Raffles Maldives Meradhoo

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

At the southern end of the Maldives, in the crystal waters of the Indian Ocean, lies a rare oasis: Raffles Maldives Meradhoo. This uniquely idyllic resort brings the legendary service of Raffles, host to the well-travelled since 1887, to Gaafu Alifu, one of the world’s largest and most remote natural atolls. The result is a resort like no other. On this tranquil haven, unparalleled Raffles luxury whispers like a breeze across lush greenery and white sands, creating a space in which to realign and feel in harmony with your surroundings. Across the two islands, thirty-eight magnificent beachfront and overwater villas and residences offer an abundance of space. From the moment you step on shore, you will know you have arrived somewhere truly special. A place to dive or snorkel and explore our colourful house reefs and fascinating marine life beneath the clear waters.

A large number of villas
13 Beach Villas (220 sq.m)

Footsteps away from the beach, this villa is breathtaking from the moment you enter inside. The interior colour palette takes inspiration from the marine environment and soothes the senses. Made for relaxation with generous outdoor spaces including a private garden pool, a wide verandah opening directly onto the beach and a choice of daybeds both inside and outside so you can relax completely and absorb the extraordinary atmosphere of this special place. Take just a step outside, and feel the ocean breez carry your worries away.

5 Deluxe Beach Villas (260 sq.m)

The ultra-luxurious Deluxe Beach Villas are defined by their devotion to the luxury of space. The first – the bedroom suite – is a masterclass in composition. Separate sleep and study areas, a walk – in wardrobe, a huge bathroom with an oversized sunken bathtub, glorious rain shower and beautiful vanity are delightfully designed.

Then, beyond the pool and facing out onto the beach, the living room offers inspiring space in which to curl up and read, dine privately on a special meal prepared and served by our restaurant team, or simply enjoy the gentle breeze and open ocean view.

Overwater Villas (230 sq.m)

Nature provides the backdrop for a stay in our Overwater Villa. The sun sparkling on the clam, clear water of the lagoon, myriad colours below the surface as the fish dart across the ocean floor beneath you and the brightest stars in the night sky. It is the perfect platform on which to appreciate the wonders of the natural world.

Inside your villa, comfort is yours to curate. Open up the entire area to the soft breeze and sounds of the sea, or enclose the living areas for air-conditioned comfort. Relax in your private pool or deep indoor bathtub or take advantage of the ultimate privilege – stepping down from terrace into the lucid waters of the lagoon and commune with the marine life.

7 Sunset Overwater Villas (230 sq.m)

With unobstructed west-facing views of the Laccadive Sea, breathtaking sunsets followed by a sky full of stars are the nightly experience from the beautiful comfort of your Sunset Overwater Villa.

Whether you watch the magical show from your chic four-poster bed or your daybed by the pool. And whether or not you choose to toast the fading day with a cool drink as our chef prepares you a delicious meal to enjoy in your villa, time spent here together is time to be treasured forever.

3 Beach Residences (260 sq.m)

Two separate buildings, with private garden and pool in between, make the Beach Residence ideal for quality family time. Its different zones harmoniously connect to create abundance of extraordinary room indoors and out.

The master bedroom is perfection. From the king-size four-poster bed to the vast bathroom suite incorporating a huge sunken bathtub, walk-in wardrobe, rain shower and opulent vanity unit. The second bedroom sits directly onto the beach. It is the place to feel the first of the sun’s morning rays and see the first twinkle of starlight.

1 Overwater Residence (300 sq.m)

The Overwater Residences boast two separate bedrooms, a living room, gorgeous bathroom and a private pool over the shimmering turquoise lagoon. They are incredible homes of deep quality, cleverly designed to afford absolute privacy inside and huge relaxation space outside.

While all the villas in our overwater village have astonishing views, the Overwater Residences sit at the very tip of the lagoon. The views from this position are so vast and uplifting that this is truly an unforgettable place to be. Perhaps the grandest of all is the view from the master bedroom. In this sumptuous space, with the high ceiling and enormous windows onto the surrounding ocean you are in nothing but pure, palatial elegance.

