The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Reethi Faru – a stunning tropical Bio Luxury island paradise with white sandy beaches, easily yielding to green shallow waters around the reef that merge with the infinite blue ocean. There is more to the resort than sun, sand and sea and the experience of staying here will outdo the tranquility of the surroundings. Located on the island of Filaidhoo in Raa Atoll, this breath-taking island seamlessly blends intimacy and privacy and measures just 600x350m. With a focus on sustainable luxury, the resort invites you to co-share its vision of being the guardian of the island. Reethi Faru is a private boutique resort with an enviable pedigree for conserving the natural beauty of the islands and sustaining the ecosystems upon which the fragile coral reef relies.

A large number of villas
20 Garden Villas (49 sq.m)

To the east of the island, hidden amidst tropical vegetation, are the Reethi Faru Garden Villas.The bungalows, mostly detached, were designed to complement the natural beauty of the island. Surrounded by beautiful local flora, the villas give you the feeling of being home, away from home.

43 Deluxe Beach Villas (64 sq.m)

Ideal for couples, our collection of beach-front villas, located on the north-west, north-east and south-east beaches of the island, has the most luxurious interior size. The porches, perfect for relaxing in your own personal space with a refreshing drink in hand, a good read and an incredible view.

25 Deluxe Jacuzzi Beach Villas (68 sq.m)

The villas, designed to fit the idealism of honeymooners, are the perfect selection for you and your partner to relax in and recharge your batteries at. Get lost in the view, as you do away with your stress at the terrace Jacuzzi or recline on the deck chairs, savouring the ambience.

44 Water Villas (78 sq.m)

Tranquilly positioned over the clear blue lagoon on stilts to provide you with an authentic Indian Ocean experience, these villas, unique and beautiful by design, offer you the most spectacular views of the ocean. Let the sound of the waves gently lapping below whisk you away into a peaceful trance.

5 Two Bedroom Garden Suites (126 sq.m)

Made easy for a large group or family traveling together, this villa extends you two bedrooms with a shared living room and powder room. With plenty of space for all, enjoy a refreshing drink on the deckchairs or reconnect with nature and the island in these villas.

6 Deluxe Two Bedroom Beach Suites (147 sq.m)

Six exclusive beach-front Deluxe Two Bedroom Beach Suites, designed especially for families or a large group to enjoy their holiday together. Situated on the north-east, north-west and south-east beaches of the island and steps away from the ocean, these villas allow you to feel the white sand a step outside your porch.

2 Two Bedroom Water Villa Suites with Jacuzzi (226 sq.m)

The executive suites, built on stilts over the water of the blue lagoon, made for you to feel Maldives finest. Take in the spectacular view from the balcony as you relax in the Jacuzzi. Enjoy the most soothing experience as the sound of the waves gently lap against the stilts.

Various bars and restaurants
Vakaru Restaurant

Buffet style restaurant with a lively ambience offers tempting global selections of dishes to suit all taste palettes.

Dhiyavaru Restaurant & Bar

The 24-hour restaurant & bar with à la carte menus, drinks to enjoy and a lower deck taking you closer to the turqouise ocean.

Huvandhu Garden

The perfect blend of exquisite cuisine within a romantic setting. Ideal for couples for an intimate evening dinner.

Reethi Grill

An open air restaurant with private cabanas serving grilled, tandoori and wood-fired oven pizza specialties.

Haruge Bar

Semi-enclosed social hub of Reethi Faru with an open-air deck by the beach offering cocktails and alcoholic / non-alcoholic beverages. It hosts evening entertainment and has an attached games room.

Nala Bar

The small and secluded bar located on the east-end of the island which provides a personal space for guests to enjoy a refreshing drink.

Raalhu Café

A lively daytime poolside restaurant where guests can avail snacks and bites after having worked up an appetite from aquatic activities.

Sunset Bar

An intimate bar situated on the south-west side of the island with nothing in between you and the setting sun, except the golden waves of the Indian Ocean.

Thari Bar

A small bar situated on the west side of the island with views of the sunset across the Indian Ocean (open seasonally).

Catch of The Day

A unique social dining experience, the one table for all seats up to 8 people at a time, bringing you the most scrumptious dinner to satisfy your seafood cravings.

