Paradise Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Imagine an island right in the middle of the Indian Ocean, with bright white beaches, a lagoon awash in deep blues and aquamarines, and soaring coconut palms swaying in the breeze. This is paradise - Paradise Island Resort & Spa to be precise, an uncompromising destination of luxury and comfort. A network of paved pathways winds through the lush grounds, connecting the oceanfront accommodation, gourmet dining spots, sports facilities, and an inspiring spa - each serving to make your Maldives island resort holiday whatever you’d like it to be. Treat yourself to true tropical-inspired luxury at this alluring Maldives island hotel, where unforgettable experiences await.

A large number of villas
220 Superior Beach Bungalows (26 sq.m)

Set just behind the beach treeline, our Maldives beach bungalows provide the ultimate in tropical luxury. While some rooms are detached, others are in blocks of two, perfect for families or groups. White walls and ceilings provide for an airy and light atmosphere. Step through the front door to a tiled veranda facing the beach, furnished with comfy sun loungers – an idyllic place for an afternoon of reading or enjoying the ocean breeze. There is no other Maldives beach hotel accommodation quite like it.

40 Water Villas (77 sq.m)

Our exceptional Maldives water villas are Paradise Island Resort’s ultimate accommodation. Bright, spacious, and luxuriously appointed, they are what dreams are made of. Every Maldives water bungalow features steps down to the crystal clear lagoon below – perfect for swimming or a snorkeling adventure.  Spend your days relaxing only a few feet above the blue waters of the Indian Ocean, soaking up the sun from your private chaise while getting pampered by our attentive staff.

16 Jacuzzi Water Villa (80 sq.m)

Paradise Island offers an enclave of secluded Maldives villas that enjoy sweeping ocean views and a host of superb luxuries – ideal for guests seeking a truly captivating Maldivian vacation. Built on stilts directly above the water, within the exclusive complex, each Maldives vacation villa features a separate lobby area and access to a private Jacuzzi.

4 Lagoon Suite (237 sq.m)

Standing apart from even the finest Maldives exclusive resorts, The Lagoon Suite at Paradise Island Resort & Spa are a truly heavenly retreat. Outside, a spacious private veranda offers comfy, cushioned day beds, a freshwater bath, and panoramic vistas of the blue sea that extends from right underneath your feet.

2 Ocean Suites (386 sq.m)

Perched at the edge of the reef, the Ocean Suites at Paradise Island offer a truly incomparable experience. Bask in magnificent views of the breathtaking, crystal clear lagoon and the ocean beyond from the window of your exclusive Maldives suite. Enjoy exclusive use of the private pool. Plan an incredible luxury vacation in this spacious, two-bedroom Maldives beach accommodation.

Various bars and restaurants
Bageecha Restaurant

Come discover why the Main Restaurant at Paradise Island Resort & Spa  is celebrated among the best Maldives restaurants year after year. Serving sumptuous, buffet-style breakfasts, lunches, and dinners, this breezy Maldives restaurant perfectly captures the island spirit with alluring Indian Ocean views through expansive windows.

 

A full continental European or English breakfast is available at the breakfast buffet, and a wide variety of Continental, Asian and Maldivian cuisine is served at lunch and dinner. Wine and dine away the evening, as you delve into tantalizing new tastes at this captivating oceanfront spot.

Ristorante al Tramanto

Located at the end of the main jetty, overlooking the ocean, Ristorante al Tramanto offers the perfect Maldives romantic hotel dining experience. Stop by for sunset cocktails or to savour inspired Italian specialties such as fresh baked pizzas and tantalizing pastas. Enjoy the warm candlelit ambiance inside or dine al fresco on the breezy deck. And if you’re feeling tired after a long day in the sun, we’ll arrange to have a pizza delivered right to your room. This charming Maldives Italian restaurant is the perfect spot for lively family dinners or an intimate evening for two.

Fukuya Teppanyaki

A small, decorative bridge over a miniature pool and waterfall leads you to the entrance of this cozy Maldives Japanese restaurant. Adorned in authentic Japanese splendour, the restaurant showcases traditional Japanese teppanyaki, or “show cooking,” in which the chef performs a show as he prepares the meal, showcasing eye-catching tricks and new variations on cooking techniques.

Farumathi Restaurant

This seafood restaurant built on the edge of the reef faces the sunrise and the breathtaking Indian Ocean. They offer a unique dining experience with an easy-going ocean view ambience, and serve a variety of seafood including the Maldivian lobster. The adjoining large open air terrace offers a relaxing atmosphere where you can meet for drinks, a light meal, afternoon tea or for an after dinner cocktail.

The Lagoon Restaurant

The Lagoon located amidst the water villas with a pleasing view of the blue sea and sky offers a complete cuisine, rich in variety and taste.

