Royal Island Resort & Spa

The most popular amenities:
Beach (first line)
Family rooms
Free Wi-Fi
Airport Shuttle
Pool
Bar

Come experience the Maldives you’ve always dreamt of at Royal Island Resort & Spa. Amidst the sparkling jewels of the Indian Ocean, our exquisite Maldives luxury hotel shines and dazzles above all. Indulge and immerse yourself in a colourful journey of discovery, where shores lined with luxuriant banyans and lush palms yield to a majestic underwater world that will render you speechless. Enjoy unmatched services and facilities, including the lavish Araamu Spa and a fabulous selection of restaurants and bars. All of this awaits you at our Maldives luxury resort – just let us show you the way.

A large number of villas
148 Beach Villas (31.6 sq.m)

Escape to the tropical paradise of Royal Island Resort & Spa, where are our classically designed Maldives luxury beach villas set the stage for an idyllic and unforgettable holiday. From the minute you step into your luxurious room you will fell like royalty. Each Maldives beach villa is carefully constructed from Merbau wood, which is very unique in this part of the world. Rich upholstery and vibrant decor lend a touch of tropical elegance, and your private verandah offers majestic views of the Indian Ocean.

2 Presidential Suites (246 sq.m)

For the ultimate experience at Royal Island Resort & Spa, we recommend our spectacular Presidential Suites. We have just two – one on the sunrise tip of the island and the other on the sunset tip. A private beach, with its sparkling lagoon and uninterrupted views to the horizon, is matched only by the design and décor of our Maldives luxury accommodation. Your own butler will ensure that you feel as if you are visiting your own private island. From the dining room for eight to the king sized bedrooms and the regally decorated lounge to the spacious verandah, swimming pool, and Jacuzzi beyond, nothing has been compromised.

Various bars and restaurants
Maakana Restaurant

Savour a wide range of delicious dishes throughout the day at Maakana Restaurant. With its beachside setting and breathtaking Indian Ocean views, this casual, open-air Maldives restaurant offers an unforgettable feast for the senses. Eating at Maakanaa is more than just a meal; it’s an occasion, where unparalleled pleasures for the palate await. Daily buffet breakfast features a variety of options from near and far, with a wide selection of fresh fruits, cereals, pastries and hot daily specials. The cuisine is prepared using only the most exotic of spices, lush tropical fruits and fresh seafood, resulting in a truly inspired Maldives dining experience.

Raabondhi Restaurant

Discover a new world of tastes at Raabondhi Restaurant. Nestled among the natural sand formations and abundant tropical vegetation of Royal Island Resort & Spa, this alluring Maldives seafood restaurant offers dramatic ambiance both indoors and out. Savour a Maldives Mediterranean dining experience featuring the freshest seafood and meat delicacies grilled and roasted outdoors with the hint of the salty air, along with handpicked wines and delicious salads.

Pool Bar

Enjoy your vacation and relax at our Pool Bar where you can chose meals and drinks from a-la-carte menu.

Boli Bar

Chill with friends and family at our Boli Bar while enjoying drinks and cocktails.

Find a lot of interesting things for yourself
SPA

At the heart of our Maldives spa resort is the Araamu Spa. In the local Dhivehi language “Araamu” means “comfort”, “pleasure” and every feeling in between. This serene Maldives spa is a holistic retreat, offering a delectable menu of treatments to calm the senses, relax the body, and invigorate the spirit. Four outdoor wooden pavilions and two deluxe pavilions with sunken Jacuzzi and steam bath ensure the ultimate in privacy and solitude. There are five indoor treatment rooms specially designed for Indian Ayurvedic treatments, with steam, sauna and whirlpool. Surrounded by tropical foliage and natural water features and ponds, the Araamu Spa is a serene sanctuary offering a sense of complete peace and harmony.

Diving

The underwater world encircling our Maldives diving resort will constantly amaze and delight you. This quiet corner or the Baa Atoll is teaming with colourful fish of every shape and size, making Royal Island Resort & Spa the perfect destination for Maldives diving holidays. Whether you take one of our snorkeling trips or dive every day to the outlying reefs, you’ll feel secure in the capable hands of our first-class, multi-lingual dive staff. Preparation and safety are the priorities here, so you can relax and fully enjoy the experience.