Recreation & Facilities:
SPA

Designed to provide you with a relaxing ambience, comfortable interiors and rejuvenation at its finest. Located within a coconut grove on the west side of the island, the spa comprises of all elements of self-pampering. Emphasising on rebalancing through warm rituals that detoxify your skin and cleanse your body. The experience will be etched in your mind forever.

Diving

Our PADI & SSI accredited five-star rated Dive Centre opens an undersea world of submerged islands, dramatic overhangs, underwater walls and sea caves in this far-flung region of the Indian Ocean. Whether diving or snorkeling, you can ‘relax under pressure’ with our multi-national team from Sea – Explorer. Their programs range from dive courses, day and night dives, snorkel excursions to boat trips.

Water Sports Centre

Arguably one of the best Water Sports Centres in Maldives, it offers something for everyone. Our team of instructors assists you in your adventure using our state-of-the-art equipment. Pull out the jet ski, push your canoe, go kite surfing, flyboard your way to earn several hearts from your Instagram followers or chase dolphins. This guarantees thrills and brings joy to your soul or you may choose instead to enjoy romantic sunsets or jump aboard our catamaran for an authentic Maldivian fishing adventure and complete your perfect day by bringing your catch back to barbecue your own dinner.

Gym

Maintain your fitness regime at our ‘Country Club in Paradise’ Sports Complex, which offers a fully equipped gym and yoga facility. The Sports Complex also includes an indoor squash and basketball court and two outdoor tennis courts.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Reethi Faru – это потрясающий тропический райский остров с роскошной природой, белыми песчаными пляжами, плавно переходящими в изумрудное мелководье рифа, и все это посреди бесконечной синевы океана. Однако, курорт может предложить не только солнце, море и песок, и здесь стоит побывать не только ради природного спокойствия. Курорт расположен на острове Филайдху в атолле Раа. Этот потрясающий остров словно создан для уединения и отдыха и имеет размеры всего лишь 600х350м. Курорт построен для того, чтобы демонстрировать роскошь, но при этом не вредить окружающей среде. Вы сможете разделить с его создателями их видение и почувствовать себя настоящим смотрителем острова. Reethi Faru – частный курорт-бутик, создатели которого всеми силами стараются уберечь природную красоту островов и не допустить разрушения хрупких экосистем, от которых зависит благополучие коралловых рифов.

Большое количество вилл
20 Garden Villa (49 кв.м)

На восточной стороне острова, скрытые среди тропической растительности, находятся Garden Villa. Бунгало, в основном отдельные, были спроектированы, чтобы дополнить естественную красоту острова. Виллы, окруженные красивой местной флорой, дают вам ощущение того, что вы дома, вдали от дома.

43 Deluxe Beach Villa (64 кв.м)

Идеально подходящая для пар, наша коллекция пляжных вилл, расположенных на северо-западном, северо-восточном и юго-восточном пляжах острова, имеет самый роскошный интерьер. Веранды, идеально подходящие для отдыха в вашем личном пространстве с освежающим напитком в руке, хорошим чтением и невероятным видом.

25 Deluxe Jacuzzi Beach Villa (68 кв.м)

Виллы, спроектированные с учетом идеализма молодоженов, являются безукоризненным выбором для вас и вашего партнера, чтобы расслабиться и зарядиться энергией. Любуйтесь на вид, снимая стресс в джакузи на террасе или откинувшись на шезлонгах, наслаждаясь атмосферой.

44 Water Villa (78 кв.м)

Эти виллы, уникальные и красивые по дизайну, расположены на сваях над чистой голубой лагуной, чтобы вы могли насладиться подлинными впечатлениями от океана. Пусть звук волн, мягко плывущих внизу, унесет вас в мирный транс.

5 Two Bedroom Garden Suite (126 кв.м)

Удобная для большой группы или семьи, путешествующей вместе, эта вилла имеет две спальни с общей гостиной и туалетной комнатой. Здесь есть достаточно места для всех, что позволвет насладиться освежающим напитком на шезлонгах или воссоединиться с природой и островом в этих виллах.

6 Deluxe Two Bedroom Beach Suite (147 кв.м)

Шесть эксклюзивных Deluxe Two Bedroom Beach Suite, разработанных специально для семей или большой группы, чтобы насладиться отдыхом вместе. Эти виллы расположены на северо-восточных, северо-западных и юго-восточных пляжах острова, в нескольких шагах от океана. Они позволят вам почувствовать белый песок в шаге от крыльца.