Enjoy your favorite drink on the spacious sundeck mingled with the cool incoming breezes from the Indian Ocean. A meal here will always be an unforgettable experience.

Dhaavani Coffee Shop

Enjoy your favorite coffee at our Dhaavani Coffee Shop.

Hulhangu Bar

Lavishly furnished, with black leather sofas surrounding the stage, it’s the perfect place to live out your “American Idol” dream. The Hulhangu Bar is the main bar of the resort. Overlooking the ocean and pool, this vibrant Maldives bar is perfect for relaxing after a day in the sun. Live bands and the resort’s DJ make appearances throughout the week, and the energetic dance floor becomes the centre of activity and attraction once the sun goes down.

Athiri Bar

If quiet cocktails and a glorious sunset are all the entertainment you need, there’s no better place than under the thatched parasols of the Athiri Bar.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Situated on a quiet corner of Paradise Island Resort & Spa, the Araamu Spa offers a precious retreat within the resort. This tranquil hideaway offers a vibrant reflection of our Maldives spa resort where health, vitality, and radiance are rediscovered. Choose from a diverse menu of services offered in a relaxed ambience designed to stir the soul. Put yourself in the sensitive hands of our experienced Maldives spa therapists and enjoy the sensual pleasure of a great massage. Unwind with a deep tissue Swedish massage. Rejuvenate and replenish with a soothing body treatment or bathing ceremony. Or share the experience with a romantic couples’ treatment in one of our specially designed treatment pavilions.

Diving

Take the plunge on an amazing Maldives snorkeling adventure in the sparkling Indian Ocean waters surrounding Paradise Island Resort & Spa.  No island holiday would be complete without experiencing the colour and life of this vibrant underwater world. Just step off our jetty to experience it all. From mysterious ancient coves to brilliantly hued reefs, a deep-sea tropical sanctuary awaits you on your next Maldives snorkeling excursion.

Water Sports

Explore The Wonders of the Indian Ocean at Our Maldives Diving Center Discover a spectacular destination for Maldives windsurfing, water skiing, snorkeling, and more. The Villa Water sports centre at Paradise Island Resort & Spa offers courses in windsurfing and catamaran sailing in addition to excellent facilities for a variety of water sports. The centre, located at the northern end of the island is equipped with the best equipment and facilities. And our certified Maldives diving school offers the full range of classes and tours for beginners and experts.

Excursions

Paradise Island Resort & Spa might charter more Maldives fishing trips than any other resort. We invite you to enjoy it early in the morning or with a group at sunset. Try trawling for tuna or head out to the high seas for a big game fishing adventure. Or glide through the Indian Ocean depths on a Maldives whale submarine. To see the islands from a truly breathtaking perspective, hop aboard a seaplane for a photo flight tour. For a delightful change of pace, visit one of the many nearby resorts or catch a glimpse of daily Maldivian life in one of the fishing villages. Or if city living is more your style, allow us to plan a day of shopping and sightseeing in Malé, the islands’ vibrant capital city.

Sport & Recreation

Finding fun ways to exercise is easy at Paradise Island Resort & Spa , where a diverse range of Maldives recreation and sports means that there’s something for every active guest. Our gymnasium features state-of-the-art equipment – ideal for both cardio and strength training. Elevate your heart rate by jogging on the treadmill, or tone up and strengthen with dumbbells. From basketball, volleyball, and fishing to table tennis and billiards, you could play a different Maldives sport every hour of the day. Or you could just snooze the afternoon away on the beach.

Meeting Facilities

Conference Hall , featuring a multimedia data projector, multi-system TV set with a VCR, one slide projector, one OHP, one flipchart with stand, and mineral water during conference.

Wedding Ceremony

Make your Maldives wedding reception celebration one to remember amid the oceanfront tropical splendour of Paradise Island Resort & Spa. Set on an island in the middle of the Indian Ocean, with bright white beaches, a sparkling lagoon, and majestic coconut palms swaying in the breeze, this luxury resort offers a rousing setting for Maldives wedding. Stunning views of the Indian Ocean and surrounding beaches will set the perfect mood for renewing your wedding vows during an unforgettable sunset ceremony.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Остров, окруженный буйной тропической растительностью, белопесчаными пляжами и бирюзовыми водами лагуны, расположен недалеко от столицы Мале. Этот современный отель отличается теплой непринужденной атмосферой, идеально подходящей для уединенного отдыха. Представьте себе остров прямо посреди Индийского океана с белыми пляжами, лагуной, залитой глубоким синим и аквамарином, и раскачивающимися кокосовыми пальмами. Это рай - Paradise Island Resort & Spa, если быть точным, бескомпромиссное место роскоши и комфорта. Мощеные дорожки вьются сквозь пышную растительность соединяя номера на берегу океана, места для гурманов, спортивные зоны и вдохновляющий спа-центр - каждый из них сделает ваш отдых на Мальдивских островов таким, каким вы хотели бы его видеть. Подарите себе истинную роскошь в тропическом стиле в этом очаровательном отеле на Мальдивах, где вас ждут незабываемые впечатления.