1 Sunset Overwater Residence (300 sq.m)

A stay with friends or family in a Sunset Overwater Residence offers you the perfect balance of social spaces and private quarters. The villa comprises two separate bedrooms, a generous internal communal lounge, a grand bathroom, and a large pool and deck area.

The west-facing view is far-reaching – the horizon stretching out for miles. And looking down into the flourishing house reef, the view is also mesmerizing. You will feel that you are cohabiting with the abundant marine life living just a few steps down from the pool deck. To be here as the amber sun dips below the line where sky meets sea is a truly magical experience. To be here for any time with the ones you love is life affirming.

1 Raffles Royal Residence (1250 sq.m)

The Raffles Royal Residence is beyond compare. It brings all the Raffles’ iconic luxury is known for in this most incredible natural setting.

It is a heavenly three-bedroom villa with a private beach, vast infinity pool, shaded outdoor terraces and of course, our legendary 24-hour Raffles butler service. Soaring high ceiling and fully retractable windows are decadent architectural details resplendent in this breathtaking tropical environment. With the clarity of the lagoon before you and the stars above, the silken breeze and the dazzling sunsets, there is no place closer to utopia than this.

Various bars and restaurants
Thari

Throughout the day, our chefs present a tempting assortment of fresh dishes. From breakfast pastries and fruits to vibrant salads and lighter meals, guests can enjoy the open, relaxed atmosphere of dining on the beachfront.

The Firepit

Enjoy a unique beachside experience at Raffles Maldives Meradhoo’s barbecue restaurant. As the flames of the firepit flicker, watch our chefs use one of the oldest forms of cooking to create stunning, full of flavour dishes. With chilled cocktails and an exceptional wine list, this is the place to soak up the beauty of the setting sun or the clear, star-filled night skies in a relaxed, natural environment.

Yuzu - Nikkei Cuisine

Peruvian – Nikkei cuisine is a rich melting pot of influences, blending indigenous traditions with those introduced by immigrants,  including Spanish, Italian, Chinese and Japanese. Ceviche is inspired by this vibrant, diverse tradition, with a menu that bursts with flavour and colour.

Yapa Sunset Bar

Our Overwater bar draws its inspiration from the national drinks of South America and Japan: Picso, Mezcal, Tequila, Sake. Let our world leading experts guide you through the flavours. The bar also offers a light menu designed to complement each drink, including fresh tacos, sliders and oysters.

Long Bar

Explore our list of the world’s most prestigious cocktails and champagnes and sip a chilled glass as you relax in elegant surroundings.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Set over the water and open to the blue skies above, Raffles spa is a haven of serenity. Feel the warm sun and gentle breeze on your skin as skilled therapists soothe and rejuvenate you. Each luxurious treatment is based on native ingredients and ancient rituals, combining the therapeutic power of nature with the latest techniques. Allow the expertise of the Raffles spa team to help you experience new depths of relaxation and emerge refreshed.

Diving

This magnificent location offers incredible diving and snorkelling experiences. Guests have complimentary use of snorkelling equipment, perfect for viewing the fascinating, ever-changing marine life in and around the atoll’s reefs. Whether an experienced explorer, or inspired beginner, the ocean will invite you to dive in and explore.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

В южной части Мальдивских островов, в кристально чистых водах Индийского океана, находится редкий оазис: Raffles Maldives Meradhoo. Этот уникально идиллический курорт предлагает легендарное обслуживание Raffles, принимающего гостей с 1887 года, в Гаафу Алифу, один из самых больших и отдаленных природных атоллов мира. Raffles Maldives Meradhoo не похож на другие курорты. В этой тихой гавани непревзойденная роскошь Raffles шепчет, как ветерок среди пышной зелени и белых песков, создавая пространство, в котором можно чувствовать себя в гармонии с окружающей средой. Курорт предлагает тридцать восемь великолепных и просторных пляжных и надводных вилл и резиденций. С того момента, как вы ступите на берег, вы узнаете, что прибыли в действительно особенное место. Курорт отлияно подходит для дайвинга и снорклинга, а также для изучения наших красочных домашних рифов и захватывающих морских обитателей под чистыми водами.

