color tones, cozy & warm interiors, a seductive bathroom with a stand-alone ellipse-shaped bathtub with an uninterrupted view of the horizon!

These Wind Villas additionally features an 8 metre long infinity lap pool (20 sq/m) with fiber optic mood lighting overlooking the prisitine lagoon & a guaranteed Sunset view!

Delightfully Sensual!

1 Ozen Water Suite (430 sq.m)

Luxuriate. Indulge. Immerse!

This Luxuriously appointed three bed-room Suite at the tip of the Pier with amazing views all-around, features a stunning 35 sq/m over-water pool with fiber optic mood lighting, a personal gym, a maid’s room with separate access, a small kitchenette, an outdoor dining pavilion with private bathrooms for every bedroom. This majestic Suite truly ups the ante from a Bespoke Luxury perspective!

Simply the very BEST!

Various bars and restaurants
The Palms

Our main restaurant boasts stunning ocean views and wide open spaces. Fresh vibrant interiors and high ceilings. The Palms offers Breakfast, Lunch & Dinner – with wide selections of International cuisine.

The Traditions-Indoceylon

Going back to the South Asian culinary roots of Sri Lankan and Indian.

Offering delightful dishes with fantastic presentation and ethnic style platters

The Traditions-Peking

Our Chefs creations are a culinary journey to the origins of Far-East cuisine. Exemplary cooking techniques married with  the finest ingredients showcasing authentic Chinese dishes

M6m

Our SUPER Specialty Underwater restaurant. Open for Lunch and Dinner the restaurant showcases stunning underwater views whilst dining on exceptionally masterful dishes

Joie de VIVRE

Meaning ‘Joy of Life’ in French; our stunning pool bar and pizzeria with a stunning pool overlooking the lagoon and some of the most beautiful sunset views in the Male’ Atoll!

R.A.W

Enjoy sumptuous RAW Food Cuisine, delicious sushi platters following the very popular RAW food trends of the world. Part of the ELENA Spa & Wellness complex

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Our team of professional masseurs and therapists at ELENA Spa by Atmosphere offers guests a wide range of therapies, rituals and other spa services. The contemporary spa complex incorporates various elements from around the world, creating luxuriously crafted spa experiences for guests. The complex consists of stunning over-water treatment rooms; 4 singles and 4 doubles each with a private out-door area overlooking the lagoon.

Gym

Fully Equipped Gymnasium, Indoor & Outdoor Activities.

Diving And Water Sports

Our very own PADI CERTIFIED Dive school & Water Sports center at OZEN consists of a pleasant team of multi-lingual professionals well versed in the field. Chartering new exhilarating and unique dive locations within the near vicinity on a regular basis.

The Atmosphere Aqua Club also offers a wide range of water sports both motorized and non-motorized for you to enjoy in our stunning turquoise lagoon! Complimentary rental of non-motorized water sports Windsurfing, Catamaran, Canoe, Stand-up Paddle Board.

Special Activities

We have a range of weekly and seasonal Events.

Kids Club

Children and Young Adults can enjoy a variety of daily organized activities, games, and exploration.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Среди экзотических оттенков бирюзового океана Южного Мале Атолла находится уединенный остров Maadhoo, на котором расположен лучший курорт Мальдивских островов с системой обслуживания "все включено" - OZEN by Atmosphere at Maadhoo! Открытый 15 июля 2016 года - курорт OZEN by Atmosphere предлагает взыскательным путешественникам, без сомнения, уникальный пакет обслуживания «все включено» - The Atmosphere INDULGENCE™, благодаря которому, гости смогут окунуться в максимально беззаботный пляжный отдых на Мальдивах. Современный стиль и общая атмосфера курорта OZEN в дополнение к природному блаженству окрестностей острова Maadhoo - роскошь в лучшем виде!

Большое количество вилл
14 Earth Villa (185 кв.м)

Светлые. Уютные. На песке!

Это потрясающие уединенные пляжные виллы с высокими потолками и роскошным интерьером, выполненным в свежих тонах. Каждая вилла имеет большую открытую террасу и тропический сад, а также просторную ванную комнату под открытым небом с ванной ручной работы и душем.

Действительно освежает!

17 Earth Villa with Pool (185 кв.м)

Светлые. Уютные. На песке!

Это потрясающие уединённые пляжные виллы с высокими потолками и роскошным интерьером, выполненным в свежих тонах. Каждая вилла имеет большую открытую террасу и тропический сад, а также просторную ванную комнату под открытым небом с ванной ручной работы и душем.

Эти виллы имеют две дополнительные функции: 8-метровый инфинити-бассейн (20 кв. м) с видом на живописную лагуну, гарантированный вид на закат!

Действительно освежает!

10 Earth Family Pool Suite (285 кв.м)

Свободные. Большие. Современные!