Water Sports

The pleasant climate and excellent facilities combine to make Royal Island Resort & Spa one of Asia’s top holiday destinations for adventure and extreme sports. Whether you decide to take off behind a fast boat for some wild water-skiing or wakeboarding, surf the waves, kite board or windsurf the warm waters, our Maldives water sports centre has everything you need for a fun-filled holiday.

Excursions

Royal Island Resort & Spa offers its guests a variety of activities off the island. Take a trip out into the blue yonder and experience the underwater wonderland surrounding our luxury Maldives hotel. Cast for barracuda, wahoo, and sailfish on an adventurous deep sea fishing tour. Enjoy a picnic lunch on a deserted island or sip cocktails at sunset on a Dhoni. Snorkel one of the nearby majestic reefs and get up close and personal with a colourful array of marine life. Or let us take you to a local island, where you can meet the friendly locals and explore their way of life. Delight in all the thrilling marvels that make our luxury Maldives resort a truly unique and memorable destination.

Sports And Recreation

As befits a five-star Maldives luxury hotel, Royal Island Resort & Spa offers a full selection of high quality sports and leisure facilities. From floodlit tennis to squash and indoor badminton, from wake boarding to sailing to parasailing, from land to water and everything in between, it’s all available at our Maldives luxury resort spa whenever you wish.

Wedding Ceremony

Make your Maldives wedding reception celebration one to remember amid the oceanfront tropical splendour of Royal Island Resort & Spa. Stunning views of the Indian Ocean and surrounding beaches will set the perfect mood for renewing your wedding vows during an unforgettable sunset ceremony.

Самые популярные удобства:
Пляж (первая линия)
Семейные номера
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Трансфер от/до аэропорта
Бассейн
Бар

Royal Island Resort & Spa - это Мальдивы, о которых вы всегда мечтали. Среди изысканных жемчужин Индийского океана наш роскошный курорт сияет и ослепляет. Побалуйте себя и погрузитесь в красочное путешествие открытий, где берега, усеянные пышными баньянами и пальмами, уступают величественному подводному миру, который лишит вас дара речи. Наслаждайтесь непревзойденными услугами и удобствами, включая роскошный спа-центр Araamu и потрясающий выбор ресторанов и баров. Все это ждет вас в нашем роскошном курорте на Мальдивах - просто позвольте нам показать вам дорогу.

Большое количество вилл
148 Beach Villa (31.6 кв.м)

Уеденение в тропическом раю Royal Island Resort & Spa, где наши роскошные пляжные виллы с классическим дизайном создают условия для идиллического и незабываемого отдыха. С той минуты, как вы войдете в свой роскошный номер, вы почувствуете себя знаменитостью. Каждая пляжная вилла построена из дерева Мербау, которое является уникальным в этой части мира. Богатая обивка и яркий декор придают тропическую элегантность, а с вашей частной веранды открывается величественный вид на Индийский океан.

2 Presidential Suite (246 кв.м)

Для максимального удобства в Royal Island Resort & Spa мы предлагаем наши впечатляющие Президентские люксы. У нас их всего два — один на краю острова, а другой смотрит на закат. Частный пляж с искрящейся лагуной и панорамным видом на горизонт сочетается с дизайном и декором наших роскошных номеров. Ваш личный дворецкий позаботится о том, чтобы вы чувствовали себя так, как будто вы посетили свой собственный остров. От столовой на восемь человек до просторных спален, от роскошно оформленной гостиной до просторной веранды, бассейна и джакузи – все для вашего отдыха.

Различные бары и рестораны
Maakana Restaurant

Насладитесь широким ассортиментом вкусных блюд в течение дня в ресторане Maakana. Этот ресторан под открытым небом с потрясающим видом на Индийский океан предлагает незабываемый праздник для чувств. Еда в Maakana — больше, чем просто еда; это праздник вкуса, где вас ждут несравненные удовольствия. Ежедневный завтрак в стиле «шведского стола» предлагает широкий выбор блюд ближнего и дальнего зарубежья с широким выбором свежих фруктов, хлопьев, выпечки и горячих блюд. Блюда готовятся с использованием самых экзотических специй, тропических фруктов и свежих морепродуктов, что приводит к поистине вдохновляющей трапезе на Мальдивах.

