Palm Beach Island Resort & Spa Maldives

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Indulge in a truly Maldivian paradise and immerse yourself in a bliss that promises to stay with you long after you check out. From the moment that you book your stay with us, you become a part of our island family. At Palm Island Resort & Spa we offer you a blissfully intimate and natural setting brought to life by the vibrant soul of our island.

A large number of villas
11 Dive Villas (45 sq.m)

Quaint and comfortable, our minimalistic Dive Villas provide guests with modern amenities and space to unwind in between underwater adventures. The generous bed space is complemented by spacious bathrooms and a walk-in wardrobe.

5 Garden Villas (80 sq.m)

Get lost in nature as you’re enveloped in the privacy of lush greenery surrounding a spacious two-storey Garden Villa with generous bathrooms that feature open showers and bathtubs. Gaze from your balcony towards the sumptuous gardens and summer skies in an intimate tropical setting.

47 Sunrise Villas (60 sq.m)

Observe the sweet arrival of dawn on a ‘traditional undhoali’ or your private stretch of beach at our elegantly furnished Sunrise Villas. The villas are furnished with all modern amenities, offers a spacious bed area and lounge, and a chance to start fresh mornings sun-kissed under open showers!

16 Sunset Villas (60 sq.m)

Undoubtedly the most romantic of our villas, these spacious rooms are bathed in glorious red and yellow hues every evening and are sure to mesmerize as you swing on your traditional ‘undhoali’ or lounge at your private beach. Large comfortable beds, generous bathrooms featuring a bathtub and open shower make for an ideal couple’s retreat.

16 Beach Villas (80 sq.m)

These two-storey grand Beach Villas offer private access to white sandy beaches and balcony that gazes over uninterrupted views of turquoise waters. Featuring a generous bathroom, bathtub and outdoor showers as a well as a traditional ‘undhoali’ swing, these spacious Villas can also accommodate a spare bed on the lower floor.

30 Deluxe Sunset Villas (60 sq.m)

Located a step further from the rest, these private and romantic villas offer spacious rooms and generous bathrooms with open showers and a bathtub. Swing quietly on a traditional ‘undhoali’ just meters away from an idyllic private beach setting and be treated to absolutely stunning views of unforgettable sunsets.

6 Beach Suites (100 sq.m)

If elegantly rustic and spacious bedrooms and beautifully decorated bathrooms with open showers and bathtubs seem luxurious enough, the inviting proximity of our Beach Suites to private stretches of pristine white sands and watching shimmering crystal clear waters is sure to inspire you. Let the salty air and beautiful blues restore you at this perfect getaway with friends or family.

6 Presidential Suites (300 sq.m)

Luxuriously spacious and deliciously private, our Presidential Suites feature two generously sized bedrooms and en-suite bathrooms featuring bathtubs and open showers and an elegantly furnished living area. The Presidential Suite comes with your own highly experienced Island Host (Personal Butler) to ensure that your dream holiday absolutely outshines in reality!

Various bars and restaurants
Ilaa Restaurant

Enjoy a mouthwatering medley of delicacies from our buffet or have our chefs prepare an à la carte selection to your liking at Ilaa Restaurant

Loabi Restaurant

Our experienced Chefs deliver delicious twists on Asian, Western and European cuisine as well as serving authentic Maldivian gastronomical experiences. Fall in love again at our romantic ‘Loabi’ Restaurant by the beach

Ihaa Coffee Shop

Enjoy your perfect cup of coffee at Ihaa Coffee Shop.

Raaveriya Bar

Quench your thirst or sip your cocktails by the pool at Raaveriya Bar.

Thundi Bar

For a truly unforgettable view, have one of our Bartenders make you a cocktail to remember as you sit on the tip of our island at Thundi bar, watching the sunset in all its glory!

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Relax by most serene of views at our beach-front spa managed by the acclaimed Coconut Spa and its award-winning range of products and treatments.
Through Asian healing methods balanced by restorative techniques from the west, our highly skilled therapists create tailor-made spa experiences.

Diving

The new “Nu Vilu Dives” venture is run by a team of professional instructors, with over 15 years of experience diving in the Maldives and around the world.
We are a 5-star PADI dive centre based at Palm Beach Island Resort and Spa. As well as diving, we offer a variety of water sports and excursions.

Water Sports

Here at Palm Beach Island Resort and Spa Maldives we offer you a wide range of Water Sports for all.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Окунитесь в настоящий мальдивский рай и погрузитесь в блаженство, которое останется с вами даже после отъезда. С того момента, как вы бронируете свое пребывание у нас, вы становитесь частью нашей островной семьи. В Palm Island Resort & Spa мы предлагаем вам блаженно личную и естественную обстановку, оживленную душой нашего острова.

