The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

White sandy beaches. Crystal-clear lagoon. A house reef with aquatic life that is among the most breathtaking in the Maldives. This is Robinson Club Maldives, a serene beach escape set in the placid blue waters of the Gaafu Alif Atoll. Robinson Club Maldives on Funamadua Island combines excellent service with attractive, modern villas, luxuriously set within verdant island vegetation. Wondrous coral reefs and exotic marine life surround this exclusive island, creating a place where holidaymakers can forget the stresses of everyday life and bask in the natural beauty and sophistication the Robinson Club Maldives experience has to offer.

A large number of villas
26 Garden Villas (65 sq.m)

Luxuriate in spacious accommodation with garden view and private terrace in a Garden Villa. Wake up to the tropical beauty of the Maldives, or get back to nature with an outdoor rain shower.

32 Beach Villas (77 sq.m)

Sleep with the expansive blue waters of the lagoon at your feet. Your private terrace connects you to the soft white sands of our beach. All Beach Villas come with modern amenities.

18 Beach Bungalows (71 sq.m)

Extra-spacious rooms catch the warm ocean breeze, while direct beach access from your villa allows you to reach the turquoise water in seconds.

24 Lagoon Villas (70 sq.m)

Marvel at brilliant marine life through a glass floor in your living area. Enjoy spectacular views from your private terrace or walk down a few steps and immerse yourself in the turquoise blue water surrounding your Lagoon Villa.

20 Pool Water Villas (56 sq.m)

Relax in style while taking in amazing views of the sunset. The Pool Water Villa puts the ocean right at your doorstep and offers a private deck, plunge pool and outdoor seating, as well as an array of other luxurious amenities. Enjoy carefree days in a setting of unparalleled beauty.

1 Presidential Suite (240 sq.m)

Soak in the 360-degree panoramas of the island and the surrounding ocean. Expansive space adds to the luxury, with two en-suite bedrooms, a separate living area, a private deck with a plunge pool and Jacuzzi. The Presidencial Suite will make you feel as if you have the whole island to yourself.

Various bars and restaurants
Das Edel

Specialising in succulent seafood fresh from the ocean, this stylish restaurant features a la carte menus that focus on fusion recipes highlighting produce from the region.

Main Bar

Relax with a refreshing aperitif or cocktail while listening to the soothing sounds of the ocean or enjoying colourful entertainment from the Ribinson team. It’s the ultimate way to unwind after a perfect island day.

Pool Bar

Built into our swimming pool, the pool bar provides decadent rewards between laps. Swim up and enjoy a tropical cocktail or two while submerged in the cool water.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

Robinson Spa experience leaves guests feeling relaxed and refreshed. Our highly experienced team provides a curated selection of authentic Asian spa treatments. Visit the stylish zen-filled spa environment and indulge in massage, health, beauty and therapies. Soak in the relaxation of warm pools and steam rooms, then chill out with a dip in the cold plunge pool or a splash in the ice fountain.

Dive Centre

The Robinson Dive Center has a full range of certification courses and underwater programmes, from SCUBA diving and snorkeling (with free snorkeling equipment) to marine education. Come and discover the beauty of aquatic life first-hand.

Water Sports

Enjoy a host of water sports at Robinson Club Maldives. Whether you’re seeking adventure or a laid-back day on the water, the resort has the perfect activity for you. Options include windsurfing, canoeing, waterskiing, paragliding and sailing catamarans.

Excursions

Excursions to nearby islands provide opportunities to learn about local culture and traditions, to enjoy seafood caught using your own sport-fishing skills, and to get exquisite views of spectacular sunsets.

Health And Fitness Centre

The Health and Fitness Centre is for those who are dedicated to their health and fitness regime and for those who would like to embark on a new health-conscious lifestyle. See instant results with Robinson’s own fitness training program, Robinson Wellfit.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Белые песчаные пляжи. Кристально чистая лагуна. Захватывающий домашний риф с яркой подводной жизнью. Это Robinson Club Maldives, спокойный пляжный курорт, расположенный в спокойных голубых водах атолла Гаафу Алиф. Robinson Club Maldives на острове Фунамадуа сочетает в себе превосходное обслуживание с привлекательными современными виллами, расположенными среди зеленой островной растительности. Чудесные коралловые рифы и экзотическая морская жизнь окружают этот эксклюзивный остров, создавая место, где отдыхающие могут забыть о стрессах повседневной жизни и насладиться природной красотой и утонченностью, которые предлагает Robinson Club Maldives.