Большое количество вилл
220 Superior Beach Bungalow (26 кв.м)

Наши пляжные бунгало, расположенные прямо за пляжной полосой, обеспечивают максимальную тропическую роскошь. В то время как некоторые комнаты отделены, другие находятся в блоках по два. Эта категория идеально подходит для семей или групп друзей. Белые стены и потолки создают воздушную и светлую атмосферу. Шагните через входную дверь к веранде с видом на пляж, оборудованной удобными шезлонгами — идиллическое место для чтения или наслаждения бризом во второй половине дня. Нет другого курота на Мальдивских островов, похожий на этот.

40 Water Villa (77 кв.м)

Наши исключительные Water Villas — идеальное место для отдыха в Paradise Island Resort. Яркие, просторные и роскошно обставленные — то, из чего сделаны мечты. Каждое водное бунгало оборудовано ступеньками ведущими вниз к кристально чистой лагуне — идеально подходит для плавания или снорклинга. Проведите свой день, отдыхая всего в нескольких футах над голубыми водами Индийского океана, впитывая солнце и балуясь нашим внимательным персоналом.

16 Jacuzzi Water Villa (80 кв.м)

Paradise Island предлагает анклав из уединенных вилл, из которых открывается потрясающий вид на океан, и множество превосходных предметов роскоши. Идеально подходит для гостей, ищущих по-настоящему увлекательные мальдивские каникулы. Каждая вилла построена на сваях прямо над водой, в эксклюзивном комплексе. К услугам гостей отдельная зона лобби и доступ к собственному джакузи.

4 Lagoon Suite (237 кв.м)

Отдельно стоящие Lagoon Suite, поистине райский уголок для отдыха. Снаружи просторная частная веранда предлагает удобные мягкие кушетки, пресноводную ванну и панорамные виды на синее море, которое простирается прямо у вас под ногами.

2 Ocean Suite (386 кв.м)

Расположенные на краю рифа, Ocean Suites в Paradise Island предлагают действительно несравненный опыт. Насладитесь великолепным видом на захватывающую кристально чистую лагуну и океан за окном вашего эксклюзивного люкса на Мальдивах. Наслаждайтесь отдыхом в частном бассейне. Спланируйте невероятно роскошный отдых в этом просторном мальдивском люксе с двумя спальнями.

Различные бары и рестораны
Bageecha Restaurant

Узнайте, почему главный ресторан Paradise Island ежегодно отмечается среди лучших ресторанов Мальдивских островов. Ресторан предлагает роскошные завтраки, обеды и ужины в стиле «шведского стола». Он прекрасно передает дух острова и очаровательные виды на Индийский океан через широкие окна.

На завтрак сервируется полный континентальный европейский или английский завтрак, а на обед и ужин подаются разнообразные блюда континентальной, азиатской и мальдивской кухни. Поужинайте, погрузившись в дразнящие новые вкусы в этом очаровательном месте на берегу океана.

Ristorante al Tramanto

Ресторан Ristorante al Tramanto расположен в конце главной пристани с видом на океан. Он идеально подойдет для романтического ужина на Мальдивах. Зайдите на коктейли на закате или отведайте итальянские фирменные блюда, такие как свежая запеченная пицца и дразнящая паста. Наслаждайтесь теплой атмосферой при свечах внутри или пообедайте на свежем воздухе на террасе. А если вы чувствуете усталость после долгого дня на солнце, мы организуем доставку пиццы прямо в ваш номер. Этот очаровательный итальянский ресторан на Мальдивах — идеальное место для веселых семейных ужинов или интимного вечера для двоих.

Fukuya Teppanyaki

Небольшой, декоративный мост через миниатюрный бассейн и водопад ведут вас ко входу в этот уютный японский ресторан. Украшенный подлинным японским великолепием, ресторан демонстрирует традиционные японские теппаньяки, или «кулинарное шоу», в котором шеф-повар проводит шоу, готовя еду, демонстрируя привлекательные трюки и новые вариации техник приготовления.

Farumathi Restaurant

Этот ресторан морепродуктов, построенный на краю рифа, обращен к восходу солнца и захватывающему дух Индийскому океану. Он предлагает уникальные блюда в спокойной обстановке с видом на океан. Здесь можно попробовать разнообразные морепродукты, включая мальдивских лобстеров. Прилегающая большая открытая терраса предлагает расслабляющую атмосферу, где вы можете провести время за напитками, легкими закусками, послеобеденным чаем или коктейлем после ужина.