Большое количество вилл
11 Dive Villa (45 кв.м)

Необычные и удобные, наши минималистичные Dive Villa предоставляют гостям современные удобства и пространство для отдыха между подводными приключениями. Щедрое спальное место дополняется просторными ванными комнатами и гардеробной.

5 Garden Villa (80 кв.м)

Погрузитесь в природу, погрузившись в уединение с пышной растительностью, которая окружает просторную двухэтажную Garden Villa с просторной ванной комнатой с открытым душем и ванной. С балкона открывается отличный вид на роскошные сады и летнее небо.

47 Sunrise Villa (60 кв.м)

Наблюдайте за сладким рассветом на «традиционных качелях» или на частном пляже в наших элегантно обставленных Sunrise Villa. Виллы оборудованы всеми современными удобствами, имеют просторную зону для отдыха и гостиную, а также возможность начать утро под открытым душем!

16 Sunset Villa (60 кв.м)

Несомненно, самые романтичные из наших вилл, эти просторные номера каждый вечер купаются в великолепных красных и желтых оттенках, которые загипнотизируют вас, когда вы качаетесь на своих традиционных «качелях» или расслабляетесь в лаундже на частном пляже. Большие удобные кровати, просторные ванные комнаты с ванной и открытым душем идеально подходят для отдыха.

16 Beach Villa (80 кв.м)

Эти двухэтажные Beach Villa предлагают частный доступ к белоснежным песчаным пляжам и балконам, с которых открывается непрерывный вид на бирюзовые воды. Эти просторные виллы располагают большой ванной комнатой, ванной и душем на открытом воздухе, а также традиционными качелями. В Beach Villa также можно разместить дополнительную кровать на нижнем этаже.

30 Deluxe Sunset Villa (60 кв.м)

Эти частные и романтические виллы расположены в нескольких шагах от всего остального. К услугам гостей просторные номера и большие ванные комнаты с открытым душем и ванной. Расслабьтесь на традиционных качелях всего в нескольких метрах от идиллического частного пляжа и насладитесь совершенно потрясающим видом на незабываемые закаты.

6 Beach Suite (100 кв.м)

Если простые, но элегантные и просторные спальни и прекрасно оформленные ванные комнаты с открытыми душевыми кабинами и ваннами кажутся достаточно роскошными, то уютная близость наших Beach Suite к частным участкам первозданного белого песка и наблюдение за мерцающими кристально чистыми водами наверняка вдохновят вас. Пусть соленый воздух и красивый блюз помогут Вам восстановиться во время этого прекрасного путешествия с друзьями или семьей.

6 Presidential Suite (300 кв.м)

Роскошно просторные и восхитительно приватные, наши Presidential Suite имеют две просторные спальни и ванные комнаты с ваннами и открытыми душевыми кабинами и элегантно обставленную гостиную. Проживая в Presidential Suite у вас будет персональный дворецкий, чтобы отдых вашей мечты был реальностью!

Различные бары и рестораны
Ilaa Restaurant

Наслаждайтесь аппетитной смесью деликатесов из нашего буфета или попробуйте блюда из меню, приготовленные нашими шеф.

Loabi Restaurant

Наши опытные повара предлагают вкусные блюда азиатской, западной и европейской кухни, а также подают подлинные мальдивские гастрономические блюда. Влюбись снова в нашем романтическом ресторане Loabi на пляже.

Ihaa Coffee Shop

Наслаждайтесь идеальной чашкой кофе в кофейне Ihaa.

Raaveriya Bar

Утолите жажду или попробуйте коктейли в баре у бассейна Raaveriya.

Thundi Bar

Пока Вы наслаждаетесь по-настоящему незабываемым видом в баре Thundi, попросите одного из наших барменов приготовить коктейль. Вы запомните этот вечер и закат надолго.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Насладитесь самыми безмятежными пейзажами в нашем пляжном спа-салоне, которым управляет отмеченный наградами известный Coconut Spa.

Благодаря азиатским методам лечения, сбалансированным с помощью западных восстановительных методик, наши высококвалифицированные терапевты создают индивидуальные спа-процедуры, которые подойдут именно вам.

Дайвинг

«Nu Vilu Dives» управляется командой профессиональных инструкторов с более чем 15-летним опытом дайвинга на Мальдивах и по всему миру.

Это 5-звездочный PADI дайв-центр, который базируется в Palm Beach Island Resort and Spa. Помимо дайвинга, мы предлагаем различные водные виды спорта и экскурсии.

Водные Виды Спорта

Здесь, в Palm Beach Island Resort and Spa Maldives, мы предлагаем широкий выбор водных видов спорта для всех.