Большое количество вилл
13 Beach Villa (220 кв.м)

Расположенная в нескольких шагах от пляжа, эта вилла захватывает дух с момента входа внутрь. Цветовая палитра интерьера черпает вдохновение из морской среды и распологает к спокойствию. Beach Villa предназначена для отдыха с просторными открытыми пространствами и включает в себя частный бассейн в саду, широкую веранду, выходящую прямо на пляж, выбор кушеток как внутри помещения, так и снаружи, чтобы вы могли полностью расслабиться и впитать необычную атмосферу этого особенного места. Сделайте шаг наружу и почувствуйте, как океанский бриз унесет ваши заботы.

5 Deluxe Beach Villa (260 кв.м)

Ультра-роскошные Deluxe Beach Villas определяются своей преданностью роскоши пространства. В вилле есть спальня, отдельная зона для сна и учебы, гардеробная, огромная ванная комната с огромной встроенной ванной, великолепный тропический душ и чудесные банные принадлежности.

За бассейном и видом на пляж, открывается гостиная, предлагающая вдохновляющее пространство, в котором можно свернуться калачиком и почитать, устроить частный ужин, приготовленной и поданной нашей командой ресторана, или просто насладиться нежным бризом и открытым видом на океан.

7 Overwater Villa (230 кв.м)

Природа обеспечивает фон для пребывания в нашей надводной вилле. Искрящееся солнце, чистая лагуны, несметное количество цветов под поверхностью, когда рыбы проносятся по дну океана под вами и самые яркие звезды в ночном небе. Это идеальная платформа для того, чтобы оценить чудеса природы.

Внутри вашей виллы все для вашего комфорта. Насладитесь мягким ветерким и звуками моря или уединитесь в вилле с кондиционером для полного комфорта. Отдохните в вашем частном бассейне или ванне. Можете воспользоваться преимуществами высшей привилегии — спуститесь с террасы в прозрачные воды лагуны и приобщитесь к морской жизни.

7 Sunset Overwater Villa (230 кв.м)

Беспрепятственный вид на западную сторону Лаккадивского моря захватывающие дух закаты, за которыми следует небо, полное звезд — это ночные впечатления от прекрасного комфорта вашей Sunset Overwater Villa.

Насладитесь волшебным шоу с вашей шикарной кровати с балдахином или с кушетки у бассейна. Проведите день за прохладным напитком пока наш шеф-повар приготовит вам вкусную еду, чтобы насладиться на вашей вилле. Проведите бесценное время в этой чудесной вилле.

3 Beach Residence (260 кв.м)

Два отдельных здания с частным садом и бассейном между ними делают Beach Residence идеальным местом для семейного отдыха. Все зоны резиденции гармонично соединяются, чтобы создать множество необыкновенных помещений внутри и снаружи.

Главная спальня — это совершенство от большой двуспальной кровати с балдахином до огромной ванной комнаты с огромной встроенной ванной, гардеробной, тропическим душем и роскошным туалетным столиком. Вторая спальня находится прямо на пляже. Это место, где можно почувствовать первые лучи утреннего солнца и увидеть первое мерцание звездного света.

1 Overwater Residence (300 кв.м)

Overwater Residence может похвастаться двумя отдельными спальнями, гостиной, великолепной ванной комнатой и частным бассейном над мерцающей бирюзовой лагуной. Это невероятный дом высокого качества, специально спроектированные так, чтобы обеспечить абсолютную конфиденциальность внутри и огромное пространство для отдыха снаружи.

В то время как все виллы в нашей надводной деревне имеют удивительный вид, Overwater Residence расположен в самом конце лагуны. Виды с этой виллы настолько обширны, что это действительно незабываемое место. Возможно, самым лучших из всех является вид из главной спальни. В этом роскошном пространстве, с высокими потолками и огромными окнами, вы пребываете в чистой, роскошной элегантности.