Просторные семейные виллы класса люкс с модным интерьером располагают спальней с одной двухместной кроватью, спальней с двумя одноместными кроватями, отдельной гостиной, открытой террасой и большим частным бассейном (35 кв.м) с освещением. В каждой спальне есть собственная ванная комната.

Действительно семейная вилла!

24 Wind Villa (85 кв.м)

Свежие. Романтичные. Вдохновляющие!

Изгибаясь вдоль обширной живописной лагуны, к северу от острова Maadhoo, расположены романтические виллы на воде, предлагающие фантастические впечатления самым взыскательным гостям! Каждая вилла наполнена свежими и яркими тонами, что создает уютный интерьер. Также, каждая вилла имеет просторную ванную комнату с ванной в форме эллипса и панорамным видом на океан!

Невероятно чувственные!

24 Wind Villa with Pool (112 кв.м)

Свежие. Романтичные. Вдохновляющие!

Изгибаясь вдоль обширной живописной лагуны, к северу от острова Maadhoo, расположены романтические виллы на воде, предлагающие фантастические впечатления самым взыскательным гостям! Каждая вилла наполнена свежими и яркими тонами, что создает уютный интерьер. Также, каждая вилла имеет просторную ванную комнату с ванной в форме эллипса и панорамным видом на океан!

Эти виллы имеют 8-метровый инфинити-бассейн (20 кв.м) с освещением и видом на живописную лагуну, а также гарантированный вид на закат!

Невероятно чувственные!

1 Ozen Water Suite (430 кв.м)

Роскошь. Удовольствие. Блаженство!

Этот роскошный трехкомнатный люкс на краю пирса с удивительным пейзажным видом располагает потрясающим бассейном (35 кв.м) с подогревом и освещением, персональным тренажерным залом, комнатой для прислуги с отдельным входом, мини-кухней и обеденным павильоном на открытом воздухе. В каждой спальне есть отдельная ванная комната. Этот величественный люкс действительно меняет представление о роскоши!

Просто самый ЛУЧШИЙ!

Различные бары и рестораны
The Palms

Наш главный ресторан отличается потрясающим видом на океан и широким открытым пространством.. Ресторан предлагает завтраки, обеды и ужины — широкий выбор блюд со всего мира.

The Traditions-Indoceylon

Южно-Азиатские мотивы, уходящие корнями в кухни Шри-Ланки, Индии и Мальдив. Ресторан предлагает восхитительные блюда с фантастической подачей в этническом стиле.

The Traditions-Peking

Наши кулинарные творения отправят вас в путешествие к истокам Дальневосточной кухни. Образцовые методы приготовления пищи в сочетании с лучшими ингредиентами демонстрируют традиционные блюда Китайской кухни.

M6m

Наш гастрономический подводный ресторан открыт на обед и ужин. Ресторан демонстрирует потрясающий подводный мир в сочетании с безупречной кухней.

Joie de VIVRE

В переводе с французского «Joie de VIVRE» означает «Радость жизни». Наш потрясающий бар-пиццерия у бассейна открывает невероятный вид на лагуну и один из самых прекрасных видов на закат на Мале Атолле!

R.A.W

Наслаждайтесь роскошной едой RAW Food Cuisine, вкусными суши и самым популярными тенденциями RAW Foods в мире. R.A.W является частью спа-центра ELENA.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Наши профессиональные массажисты и терапевты предлагают гостям широкий спектр процедур, ритуалов и других СПА-услуг. Современный СПА-центр включает в себя различные элементы культур всего мира, создавая роскошную атмосферу незабываемых впечатлений для гостей. Комплекс состоит из великолепных СПА-комнат, расположенных на воде: 4 одноместные и 4 двухместные комнаты с открытыми террасами и видом на лагуну.

Гимнастический Зал

Гостей ждет полностью оборудованный спортивный зал, занятия в помещении и на открытом воздухе.

Дайвинг И Водные Виды Спорта

Наша собственная школа дайвинга с сертификацией PADI и центр водных видов спорта состоят из команды профессиональных специалистов, говорящих на разных языках и хорошо разбирающихся в области дайвинга и водного спорта. Специалисты по дайвингу смогут порадовать вас новыми впечатлениями и уникальными местами для погружений в непосредственной близости от курорта.

The Atmosphere Aqua Club предлагает широкий выбор водных видов спорта (моторизированных и немоторизированных), чтобы вы смогли насладиться нашей потрясающей бирюзовой лагуной! Бесплатное пользование немоторизованными видами водного спорта, виндсерфинга, катамарана, каноэ, байдарки.

Мероприятия

Развлекательные мероприятия каждую неделю и в дни праздников.

Детский Клуб

В нашем детском клубе дети и подростки могут каждый день наслаждаться разнообразием развлечений, игр и активностей.