2 Two Bedroom Water Villa Suite with Jacuzzi (226 кв.м)

Представительские надводные люксы, построенные на сваях, позволят вам почувствовать себя на Мальдивах наилучшим образом. Насладитесь захватывающим видом с балкона, расслабляясь в джакузи. Наслаждайтесь самым умиротворяющим ощущением, когда звук волн мягко ударяутся о сваи.

Различные бары и рестораны
Vakaru Restaurant

Ресторан-буфет с оживлённой атмосферой, предлагающий заманчивый выбор блюд на любой вкус.

Dhiyavaru Restaurant & Bar

Круглосуточный ресторан-бар с обширным меню, вкусными напитками и нижней террасой, откуда вы сможете наблюдать за лазурными водами океана.

Huvandhu Garden

Идеальное сочетание изысканной кухни и романтической обстановки. Идеально для пар, желающих провести уединенный романтический вечер.

Reethi Grill

Ресторан на открытом воздухе с отдельными кабана для гостей. Здесь готовят блюда на гриле, тандури и пиццу из дровяной печи.

Haruge Bar

Полуоткрытое помещение бара служит центром общения для гостей Reethi Faru. У бара имеется открытая терраса возле пляжа, где вам предложат коктейли, алкогольные и безалкогольные напитки. В баре проходят вечерние развлечения, и имеется игровая комната.

Nala Bar

Маленький и уединённый бар, расположенный на восточном конце острова. Заведение предлагает каждому гостю уединенное личное пространство, где можно с удовольствием посидеть с освежающими напитками.

Raalhu Café

Оживленный дневной ресторан у бассейна, в котором гости смогут перекусить после того, как нагуляют аппетит во время купания.

Sunset Bar

Тихий бар, расположенный на юго-западном краю острова, где ничто не помешает вам наблюдать за закатом, которое будет таять в золотящихся водах индийского океана.

Thari Bar

Небольшой бар, расположенный на западе острова, с видом на закат в Индийском Океане (открыт в течение высокого сезона).

Catch of The Day

Уникальное место для еды и общения за единым столом на 8 человек. Вы получите великолепный ужин, который понравится любому любителю рыбы и морепродуктов.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

Спа-центр создан для того, чтобы помочь вам максимально расслабиться. В этом вам помогут его умиротворяющие интерьеры и великолепные омолаживающие процедуры. Центр расположен на западной стороне острова, где вы сможете полноценно побаловать себя. Спа-процедуры призваны восстановить природный баланс вашего тела при помощи особых методов, которые освободят вашу кожу от токсинов и очистят ваш организм. Вы никогда не забудете полученные у нас впечатления.

Дайвинг

Наш пятизвёздочный центр дайвинга аккредитован организациями PADI и SSI и открывает гостям мир подводных островов, драматических впадин, вертикальных обрывов и подводных пещер в этом отдаленном от мира уголке Индийского Океана. Не важно, будете ли вы нырять с аквалангом или заниматься снорклингом, вы все равно сможете укрыться под водой от рутины, и в этом вам поможет наша интернациональная команда Sea Explorer. Их программы включают в себя обучение дайвингу, дневные и ночные погружения, снорклинг и прогулки на катере.

Центр Водных Видов Спорта

Один из лучших центров водного спорта на Мальдивах готов предложить что-то, подходящее для каждого. Наша команда инструкторов поможет вам в ваших начинаниях, используя для этого новейшее оборудование. Водные лыжи, байдарки, кайт-серфинг – вы сможете заработать дополнительные лайки от ваших подписчиков в инстаграме и заодно покататься наперегонки с дельфинами. Это гарантированно вам понравится и взбодрит ваш дух. Или, возможно, вам захочется спокойно наблюдать закаты в романтической атмосфере, или сесть на катамаран и отправиться ловить рыбу, как настоящий Мальдивец, и к концу дня принести свой улов на берег, чтобы зажарить его на гриле себе на ужин.

Тренажерный Зал

В нашем спортивном комплексе «Загородный клуб в раю» вы сможете соблюдать ваш привычный режим физических нагрузок. В центре вас ждет полноценный спортзал со всем оборудованием и помещение для йоги. В состав спортивного комплекса также входит помещение для игры в сквош и баскетбольная площадка, а также два крытых теннисных корта.