1 Sunset Overwater Residence (300 кв.м)

Пребывание с друзьями или семьей в Sunset Overwater Residence предлагает вам идеальный баланс общих пространств и частных зон. Вилла состоит из двух отдельных спален, большой гостиной, большой ванной комнаты, большого бассейна и террасы.

Вид на горизонт с этой виллы простирается на многие мили. Вид  на расцветающий домашний риф тоже завораживает. Вы почувствуете, что живете в изобилии морских обитателей, живущих всего в нескольких шагах от бассейна. Быть здесь, когда янтарное солнце опускается ниже линии горизонта, где небо встречается с морем — это поистине волшебный опыт. Быть здесь в любое время с теми, кого ты любишь — подтверждение чудесной и беззаботной жизни.

1 Raffles Royal Residence (1250 кв.м)

Raffles Royal Residence вне всякой конкуренции. Он приносит всю легендарную роскошь Raffles в эту невероятную природную обстановку.

Это райская вилла с тремя спальнями, собственным пляжем, огромным панорамным бассейном, затененными открытыми террасами и, конечно же, нашим легендарным круглосуточным обслуживанием дворецкого. Высокие потолки и полностью убирающиеся окна — это декадентские архитектурные детали, великолепные в этой захватывающей тропической среде. С бирюзовой лагуной перед вами и звездами наверху, шелковым бризом и ослепительными закатами, нет места ближе к утопии, чем эта вилла.

Различные бары и рестораны
Thari

В течение всего дня наши повара представляют соблазнительный ассортимент свежих блюд: от выпечки на завтрак и фруктов до ярких салатов и легких блюд, гости могут насладиться открытой, непринужденной атмосферой трапезы на пляже.

The Firepit

Наслаждайтесь уникальным пляжным отдыхом в ресторане курорта Raffles Maldives Meradhoo. Пока пламя мерцает в огне, понаблюдайте, как наши повара используют одну из древнейших форм приготовления пищи, чтобы создать потрясающие, полные вкуса блюда. Благодаря охлажденным коктейлям и исключительной карте вин, это место, где можно насладиться красотой заката или чистыми, наполненными звездами ночным небом в расслабленной, естественной обстановке.

Yuzu - Nikkei Cuisine

Перуанская кухня Nikkei — это богатый котел влияния, смешивающий местные традиции с традициями иммигрантов, включая испанский, итальянский, китайский и японский. Ceviche вдохновлен этой яркой, разнообразной традицией с переполняется вкусом и цветом меню.

Yapa Sunset Bar

Наш надводный бар черпает вдохновение в национальных напитках Южной Америки и Японии: пиксо, мезкал, текила, саке. Разреште ведущим мировым экспертам провести вас через ароматы. Бар также предлагает легкое меню, разработанное, чтобы дополнить каждый напиток, включая свежие тако и устрицы.

Long Bar

Изучите наш список самых престижных в мире коктейлей и шампанского и насладитесь охлажденным бокалом, отдыхая в элегантной обстановке.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Надводный спа является настоящим раем безмятежности. Почувствуйте теплое солнце и легкий ветерок на своей коже, пока опытные терапевты заняты перапией по омолаживанию и снятию стресса. Каждоа роскошноа процедура основана на местных ингредиентах и древних ритуалах, сочетающих терапевтическую силу природы с новейшими техниками. Позвольте опыту команды спа Raffles помочь вам испытать новые глубины расслабления и освежиться.

Дайвинг

Это великолепное место предлагает невероятные возможности для дайвинга и сноркелинга. Гости могут бесплатно пользоваться снаряжением для сноркелинга, которое идеально подходит для просмотра захватывающей, постоянно меняющейся морской жизни в рифах атолла и вокруг него. Океан приглашает вас погрузиться в воду и исследовать подводный мир.