Большое количество вилл
26 Garden Villa (65 кв.м)

Насладитесь просторным номером с видом на сад и собственной террасой в Garden Villa. Прочувствуйте тропическую красоту Мальдив и природу с тропическим душем под открытым небом.

32 Beach Villa (77 кв.м)

Спите с просторными голубыми водами у ваших ног. Ваша частная терраса соединяет вас с мягкими белыми песками нашего пляжа. Во всех Beach Villa имеются современные удобства.

18 Beach Bungalow (71 кв.м)

Просторные номера подхватывают теплый океанский бриз, а прямой выход на пляж с виллы позволяет добраться до бирюзовой воды за считанные секунды.

24 Lagoon Villa (70 кв.м)

Полюбуйтесь блестящей морской жизнью через стеклянный пол в вашей гостиной. Насладитесь захватывающим видом с собственной террасы или спуститесь по нескольким ступеням и погрузитесь в бирюзово-голубые воды, окружающие Lagoon Villa.

20 Pool Water Villa (56 кв.м)

Отдохните стильно, любуясь потрясающим видом на закат. Pool Water Villa бросает океан прямо к вашему порогу и предлагает частную палубу, бассейн и пространство на свежем воздухе, а также множество других роскошных удобств. Наслаждайтесь беззаботными днями в окружении непревзойденной красоты.

1 Presidential Suite (240 кв.м)

Погрузитесь в 360-градусов панорамы острова и окружающего океана. Простор дополняет роскошь: две спальни с ванными комнатами, отдельная гостиная, частная терраса с бассейном и джакузи. Президентский люкс позволит вас почувствовать, будто у вас есть целый остров.

Различные бары и рестораны
Das Edel

Этот стильный ресторан, специализирующийся на морепродуктах, предлагает а-ля-карт меню с акцентом на рецепты фьюжн, выделяющие продукты из региона.

Main Bar

Расслабьтесь с освежающим аперитивом или коктейлем, слушая успокаивающие звуки океана или наслаждаясь красочными развлечениями от команды Ribinson. Это идеальный способ расслабиться после прекрасного дня на острове.

Pool Bar

Pool Bar, встроенный в наш бассейн, предлагает стильный отдых. Поплавайте и насладитесь тропическим коктейлем, погрузившись в прохладную воду.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

После опыта в Robinson Spa гости чувствуют себя расслабленными и освеженными. Наша опытная команда предоставляет выбор подлинных азиатских спа-процедур. Посетите стильный спа-центр и побалуйте себя массажем, здоровьем, красотой и процедурами. Вы можете расслабиться в теплом бассейне и паровой бане, а затем расслабиться, искупавшись в бассейне с холодной водой или поплавать в ледяном фонтане.

Дайвинг – Центр

Дайв-центр Robinson предлагает полный спектр курсов и подводных программ: от SCUBA дайвинга и снорклинга (с бесплатным снаряжением для снорклинга) до обучения. Приходите и откройте для себя красоту водной жизни.

Водные Виды Спорта

Наслаждайтесь множеством водных видов спорта в Robinson Club Maldives. В не зависимости ищете вы приключение или спокойный день на воде, курорт идеально подойдет для вас. Варианты включают в себя виндсерфинг, катание на каноэ, катание на водных лыжах, парапланеризм и парусные катамараны.

Экскурсии

Экскурсии на близлежащие острова дают возможность узнать о местной культуре и традициях, насладиться морепродуктами, пойманными с помощью ваших собственных навыков спортивной рыбалки, и полюбоваться на захватывающие закаты.

Центр Здоровья И Фитнеса

Центр здоровья и фитнеса предназначен для тех, кто привержен своему режиму, а также для тех, кто хотел бы начать здоровый образ жизни. Получите мгновенные результаты благодаря нашей программе тренировок Robinson Wellfit.