The Lagoon Restaurant

Ресторан The Lagoon, расположенный среди water villas с прекрасным видом на синее море и небо, предлагает полную кухню, богатую разнообразием и вкусом.

Наслаждайтесь любимым напитком на просторной террасе с прохладны бризом Индийского океана. Еда здесь всегда будет незабываемой.

Dhaavani Coffee Shop

Наслаждайтесь своим любимым кофе в нашей кофейне Dhaavani.

Hulhangu Bar

Обставленный черными кожаными диванами окружающими сцену, это идеальное место, чтобы воплотить в жизнь вашу мечту «American Idol». Бар Hulhangu является основным баром курорта. Этот оживленный бар с видом на океан и бассейн идеально подходит для отдыха после дня на солнце. В течение недели выступают живые группы и ди-джей курорта, а после захода солнца энергичный танцпол становится центром активности и притяжения.

Athiri Bar

Если интересные коктейли и великолепный закат — все, что вам нужно, нет лучшего места, чем под соломенными зонтиками в баре Athiri.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа-центр Araamu, расположенный в тихом уголке Paradise Island Resort & Spa, идеальное место для отдыха на острове. Это спокойное укрытие предлагает яркое отражение нашего спа-курорта, где здоровье, жизненная сила и сияние будут открыты заново. Выберите из разнообразного меню услуг, предлагаемых в непринужденной обстановке, предназначенной для возбуждения души. Доверьте себя в чувствительные руки наших опытных спа-терапевтов и наслаждайтесь великолепным массажем. Поделитесь опытом наслаждения спа-процедурой со своей второй половинкой в одном из наших специально разработанных лечебных павильонов.

Дайвинг

Окунитесь в удивительное приключение во время снорклинга на Мальдивах в сверкающих водах Индийского океана, окружающих Paradise Island Resort & Spa. Отдых не был бы полным без ощущения цвета и жизни этого яркого подводного мира. Просто спуститесь с нашей пристани, чтобы испытать все это. От загадочных бухт до ярко окрашенных рифов — глубоководный тропический заповедник ждет вас.

Водные Виды Спорта

Исследуйте чудеса Индийского океана в нашем дайвинг-центре и откройте для себя захватывающее место для виндсерфинга, катания на водных лыжах, снорклинга и многого другого. В центре водных видов спорта предлагаются курсы по виндсерфингу и катанию на катамаране, а также есть отличные условия для занятий различными водными видами спорта. Центр, расположенный на северной оконечности острова, оснащен самым лучшим оборудованием и удобствами. А наша сертифицированная мальдивская школа дайвинга предлагает полный спектр занятий и туров для начинающих и профессионалов.

Экскурсии

Paradise Island Resort & Spa может организовывает наверное больше мальдивских рыбалок, чем любой другой курорт. Мы приглашаем вас насладиться рыбаклой рано утром или с группой на закате. Попробуйте поймать тунца или отправиться в открытое море на рыбалку “Большая Игра”. Хотите увидеть острова с высоты птичьего  полета? Забирайтесь на борт гидросамолета для фото-путешествия. Познакомьтесь с повседневной мальдивской жизнью в одной из рыбацких деревень. Или позвольте нам запланировать день шоппинга и осмотра достопримечательностей в Мале, оживленной столице острова.

Спорт И Отдых

Найти веселые способы для занятий спортом легко в Paradise Island Resort & Spa, где разнообразные виды отдыха и спорта на означают, что для каждого активного гостя найдется что-то интересное. Наш тренажерный зал оснащен самым современным оборудованием — идеально подходит как для кардио, так и для силовых тренировок. От баскетбола, волейбола и рыбалки до настольного тенниса и бильярда, вы можете заниматься различными видами спорта на Мальдивах целый день. Или вы можете просто провести день на пляже.

Конференц - Зал

Услуги конференц-зала включают мультимедийный проектор, мультисистемный телевизор с видеомагнитофоном, слайд-проектор, один OHP, один флипчартс подставкой и минеральную воду.

Свадебная Церемония

Сделайте свое свадебное торжество на Мальдивах незабываемым в Paradise Island Resort & Spa. Этот роскошный курорт расположен на острове посреди Индийского океана, с белыми пляжами, сверкающей лагуной и величественными кокосовыми пальмами, раскачивающимися на ветру. Потрясающие виды на Индийский океан и окружающие пляжи создадут идеальное настроение для обновления свадебных обетов во время незабываемой церемонии на закате.