The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Reethi Beach, an idyllic private island escape, located in the UNESCO Biosphere of Baa Atoll on the tiny island of Fonimagoodhoo, boasts a very high number of repeater guests. The resort is nestled amidst lush vegetation, shaded by graceful palm trees surrounded by a white sandy beach fringing a lagoon of crystal-clear water. The wonderful house reef surrounding the island is some 30m to 100m from the island. Renowned for its laid-back and familiar atmosphere and authentic natural surroundings, Reethi Beach is an iconic holiday destination to relax, unwind and explore the untouched beauty of Baa Atoll and the rich culture of its inhabitants.

A large number of villas
40 Reethi Villas (38 sq.m)

Detached and semi-detached villas located on the east or west side of the island and a few steps from the beach.

50 Deluxe Villas (47 sq.m)

All detached beach front villas offer picturesque shore views comprising of white, sandy tropical beaches and the azure blue ocean.

30 Water Villas (61 sq.m)

Semi-detached villas built on stilts over the crystal-clear lagoon of the Indian Ocean for splendid experience within homely ambience.

Various bars and restaurants
The Rehendhi

Our buffet-style main restaurant, with views over the gardens and the ocean. The dinner buffet is a splendid affair offering different themed cuisines on a fortnightly menu rotation. Catering to special dietary needs upon requests, the Rehendhi also offers healthy dining options.

Reethi Grill

Spend balmy evenings under the stars in this open-air dinner setting. Located on the beach with a fantastic view of the ocean, the restaurant offers you cuisine with the real “grill taste”, tandoori and wood fired pizza oven specialties.

Moodhu Bar & Restaurant

Built on stilts over the lagoon with a light tropical breeze, the Moodhu Bar & Restaurant provides a 24/7 service for you to enjoy your daily dose of caffeine at any time of the day or night. Providing a serene ambience in a scenic yet secluded setting, the restaurant offers a wide range of à la carte dishes and a large choice of beverages.

Saima Garden

Our exclusive and romantic boutique-style open air restaurant, with only five tables, is tucked away on the beach amidst tropical foliage. Offering delicious local and international cuisine accompanied with elegant service, Saima Garden is the perfect location for those that wish to celebrate special occasions.

Alifaan Restaurant

This casual daytime venue by the poolside offers you a selection of snack favourites such as paninis, fresh salads and healthy smoothies.

Rasgefaanu Bar

Our main bar offers a range of cocktails & beverages in an open-air deck setting by the beach. The semi-enclosed, lively social gathering place hosts evening entertainment and has an attached games room.

Sunset Bar

The ideal location to catch the most breath-taking Maldivian sunsets. Sit back, relax and enjoy a refreshing drink as the sun descends below the horizon of the turquoise Indian Ocean.

Veyo Bar

Located by the poolside and the Sports Complex, Veyo Bar offers a wide choice of fruit juices, healthy drinks, cool cocktails, beer & ice cream to refresh yourself after a day of tropical island activities.

Handhuvaru Bar

Located on the north side of the island and well situated for those staying at the Water Villas, this bar is the ideal place for a nightcap with a ‘jungle feel’ under the moonlight and a peaceful setting.

Riya Bar

Located at the south-east end of the island, the bar with an ‘active sports’ theme is the perfect setting to watch the moon rise. A quieter early evening option for those that wish to have an energy booster after an exciting day at the Water Sports Centre.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

A beautiful beach front spa, managed by the acclaimed Coconut Spa, with highly skilled Balinese therapists offering you rejuvenating treatments for deluxe pampering. The treatment rooms combined with a spa boutique is your one-stop point for relaxation and unwinding.

Diving

The S.C.U.B.A./SSI/PADI 5-star dive centre visits over 30 different sites within the Baa Atoll and its house reefs. Offering basic and advanced courses, trial dives and snorkelling introductions for the novice, the multilingual team at our dive centre is well experienced to guide you on your excursions.

Water Sports & Excursions

Managed by Sasha Water Sports since 1998, our Water Sports Centre offers a wide range of aquatic adventures with beginner to advanced courses in all activities. The team has also designed a wide variety of group and private excursions to explore the untouched beauty of Baa Atoll and to nearby islands.

Wedding Ceremony

Enjoy the most memorable moments in your life amidst the romantic scenery of Maldives. Indulge in the ceremonial beachfront set-up for your picture-perfect romance.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Reethi Beach, идиллический частный остров, расположенный в биосфере ЮНЕСКО в Баа Атолле на крошечном острове Фонимагуду, может похвастаться большим количеством гостей-репиторов. Курорт расположен среди пышной растительности, в тени изящных пальм, окруженных белым песчаным пляжем, окаймляющим лагуну с кристально чистой водой. Прекрасный домашний риф, окружающий остров, находится примерно в 30-100 метрах от острова. Reethi Beach, известный своей непринужденной атмосферой и аутентичной природой, является знаковым местом отдыха, где можно отдохнуть, расслабиться и исследовать нетронутую красоту атолла Баа и богатую культуру его жителей.