Raabondhi Restaurant

Откройте для себя новый мир вкусов в ресторане Raabondhi. Этот очаровательный ресторан морепродуктов, расположенный среди природных песчаных образований и обильной тропической растительности Royal Island Resort & Spa, предлагает потрясающую атмосферу как в помещении, так и на открытом воздухе. Насладитесь блюдами средиземноморской кухни на Мальдивских островах, где представлены самые свежие морепродукты и мясные деликатесы, приготовленные на гриле и жареные на открытом воздухе с оттенком соленого воздуха, а также отборные вина и вкусные салаты.

Pool Bar

Наслаждайтесь отпуском и отдохните в нашем баре у бассейна, где вы можете выбрать блюда и напитки по меню.

Boli Bar

Отдохните с друзьями и семьей в баре Boli, наслаждаясь напитками и коктейлями.

Найдёте много интересного для себя
СПА

В центре нашего курорта на Мальдивах находится спа-центр Araamu. На местном языке дивехи «арааму» означает «комфорт», «удовольствие» и каждое промежуточное чувство. Этот безмятежный спа-салон предлагает комплексное меню процедур для успокоения чувств, расслабления тела и укрепления духа. Четыре деревянных павильона под открытым небом и два роскошных павильона с встроенним джакузи и паровой баней обеспечивают максимальную уединенность и приватность. Есть пять комнат для процедур в помещении, специально предназначенных для индийских аюрведических процедур, с паромовой, сауной и джакузи. Спа-центр Araamu окружен тропической растительностью, водоемами и прудами. Это спокойное убежище, в котором царит ощущение полного покоя и гармонии.

Дайвинг

Подводный мир, окружающий наш курорт, будет постоянно удивлять и радовать вас. Этот тихий уголок и атолл Баа объединяют разноцветных рыбок всех форм и размеров, что делает Royal Island Resort & Spa идеальным местом для дайвинга на Мальдивах. Вне зависимости от того, наслаждаетесь ли вы снорклингом или ныряете каждый день на отдаленные рифы, вы будете чувствовать себя в безопасности в умелых руках наших первоклассных многоязычных сотрудников. Подготовка и безопасность являются приоритетами здесь, так что вы можете расслабиться и в полной мере насладиться опытом.

Водные Виды Спорта

Приятный климат и отличные условия делают Royal Island Resort & Spa одним из лучших мест отдыха в Азии для приключений и экстремальных видов спорта. Если вы решите прокатиться на водных лыжах или вейкборде, покататься на волнах, заняться кайтингом или виндсерфингом в теплых водах, наш центр водных видов спорта на Мальдивах располагает всем необходимым для веселого отдыха.

Экскурсии

Royal Island Resort & Spa предлагает своим гостям разнообразные мероприятия за пределами острова. Отправляйтесь в путешествие в синее море и окунитесь в подводную страну чудес, окружающую наш роскошный отель на Мальдивах. Поймайте барракуду, ваху и сайлфиш в приключенческом туре глубоководной рыбалки. Наслаждайтесь пикником на необитаемом острове или потягивайте коктейли на закате на Дони. Займитесь снорклингом на одном из близлежащих величественных рифов и поближе познакомьтесь с красочными морскими обитателями. Или позвольте нам отвезти вас на местный остров, где вы сможете встретить дружелюбных местных жителей и изучить их образ жизни. Наслаждайтесь всеми захватывающими чудесами, которые предлагает наш роскошный курорт в действительно уникальном и запоминающимся месте.

Спорт И Отдых

Как и полагается пятизвездочному роскошному отелю на Мальдивах, Royal Island Resort & Spa предлагает полный выбор высококачественных спортивных и развлекательных услуг. От освещенного теннисного корта до сквоша и бадминтона, от вейкбординга до парусного спорта, от земли до воды и всего, что между ними — все это доступно в нашем роскошном спа-курорте на Мальдивах, когда вы пожелаете.

Свадебная Церемония

Сделайте свое свадебное торжество на Мальдивах незабываемым среди тропического великолепия Royal Island Resort & Spa. Потрясающие виды на Индийский океан и окружающие пляжи создадут идеальное настроение для обновления свадебных обетов во время незабываемой церемонии на закате.