Большое количество вилл
40 Reethi Villa (38 кв.м)

Отдельные и полуотдельные виллы расположены на восточной или западной стороне острова и в нескольких шагах от пляжа.

50 Deluxe Villa (47 кв.м)

Отдельно стоящие виллы с видом на пляж предлагают живописные виды на белые песчаные тропические пляжи и лазурный голубой океан.

30 Water Villa (61 кв.м)

Полуотдельные виллы построены на сваях над кристально чистой лагуной Индийского океана для великолепного отдыха в домашней обстановке.

Различные бары и рестораны
The Rehendhi

Наш главный ресторан предлагает «шведский стол» с видом на сады и океан. Ужин в The Rehendhi — это великолепное мероприятие, предлагающее различные тематические кухни с двухнедельной сменой меню. Rehendhi также предлагает варианты здорового питания, чтобы удовлетворить особые диетические потребности.

Reethi Grill

Проведите приятные вечера под звездами в этом местечке под открытым небом. Расположенный на пляже с фантастическим видом на океан, ресторан предлагает вам блюда с настоящим «вкусом гриля», тандури и пиццы из дровяной печи.

Moodhu Bar & Restaurant

Moodhu Bar & Restaurant, построенный на сваях над лагуной, предлагает круглосуточное обслуживание, позволяя вам наслаждаться ежедневной дозой кофеина в любое время дня и ночи. В спокойной, уединенной обстановке ресторана вам предложат широкий выбор блюд по меню и большой выбор напитков.

Saima Garden

Наш эксклюзивный и романтический ресторан в бутик стиле под открытым небом, всего с пятью столами, спрятан на пляже среди тропической зелени. Ресторан Saima Garden предлагает вкусные блюда местной и международной кухни в сочетании с элегантным обслуживанием. Это идеальное место для тех, кто желает отпраздновать особые события.

Alifaan Restaurant

Это место у бассейна предлагает вам выбор закусок, таких как панини, свежие салаты и полезные смузи.

Rasgefaanu Bar

Наш главный бар предлагает широкий выбор коктейлей и напитков на открытой террасе у пляжа. В полузакрытом оживленном месте для встреч проводятся вечерние развлечения и имеется игровая комната.

Sunset Bar

Идеальное место, чтобы запечатлеть самые захватывающие закаты на Мальдивах. Откиньтесь назад, расслабьтесь и наслаждайтесь освежающим напитком, пока солнце опускается за горизонт бирюзового Индийского океана.

Veyo Bar

В баре Veyo, расположенном у бассейна и спортивного комплекса, предлагается широкий выбор фруктовых соков, полезных напитков, прохладных коктейлей, пива и мороженого, чтобы освежиться после дня, проведенного на тропическом острове.

Handhuvaru Bar

Этот бар, расположенный на северной стороне острова и прекрасно подходящий для тех, кто останавливается в Water Villa, является идеальным местом для ночного отдыха с ощущением «джунглей» при лунном свете и спокойной обстановке.

Riya Bar

Расположенный в юго-восточной части острова, бар с темой «активных видов спорта» является идеальным местом для наблюдения за восходом луны. Тихий вечер для тех, кто хочет зарядиться энергией после насыщенного дня в центре водных видов спорта.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Прекрасный пляжный спа-центр, управляемый компанией Coconut Spa, с высококвалифицированными балийскими терапевтами, предлагающими вам омолаживающие процедуры для роскошного самочувствия. Процедурные кабинеты в сочетании со спа-бутиком — это идеальное место для отдыха и расслабления.

Дайвинг

S.C.U.B.A./SSI/PADI пятизвездочный дайв-центр организует поездки в более 30 различных объектов в атолле Баа и его домашних рифах. Центр предлагает курсы разных уровней, пробные погружения и ознакомление с сноркелингом для начинающих. Наша многоязычная команда имеет большой опыт и поможет вам в ваших экскурсиях.

Водные Виды Спорта И Экскурсии

Наш центр водных видов спорта, управляемый Sasha Water Sports с 1998 года, предлагает широкий спектр водных приключений и курсы по всем видам деятельности. Команда также разработала целый ряд групповых и частных экскурсий, чтобы исследовать нетронутую красоту атолла Баа и близлежащих островов.

Свадебная Церемония

Наслаждайтесь самыми запоминающимися моментами в вашей жизни среди романтических пейзажей Мальдивских островов. Для полной и идеальной картины побалуйте себя церемонией на берегу моря.